Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stadtalm Naturfreundehaus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 246 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 246 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 6.5
Stadtalm Naturfreundehaus Located at Moenchsberg 19c, , Salzburg.
Stadtalm Naturfreundehaus
Austria
Salzburg Salzburg 5020 Moenchsberg 19c
80% 246
47.7995497 13.0361366
Stadtalm Naturfreundehaus
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • chunterhall8111
  • USA, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 zář 2016
8.6

This is a great choice if you enjoy sitting on a terrace in a park looking down on the city. Wow! It is a bit of a walk up to the hostel and we had a little trouble finding the steps up to it. There are also steep steps up to the attic rooms where we stayed. Also, there is not really an indoor common room or area for use by guests. Luckily the weather was great while we were there and we spent all our time there in our room or on the terrace. Other downside is that wifi was very spotty.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • May11
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
21 zář 2016
8.0

Perfect location. On a hill with amazing view. A bit of a walk to get there buts it's a walk I would take anytime for the view and once you get down you're right in the middle of old town. The free breakfast was great everything was clean and cosy. Had a good vibe. Only downside is the rooms were small and there's no kitchen. I enjoyed my stay here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 zář 2016
8.6

Incredible view. After reading reviews I knew to expect a restaurant staff instead of a dedicated hostel desk. While we waited out front for the server to have a spare minute, he did ask us if we were there for the hostel which was nice, acknowledging us. He was very busy, but when finally did talk to us he was very nice and helpful. Spaces are clean. The open windows at night let in some restaurant noise from outside, but the view is definitely worth it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
9.1

I booked a second night after my first because this place is fantastic! The staff was so friendly and helpful; it's smartly decorated and warm, the view is unmatched. The restaurant downstairs is a little pricey. It's a bit of a trek up the hill to get to it, but when you're tired or you have big bags you can pay 2.5 euro to take an elevator. Free lockers! Downsides: breakfast is bread, cheese, ham--not great for vegetarians or carb-watchers. no kitchen. Best simple stay for the price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • DONGWOOK20
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 srp 2016
8.0

첫 도미토리여서 그런지 나무로 된 침대에 좁고 어두운 방이어서 중세느낌이... 와이파이는 밖에 나가야 되니까 기대하지 마시고 숙소도 정말 찾기 어렵고 완전 높은데 있어요. 단, 숙소에서 보는 밤낮의 경치는 이런 불편함을 잊게 했어요. 그래도 여자분들에겐 비추...남자라면 하룻밤엔 잘만해요

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 srp 2016
7.4

A really basic place, small rooms & weak wifi: but location and panorama are great, in a very secluded place, and people is nice and hepfull. Need to be noticed that the elevator from citycenter, which is very practical, runs from 8 am to 9/11 pm (will probably need a cab to come or go)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
28 srp 2016
6.0

Es war zwar ganz ok und nett, um ein paar Tage in Salzburg zu verbringen, aber das Personal war gar nicht freundlich und nett. Es war keine typische Hostel Atmosphäre, sondern halt Jugendherberge Style. Es gibt keinen gemeinsamen Aufenthaltsraum. Die Lage ist vom Ausblick her toll, liegt aber halt oben am Berg. Trotzdem von der Lage her zu empfehlen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
22 srp 2016
8.3

Great Hostel if you don't mind to walk everytime on top of the hill (you will get rewarded with the amazing view) and don't need to cook anything (cause there is no kitchen). The wifi was only accessible in the first floor and there should be a common room. But I still enjoyed staying there. Especially the free breakfast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
5.1

Die Lage ist wunderschoen, aber das Hostel hat ausser Wifi keinerlei Dienstlesitungen (kein Anfahrt mit Auto, naechster Parkplatz ca. 2.4 km entfernt), kein Gemeinschaftszimmer, man kann sich keine Handtuecher leihen, es gibt kein Ort, um etwas kaltzustellen. Das Personal argumentiert, dass bei dem Preis nicht mehr erwartet werden kann. In Ibis Hotel in Frankreich haben wir bei gleichem Preis fuer die Familie erheblich mehr Dienstlesitungen erhalten. Nicht geeignet fuer Familien mit Kindern.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2016
8.9

Very small hostel, difficult to find at first. Above a nice Austrian restaurant with great views, not many plug sockets in the room, but still I enjoyed my stay here and although I won't rush back to Salzburg i would happily stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.