Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Village

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 6,029 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 6,029 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
St Christopher's Village Located at 165 Borough High Street, , London.
St Christopher's Village
England
London SE1 1HR 165 Borough High Street
84% 6029
51.5028658 -0.0917959
St Christopher's Village
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
9.4

We had such a good time staying at this hostel! The Location was perfect, the room was lovely, and we had a ton of fun at the pub downstairs! The breakfast had a lot of variety as well! I would stay here again in a heartbeat!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
8.0

Muy buen lugar por Calidad-precio

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2016
8.9

Bed was quite small, but it allowed for direct USB charging.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey thanks so much for the review, we would love to see you in the future. We're also glad to hear you enjoyed our brand new power-points! We'll make sure and pass your comments onto our maintenance team :) As for your comments about our beds we must admit we are somewhat surprised as are beds are an average size of 122 x 190 cm. However, we will take your recommendation into consideration to see how we could possibly improve in this area. Thanks again and all the best on your onward travels!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
8.0

Great location, lots to do nearby, including boroughmarket and great nightlife

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Cheers for this review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, take care and safe travel ;)

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 dub 2016
9.1

Staying in St Christopher's Village at the weekends and if you're in a party mood is great! there are 2 bars and the atmosphere in great the lounge is big and nice to chill and chat to other guests. However sometimes stay there during the week and I am tired, sleeping can be tricky but not impossible (unless its hard for you to fall sleep with noise) Since its possible to hear loud music and young people tumbling up and down. other than this its great. Breakfast included its a MUST! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thank you for your feedback. It sounds like you really enjoyed your stay. Come back soon and we will keep the good time rocking. Safe travel ;)

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2016
8.6

Mi estancia fue perfecta. Busque y mire comentarios puntuaciones y de todo, y el que màs me convencio fue este. No me arrepiento para nada, de toda mi estancia en inglaterralo mejor fue en londres y en parte gracias por el albergue, la compañia y amigos que hice gracias a el, todos los planes que organizaban y todo lo que vi y conoci gracias a mi estancia. La limpieza bien, si se ensucia algo es culpa de compañeros que no respetan a los demás. El personal un 10, en recepcion y en bar.volveria!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2016
8.3

We spent a weekend and the stay was really good. Our room mates were nice and lovely.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, cheers for this feedback. We are delighted to see know that you enjoyed your stay. Come back soon ;)

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2016
9.7

El mejor hostal que he conocido..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • cellepasmita
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
8 dub 2016
9.7

Absolutely brilliant! Super clean, very powerful shower, very good breakfast, nice staff! Super recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Cheers for this amazing review. We hope to see you soon, we will keep the good time rocking. Safe travel ;\0

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2016
9.4

Good atmosphere and great location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you soon ;)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.