Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St. Vincent's Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.5
Dobré 1068 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.4
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 4.7
  • Zařízení 5.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.5
Dobré 1068 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.4
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 4.7
  • Zařízení 5.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2017
8.3

This was a great place for the price that you're paying. An Uber to the French Quarter was only like $8 so not bad in location either. The staff was very friendly but not super helpful if you needed help with something in the room or recommendations. Overall would recommend if you just need a place to knock out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2017
8.0

I had a great stay. I had the private room. It was clean and spacious. It's not in the French quarter but the street car is just a few blocks away.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
8.0

We had a great stay, great location convenient to get to public transportation. The wifi was listed as free, it was not free so that was disappointing to find out. Aside from that it was a very nice visit!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2017
6.0

Natasha made my stay pleasant. She kept the room clean, and she has a very pleasant personality. The other staff members also treated me well, and so I am very appreciative of them. This Hostel is very old and it is obvious that the owner has no interest in its upkeep. There is mold, decay, and other things that come with years of neglect. There are no dorm rules...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2017
4.9

Todo estaba sucio, viejo y descuidado, la cocina olía mal y no había nada a gusto ahí.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
9.1

Very good experience for someone looking at cheap accommodations but a lot of history. The dorm could have been cleaner but got what I paid for and I can't complain.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 dub 2017
5.4

creo que por el precio uno espera mas del hostal!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 bře 2017
3.7

It was horrendous. The building is antique and beautiful but the cheaper rooms at least are falling apart, smell horribly, rot and leak. The dorm room is covered in dirt and other people's trash and hair and whatnot. Other people were noisy all night, didn't sleep till 5 am, talked out loud with the lights on, and the management told me in the morning that they were bothered by those people too. However, they didn't do anything about it. Disgusting dirty place.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 úno 2017
9.1

Staff was impeccable. Location was fabulous. Girls dorm was comfortable & safe. They just need to take the bathroom up a notch. A rug. Bigger trash. And hotter water.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 úno 2017
4.3

The dorm rooms are of much lower quality than the smaller rooms depicted. Small, creaky beds; cold, leaky showers; but decent distance from French Quarter and close to major Mardi Gras parade routes. Would not stay here again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.