Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Village

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 7446 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 7446 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2017
8.6

C'est pas chère on est pas loin de la ville pas loin de la gare london bridge bon emplacement. Mais faudrai mettre des doubles vitrages pour le bruit! Et rajouter un personnel qui parle français . Sinon c'est nikel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2017
9.1

Hair dryer wasn't working in girls bathroom on the first floor.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback, we will have a look at it ;)

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2017
7.1

Nice Hostel with a really good position. The clearness of the washing rooms was my only problem but this totally depends on the number of the users. In all I would recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thank you for your feedback. We are very concerned about the cleanliness of our facilities, but with more than 200 people in the hostel sometimes it could be difficult. It still sounds like you enjoyed your stay, we hope to see you soon ;)

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2017
10.0

Great hostel, very clean, large security lockers for every bed and curtains to provide privacy. The location is perfect, walking distance to a lot of tourist attractions and close to the underground. I dealt with a very uncomfortable situation with another guest during my stay and the staff, Sophia in particular, responded incredibly and went above and beyond all expectations to make sure I felt comfortable in the hostel for the rest of my stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hiya, thank you for this amazing review. You made our day, take care ;)

  • jreber
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2017
7.7

Good experience, it was nice being so close to the train station, just a short walk down to the hostel, good distance to most major places to see, will be much better when the construction is all completed.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Cheers for your feedback. You rock ;)

  • drobertson84478719
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 srp 2017
6.0

To find the hostel you had to look for the place with scaffolding everywhere. There was major refurbishment that work with loud work happening from 9-6. The kitchen area with kettle and tiny fridge didn't even have a tap, so if you wanted to fill it up you had to fill it outside. First night had to go to there other hostel for there bar area which is good and new bar that has opened was nice.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ChristieBella
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 srp 2017
8.3

Excellent Hostel. Can't wait to visit again once restaurant refurbishment is complete!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 srp 2017
5.7

My travel partner and I arrived to our accommodation to see for ourselves (as we had not been notified/no mention online etc.) the huge amount construction work. Which meant no bar/common area avaliable to meet other travelers. We are not the type of people to discriminate AT ALL, but are very confused as to how staff deemed it appropriate to allocate us this room to two young girls? The man would change in the room (out of bunk/where we can see) and often went back and forth to the bathroom.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, all of our rooms are mixed so we are a bit confused with your comment. Next time just ask reception we would have helped finding a solution. Take care ;)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 srp 2017
7.7

I wish I would have paid closer attention to the description, but this hostel didn't have any elevator... making it very difficult to carry my items up to our weekend room after a month-long semi-professional trip. Thankfully the staff helped. The hostel was also under MAJOR construction. The front was covered, the bar gone, there was scaffolding out our window. No A/C in the rooms. The beds were nice though. They're like little private pods equipped with electrical outlets, lights, & a curtain.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback. Indeed we do not have an elevator for now but will when the construction work is finished. We hope you will come to see the final result. Take care and safe travel

  • Lea1995
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
14 srp 2017
7.1

15er Dorm sehr klein und wenig belüftet. Frühstück für 3£ was super

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.