Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stadtalm Naturfreundehaus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 282 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 6.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 282 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 6.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 čer 2017
5.4

When we reached we were told there might be a mistake and they might not have space for us. Very unhelpful receptionist. On the day of checkout, we had a train to take and had to leave by 8 AM. Their reception was supposed to open at 8; however, I waited till 8:15, and still nobody came to help us check out. In the process, we lost the EUR 30 deposit. Located on a beautiful hill-top overlooking the city which is beautiful, but the service is terrible. More like a B&B so not a hostel atmosphere.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
12 čer 2017
8.6

O hostel com a vista maaaaais linda de todos que já fiquei, da pra ver a Cidade toda, os pontos turisticos e tirar as mais lindas fotos, ambiente super relaxante, maaas, tem uma booooooooa caminhada pelas escadas até chegar no topo da montanha, ou, pagar uma grana pra subir e descer de elevador, o que não compensa...recomendado com certeza!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • macaoyarce
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 čer 2017
9.4

Si uno llega despues de que cierran la recepcion, solo dejan un sobre con "instrucciones", deberian explicar que existe una habitacion numero 10 subiendo unas escaleras como llegando al ático, yo tuve que pedir ayuda a otras habitaciones, pero sino el lugar es hermoso, tiene una vista impresionante de la ciudad, y se encuentra cerca del centro y varias lugares turisticos

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
8.3

Die Betten sind gut. Nur leider in dem engen 6-Bettzimmer wurde noch ein Zusatzbett hingestellt, dadurch wenig Platz. Schrank zugestellt. Die Mitbewohner alle sehr angenehm und ruhig. Das Frühstück kann ich nicht empfehlen. Es gab nur einfache Brötchen, kein Brot, keine Milch für den Kaffee. Tee sollte ich extra bezahlen (2,60 €). Außerdem sind die Zeiten nicht angemessen. Ab 9 Uhr bis 10 Uhr ist einfach zu spät für Wanderer. Die gebuchte Unterkunft dadurch nicht mehr erreicht. Toller Ausblick.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čer 2017
6.6

It really is on top of a mountain and it's quite a walk which might be difficult if you have a heavy backpack or luggage. There's an elevator you can take from a museum nearby for a small fee. And you can take a taxi. The staff is friendly but they focus more on the restaurant which is quite popular in the city. The restaurant has good food though. I would recommend eating at the restaurant and enjoying the view but I would not stay here again. The rooms were way too cramped and unclean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2017
9.1

It was difficult to find this hotel but the views from there is worth for climbing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • viniciuscaribe
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
15 dub 2017
6.0

Staff so rude! They have also a restaurant and it seems that they don't care about the hostel, only the restaurant. Staff totally unpolite. The view is amazing, this hostel should be the best if the staff was cool.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 dub 2017
5.1

This place was really hard to find but has an amazing view. There were ants everywhere and they crammed way too many beds into the room. There was no staff and they were too busy trying to run the restaurant then worry about hostel guest. Nothing was really explained and there wasn't a kitchen or even a common area to relax. Also the wi fi barely worked.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 dub 2017
6.6

The location and views are amazing, the rooms are incredibly crampte though, me and other people in my room where given no information at all, check out times etc? Some Asian girls where trying to leave there key and get there deposit back, with the hostel manager early in the morning and she went crazy at the girls for waking her up? This could of been avoided with more information and communication..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • VitorJTeixeira
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 bře 2017
6.3

Location have a pretty good view, breakfast nothing so good and you need to walking a lot or spend money with the lift to come at hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.