Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Village

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 6,689 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 6,689 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.2
St Christopher's Village Located at 165 Borough High Street, , London.
St Christopher's Village
England
London SE1 1HR 165 Borough High Street
85% 6689
51.5028658 -0.0917959
St Christopher's Village
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 pro 2016
8.9

I was very impressed with the layout. It was very modern and felt as if quite a bit of effort had been infused beforehand. Having a fully staffed reception area made it feel more welcoming. And not having to make or strip my bed made me feel as if I was an important guest.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 pro 2016
8.6

Great for partying and one or two nights stay. Great atmosphere, a good time every night. They only have little lockers so your stuff is not very protected and people come into the room all times of the night. But I stayed for one night was really cheap and had a great time

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 pro 2016
8.6

Had a lot of fun staying here!!! The atmosphere in the lobby/bar area is always festive but the rooms are removed enough so that you don't get noise from that area. Bathrooms are clean enough but don't forget your shower shoes!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the awesome review. We're glad to hear that you've had a fun time staying with us and made good use of our in-house Belushi's bar with a ton of discounts for our hostel guests. We hope to see you again during your future travels. Take care!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 pro 2016
9.1

i liked it a lot!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Heya! Thanks for the nice review! We enjoyed having you allot too, take care!

  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 pro 2016
7.7

We were a group of 11 for 2 nights and have booked a 12 beds room (for us only). Good points: good location very close to the Bourough market, friendly staff, a bar & dancing in the building, and each bed had its safe (bring your lock!). Areas of improvements: Access to the room (due to a booking issue 2 people were allocated to our room, but moved away eventually), the breakfast is not included if you book via another website (such as Hostelworld), cleanliness. Good value for money!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you've enjoyed yourself while staying with us. We apologize for the mix up in your room. But it seemed to be resolved by our 24 hour reception team. We hope to see you again next time you're in London, safe travels and take care!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 pro 2016
9.4

My first ever hostel I stayed at and I was a bit skeptical at first but this place was amazing. I met lots of people and they were all great! The staff worked hard and made sure security was their number one goal. The bar they share with the hostel has great prices and you are 20 minute walking distance to the main attractions.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thank you for the amazing review. We're glad to hear that you've had such a good time while staying with us. We hope to see again during your future travels, take care!

  • leavethedream
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
29 lis 2016
9.1

Crazy bunk beds (stacked in triples) but all in all good experience. Had a nice bar with good deals. Great location centrally located to London Bridge station and borough stations. Staff were nice and helpful. Beds had a plug and light with curtains for privacy. Overall good experience and would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 lis 2016
9.1

Great hostel for solo travellers as it's easy to meet other people with the bar next door. The beds are pretty hard but you get what you pay for. Only complaint are the showers as they are so tiny and make you feel claustrophobic. But overall, it's a great place with friendly staff and most importantly it's in a great location, about 2 min walk to the tube.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 lis 2016
9.7

The night that I spent there was fantastic. Just beside the London Bridge Train Station, staff was friendly, place have a good atmosphere and is a nice building. Is a little bit too far from the main attractions of London but you can take the train or walk without any problem.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback, we hope to see you again one day :) safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 lis 2016
8.9

Nice and very helpful staff, wonderful location but the only problem is the complicated route to the 3rd floor rooms where I was staying but however the place is nice compared to the money paid.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.