Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 168 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 168 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only Located at 163 Borough High Street, SE1 1HR, Southwark, London.
St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only
England
London 163 Borough High Street, SE1 1HR, Southwark
88% 168
51.5040011 -0.0908517
St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 srp 2016
9.4

Fantastic stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Heya! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an amazing review. We hope to see you again during your travels, take care!

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 srp 2016
8.6

Great location near the underground. Free breakfast is decent. The walking tour is great. It has a nice atmosphere but I wish it had a kitchen and that the bathrooms were a bit cleaner. Overall good for London

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Heya! thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you've had a great time staying with us. We wish you the best during the rest of your travels, take care!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 srp 2016
10.0

The location was great, the beds were comfortable, the staff was friendly and helpful, the pub had delicious food, and the people we met were really nice too. I will absolutely stay there when I'm in London again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Heya! Thank you for leaving us such an awesome review. We're happy to hear that you've had a great time staying with us. We'll make sure that your kind words get passed along to our staff. Safe travels and take care!

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
9.1

Muy bien ubicado el hostal, muy limpio y los dormitorios cómodos. A pesar de que tiene un bar en la planta baja no es molesto al momento de dormir. El personal es agradable y nos ayudaron a aclarar dudas. Este hostal es recomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
9.7

Ik verbleef 4 dagen in dit hostel. ik kwam aan op een dag dat het ontzettend warm was! in de kamer was het dus ook heet! Gelukkig kregen we een dag later een ventilator. om in het vrouwen deel te kunnen zijn er meerdere "key# punten, dus dat is goed geregeld.het hostel is goed gelegen tav metro ed.het ligt aan een drukke straat, dus oordopjes zijn handig als de ramen openstaan. het ontbijt is goed! t was mijn eerste hostel ervaring en ik zou zeker als ik in Londen was deze nog een keer boeken!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
8.0

スタッフの方は忙しそうでしたが、親切でした。 荷物を預かってもらうのには、コインロッカーを使わなければならず2.5£かかりました。小銭を用意しておいた方が良いです。 シャワールームは、荷物置き場があれば良いなと思います。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
7.4

Check in was great, I was allowed a visitor pass until the check in time which gave me access to the lounge area to chill out and the lockers for my luggage. My room was nice and clean but the road was very noisey all night which made sleep difficult, the kettle in my room didn't work and despite being told that there will be someone at the front desk 24 hours a day there was nobody to be seen at 6.30am when I needed to check out making me miss my train.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there Thank your for leaving us a review! We are sorry to hear you didn't find anybody at 6.30 am. At this time, our night porter is usually setting up breakfast in the bar, check out is very easy you just have to give the key back. We will be more careful and leave a note at the desk to indicate that the receptionist is just downstairs preparing breakfast.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
8.0

Excellent location. The private female Oasis dorms were not worth the extra money. Also, it was frustrating that the showers for these dorms were cleaned during pique shower time (about 8 AM), and even more frustrating that this was by a male staff member. Definitely a party hostel (except for the oasis, which did make the oasis a nicer atmosphere) and so large as to feel institutional. Staff not particularly helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thank you for leaving us a review. We understand your concern about our showers being cleaned by a male member of staff. This is why we put signs in all the female bathrooms to notify our guests. We do have male members of staff either in reception or in our housekeeping team, since they are working in our establishment they have access to all part of the building. We must say we are surprised about your comment about staff, we usually have great reviews about them. We still hope you enjoyed this beautiful city of London

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
8.3

Great location! I was surprised that you had to walk through the unisex hostel to get to the female only one but overall the staff was friendly and it was exactly what I was looking for for my stay in London. The bathrooms could have been a little cleaner and there were parts of the hallway that smelled like urine but for the value it's hard to beat. I would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there thank you for leaving us your feedback. Glad to hear your stay was enjoyable. We will stay on top more of the toilets and their cleanliness. hope to see you again and till then safe travels:)

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
7.7

Pretty happy overall. Better ventilation is probably needed. Or some sore of sanitary air spray to get the stuffy room smell out.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Heya! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We love to hear back from our guests. We're working on getting fans in all the rooms to help the ventilation. Safe travels and take care!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.