Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St. Vincent's Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.7
Dobré 1058 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 4.8
  • Zařízení 5.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.7
Dobré 1058 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 4.8
  • Zařízení 5.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 bře 2017
3.7

It was horrendous. The building is antique and beautiful but the cheaper rooms at least are falling apart, smell horribly, rot and leak. The dorm room is covered in dirt and other people's trash and hair and whatnot. Other people were noisy all night, didn't sleep till 5 am, talked out loud with the lights on, and the management told me in the morning that they were bothered by those people too. However, they didn't do anything about it. Disgusting dirty place.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 úno 2017
9.1

Staff was impeccable. Location was fabulous. Girls dorm was comfortable & safe. They just need to take the bathroom up a notch. A rug. Bigger trash. And hotter water.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 úno 2017
4.3

The dorm rooms are of much lower quality than the smaller rooms depicted. Small, creaky beds; cold, leaky showers; but decent distance from French Quarter and close to major Mardi Gras parade routes. Would not stay here again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
6.9

Lage sehr gut, altes Gebäude mit viel Charme, spannendes Areal, faszinierender Ausblick vom (baufälligen) Balkon, Ausstattung deutlich in die Jahre gekommen, bemüht nach Sauberkeit, Dusche funktioniert, warmes Wasser. Extragebühr für wlan, kostenpflichtiger Parkplatz (akzeptabel). Würde ich alles akzeptieren für einen angemessenen Preis. Für die Ausstattung ist es insgesamt zu teuer (Mardi Gras Zuschlag?).

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 led 2017
7.4

The kitchen was filthy. It had no pots, dinnerware, drinking glasses, or cutlery. I purchased a small light weight pot to use and took it home. I stayed before and after my cruise trip in the same room and it was filthy beneath the bed and behind the dressers both stays. I sanitized the dresser draws, bathtub, sink, sink counter, dresser top, and table top bc they were not clean. One daytime staff member was so unfriendly every morning, but the other staff weren't. I would stay there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 led 2017
7.4

The staff were extremely nice, and the location was perfect to start your walk around the city. I loved magazine street and the houses around the garden district! My friend and I were dissapointed by the state of our room. The AC was very loud, plus the floors and bathroom were dirty and filled with mold. For being a place where multiple movies and tv shows have been shot, then you would think more money would be put back into the building.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 led 2017
6.3

staff is good tho, I just disappointed about wifi that i should pay another fee

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
5.4

Helpfully and welcoming staff, but once you get to your room, you are in for a sad surprise. Tired old slanted bed, dust everywhere, dirty walls, No hangers, just depressing. No breakfast, no shared kitchen. Good location, and again great staff ! Someone has got to get an extra cleaning crew in there to clean walls and dust. Also the bed was just plain awful. Unacceptable awful.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
8.3

Wonderful people, old facility but charming and WELL worth the price and location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
29 pro 2016
3.4

Do not come here. No hot water in the showers. No free Wifi. Very smelly and dirty bedrooms. The bathroom is gross. No atmosphere at all. if you're traveling alone, get ready to be alone and to not meet anyone here. The day that I checked in a guy from the staff came to the room and said to another guy that he had already called the cops and the guy had to leave.So, the guy was sleeping for free and the staff took 3 days to realize it. No security at all. Terrible!!!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.