Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 2437 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 2437 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
8.3

Security was pretty good with the cages for your gear and the separation between the bar area and sleeping quarters. Bar made it kind of loud but earplugs were free and it wasn't too bad. Staff seemed a little lost at times, had three of them working with me while 5 people waited behind me. It was also really hot in the room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2017
9.7

Amazing time there, great deals with live music every night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2017
9.7

Nice staff, great location, so much fun.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Roberta, Thank you for the awesome feedback! We are so glad to hear that you had a great time with us at The Inn and we wish you safe and happy travels :)

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2017
10.0

Awesome place to stay in ! The atmosphere in the bar is fantastic with a great service from staff. You get prices on beer when you stay at the hostel and there is live music every night. The bar stays open longer than every other in the area as well ! that's perfect to have a great time in central london.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Diego, Thank you so much for the awesome feedback! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us at The Inn. We are always happy to hear that guests enjoyed our staff's hospitality and our live music every night! We wish you safe and happy travels :)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
9.7

Great location, better staff. I really enjoy my stay there, great atmosphere with live music and food/bar deals everyday

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi James, Thank you for the awesome feedback! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us at The Inn, including those cheeky food and drinks discounts our guests get ;) We wish you safe and happy travels and hope to see you again!

  • lyndseyyynicole
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
9.4

Although I only stayed here for one night, it was a nice stay. They are an operating pub open to the public, so you meet a great deal of people if you sit at the bar and mingle. £10 for a burger, chips and a pint of beer - can't pass up! My only real complaint is that there are 20+ people for two toilets and showers. You might have to wait awhile before getting in there. Great stay for the money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Lyndsey, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us at The Inn! We hope you enjoy your travels and we hope to see you again soon :)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
9.1

This is in a perfect location. The pub downstairs has a cool atmosphere with live music where you can meet a lot of interesting people. There are drink and food specials for people staying in the hostel. The location is a five minute walk from London Bridge and the Borough underground stop. The bathrooms and bedrooms are clean. I would highly recommend this hostel for people looking to meet new people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Mackenzee, Thank you for the awesome feedback! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us at The Inn! We wish you safe and happy travels and hope to see again :)

  • TatiyanaMerkz
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
8.3

Hated finding the hostel, but once I did I enjoyed it. My roommates were so nice & the places to eat around were not too bad. Hated the location itself but that's just me. I liked the bar downstairs disregarding the fact when I dust sat down a drunk man spilled beer in my hair. Would go back if I needed to go back to that area but would recommend if u are.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
9.4

I was traveling alone so I wanted to pick a fun hostel so I wdnt have to go out by myself every night to find something fun. Its above a great bar and restaurant that has live music most nights. The bar/restaurant is frequented by locals&hostel guest. I felt like I was "going out" without feeling unsafe bc my room was upstairs&could easily get help. Bathrooms&rooms cleaned daily. Loud at night but I liked that. Big lockers for suitcases under the bed. Much better than st christophers village

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
6.9

Very noisy, even on weekdays. I missed a common room. Rest was good :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Daniel, Thank you for your recent feedback.We're so sorry about the noise that you encountered during your stay. We are in the process of soundproofing the rooms. We wish you safe and happy travels :)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.