Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Village

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 7209 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 7209 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • jakesparke8144
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čer 2017
8.0

Good location, friendly staff, well priced. The rooms were very hot and some were very light so it was hard to sleep however overall it was fairly clean and well priced.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • shaanilibra
  • Pákistán, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
8.3

Rooms were hot. Could not sleep. The reception was smelly. The bar was cool and kitchen was great.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
5.1

We stayed in a 12 bed dorm and there were 5 triple bunk beds crammed into this tiny room with no ventilation. There were no lockers big enough to actually lock up our stuff and everyone had to leave their cases on the already crowded floor. Not enough shower facilities. Only 4 available showers on our floor and the cleaning lady would close down the entire bathroom while she cleaned, which took up to an hour. She would do this at 8 am, prime time for everyone getting ready. Would not stay here.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
7.7

Cute place with a great atmosphere. When checking in you get great deals for the attached bar. The roof is fun to meet people if not too hot. Reception staff was very nice but the ladies cleaning were VERY RUDE when we tried to open the door to the restroom while they were cleaning but there was no sign or any indication that they were in there.. ALSO, VERY HOT!!!!!! NO AIR CONDITIONING IN ROOMS SO AVOID THIS HOSTEL IN THE SUMMER! Over 90F in the rooms so we got no sleep at all.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We apologize for the heat. Regardless we hope you still had an amazing time exploring the city. Take care!

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 čer 2017
7.7

가격대비 정말 좋고 타워브릿지 보게 런던브릿지에 가깝고 칸데 화장실이 밖에 있고 에스컬레이터가 없고 에어컨을 안틀어주는게 치명적 ㅠ 여름겨울은 안가시오시고 쪽잠을 주무실꺼면 추천해요 1층바에 밤에 음악듣고 하는거는 좋아요 12시에 끝내서 인지 잠잘때도 문제 없구요ㅎ

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
8.3

Great location - minutes from Borough market and the train station! Breakfast is pretty good (I made myself like 20 grilled cheeses) for a good £2. Room was super hot so sleep naked..... A little expensive for what I got but that's london I guess! I would recommend it to distant friends!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2017
10.0

I stayed here for 4 nights and it was a great place to stay! My only complaint would be that the rooms were way too hot when the weather warmed up! My dorm was the only one without a fan and when we asked reception for one the had none available - so no one in that room slept very well! But other than that it's in a great location and has such a good atmosphere and really easy to meet people. I would stay here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the amazing review! We look forwards seeing you again on your future travels!

  • ascheines
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 čer 2017
7.4

Nadie habla español

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 čer 2017
5.7

I had to wake up at 1am because the system had changed my bed and no one said anything. And I had a plane to take at 6am. They need to plan things a bit more. But some people at the reception were kind.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2017
10.0

Superb place to be!!! Good job guys, keep it up!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the incredible review. Safe travels!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.