Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Village

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 6,228 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 6,228 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.1
St Christopher's Village Located at 165 Borough High Street, , London.
St Christopher's Village
England
London SE1 1HR 165 Borough High Street
85% 6228
51.5028658 -0.0917959
St Christopher's Village
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 čer 2016
8.9

Buen lugar para quedarse, muy cerca del metro y del borough market. Muchos lugares cerca para comer o tomar algo y supermercado al frente. El lugar bonito, espacioso, con enchufes, lampara y cargador para USB en cada cama. Los baños limpios. Los lockers son unas cajas muy espaciosas bajo la cama. El desayuno muy bueno. Contras: pocos baños por piso. El área común para estar es pequeña, y hay un bar el cual es abierto al publico, llega mucha gente, no solo los del hostel. No hay cocina.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2016
8.9

Nice place, good location with only few minutes walk to the nearest train and underground station. Good breakfast, overall clean and secure place. Quite noisy on evenings and at night, but they did warn about that. Also lack of air conditioning was a little annoying when the air was really moist and room felt damp, but they said about that too, so its only our own fault. We enjoyed our stay and would say it was a good value for money. Staff was nice and friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2016
9.7

Had a great time at St. Christopher's Inn Village. Friendly staff and just a overall great time. Will be staying there again next time I'm in London!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there Thank you for the review. We're glad to hear that you have had a good time while staying with us. We wish you the best on the rest of your travels, take care!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čer 2016
9.7

This was a great hostel, close to London city center, with everything you need for a great stay and friendly staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! Thank you for leaving us such an awesome review. We'll make sure that your kind words get passed on to our staff. Take care!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
8.9

Gday guys and girls. Well as a novice world traveler this is a really good hostel. Everything that you need is there bar the kitchen sink. Friendly staff and really good atmosphere. Only bad points were that the beds where not long enough(6ft6in) and the pub crawl was a tiny bit unorganized. Close to the subway and other attractions. Oh also a decent free breaky as well. Would recommend to anyone. Noce job guys and girls

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologise if the pubcrawl was a bit unorganised. We've contacted the company who runs it to address your concern. We wish you the best on the rest of your travels, take care!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čer 2016
8.9

It was our first time to London. Stayed here for 3 nights in a 22 bed dorm with 6 of my friends. The beds were pretty good and clean. The hostel pub downstairs was a highlight with a awesome atmosphere at night after a thousand fosters and jaigerbombs. Only a little train ride to all the major tourist sites. I Would recommend staying here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čer 2016
9.4

Buen personal y buena ubicación.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 čer 2016
8.3

The hostel was in a good location with lots of activities. It was very close to the underground station and right across from a grocery store. We were able to walk easily to the Tate Modern, Borough Market, and Tower Bridge. There was a nice bar and restaurant downstairs, but the noise was not too distracting to sleep. Free breakfast is always nice, and this place had meat and cheese to put on their toast (in addition to regular condiments). Nice stay in London.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review! Your kind words are very much appreciated. Please come back and see us again soon! Happy travels :)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čer 2016
8.6

Definitely a party if that's what you're looking for. Really loud and the dorms are hard to sleep in. But everything is really nice and comfortable and I had a great time!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey thanks so much, we would really like to see you again in your future travels! Also thank you for the kind words about the facilities ;) Take care and all the best on your onward travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čer 2016
9.1

Great location, close to underground and busses. Nice bar located in the hostel, always busy. The bar is open to the public so it's a little bit hard to connect with other hostel guests. No kitchen, the hostel only have a microwave. Nice clean rooms. Fun barcrawls (Camden).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.