Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Shepherds Bush

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 2,810 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 2,810 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.5
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush Located at Belushis Bar, 13-15 Shepherds Bush Green., London.
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush
England
London W12 Belushis Bar, 13-15 Shepherds Bush Green.
81% 2810
51.5040545 -0.2179026
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 dub 2016
7.7

Lots of noise from street and bar below

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi and thank you for leaving your feedback. It is a shame to hear that it was too noisy for you while you where staying with us, we do offer ear plugs at reception which often help. Our bar also closes at midnight at the latest except for special events so hopefully the noise from the bar stopped after this. Thank you again for your feedback. Safe travels. Management team - St Christopher's, Shepherds Bush

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2016
10.0

Really happy that I stayed here. I'm a solo traveller so the bar downstairs and chill out room were good for the social aspect. The bar in particular was a good spot for a drink and feed, especially if a sporting game is on or on a Friday/Saturday night. Plus the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful which was really appreciated. Free breakfast was quite good and the showers had hot water so I can't complain about anything in this hostel. I had a great time staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here with us, our staff find it so rewarding to know that we could make such a difference to somebodies stay. It is great that you made good use of our bar and Chill out room. We wish you all the best with the rest of your travels and we hope to see you again soon Kind regards St Christopher' Shepherds Bush Crew

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2016
10.0

ust stay enough to see that this place is brillaint, the staff is very helpful and friendly. I booked a 8 bed dorm, the room was clean, and tidy, the safe box under the bed allow me to let my belongings there while I enjoyed the bar with a good deal on food and drinks for the guests. This place is close to the tube, not far from central London, itt's just a must. Thanks again y'all !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us. We love to hear when we are doing it right. We cant wait to see you again soon Kind regards St Christopher's Shepherds Bush Crew

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2016
10.0

A friendly place in a top location, at a reasonable price are important factors to me when choosing a hostel, and this meets those beyond doubt. A swift check in (cheers Jack), and a clean spacious room made for a great stay. Cheers, Andrew

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your great review. great to hear you enjoyed our great location and value for money. Ill be sure to let Jack know he could be so helpful at reception. We hope to see you again soon

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 bře 2016
10.0

Thanks for all

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We hope to see you again soon

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 bře 2016
6.3

I liked how close it was to the underground. Decent place but nothing great.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, yes being right next to the tube makes us the perfect place to stay if you're exploring London. We do strive to be great not just decent though so we'll carry on improving and if there any specific things we can work on please let us know. Shebu Team

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2016
10.0

Place is brilliant! Stayed there for two nights, and absolutely loved it! Atmosphere is fantastic, staff is very friendly and helpful.location is excellent,10 mins to Westfield shopping centre, nice mall just next doors! I definitely will comeback!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your kind words I've passed them on to the staff. Anthony

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 bře 2016
5.7

The whole building is old. Currently the exterior is under construction starting at 9am. The rest of the space could use some TLC. The staff were very kind but didn't provide much information.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you kindly for leaving a review I'm glad the staff were kind to you. We're always trying to improve our hostel so your comments will help, and we hope that the changes being made to the outside will make the hostel even better. All the best, Anthony

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 bře 2016
7.7

Overall I cant really fault it. Really close to public transport, good deals on offer at the bar below, free breakfast and rooms are quite big with good storage. The only negative would be that the bathroom facilities could do with some work.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you. We like to give deals to our guests so they can come and spend time with us at the bar below. It makes for a fun night out. And we're also looking to improve our facilities so will take on board your other comments too. All the best, Shebu Team

  • wyungc01228629
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2016
7.4

I stayed on a Thursday evening in a 4 people female dorm. The room itself was nice and clean with wash basin. The toilets on the same floor was not so clean. Perhaps because the hostel is attached to the bar, so we could literally hear someone singing karaoke until midnight. That was a bit uncomfortable. Overall the experience was good and the staff were really helpful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi thanks for taking the time to leave us a comment. Glad to hear good words about the staff. Sorry if the karaoke was too loud, its often a very fun night and some of the singers can get carried away. We will always provide free earplugs to anyone if they're a light sleeper. Shebu team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.