Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St George Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 621 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 621 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 bře 2017
7.4

Location is great the man running the place was very nice breakfast was okay (not a breakfast person anyway) The room itself was very very small and had I paid more I probably wouldn't have been very happy Hotel does need cosmetic work doing as there were water leak marks and other minor things My biggest negative was the very loud foreign family who sat on the stairs both nights talking incredibly loudly at 10:30, 11pm at night!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2017
6.6

Das Hotelzimmer war sehr klein. Die Mitarbeiter waren nett und zuvorkommend. Das Frühstück wurde aufs Zimmer gebracht und war in Ordnung

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 úno 2017
6.6

I was in a single room with a shared bathroom and a shower. The room had it's own sink but was very tiny. However for that price and location it wasn't too bad, just if you're sensitive to noise bring earplugs. The hotel is close to the station and can be noisy when the train passes by. Bathroom and shower were very clean. Guy at the reception could have been less grumpy though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
9.7

Perfect location, friendly staff and lovely room. It's very hard to find single rooms for a decent prize in London but this one was just perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 pro 2016
8.0

Friendly staff and brilliant location. The hotel is in need of some tlc. My room wall had a hole in it. Found a pair of women's knickers down the side of the cabinet by the radiator but otherwise was clean and pleasant.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 lis 2016
9.1

Clean room, clean toilet and a cool helpful awesome hostel host!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2016
6.3

The location and price are good. The bed was very itchy and uncomfortable. The noise from trains and the bell going made it hard to go to sleep. Bring earplugs.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 říj 2016
5.1

Room very very small, I could say its no room. The room was very cold and cold wind come from windiws closed over my head. It was a horror.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 říj 2016
8.0

Possibly the smallest room I've ever seen. Now I know what Harry Potter felt like living under the stairs. But, it was comfy, clean, had own sink and a TV and included breakfast, although I had to leave before that was delivered. (comes prepacked on a tray). But the location is it's main redeeming feature. Just 3 mins walk from London Paddington station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 zář 2016
8.6

Excelente localização... Me hospedei no quarto pequeno e é pequeno mesmo. Se tem problemas com quarto pequeno ou lugares fechados não vá. Senão, aproveite o preço. Café da manhã servido no quarto. bom wifi e banheiro limpo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.