Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Shepherds Bush

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 81 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 81 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.1
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush Located at Belushis Bar, 13-15 Shepherds Bush Green., London.
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush
England
London W12 Belushis Bar, 13-15 Shepherds Bush Green.
78% 81
51.5040545 -0.2179026
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
5.7

Booking in at the bar is torture, takes over 20 minutes, even if I've already booked online, the computer system is outdated, and I've seen customers just walk away.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
8.0

I liked the location here and the bar had a great atmosphere. The 25% off food was a nice touch. The free breakfast was just standard cereal and toast . I didn't like the fact that to hire a towel you have to pay a tenner then only get £8 back!! The rooms are very small and the 6 dorm I was in had triple bunks. All that is there apart from beds is a sink with a mirror, not even a bin. The staff could have been more informative on check-in. Only told us breakfast times.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for you review, Great to hear you took advantage of our 25% off food for hostel guests and appreciated our location with public transport busses, tube and the train right out side. we are sorry to hear that you where not relayed the usual information at check in and you comment will help us improve this in the future. Reception team - St Christopher's Inn, Shepherds Bush.

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
7.4

Allora mettete tutto ciò che avete nei lockers e/o portate un lucchetto cosi da chiudere "l'armadio". Il bar/pub è molto caro nonostante lo sconto. La colazione è discreta.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
10.0

Everything Was okay...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
5 srp 2016
5.7

I didn't really enjoy my time at this hostel. The shared bathrooms were constantly dirty and the staff seemed to be moody most of the time. My room was really hot at night and if we opened the window the music from the bar was too loud (it was already loud with the window closed.) The location was good being right across the road from the tube and buses. They also offer half price lunch between 12 and 2 Monday to Friday. I won't be staying here again

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thank you for leaving a review, i'm sorry to hear that the cleanliness was not up to standard for you this is now usually the case. We do offer our hostel guests free earplugs if they are needed which i hope you took advantage of and as the bar closes at 11 on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday, and midnight Thursday Friday and Saturday i hope it was better after this. Its a shame to here that you do not wish to stay here again but wish you safe travels. Management team, St Christopher's Inn, Shepherds Bush.

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 srp 2016
8.6

muy comodo, amistoso, divertido, y las camas geniales con cortina para que nadie te vea.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review, I am glad toy hear you enjoyed your stay with us at Shepherd's Bush St Christopher's, especially our new beds which have individual lights, plugs and curtains as you mentioned that allow you some privacy Evan when booking a shared dorm. I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again. Ben St Christopher's Inn, Shepherds Bush. : )

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2016
8.9

the location was awesome, super close to a station and there was a 24 hour supermarket across the road. The manager Ben who checked us in was lovely (big thumbs up) and very helpful as were the other bar staff. However upon arrival we over heard the owner/boss? Verbally abusing a staff member which was a bit disgusting to witness. The rooms were clean and provided a fan, just missing a mirror which is a tad inconvenient if you're a girl. Overall we had a wonderful time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review, Firstly we would like to apologies for the incident when you first arrived and hope this didn't impact the rest of your stay. It is however great to hear that you took advantage of our location and that over all you had a wonderful time. we hope to see you at one of our St Christopher's inn's in the future. Hope you had a great time in Paris and enjoy the rest of your travels. Thanks again, Ben.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
8.0

Very good hostel. The good: The staff was very helpful and very fun. The common room and pub made making friends easy. The wifi was pretty quick. The bad: Only two showers on a floor with many backbackers and the showers were pretty small. Not the most fun part of the city but the tube station was right across the street so it was easy to get around.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bangladesh, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
9.4

As always, I simply love staying at this chain! The staff in particular were amazing to me! While I completely understand how difficult it is to keep everything clean with a pub downstairs giving the guests access to drinks and fun on most nights, I can't help but point out that there are less toilets in the hostel as it is. So, even though they're spotless in the mornings, evenings if it could be cleaner, it'd be great! Love everything otherwise!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for leaving us a review, It is great to hear that you have been lucky enough to have experienced more than one of our locations and that you have enjoyed them. We also appreciate feedback that can help us improve our service and standards so with that in mind you comments regarding the toilets have been taken on board and hopefully next time you stay with us you will see the difference. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon. Ben St Christopher's Inn, Shepherds Bush. : )

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
8.3

The location is really nice and I just did not like the cleanliness but wasn't so bad. I would recommend this hostel!! Nice stay :D

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi There Thanks for leaving us a review we appreciate any feedback our guests leave us. Were glad to hear you loved our location, its pretty handy being right next to the tube. Our cleanliness is something we work on everyday, we are doing hourly hostel checks to make sure everything is up to standard and will check more thoroughly. We hope to see you again in the future! St Christopher's Inn Team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.