Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Village

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 6,800 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 6,800 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.1
St Christopher's Village Located at 165 Borough High Street, , London.
St Christopher's Village
England
London SE1 1HR 165 Borough High Street
84% 6800
51.5028658 -0.0917959
St Christopher's Village
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 led 2017
2.0

This is the dirtiest hostel ever. Bed was dirty, lockers had dirty rice/food in it. Dead bugs/insects under the bed.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 led 2017
9.7

I stayed one night in this hostel, nothing to complain about

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the great review and safe travels.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
10.0

The staff were all largely helpful. The bunk beds also were of higher quality, allowing for electronics to be plugged in and a sense of privacy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the amazing review. We're happy to hear that you've had such a good time while staying with us. We hope to see you again next time you're in London till then, take care!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
12 led 2017
5.1

Los baños eran asquerosos, siempre cochinos. Mal olor en los pasillos y en las piezas. No habian lockers para las mochilas en las piezas. La ventana que daba a la calle de la pieza no sellaba bien y se escuchaba todos los ruidos de afuera.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • joepagnelli
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 led 2017
7.7

Great location between two central underground stations (Borough and London Bridge). Staff is super friendly and breakfast at the pub inside is cheap and good. There was only one shower and one toilet on the entire floor I was on, fortunately it seemed like there weren't many staying those nights so I had no issue.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We'll make sure that your kind words reach our staff. We are a bit confused about the bathroom issue. We would want to ensure you that there are multiple toilets on each floor. Regardless we wish you the best during the rest of your travels, take care!

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
8.3

Muy bien. Instalaciones buenas para el Precio que pagamos. Habitaciones también bien. Ambiente juvenil.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 led 2017
10.0

Wonderful friendly staff, decent breakfast. I could not hear a sound from the bar at night. Great location, secure building, I would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the lovely review. We're glad to hear that you've had such an amazing time staying with us. We wish you the best and hope to see you again next time you're in London. Take care!

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2017
6.9

Friendly staff? Es un chiste... Actitud de los recepcionistas peeesima, t dan las indicaciones q quieren o simplemente no te las dan, conforme pase mi estancia me entere d los servicios que habia, segun decia q incluia en desayuno pero solo si bookeas dsd su app es valido. te pueden dar toallas en recepcion y t la cambian cuando quieras (al menos eso le dijeron a un tipo en el check in) Buen hostal, triliteras lo peor, pero el servicio en general horrible. Me queda una semana mas... continuará..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 led 2017
2.9

La limpieza de los baños y de las habitaciones no existe. El que atiende en el mal muy mal predispuesto con los clientes. Las dos mujeres de recepcion nefastas!!!!! Muy mal educadas. Solo fuimos bien atendidas por el chico de recepcion. Pagamos por un servicio que no recibimos. No tiene un lugar para poder cocinar por lo que de hostel nada tiene. No lo recomiendo para nada.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 led 2017
7.4

Didn't have a party atmosphere at all, layout is a little annoying as so many corridors, check in and reception takes forever (slowest I have ever been to), ran out of towels so couldn't get one to hire, reception staff don't seem to care much, however house keeping staff were lovely and friendly, good low price for what you get, rooms are comfortable too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts. We always are looking for ways to better our self and your opinion plays a major role in this. We have taken your concerns very serious and are working to improve these. We hope that you still had an amazing time in London. Safe travels and take care!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.