Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Village

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 6885 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 6885 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 úno 2017
8.6

J'ai bien aimé

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 úno 2017
10.0

The girls at reception were lovely !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thanks for the review, we will pass on your kind words to our staff :)

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
10.0

Very good, the staff is amazing. I enjoyed thee beer pong they organized !!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Cheers for the awesome review! We will pass on your kind words to our staff.

  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
9.4

男女ドミトリーに宿泊。 ロンドンブリッジ駅の近くで立地も◎駅近にはバラマーケットという食のマーケットも近くにあります。ホテルの目の前には夜12時までのスーパーもあり、助かりました。 ベッドにはカーテン付きでしたので、プライバシーも守れます。枕元にはUSB電源が2つ、通常の電源1つ、ライト付き。スマートフォンなどの充電も寝ながらできます。ベッドの下には機内持ち込みサイズのものが2つ入りそうな荷物入れもあり助かりました。南京錠は持って行きましょう。 清掃の面でもトイレやシャワールーム、お部屋も毎日清掃してくれているので綺麗です。 シャワールームの水圧も抜群。細縦長になっていて、手前に2つ荷物をかけれる部分がありますので、防水のカバンに着替えなど入れていけば便利だと思います。スリッパも必須です!またタオルは10ポンドのデポジットで借りれます。チェックアウトの際に返却したら、10ポンド戻ってきました。最上階には洗濯機、乾燥機がありますので、洗濯も便利です◎ It was quite comfortable.I slept well everyday!clean & nice location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
7.4

I enjoyed my stay there primarily because of the location. Just across the street from a grocery store, on the same road as many restaurants and the amazing Borough Market is just a two minute walk. Incredible location for a solid price. I did have some issue with the Saturday night that I stayed. I was in the 33 bed room which was probablt my own fault. Most nights it was fine but Saturday many people came in very late and were extremely loud and disrespectful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We are sorry about the noise, free ear plugs are available from reception.

  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 úno 2017
10.0

Nothing bad to say. Very good hostel. Very busy hostel, good location. Excellent value! Will stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for this great review! We look forward to seeing you on again on your next travels.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2017
8.3

Easy to get to (If you know what buses to catch) Friendly staff, and clean. will stay agian when I`m visiting London

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. We wish you the best during your future travels. Take care!

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the amazing review!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 úno 2017
7.4

great hostel and really cool night life but really disgusting toilets and smell in all common areas! would recommend if you can handle this!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for leaving us a review. We take our guests very serious and are looking into your concerns to make sure this does not occur in the future. Never the less we hope that you've had a great time in London. Take care!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
10.0

Enjoyable stay, staff were friendly and rooms clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. Safe travels and take care!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.