Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Village

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 6,512 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 6,512 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2
St Christopher's Village Located at 165 Borough High Street, , London.
St Christopher's Village
England
London SE1 1HR 165 Borough High Street
86% 6512
51.5028658 -0.0917959
St Christopher's Village
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 zář 2016
9.7

It was a very great placen love the location and venu! Just a tip for those of you who have never stayed in a hostel before. 33 people to a room is loud :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback! You rock :)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 zář 2016
9.1

Essentially a great hostel. Fantastic location. I was staying there as I was working near by (and why pay for a hotel room and waste over £100 of my day rate?). So I needed somewhere to crash rather than 'party'. If you want to party its a fantastic hostel as far as I can tell. I only discovered the chill out room as I was leaving which is a shame, little calm from the action. Pretty clean but you know guests there are the ones who make it dirty by not being considerate to others.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Heya! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. We're happy to hear that you've enjoyed yourself while staying with us. Safe travels and take care!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
8.6

Would recommend this hostel and would stay in the future. Great location to attractions.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Heya! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review, We're always happy to hear back from our guests. We're glad to hear that you've enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you again during your travels. Take care!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 zář 2016
10.0

Honestly cannot say anything bad about this place. This was my first time staying in a hostel on my own and I loved it. Staff were always helpful and friendly. Camden pub crawl on a Saturday night was sooo much fun!!! Stayed in a 14 bed room and besides some weird guy snoring, it was totally fine - everyone trusted everyone in the room. Chill out room and dugout were great. Free laundry was helpful too! Comfy beds with charging ports were awesome. I will not hesitate to come back here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Heya! Thanks you for taking the time to leave us such a amazing review. We're happy to hear that you've had a great time staying with us. We look forward having you again during your travels, take care!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
10.0

One of the greatest Hostels Ive ever been to.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thank you for leaving us such a amazing review. We look forward having you again. take care!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 zář 2016
6.6

Bathroom was not clean at all.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We've taken your concerns to hart. If you come across anything please let our 24 hour reception staff now so that can resolve the issue.

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
14 zář 2016
8.0

Muy bueno. Excelentes instalaciones, gran atmósfera en el bar lindero y buena ubicación cerca del London Bridge. Recomiendo!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
14 zář 2016
10.0

열라 놀고 싶으시면 여기로 오세요 33인실, 8인실 둘다 묵었었는데 나름 깔끔 하고 괜찮았어요! 조식 짱이고 무료라니..ㅎ... 행복했어요!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • biatavares
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 zář 2016
6.9

Instalacoes antigas, sem ar condicionado, limpeza dos banheiros e quartos nao mto boas, cheiro estranho nos corredores (como se fosse produto de limpeza feito de rosa), cafe da manha na media, porem servido somente ate as 09:00 (e nao ate as 10:00 como nos outros hostels). Pontos positivos: localizacao. Ps: como fiquei no San christopher de Barcelona e de Paris, e eles eram excelentes, fiquei meio decepcionada. Os quartos tambem nao possuiam cortinas. Certamente na proxima vez, nao voltaria.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 zář 2016
9.4

I love staying here. Great rooms, very clean and a fun hostel all around.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Heya! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you've enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again during your travels.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.