Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 2481 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 2481 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2017
8.6

Awsome spot with good staff. They had drink and food deals for anyone at the hostel. Would definitely go again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2017
9.1

The staff were fabulous at answering any and all questions I had.. and we're very welcoming. The location is great as well.. about 2 minutes from London Bridge station - which connects you to the entire tube and national trains, and the interior is fun as it is a restored courthouse. Rooms were clean, and beds comfy. Front desk people were so helpful with transportation information.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anguilla, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2017
9.1

It's a very good location, near many attraction and good neighborhoods besides being super close to the tube. Nice and helpful staff. The room was pleasant and very clean. Good deals at the bar and restaurant

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2017
6.0

The room for four people was very small and very hot.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
9.4

Great in almost everything. The adjacent pub is really fun and they offer special discounts for guests. Clean rooms and common areas. Nice shared bathrooms. The only (not so important) drawbacks waere the excess of stairs (no elevator as expected for an old buidilng) and some exceding noises in my room from the people partying outside the pub.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2017
9.7

Very clean rooms! The hostel is in close proximity to all of london attractions, very good party as well, with good deals at the bar and restaurant for guests

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2017
8.3

This is a pretty cool place. Lots of people to meet and it's in a great location. It's right above a pub so they give out discounts on food and some alcohol. They have lockers underneath the beds so i felt safe leaving my things. Only bad thing is it's hot hot hot. No air conditioning and there is only one little fan in the rooms. Overall pretty good place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
8.0

Close to the London bridge and the shard but other places can be a far walk. They provide plenty of outlets. The wifi worked well. No free breakfast. It was extremely hot at night. The showers are clean but very small. Overall had a good experience. They accepted card and you get discounted food and drinks from the bar downstairs

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2017
9.7

I came there and the staff was very helpful and nice. Due to the great location, I spent the day around, I came back and diner was very good with good deals. Then they got live music, so I party as well. Very nice experience there. Everything was very clean

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2017
9.7

Great location and amazing staff. Very good party with live music and good atmosphere. I would definitely recommend that to everyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.