Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Village

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 6,114 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 6,114 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
St Christopher's Village Located at 165 Borough High Street, , London.
St Christopher's Village
England
London SE1 1HR 165 Borough High Street
84% 6114
51.5028658 -0.0917959
St Christopher's Village
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
8.3

Great location and clean. Bar connected to hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
9.4

Muy buen lugar. Seguro cómodo, limpio y su restaurante es muy bueno !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
9.4

Great party hostel easy to meet people

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
9.4

Amazing staff, clean rooms and great location. A block from the underground and there's a lot of great bars and restaurants outside. Will stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

That's what we like to hear :) That better be a promise!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
6.6

Staff was very unhelpful not even knowing about events happening the night of our arrival or the hours of the laundry room. The young dude that checked us in didn't even know where breakfast was. Other than that it was great, very clean and okay location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to leave your thoughts but we're sorry if certain aspects of the hostel might not have lived up to your expectations. As for your comments about our staff being unhelpful, we can insure you this was not normally the case. This is due to the fact we are in the process of training some brand new staff members at the moment for one of our other hostels so he is not as familiar with our site as he is his own. We will take your comments into consideration though in order to insure this does not happen in the future. If you do find yourself back at The Village though, and in a similar situation, please do not hesitate to bring up your concerns to our senior receptionist or hostel manager as there is one on 24 hours a day :) Thanks again and, regardless of this issue, we do hope you still enjoyed your time in London.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
7.7

As advertised, this is a loud party hostel so if you're just getting in from a long flight and are going to want to sleep this might not be the best option for you. Otherwise, it's only a short walk from the London Bridge train station. Everything was clean although the showers are very small so it was actually a little challenging just to take a shower. Towels are only 2 pounds but have a 10 pound deposit. Breakfast was pretty disappointing though. Just toast and cereal and juice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
7.7

Location is easily accessible to most places in London via the tube (underground subway). They had plugs for each bed, which I appreciated, but I wish there'd been a basket or something to hold devices that were charging at night (keeping them on your bed means they may fall off, etc.). Overall, friendly staff, pretty clean, appreciated that it was 24/7, and good facilities (the attached bar and such are clutch).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there, thankyou for the great review. The powerboards next to every bed are a real asset for every traveller especially with the free wifi!! With your feedback it will help us to improve. Many thanks! safe travels :)

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
7.7

El personal dejó mucho que desear, la barra de comida del desayuno a las 9 ya estaba vacía y no rellenaban todos los platillos. De ahi enfuera todo muy bien

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
8.0

The staff was really slow the last time I went and they didn't maintain the washrooms well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
9.4

We had an awesome stay. Friendly staff, super helpful since we dealt with a lost suitcase. There isn't a lot of facilities, but never really had to worry about waiting for anything. Overall, it was a lovely stay. The people staying there were also super friendly! We made lots of new friends! Made for a wonderful time in London! Would definitely recommend !!!! And would stay again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey thanks so much for the review, we're so glad you enjoyed your stay! It also sounds like you took advantage of our social hostel atmosphere, which is what we like to hear ;) Also, thank you for the kind words about the staff. We'll make sure they know about what a difference they made in your stay. Thanks again and all the best on your onward travels!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.