Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St. Vincent's Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.2
Dobré 1,040 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.5
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 4.7
  • Zařízení 5.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.2
Dobré 1,040 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.5
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 4.7
  • Zařízení 5.5
St. Vincent's Guesthouse Located at 1507 Magazine St, , New Orleans.
St. Vincent's Guesthouse
USA
New Orleans LA LA, 70130 1507 Magazine St
62% 1040
29.9341900 -90.0725320
St. Vincent's Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
7.7

I stayed in a private double room for 3 nights. The room was fairly clean, and had good air-conditioning in it. The guesthouse was quiet at night when trying to sleep which was good. The location of the guesthouse is about a 30 minute walk to the French Quarter, or there are buses that go down Magazine Street if you don't want to walk. The staff are very friendly and helpful and offered assistance and recommendations on places to eat. Would recommend the private rooms.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
10.0

So good to be in à Nice Old style house! So beautifully equipped and so close to St Charles Street car and bus request stop to go Downtown. Very good staff friendly and efficient. For the wifi the near by café Mojo is very convenient.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
3.4

Ausstattung vom Sperrmüll. Schmutzig-kein Service. In einem Zimmer waren Blutspritzer auf dem Bettlaken, nach der Beschwerde bekamen wir "bessere" Zimmer da war nur die Bodenbeläge zerstört und wir hatten einen Fernseher der aber nicht funktioniert das es im ganzen Haus keinen Antennenanlage gibt. Wir sind einen Tag er abgereist um uns eine weitere Nacht im Horrorhotel zu sparen.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2016
8.3

For what we paid it quirky and awesome. Nice walk to great breakfast or coffee shop full of locals across the street.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
1 čer 2016
8.0

Good value. Gr8 front desk guy. Just really need to sweep in dorm.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • albaruibal354
  • Argentina, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 kvě 2016
4.0

Worst experience ever: my laptop and other important items were stolen from the room. The Manager was very rude an absolutely unhelpful, he said it was my fault because I left the laptop in the room. There are no lockers in or outside the room, and there is no control of one of the entrances to the hostel. I was left without the things that I most needed in this trip, and I was told that the week before another laptop had been stolen from the same room.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2016
4.9

The place was a dump. Magazine street itself was beautiful and had lots going on but not the hostel. There were dead flying ants endlessly covering all our stuff, cockroach running around. The showers didn't work and where to damn short. Half the lights were out and the staff just didn't seam to care.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2016
6.3

Didn't clean my room within 10 days. No new toilet paper, no new towels. Bed was hard.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
9.1

Great trip, only problem was that there was no hot water in the shower!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
10 kvě 2016
4.6

The building is quite old but pleasant. The dorm was dirty, nobody cleans the room, not even the bathroom !!! during my entire stay (3 nights). It's a shame. Nothing good except location in Garden district.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.