Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 2402 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 2402 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2017
10.0

I had a great stay! Staff was awesome! Location is perfect near the tube and the buffet breakfast was really good for only £3.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • s_sanders5274
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
20 bře 2017
7.1

Great location. Nice staff. No common area other than public bar downstairs. Sound proofing is nil and people were quite loud outside the bar till about 1 am even on a Monday night. Clean and comfortable beds.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay! The staff were funny and helpful, great breakfast for only £3. Thanks

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ZippyBurns
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 bře 2017
8.9

THIS PLACE IS LOUD! the bar below has patrons until around 1 who are in the alley smoking and being very loud. Apart from that, the facilities are wonderful, the bed is comfy, and the food and drink discounts are great. I'd stay here again only if the Walrus was full.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey Justin, Thanks for your feedback. We understand some of the rooms can get more of the noise from the pub, and we apologize for this bothering you. We are working on getting better sound proofing and in the meantime give free earplugs at reception. We are glad to hear you still enjoyed the pub and took advantage of the great discounts offered to our hostel guests! Happy travels :)

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
10.0

Bon accueil, ambiance chaleureuse. Je recommande!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey Lucie! Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire! Nous sommes ravis que votre ayez apprécié votre séjour chez nous. A bientot.

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 bře 2017
10.0

Great place and location. The pub downstairs can be busy like a live band and loads of people so the pub will shut at 2am and the bedroom windows arent great to block the sound out. But overall a great place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
16 bře 2017
6.0

Was a disappointment. I was in ST Chirstopher Village a year ago (one Block away from this hostel) and was fantastic. With a young vibe very fun. This Hostel looks like a Jail. They have only 3 bathrooms, for all the hostel, doesn't have a chill room and the laundry is free but YOU HAVE TO GO TO ST CHRISTOPHER VILLAGE TO DO IT! The good thing: is clean and the staff is supergood and friendly (Victoria is the best) The bar have good meals and the breakfast for 3£ is very good

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2017
9.7

Very good hostel for London in an old building.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2017
9.4

Awesome hostel! I'd go back if I ever get the chance

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey Enzo, Thanks for your feedback! We are glad you had a good time staying with us :) Safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2017
10.0

Very professionally operated...the best one I've been to yet! Keep it up. It also helped that I saw people cleaning the bathrooms every second of the day. Very reassuring. I enjoyed my stay and the staff was incredibly helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Zoe! Thank you for your great review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our staff helpful. Always nice to hear :) Happy travels!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.