Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Star Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 361 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 361 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.4
Star Hostel Located at Cara Urosa 37b, , Belgrade.
Star Hostel
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Cara Urosa 37b
86% 361
44.8242821 20.4586136
Star Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 říj 2015
9.4

Great day' sur there! The team is on top, really nice and friendly. You're 10 minutes walking from the touristic places. Rooms are good and comfortable. I recommend it :) !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 44 Recenze
25 zář 2015
9.7

The staff at star hostel are really great! They are friendly, funny, resourceful and they really make you feel at home. The hostel was cheap and clean! Would recommend everyone going to Belgrade to stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2015
10.0

Muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
19 srp 2015
8.0

Nice hostel, the staff was very friendly and helpful. We had a good stay, but the common areas are not the best to chill, have a drink and meet people unfortunately. Still very good and laid back hostel :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2015
8.6

Really cheap for what you get! Nice owner and relaxed people. Owner even drove us to the station when we had to go

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 srp 2015
10.0

This really is the best hostel I've ever been too. I've never felt more at home than here. The atmosphere is amazing and the people are the best. I would recommend this to everyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
9 srp 2015
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed in! The owners are super friendly and helpful, great atmosphere - it's really easy to meet people, and it's in a good location close to trams, shops etc. I'd definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
7 srp 2015
10.0

I absolutely loved this place. If i've ever back in Belgrade i will definitely be staying here. It was a very relaxed, friendly environment. Its not a big hostel, so you end up making some good friends and almost feels like a family. Great value for money, and the aircon was well needed when i was there. Loved my time here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
7 srp 2015
6.6

well, the only wrogn thing is that you ahve a front door key and one for your locker but not for your room. So i didn't feel it very safe on this point. Otherwise everything is fine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
6 srp 2015
9.1

The staff here was great, very helpful-really went the extra mile.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.