Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 2,197 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 2,197 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.4
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge Located at 121 Borough High Street, , London.
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge
England
London  SE1 1HR 121 Borough High Street
82% 2197
51.5038274 -0.0911200
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2016
7.7

My stay here was very nice. Bed sheets were clean and staff was very helpful. Breakfast has limited choice but it is nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
12 čer 2016
8.6

Pros: located within decent walking distance from Liverpool St train station and Tower of London / Tower Bridge area; very close to an Underground train station. Staff friendly and helpful, facilities reasonably clean, nice breakfast in the morning. Cons: adjoining pub can be noisy at night; facilities for common area and kitchen NOT associated with pub are very limited.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Sharon, Thanks for the review! We understand that our pub can be a bit noisy at times, next time be sure to ask us for some ear plugs! Hope to see you again soon! :)

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 čer 2016
8.6

Loved my stay! I met some wonderful people and the location was perfect. Only real negative was the room was extremely humid and we had to have the window open all the time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thanks a lot for the great review! We are so glad you loved staying with us! Hope to see you soon, safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 čer 2016
9.4

Great location, great amenities. Bit loud with pub underneath my room, but also nice to have somewhere so close to eat & drink at!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, We are really happy by reading your review! We can't wait to meet you again. Take care!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2016
10.0

This hostel is so cool!! Really well located next to the station. Breakfast is great and is free! The pub downstairs is a big plus with live music almost every day. I will come back for sure

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Justin, Thanks for the awesome review! We're so glad you had a great time staying with us! Sounds like you had a good time at the pub too :) See you again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čer 2016
8.0

Good and cheap place. Sometimes very noisy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Fred, Thanks a lot for leaving us a review! we are glad your stay was nice. Sorry about the noise, we do offer free earplugs at the reception so do not hesitate to ask them next time ;) Take care!

  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2016
8.0

Will definitely come again if I land back to London

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey Candy, Thanks for the review! We hope to see you again soon :) Happy travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 kvě 2016
9.4

A great place to stay in a perfect position. No lift which is a pain but one of the staff helped me to carry my luggage to the room, so nice!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thanks a lot for this great feedback! So happy that you liked staying with us! We know our stairs are a bit tricky but we are glad our staff helped you to get through this challenge :) See you soon! Safe travel

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 kvě 2016
10.0

Had a lot of fun, the rooms were very clean, the location is great and the staff is very friendly, competent and helpful. We'll probably visit again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Ciao Marco! Awesome review!! Thank you very very much!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we can't wait to see you again! Take care ;)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 kvě 2016
8.0

The bar was filled with loud male locals every night, not ideal for a solo traveler. Only complaint though, the hostel was great otherwise.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Alex, Thanks for the review! We are happy you liked your stay and we hope you will find more girls on your onward travels :) See you soon, take care!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.