Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Shepherds Bush

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 217 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 217 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • kalleshibg
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
8.6

It would have been good if there was a kitchen instead of just microwave

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thanks for your feedback! We're glad to see you had a good time! In our kitchenette we have two microwaves, kettle and a toaster, as well as a fridge and storage for our guests! There's also free tea/coffee at all times and you get 25% off food at our bar! Catch you again! Shepherd's Bush Team

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2017
7.4

A fine place to eat/sleep/shower etc but facilities were minimal (the door to the dryer was missing??) and It was lacking a social atmosphere a lot of the time. The staff were nice, wifi was good and location was central to most sights in London. Good for a couple of days but if you're after the true social hostel experience somewhere else may be your best bet. Also if you are going to stay here book DIRECTLY through their website so you get the free breakfast (otherwise it is £3 a day).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Cheers for the feedback! Yes, unfortunately a guest tore the door off our dryer but we are getting a replacement ASAP! We have a great bar which is super social and our terrace is great for hanging out and chatting too! We are putting on a BBQ tonight! Our chill out room can be quite quiet, but our events are the bar are where it's at! We're also going to be putting on a bar crawl throughout the summer! Hope you will come by again and let us show you a real fun time! Shepherd's Bush Team

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
28 čer 2017
9.7

Nice hostel located opposite Shepherds Bush tube station. Really peaceful sleep. Very clean and comfortable beds..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čer 2017
9.7

People around this place are working damn hard for the travelers to feel alright. It s defo a recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey! Thank you for your feedback! We're so happy that our staff went above and beyond for you! Come by again soon! Safe Travels Shepherd's Bush Team

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 čer 2017
5.7

There is nobody at the hostel. All the staff is it at the bar. It has no kitchet or a kettle to heat water for a tea. The shower and toilets are really small. The area is really noise. I didn't like the place. Rooms are fine maybe too warm inside but they were ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Estefania, Thank you for your review, and we are sorry to hear your stay was not that good. Indeed we made the choice to not have any kitchen as we propose food in the bar. The staff remains available at the bar, where the reception is if you need anything. Best regards, St Christophers' Inn Team.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čer 2017
6.9

Room clean enough but pungent sour smell from bathroom from beginning. I'm an experienced hostel user that likes to have fun but obviously this hostel caters to obnoxious patrons with no etiquette and has paper thin walls so getting to sleep prior to 3.30am is out of question.Only a standup fan in room so even though london coolled down at night the room was still up near 30 degrees. Private rooms windows also backed onto common area people enjoying this space sounded like they were in your room

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi , Thank you for your review, it will help us to improve our service. The staff remains at your disposable for any complaints about the noise made by other residents and we can act quickly to stop this kind of issues. We are aware these last few days were really hot, so we put fans in every room, to try to cool down the rooms a little bit, we are sorry to hear that was not enough. We are still working on it. Have a good day, St Christopher's Inn Team

  • PrairieCat
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
8.6

Lots of fun here! The staff are super friendly, I lost my phone right before check-out and had to re-trace my steps back to the bar and my phone was there safe and sound! It made me feel very safe. My room got really hot (6 bed dorm) at night so ask for a fan or bring your own! GO TO KAREOKE NIGHT AT THE BAR, YOU WONT REGRET IT !! :D I will be coming back for sure!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in our hostel. We are planning to furnish all the rooms with fans for the summer. See you soon, Best regards, St Christopher's Inn Team

  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 čer 2017
9.7

good points- great wifi connection no password needed , staff were friendly at least they smile :), on Saturday there's a live band playing old classics, beer is reasonable priced and its the bar is open to everyone not just travellers staying in this hostel so you can meet a few local here........ 24hr store for snacks drinks, easy access to bus or tube ........ hot showers!! bad points_- lockers in rooms are small although you can hire lockers at the common room

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! Thanks for the feedback! Glad to hear you had fun in our Belushi's bar and that our staff made you feel welcome! Each bed had storage has storage lockers or cages, and yes there are many more in the chill out room, big enough for a very large suitcase! Check our some of our other St Christopher's across UK and EU too for another great experience! Safe Travels, St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

  • febrito
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 kvě 2017
10.0

I really liked this hostel, its close for a lot of fast food and cheap restaurants and the beers in the bar down the hostel are cheap for guest, the staff were amazing!!! I really enjoyed my stay in this place and I recomend there for my friends

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there! Thank you so much! We're so glad you had fun and made use of the great deals for hostel guests! Hopefully you'll come back and visit us soon! Safe travels, St Christopher's Inn Team Shepherd's Bush

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
8.3

I only stayed for one night but the hostel was good value for money. I liked that the bunks had curtains around them for privacy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! We're glad you liked our new bunks with curtains! I hope you made use of the universal plug sockets and USB chargers too! Visit again soon! St Christopher's Inn Team Shepherd's Bush

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.