Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 184 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 184 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3
St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only Located at 163 Borough High Street, SE1 1HR, Southwark, London.
St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only
England
London 163 Borough High Street, SE1 1HR, Southwark
87% 184
51.5040011 -0.0908517
St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
9.1

Super secure and clean accommodation. I stayed in the 14 bed room and lights were usually out by 10:30pm & everyone was quiet. There were two bathrooms in the Oasis section with 2/3 toilets/stalls and they were cleaned frequently. Good free breakfast of toast/cheese/tea/coffee/cereal included! Would highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Heya! Thanks for the awesome review. We're glad to hear that you've had a good stay with us. We hope to see you again during your travels

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 zář 2016
8.9

Easy access to the tube. They offer a free walking tour which was good and also a pub crawl. The rooms were clean, just a instance with the bathroom toilets be clogged. Fix immediately. Staff were friendly. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you've yourself while staying with us. We wish you the best on the rest of your travels, take care!

  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
9.1

I stayed in the 10 bed dorm in the Oasis section. The place was safe, clean and friendly, and the other guests were great. But the room was so hot! It was a heat wave in London at the time but there was only a single fan provided and the windows only opened a tiny bit. So sleeping was pretty impossible. Cold showers and plenty of water is my recommendation if you're staying there in the heat.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello thank you for your review. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and the vibe of our hostel.

  • mayelen82
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 zář 2016
8.0

Ni e place to station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2016
4.3

Gli ambienti sono piccoli e troppi letti in stanze così piccole, gli infissi vecchissimi, i rumori in strada non sono minimamente attutiti all'interno. Ho passato diverse notti in bianco tra rumori da traffico in strada, urla dalla strada e rumore del ventilatore acceso tutta la notte. Ci vuole tanto spirito di adattamento. La pulizia è discreta mentre la posizione è buona.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2016
9.4

it was my first time in a hostel so I needed a cheap place to stay why I was working at Ascot. All very friendly and the bathrooms were clean. Just one problem the bathrooms were too warm inside. Apart from that all fine, Thankyou jane

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! Thanks for the great review. We're glad to hear that you first hostel experience was a good one. We hope to see you again when you're in London. Take care!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2016
9.4

I stayed at St. Christopher's after a long terrible night at another hostel. This place was amazing. Staff was friendly and helpful, the place was close to the tube, markets, food, you name it. It was easy to navigate from there as well. I felt comfortable and safe here and it was definitely a fun experience. I am definitely looking for St. Christopher's other locations! =)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We're glad to hear that you've had a good time staying with us. We'll make sure your kind words get passed along to our staff. We hope to see you again during your travels, take care!

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 srp 2016
10.0

I was fantastic. So close to the center and the Borought Market. Clean and safetly. I would repeat again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2016
10.0

Excellent place! I felt very safe and the staff were amazing! There was soap in the showers which was a lovely bonus and the showers were a good size. The wifi had a strong connection and the rooms were big. One of the best ones I've stayed at in Europe so far!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thank you for leaving such an amazing review. We'er glad to hear that you've had a great time with us. We wish you the best during the rest of your travels. take care!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 srp 2016
9.4

Fantastic stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Heya! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an amazing review. We hope to see you again during your travels, take care!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.