Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

St Christopher's Shepherds Bush

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 57 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 57 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.4
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush Located at Belushis Bar, 13-15 Shepherds Bush Green., London.
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush
England
London W12 Belushis Bar, 13-15 Shepherds Bush Green.
79% 57
51.5040545 -0.2179026
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
19 čvc 2016
7.1

Pros: outlet/light by every bed, each bed encircled in a curtain, showers were good but small, sufficient number of bathrooms, free breakfast (although it ended very early - 7-9 am), sink/mirror in room, very close to two different malls and an underground station Cons: no air conditioning in the rooms only a fan (I stayed during the heatwave), three tier bunk beds could be very shaky, Wi-Fi didn't work well, needed to bus/tube to get to central London (which can add up quickly)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
2.9

Luego de haber estado en otro St Cristooher (Barcelona) no dude en elegir un hostel dela cadena nuevamente. Lo que ocurrió en Londres fue decepcionante. Para empezar muy sucio, las instalaciones sucias y olor a sucio todo el tiempo. Los servicios no funcionan correctamente. El Wifi no funciona. Muchas cosas rotas (entre ellas todos los inodoros). El staff (que es el mismo que en el bar) muy poco servicial ya que al tener que atender también el bar prestan poca atención. Muy ruidoso!!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
5.7

12-bed dorm: room was extremly tiny, no space for suitcases, and no lockers! Bathrooms were quite dirty as well (both in the evening and the morning) and smelly. When I arrived there were plumbers trying to fix the toilets. Breakfast is quite a joke as well - providing toast but no knives, and cereal but no bowls. Staff wasn't particularly friendly or welcoming either. Reception not really clear, just a laptop at the bar. Location is very good; shopping, supermarkets, tube station just outside.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
6.0

Really noisy hostel.had the worst night sleep in this hostel

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
5 čvc 2016
8.3

Decent hostel. Facilities met all my needs. Bar downstairs is convenient if that is what you are looking for and closes at midnight so you can manage a good night sleep still.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
9.1

We really liked this hostel. It was easy to get to from the airport and also walking distance to main attractions. They have a nice hang out room and free breakfast! The bar upstairs was fun as well. I would stay here again in the future.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you so much for your review! I am glad you enjoyed your time with us, we hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels The St Christophers Team

  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2016
9.4

Generally a very good stay - absolutently clean & very convenient & extremely friendly staff; but could have provided basic storage facilities as before 😃

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for your review! I am glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us here at Shepherds Bush. We always try our hardest to keep our customers happy! Safe Travels & We hope to see you again soon The St Christopher's Team

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2016
10.0

Great hostel with an awesome bar underneath. Staff were really friendly and always happy to help and the location is amazing! I loved the hostel deals down in the bar and the free breakfast was a nice touch. I would definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thank you for such a great review! We are glad to hear that the staff were very helpful and you enjoyed your time with us here at Shepherds Bush! We always try our hardest to find what is wrong and right for our guests to keep them happy! Safe Travels & We hope to see you again soon Thank you The St Christopher's Team

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 čer 2016
10.0

hostel is absolutely amazing!! The staff are so welcoming. No problems with any of the toilets or showers. The rooms were secure and comfortable. Would absolutely recommend this hostel to anyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you so much for such a great review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us hear at Shepherds Bush St Christophers. We hope to see you again soon Safe Travels The St Christophers Team

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 42 Recenze
29 čer 2016
6.0

Locatie van t hostel is echt top! Maar erg kleine kamers zonder faciliteiten om je tas te laten of bijvoorbeeld een locker. Wc's en douches zijn er niet heel veel en waren vaak vies en erg klein.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hallo, Hartelijk dank voor uw beoordeling. Ik vind het jammer om te horen dat je niet genieten van uw verblijf bij ons . We zijn momenteel in het proces van het krijgen van een aantal kluisjes voor onze gasten om te kunnen er valubles binnen hen te zetten. Ook vanwege de beperkte ruimte voor de badkamers zijn we proberen ons uiterste best om onze badkamer schoon te houden. Veilige reizen De St Christophers Team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.