Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 246 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 246 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 úno 2017
9.1

I enjoyed staying at Saint Christopher's Inn! I wish it had been a little quieter, but over all I felt safe and had a good time! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 led 2017
10.0

I had such a great experience at this hostel. The rooms were great, the bathroom and shower were clean and well kept. There were opportunities to be social, but getting a good night's sleep was easy. Curtains on the bed were a huge bonus. I will definitely stay at this hostel again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for leaving us such a great review. We look forward having you again. Safe travels and take care!

  • barbaradaarias
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 led 2017
9.7

Lo recomiendo 100% súper buena atención todo siempre súper limpio ! Y súper honrados los trabajadores de ahí !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 pro 2016
9.7

첫 여행 첫 숙소 였는데 너무 즐거웠습니다 펍도 딸려있어서 암청 안전하고 신나게 잘 놀았고 리셉션도 친절했고 위치도 좋았습니다

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 pro 2016
8.0

Lovely spot where you got grocery nearby and though down stairs is a crazy vivid pub, a quiet sleeping environment is assured You got curtain and lighting and plugger near bed, which is very considerate The common room smells weird though, but despite that overall a good deal for the price

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank for your review, hope to see you again!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 pro 2016
8.9

I stayed in the Oasis female only section with extra key card requirements. Had USB chargers and 2 electrical access points as well as a light above the bed. Wifi worked well. Bathrooms were clean. I heard no noise from the bar which was nice. Short walk to the London Bridge station with the Jubilee and Northern lines. Short walk also to the Borough market and the Thames, where walking paths and signage gets you to the main attractions.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much! You rock!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 40 Recenze
29 lis 2016
8.6

This hostel is in a great location and is clean and modern. The bars on the ground and lower ground floors are very noisy. The only real downside is the beds. The mattresses are what can only be called super-ultra-firm and the pillows are all flat as pancakes. I ended up folding my towel and putting it under the pillow to try and get a bit of lift.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thanks for the review, We're glad to hear that you've enjoyed yourself while staying with us. We hope to see you the next time you're in London, take care!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
5.4

1reason we chose this hostel, was the locker room because our train was late in the afternoon & we wanted to leave our luggages. we asked 3x the receptionists if we could use it. 3x they answered the lockers will be moved but we could still leave our things. During the checkout, another receptionist told us it wasn't possible and no other option was offered. She wasn't nice. Finally we had to pay £60 at the train station to solve our problem. You shouldn't advertise a service you don't have!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 lis 2016
8.6

The staff was incredibly rude and make us feel rather unwelcome. When we arrived, the two girls treated us as if we were less important than whatever they were showing each other on their phones. Other than the terrible staff at the front desk, the rooms and bathrooms were clean and seemed relatively new. Wifi was great and outlets at each bed

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're incredibly sorry about your check in. We've addressed our staff and make sure this won't happen again. We are glad to hear that you've enjoyed the rooms and all the facilities. We hope that you've enjoyed London and wish you the best during the rest of your travels, take care!

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 lis 2016
8.9

Todo perfecto! Me quedé una noche en la habitación de 14 mujeres, super tranquilo y perfecto para descansar! Además si querés divertirte hay un bar, mesa de beerpong y música para bailar, y las puertas no permiten que el ruido llegue a las habitaciones. Además tiene una sala común para relajarse con televisor, sillones y mesa de metegol. El personal es muy amable y bien predispuesto para ayudar. El desayuno abundante y rico! Lo recomiendo totalmente

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.