Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 2,335 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 2,335 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.6
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge Located at 121 Borough High Street, , London.
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge
England
London SE1 1NP 121 Borough High Street
84% 2335
51.5038274 -0.0911200
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 pro 2016
9.1

I had an awesome time staying there! The staff is extremely friendly and the location is great for just walking around the city or getting on the tube to go somewhere else. The pub atmosphere is really cozy and great for getting the night going or meeting new people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey ! Thanks for your review! Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and had some fun in our pub too :) Come back again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 pro 2016
10.0

Very good hostel! Staff is awesome!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there! Thanks so much for the feedback :) Safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 lis 2016
9.7

I would highly recommend this youth hostel. The staff is very helpful, I felt safe at all times, it was very clean, breakfast was really good for £3, and it is very close to the Thames and a lot of great tourist things. If I go back to London this is where I will stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi ! Thanks so much for the great review. We're glad you had a good time staying with us :) Happy travels!

  • ktcat55
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
29 lis 2016
8.3

Good for a stay. Very loud downstairs with the live band. Washrooms are average. Rooms are comfortable. Good deals with the bar. Great location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey Caitlin! Thanks for your review :) We're happy to here you enjoyed your stay and the food and drink deals at our bar! Happy travels

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
9.4

Great place but it it noisy until 2am. Didnt stop me from getting sleep though. Pleasent staff, clean warm rooms, not too big either Make sure you bring your own padlock for the cage under the bed Recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Mark, Thanks for your review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We actually sell padlocks at reception too :) Happy travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
10.0

It was a real pleasure staying here, the hostel was kept clean, the staff were very friendly and there was a really nice atmosphere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Alicia! Thanks for the great review. We're so happy to hear you had a good time. Safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
10.0

This place has great location, great staff. Thanks to all the bartenders and the hostel was clean !!!!!!! I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Chris! Thanks for your review!! We are so happy you had a good time at our hostel. Come again soon :)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 lis 2016
8.9

Great location, only a few minutes walk from a few subway lines. It can get a little loud in the rooms, but the bar and restaurant downstairs are amazing. Highly recommend going to Belushi's in the Village hostel down the street.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thanks for the awesome review :) We're gad you had fun at our bar as well as our Belushi's down the street! Happy travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 lis 2016
6.6

There's a lot of noice mon to sun. bathrooms were stinky. when we did the reservation here in hostelworld the breakfast was included, but at arrival they charged us saying that it's only included if you do the reservation at their webpage. wifi is terrible. breakfast isn't that good. nothing is as the pics shown here, except the bar. friendly staff tho.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 lis 2016
9.4

Felicitaciones a brayan bien todo limpieza y ubicación sin ningún problema volvería

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.