Hostelworld.com

Stadtalm Naturfreundehaus

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 204 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 204 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 7.7
Stadtalm Naturfreundehaus Located at Moenchsberg 19c, , Salzburg.
Stadtalm Naturfreundehaus
Austria
Salzburg Salzburg 5020 Moenchsberg 19c
83% 204
47.7995497 13.0361366
Stadtalm Naturfreundehaus
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
8.9

It's a lovely, quaint place in an incredibly beautiful and unique location. It is clean, there are plugs next to each bunk and there are towels and a hairdryer provided. However, there are certain caveats with this place: directions are unclear and once you find the entry point, there are hundreds of stairs to climb. The mysterious lift is located in the modern art museum nearby. There is also no kitchen and after 6pm, there is no owner presence or place to socialise. Still: highly recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
24 dub 2016
8.6

Hostel is the right choice if you love nature and don't mind climbing lots of stairs. the view was great and it feels like you sleep in the middle of the nature and not in busy town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • famanuel
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 dub 2016
10.0

Todos perfecto. La ubicación de hostel es soñada, vale la pena subir cada escalón. El ambiente es muy tranquilo. Lo recomiendo para pasar un buen fin de semana en paz

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 dub 2016
8.6

Very nice small hostel with a beautiful view. In room #10 WiFi connection is not so good, and lockers are not really that safe. Breakfast which is included in price is OK, nothing too much, but you get to eat your breakfast with the best view to Salzburg. Breakfast starts at 9, but maybe it would be better if it would start a bit more earlier. Staff are very good and helpful. If it would have kitchen that you can use freely it would be just the perfect little hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 bře 2016
8.3

Lovely view

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • amasion
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
19 úno 2016
6.6
Přeloženo: Google

Je to pěkné místo, pokud jste ubytováni pro zobrazení. Snídaně v doprovodu pohledu bylo opravdu dobré. Ale kromě toho nemám pocit, že stojí za pobyt, jak to bylo dražší pro mě jako batohem.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 úno 2016
9.7

The staff is very helpful and friendly. The included breakfast is quite good. The room was a bit small, butnot bad for a weekend trip. The hostel has a great view of the city, but that comes with a price: it is on top of the hill, so not that easy to go to the city. In spite of this small drawback, I would definitely recommend the hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 led 2016
5.4

無力吐槽的青旅。在山頂的青旅 介紹裡說是有電梯從山腳到山頂的青旅 很方便就可以到。結果到了山頂 根本就還要爬1km+的山路才能到青旅 委屈了我的行李箱一路石子路顛簸啊。 到了青旅才更扯 工作人員態度超差 給了我一間三樓的房 準確說是全青旅三樓只有這一個房 而且房裡只有我一個人。可怕的是 三樓像閣樓一樣 上去要通過一個很窄而且很陡的樓梯 不對 那貨根本不是樓梯 根本就是一堆台階。 這一路從山腳把我和我的行李們搞到房間去已經累得沒話可說了。 但是,青旅的风景绝对是我住过最好的最好的最好的! 但是除了风景和早餐,别的都觉得太累了。 不会再想住这种, 除非我是一个喜欢爬山而且没有行李箱的游客。

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2016
8.3

It was a great place to stay, such a fabulous and unique venue. Was a great gem :) My only criticism is that when we walked in, we were left standing at the door 15min and were being constantly ignored by the front of house. When we did get signed in, it was easy to find the room and facilities. overall was very happy with our stay. It is a shame we didn't make breakfast, but would definitely go back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 led 2016
10.0

Ein sehr schönes Hostel inmitten von Salzburg mit original Alm-Flair. Einziges Manko: aufgrund von früherer Abreise sollte eigentlich ein Lunch Paket bereitgestellt werden, welches dann aber leider vergessen wurde.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.