Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Shepherds Bush

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 169 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 169 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 bře 2017
8.6

I was in London to do some tourism and getting to know the city; so i only was in the hostel at night to sleep and it was perfect for that. The price is reasonable and it has everything you need.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thanks so much for the feedback! We're glad you had a good time with us and hope you try one of our many other St Christopher's throughout the UK and EU! Safe Travels St Chrsitopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 bře 2017
7.4

Chuveiros com botao q desliga a cada 30 seg. e espaço minusculo no box para banho. Os corredores tavam sempre cehirando mai. O pior cafe da manha q ja comi, apenas pao de forma, queijo e cereal (3 libras) . A aera comum é bem legal com jogos, tv e microondas. As camas sao baixas eu que sou pequena (1,58) nao conseguia ficar sentada na minha sem bater a cabeca. Longe do centro mas escolhi por ser perto do empire para assistir a um show é perdeito pq sao 2 min caminhando

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 bře 2017
7.4

Good location, right next to the subway station at the Central Line. Even though there is a bar and a common room in the basement the hostel wasn't social at all and pretty anonymous. The staff was friendly but didn't bend over backwards. Very clean sheets and the different outlets (even USB) on each bed were fantastic. The bathrooms were more or less clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for the feedback. We're glad you made the most of our great location! We are now doing events almost every night of the week for hostel guests both in our bar and chill out area downstairs! If you come back and check it out we guarantee you'll be meeting loads of backpacking friends! And if there's anything you need don't hesitate to ask our staff and we'll show you what lengths we'll go to to make sure you have a great time! Safe Travels, St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
11 bře 2017
7.7

Have stayed before, good hostel in great location. However they no longer offer the free breakfast. The beer is expensive and I was amazed that although I had booked a room, I had to pay for a locker to store my bag until check in. And only a tiny ruck sack, All other hostels I stay at gladly look after your luggage until check in if you arrive early. (This is London, so not everyone arrives at 2pm) ...Not even a locker in which I could use my own key. Not impressed of the extra charge.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thanks for your feedback. Although the price for beer is sky-high in London, we actually have some great deals for our Hostel guests such as £2.50 Fosters and Strongbow! We're sorry that you were disappointed by our locker system. Unfortunately we cannot accommodate luggage in the rooms before check-in time. Our lockers are £1.50 for a full day, much less if you only want and our or two! However, once you're in the room storage is free with your own padlock! Kind regards, St Christopher's Inn Team Shepherd's Bush

  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 bře 2017
2.0

Very bad service! Rude for customers! They overcharged me and my friend 4pounds. And we talked to the stewardess there is some mistakes. Then she just throw me and my friend one pound on the floor! And very very noise at night! Because there is a bar just downstairs!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, The error in price was resolved immediately by our receptionist as soon as the mistake was realised. Unfortunately she dropped the money on the floor as she handed it over, which was without a doubt unintentional. We re sorry if you interpreted this as rude in any way. We offer free earplugs at reception at all times if there is an issue with noise. Kind regards, St Christopher's Inn Team Shepherd's Bush

  • balabalaChloe
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 bře 2017
2.0

Sooooo terrible user experience in this hotel. I don't why your staff was so rude and crazy. And why did the lady charge me extra money (2 pounds )without any reasons and I don't know why did the lady come to my room and throw the 2 pounds to me after i argued? Even though it's just 2 pounds but the behavior is really disrespect me!!!!!The fact is I just need to pay 13.11 from the information in hostelworld but you charged 15.11 pounds. Isn't that right to return me the 2 pounds?

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, We're sorry to hear that you did not have the best experience at our hostel. My staff member went above and beyond to rectify the computer error that resulted in the additional £2 being added to your booking, and a refund was given as soon as possible. Unfortunately she dropped the money on the floor as she was handing it over, certainly unintentionally. We will however be chasing up the issue that resulted in the additional £2 in the first place, to prevent it happening again. Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Kind regards, St Christopher's Shepherd's Bush

  • woutdaams5639
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2017
9.4

everything was great

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Come and see us again soon! St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 úno 2017
4.3

12 persone in una stanza di 30 metri quadri senza spazio neanche per sposgliarsi e lasciare le valigie tutto questo è un esagerazione nn esiste tra l altro è pure molto caro e non ho potuto neanche usufruire della colazione scarsa pulizia dei bagni e delle doccie mi aspettavo molto di più sinceramente

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 úno 2017
9.4

Brilliant staff, a bit tight but clean and comfy beds. Good atmosphere around. Will definitely recommend this place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey! Thanks for the feedback! We hope to see you back again soon! Safe Travels, St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 led 2017
8.3

Great Chill out room with table tennis, games, couches and big TV. The Belushi's bar down stairs has a great atmosphere and great place to meet people. In 6 bed dorm my bed was comfortable and room was reasonable size.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.