Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Shepherds Bush

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 239 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 239 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 zář 2017
7.4

El personal es muy agradable sin embargo los cuartos son demasiado pequeños y las camas son muy incómodas, el bar abajo no es molestia para dormir como en otros lugares y las regaderas son increíblemente incómodas.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • matt282
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
17 zář 2017
9.1

The girl that checked me in was amazing so helpful, the facilities are regularly cleaned which was great, close to the tube. Breakfast simple but great. Would definitely come back and stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
15 zář 2017
6.9

Good locación bus weekend is very noisy

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 zář 2017
8.0

Nice place..good common room

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 srp 2017
7.7

Overall I enjoyed my stay however I was dissapointed with the lack of cooking faciliteys

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thanks for the feedback! It's great to hear you had a good time with us! We don't advertise for cooking facilities but we do have a couple of microwaves and a kettle in the chill out room, as well as a fridge and storage for food. All guests also get 25% off food at our Belushi's Bar and a great unlimited buffet breakfast for only £3! Happy Travels, Shepherd's Bush Team

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 srp 2017
6.9

La porte ne se fermait pas à clef et après signalement, le personnel ne s'est pas pressé pour réparer notre porte, ce qui fait que nous avons passé 3 nuits et 3jours sans verrou à notre porte. L'auberge pourrait être plus propre. Le erse est convenable, terrasse appréciable. Nous avons passé un bon séjour. Je donnerai la note de 6.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
16 srp 2017
8.9

For the money, the location is great (only a 15 minute ride on the tube to the city center). The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the bathrooms and rooms were fairly clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there! Thanks for the feedback! So glad you had a good time with us! Come back when you're next in the city! Safe Travels Shepherd's Bush Team

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2017
8.3

Sehr nette Mitarbeiter Sauber genug Ausstattung zweckmäßig Bequemes Bett Etwas laut durch die Straße (aber da kann ja keiner was für) Unmittelbar an der Tube Gute Speisen und Getränke Deals

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2017
7.4

It was a nice small hostle which was a 10 minute Tube ride or half an hour bus ride from city center. Fairly easy to find. The rooms where basic but kept clean. The area where the hostle was situated was not a great neighbourhood especially at night time so as a solo traveler I didnt go out at night in this area. Bar closed at 11pm which was early considering they call it a party hostle. Overall, good value for money, friendly staff made for a good stay however atmosphere was lacking.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there! Thanks for the feedback! We are lucky to be so well connected here, so great that you made the best of that! Our bar closes at midnight from thursday-saturday so that the party goes on longer, and at 2am when we throw our biggest parties! We're also running hostel events every evening! Come back and check those out. Safe Travels Shepherd's Bush Team

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
9.1

Great place to stay when attended functions at the London Olympia. Rooms where good the facilities weren't always the cleanest when using them but that was more the other guest. As soon as you reported the problem in was cleaned up. Staff all lovely and the bar was fantastic with a jumping atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there! Thanks for the feedback! We're glad you found our team prompt and it's great to hear that our hardworking housekeepers are appreciated. Come and join one of our parties in the bar again some time soon! Happy Travels Shepherd's Bush Team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×