Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Village

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 7062 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 7062 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2017
7.4

This hostel was easy to get to from Heathrow and is in a great, central location to most of the major sites. I stayed at St. Christopher's in Germany, so I had expectations for London. However, the hostel is completely disorganized and had no towels for guests for 2 days and offered no compensation or remorse, simply saying "we have better things to do than wash". After having to buy our own towels, we noticed the shower rooms are poorly designed and offer no privacy for changing. Won't be back.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 dub 2017
10.0

The best hostel I ever stayed: perfect area, absolutely clean and with two different common areas to relax and have party. Also the soap provided for free in the shower, each bed has plenty of sockets and a light. Strongly recommended!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the amazing review. We hope to see you next time you're in London. Take care!

  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 dub 2017
8.3

It was a good place for the money. The only negative things are that there is no kitchen, and the space at the beds are really small, so it made my back hurt a lot. But in general a good hostel for the money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 dub 2017
9.1

Nice place, it is like your home, you have a little living room where you can take a break, however if you need a kitchen they haven't got it, but they have one microwaves where you could warm up your food. The bar is near and it is so good, they have a happy hour, so it is not expensive. Good staff, they always are smiling, it is nice...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the nice review. We wish you the best during the rest of your travels. Take care!

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
2.6

Es lo peor que vi y el peor trato que tuve. Lo más feo que vi en mi vida, parece una prision.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 dub 2017
7.1

The location is very good, but the room that has 33 beds doesn't have enough space for luggage, so it was a little bit messy since we were a lot of people . You only get hot water in one of the showers, so you get burned. I stayed at Paris St Christopher's and it's so much better than this one.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2017
9.1

Pleasant stay nice staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the review. Safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Moldávie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 dub 2017
2.0

Well, probably it is not a bad hostel, however, I did not experience it at all !!! I came to the hostel and these guys did not let me in because I did not have my ID (however, I had my student and NUS ID). They even did not try to resolve my problem, and I was required to search for a place to stay (at 20:00). Moreover, I paid them for the service (online), they told me that I will get my money back, and I didn't. In "Rest Up" hostel, the problem was resolved in 2 min (they asked for ID copy).

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • aria_rene
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 dub 2017
9.1

I only stayed here one night but the place is big & you get discounts at the bar which is always good! It's location is great as it's close to the London Bridge and other places to walk around.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the great review. We hope to see you next time you're in town. Take care!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
10.0

Everything was very clean, even the bathrooms. However, we didn't like the door's mechanism. They are automatically locked and whenever you want to open the door with your key card, there's this sound which isn't too bad, but the door itself can't be closed very quietly. That makes it difficult to sleep. It's just a personal opinion, other people might not even bother. However, I definitely recommend this hostel, if you're looking for a decent accommodation.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thank you so much for this amazing feedback. We will have a look at the door mechanism.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.