Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Shepherds Bush

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 137 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 137 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.1
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush Located at Belushis Bar, 13-15 Shepherds Bush Green., London.
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush
England
London W12 Belushis Bar, 13-15 Shepherds Bush Green.
78% 137
51.5040545 -0.2179026
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 pro 2016
10.0

Had a really great stay here and met some awesome people. The bar downstairs had a really good vibe and the staff were really cool. The only tiny issue I had was that there was a loud snorer in my room but I guess that's all a part of staying in a hostel. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
8.3

Auberge de jeunesse propre, idéal pour un week-end. Toutefois les lits sont un peu petits et il n'y a pas de cuisine (juste un micro-ondes). Juste pour passer la nuit et profiter du bar très animé le soir. Personnel agréable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 lis 2016
10.0

Fantastic place! Awesome location, awesome bar awesome staff! Would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thankyou for leaving such a lovely review, its great to hear you had a wonderful time! Enjoy your travels, we hope to see you again soon! St Christopher's Shepherds Bush

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
13 lis 2016
6.0

Unfortunately I would not stay in this hostel again. Although the location is great you won't get a minute of sleep here. I planned for this to only be a bed to sleep in but you hear every single sound from the main road below, the rooms are boiling hot and crammed with as many people as possible (bunks are 3 levels high so hope you get the top!). There was no social atmosphere here at all, the staff all work in the bar below and at check in all they do is tell you about food and drink deals.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2016
8.9

Really great staff! Always a good atmosphere 👍🏻 super close to the underground so everywhere is easy to get to

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
10.0

Idealna lokalizacja!! Pokoje są czyste i bezpieczne, a obsługa jest bardzo pomocna. Świetne jedzenie i imprezy towarzyszące. Jedyna uwaga dotyczy toalet. Jest ich za mało.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 lis 2016
6.0

The washrooms and showers were very dirty. It was very small place and a lot of drunkards. The corridor smelled of the restrooms.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 lis 2016
10.0

位置优越,离地铁🚇站太近了,大型购物中心Westfield 就在傍边,走路可以到肯辛顿宫...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 říj 2016
9.4

Me encantó! El personal muy agradable, ubicación muy buena debido a que está frente a la estación de trenes Sheperd's Bush. EL desayuno es en el bar que esta debajo y esta buenisimo el mismo! Super completo y a precio super accesible (3 libras) Muy recomendable!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 říj 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I've stayed at the so far. The pace has been recently renovated so beds, shower, dunniesare good. But the best thing is the Great Bar. Because the people who work here are epic. Shiv. Boris (chuck boris), Dutch Tim, Aussie Tim, Ryan (legend), Stephano,Carly Illana, Adam, Matt, and all the others. Don't change. X

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.