Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 2,357 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 2,357 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.5
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge Located at 121 Borough High Street, , London.
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge
England
London SE1 1NP 121 Borough High Street
84% 2357
51.5038274 -0.0911200
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 led 2017
2.9

The hostel is old dirty and too small .. they do not accept euros, our beds were occupied .. the bathrooms are like a plane, very small and dirty .. i do not recommend it

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • babytrance
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 led 2017
8.0

Room size was pretty decent in a 4 bed dorm. Bathrooms were clean, but never once had an even lukewarm shower. Bring earlpugs because its noisy as hell there until about 230 am from the bar downstairs. Beds were comfortable though and having your own power strip and light were nice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 led 2017
9.1

The location was convenient for the Borough Market, the London bridge, and nearby the Tower of London. The staff was helpful and accommodating of our early check out. The room felt spacious though there wasn't a way to block out light from other beds. There weren't very many bathrooms to use, at least not that we could find. Wifi was pretty good and available in the room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there, Thanks for your feedback! We're happy you enjoyed your stay. The hostel has several bathrooms but we are currently in the proses of updating the signs to make them easier to find. Happy travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2017
7.1

Buen lugar, lo único medio malo es que el lugar es básicamente un típico pub inglés con un piso arriba con habitaciones, por ende cuando cierra el pub, cierra la recepción (11 PM) y no queda nadie, ni idea como se hace si uno tiene un problema yo por suerte no lo tuve. WI-FI desastre, en 4 días que estuve fui incapaz de conectar mi dispositivo móvil a dicha red. Cerca de ciertas cosas (tower bridge, westminster...) y MUY lejos de otras tipo Harrods, Buckingham palace, Hyde park, museos...)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 led 2017
4.9

There is only the rooms and the bar down strais. There is no living room, no tv or any activity we can do at the end of the day. The rooms are really small and cold I had to sleep with my jacket and scarf. If it wasn't for the nice people I shared the room with I would have change of hostel. :/

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Sarah, We are sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. No we do not have a common room but there are always lots of hostel guests drinking, eating and just hanging out in the pub. I hope you told a staff member that your room was cold, as all rooms are set to the same temperature, this is unusual. Glad to hear you met some cool people :) All the best!

  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 led 2017
10.0

Wonderful place and very warm atmosphere! I found a smart new friends and I'm happy!Lady at the reception asked me to leave the next day! I asked why! English is not well spoken, but I realized that people in the room do not feel comfortable in my company! Last night I were roommates and most of the night in the restaurant on the ground floor! We became good friends and they are amazed when shared! I would recommend this hostel to all my friends, because it's a great place! Thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We wish you all the best.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 pro 2016
5.4

Staff weren't very helpful when we asked for New Year's Eve recommendations. Washrooms weren't kept very clean, and they didn't clean out the rooms so there was garbage on the table for three days. Windows so thin we could hear the street very loudly. The location was alright but we did have to take the tube pretty much everywhere. There was no common room for hostel-stayers to hang out and meet each other, or to make phone calls, etc. Pillows hard as a rock, not recommended for good sleep.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi girls! I'm sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay. I remember talking with you about New Yea's Eve parties and didn't realize you wanted more recommendations. I'm sorry you didn't find the bathrooms and your room clean enough as well. Our house keepers do come every morning. We wish you all the best!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 pro 2016
4.9

The place lacked energy. Beds were okay, but the pub below was playing music extremely loud until 2am. There was only one accessible bathroom on my level and everything felt rather cramped. No common area to meet new people too.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey Elise! We're sorry to hear you thought the place was lacking energy. You should have joined in on the fun at the pub, it's full of energy and a great place to meet other guests and locals! If you just wanted to sleep, next time be sure to grab some free ear plugs at reception. Also our hostel has more than one bathroom on each level, sorry if you were unable to find more than one during your stay. We wish you all the best and a happy new year! :)

  • eliasreiling
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 pro 2016
8.6

Breakfast was very good with many choices! Better to book directly so you get the breakfast for free ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank-you for your recent review with us. We are so pleased you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast when you book direct! We wish you safe travels :)

  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 pro 2016
8.3

Bueno, el hostel está bien, se descansa 10 puntos y la seguridad parece buena, siendo q no me han robado nada y he dejado cosas sobre la cama. Ahora bien, el hostel está hecho para gente del primer mundo, económicamente hablando, o si vas con una buena moneda, porque además de que Londres es carísimo, el hostel no tiene ni cocina. La gente puede pedir comida en una taberna muy bonita q hay abajo. Es decir, si sos un viajero low cost como yo, est definitivamente no es tu hostel en Londres. Éxitos

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.