Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Shepherds Bush

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 37 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 37 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.2
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush Located at Belushis Bar, 13-15 Shepherds Bush Green., London.
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush
England
London W12 Belushis Bar, 13-15 Shepherds Bush Green.
78% 37
51.5040545 -0.2179026
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2016
5.1

I guess I was spoiled when I went to the generator hostel because the st christophers sheperds bush was pretty disgusting. showers were totally dirty and smelled, i hated myself for that those 5 long minutes. bed was clean but the dorm was so cramped. maybe its because im american but for now on im staying far away.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
24 čer 2016
8.3

comfortable beds w privacy curtains, clean bathrooms and a nice bar below the hostel. however, rooms are very crowded with almost no room for packs or to be able to walk between beds. beds are stacked 3 tall. lockers cost by the day and are located in the basement. no kitchen, but they do have a fridge and microwave.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
7.7

일반적 호스텔분위기 생각하시면 실망하실곳임. 위치. 쉐퍼드부쉬 쪽이라 주요 관광지는 무조건 이동수단 필요. 분위기. 바 2층부터 호스텔이라 저녁 7시→9시까지 파티?가 있고 전번적으로 시끄럽지만 이런 분위기 좋아하시는 분은 좋아하실듯. 샤워부스 2개 좁습니다. 화장실 사람에 따라 싫어하실수도. 직원은 친절했고 12인실이 배정됐는데 좁았습니다. 가격보고 잠만자는데 써서 만족합니다. 사물함은 유로입니다. 지하실에 있고 크기 따라 1.5 2.5유로.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čer 2016
7.7

This hostel is next to Shepherd's Bush train station and bus stop. That's awesome!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čer 2016
8.3

The location is quite nice. Also perfect for shopping. However, they didn't offer the free earplugs as they printed on their own booklet. It is kind of a nightmare when half your roommates were snoring all night along.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2016
7.7

Decent stay, people in dorm room didn't do anything except sleep. One day during the stay where the toilet and bathroom facilities were unavailable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2016
8.0

Great hostal at a great location with easy access to the tube. Friendly people and great accommodation. My only gripe is that the mixed bedroom I stayed didnt have any lockers or closet to place items and they would charge you to use their own lockers in the common area rooms. Great place overall

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čer 2016
7.4

On the whole, the staff were very good and extremely helpful. I understand there were some 'plumbing' issues.....things that they staff could only do so much about.....but access to Toilets would probably be my only area of discontent. The breakfast offered was fine and the drink and restaurant deals were also good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • marcondesavio
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 35 Recenze
17 čer 2016
7.1

I checked in and left for a walk, when I got back there the reception mixed up and put someone else on my bed. It was 2am and they said they'd put me in a similar bedroom but it was a 12-bed room (I paid for a 6-bed one), they promised cooked bkf, never got nor the refund for the night I slept in the other room. Breakfast was poor and it was missing milk, cups. Location is fantastic and despite the problems, staff was helpful. Would recommend as a place to sleep, location is really good!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čer 2016
6.3

The staff was great and the restaurant/bar down stairs always had something going on. However, 2/3 days of our stay the bathrooms were out of order and worst of all our suite mates were terribly loud, rude, and must have assumed the showers were out of order as well. Please disinfect the sheets in room 14 as our suite mates slept in the nude (Yes, this was a mixed room).

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thank you for leaving us such a great review! it's always nice to hear that our guests had fun. Sorry for any inconvenience of the noise. We will take this into consideration for the future. Thank you for letting us know :) Safe Travels, The St Christophers Team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.