Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St George Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 637 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 637 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
9.4

Great stay! The man Peter at the front desk was very helpful with lots of information about London and friendly in general. The bathrooms were clean which is a huge thing for me. Also, the area is awesome. Lots of options, not far from various attractions. For example, I walked to Oxford Street and Hyde Park but the tube station is literally 3 minutes (if that) by foot away.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2017
8.3

Whilst not the Hilton, it is ok for short stays. I was out for most of the time sightseeing and the room sufficed for what I required, tv, kettle, wash basin . The one staff member I spoke to was courteous and friendly enough. The sheets/towels were clean but the décor, whilst not being too bad, did need a look, but I suppose that they have to balance that with the fact that while it is done they may be losing custom. I would stay again as it was pretty handy for the Paddington Tube.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
6.9

For the price in London this is reasonable. Really small room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
8.3

The hotel was ideally located in central London, and a very short walk from Paddington underground so getting around was incredibly easy. The square opposite is a lovely green space on the doorstep, and there are also lots of bars and restaurants in the area. The hotel itself was basic, but clean and safe, with lovely staff. My room unexpectedly had wifi and a TV, and even had breakfast thrown in, and although tiny (I did pay for the cheapest room!) it was well worth the money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2017
8.3

The location is very convenient, especially if you travel by trains from Heathrow airport. The tube station is close by, giving you easy access around London, plus there are a lot of cheap eats around the hotel. The room is pretty basic and a bit untidy, but given the low price, it is still within my expectation.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
9.1

Excellent location 15 mins walk to Marble Arch Huge selection of restaurants on doorstep As hotel is small single room tends to booked out but provides excellent value for solo traveller

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2017
9.4

Great value for money. Very crisp and clean bedding and room clean although a little dated interior.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
5.4

Das "Hotel" hat seine Daseinsberechtigung für das Partyklientel bzw. reiselustige Studenten, die billig eine Bleibe suchen. Die Lage ist sehr gut, nur steht diese im Widerspruch zum jungen Publikum, denn ab 23pm wird dort weder Alkohol verkauft, noch hat eine Taverne oder Pub geöffnet. Underground Anbindung direkt um die Ecke. Das Frühstück ist nichts für Männer. Ausschließlich Süßkram. Kein Buffet.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2017
10.0

Everything I needed

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2017
8.0

buono, comodo per raggiungere il centro.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.