Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 308 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 308 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Macao, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čer 2017
9.7

Place is a very good location ,you can easy to walk to the underground London Bridge station and borough market ,just around 5-7mins, stuffs are very nice and helpful, there is a bar under the hostel, but you can't hear anything from the room,no air-con but at night the temperatures is alright ,you don't really need air-con, you will get free breakfast if you book direct from their website, looking forward to stay at st. Christopher in Paris !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thank you so much for this amazing feedback. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us . Take care :)

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čer 2017
2.6

We coudn't almost breath in the Room, it was too hoy with no ventilation and was very uncomfortable to save our belongings in the baskets. There was an awfull smell all over the hostel. Breakfast didn't have the basic things as they were supossed to have (like hot water). We are really dissapointed with the hostel.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to leave us you're thoughts. We apologize for the heat. We are currently looking into your other concerns. We hope that you've still had a great time exploring London. Safe travels and take care!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čer 2017
8.3

A good hostel in an ideal location. One of the better hostels I've stayed in during a trip to London. It was clean, centrally located, and offered a range of tours etc.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a good review. We hope to see you again next time you're in town. Take care!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 čer 2017
8.6

Amazing location, right by the tube and also very walkable to lots of sights nearby. Luggage lockers before & after checkin were extremely convenient! There are no lockers in the room but there are cage-type things under the beds you can use - just bring your own lock if you want to secure them. Glad that towels were provided as well!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey, Thank you for your awesome review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. :)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 kvě 2017
7.1

We arrived quite early at the hostel, and couldn't get in sooner. We had to wait till 2pm, but finally got in at 130pm because we were waiting for a couple of hours.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for the review and we hope you enjoyed your stay with us!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 kvě 2017
9.4

Staff were great, facilities were good luck, location is amazing and everything is cheap ! Very good except the uncomfortable beds. Otherwise almost perfect

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for leaving us such a great review. We hope to see you again during your future travels. Take care!

  • miz805
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2017
9.7

Stayed in the "Oasis" which is the women's only area of the hostel. Overall it was a good experience. I was surprised at how clean the showers and restrooms were, so thumbs up for that! Only thing that sucked was that I didn't qualify for the free breakfast because apparently you have to book directly through the hostel's website to receive the free breakfast. Should have that advertised on here. Also, there is no AC in the rooms and it was hot as hell.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey, Thank you for your great review of our hostel! We are looking at a brand new AC system with our refurbishment that will hopefully help with the temperature issue. Glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you choose to stay with us again!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
8.0

Definitely a hostel to hang out in - bar and restaurant, also open to the public! Rooms were nice, reasonably clean. Free laundry facilities!! Little bit far from the tourist area in London (metro super close).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here. We hope you choose to stay with us again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Estonia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
10.0

All is excellent! Worth coming back again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the amazing review. Take care!

  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
7.7

Great location of the hostel - very close to an underground station and not far from the Thames. The 'female-only' part of the hostel was separated from the regular hostel by a door with a lock that one could open with the key card, so we think that it is not fair to say 'female-only'. And it took quite some time to get us checked in - staff was very slow.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. The Oasis door can only be opened by cards that are programmed to open the Oasis door which are female only cards. Sometimes our reception can get busy but we are currently looking at improving the speed of our check in times. We are glad to hear you had a good time in London and we hope to have you stay with us again soon! :)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.