Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stadtalm Naturfreundehaus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 267 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 267 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2017
6.9

Very hard to find with a map because it is on top of the hill. I found the area easily but then I spent almost an hour walking back and forth pedestrian tunnels and nearby streets until I finally found the right stairs up. Strange smell in the room and although I stayed only 1 night, the smell remained in my clothes for several days.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Kheety
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 led 2017
8.6

The place is quite hard to find and takes a while to get to (it's on top of the mountain), but the view is amazing. There is no kitchen. Overall it's quite good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
4.9

Hard to reach if you have big suitcases, the breakfast starts too late and only lasts for one hour, the rooms could be more clean and the smell of food wads really strong because on the first floor there ir a restaurant

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 pro 2016
7.4

Literally located on top of a mountain. You would have to ride an elevator or climb up a significant number of steps to get to the property. The staff is very nice, though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
22 pro 2016
5.4

Location is right in the middle of Salzburg, although it can a hike to get there if you're walking as it's on top of a large hill. The place is quite hard to find as there's no sign on the building. There's a restaurant which seems to be the main focus of the hostel wHicham didn't make us feel welcome. The staff were not very helpful and English was limited. We had the 6 bed dorm on the top level which didn't have a great view and was quite dim with a very dangerous staircase to get up there.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 pro 2016
8.0

Best view! Stairs up to the hostel weren't bad, we were expecting worse. Cosy hostel which was lovely and warm in the cold winter months. Free breakfast which was freshly baked buns which were yum. No communal area and see through showers would be the only downsides. Otherwise a very nice stay and would go back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 lis 2016
9.4

Pros: Incredible view (like really awesome). Travelled in off-season and had a hostel room to ourselves which was fabulous. Good safety lockers in room. Cozy atmosphere. Comfortable bunk beds with windows and heating to control temperature. Cons: Reviews are right, the hike is tiring and challenging, lots of stairs but view is worth it. Bring snacks (kitchen timing is short). Showers have see-through doors. Staff was a bit dismissive, but info centre in town is helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 lis 2016
9.4

Was such a lovely and cute hostel! The view was amazing from here and it was perfectly located. It's a bit of a walk up but it's no big deal if you don't mind the stairs, or you can drive or get the elevator from the museum. I highly recommend it. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 říj 2016
6.9

Absolutely BEAUTIFUL location! The view of Salzburg was great, just be prepared to take a taxi, pay for the elevator or hike up 400 stairs. The rooms were decent. Security I found to be lacking as the front door was unlocked when we got in and i found that the back door was held ajar with a book. Its a small hostel above a restaurant that closes at 6. Has some nice character and overall is a comfortable unique place to stay (on a cliff)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 říj 2016
7.4

Really simple but comfortable stay. The place itself was idyllic and the view over Salburg was amazing. Six-bedded room was small but enough for just one night. Altough the room was hard to find at the beginning since there was no number on the door upstairs. Wifi worked badly there. Shower was clean and toilet okay. Breakfast was as simple as possible but better than nothing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.