Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 2,267 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 2,267 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.8
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge Located at 121 Borough High Street, , London.
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge
England
London SE1 1NP 121 Borough High Street
85% 2267
51.5038274 -0.0911200
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 zář 2016
8.9

Lovely relaxed place by day, good vibes at night. Everyones happy to share a table, have a drink and get to know you. The other Inn just two doors down with the large bar was pretty cool also. Groovy location. Cheers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
6.3

This hostel was clean and the beds were nice, as was the location. However the staff were not very willing to help and I was left standing at reception for 20 minutes before any one checked me in. The poor girl in the bar had to come over because no one else was around. A few staff walked past me standing there with all my bags on. Then I told someone I couldn't find my room and was just told "it's easy" without anyone getting up to help me. The shower is so so small where I was.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Alysha! Thank you so much for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed the hostel and it's location. I'm so sorry to hear that the staff working that day were not being very helpful. We will be talking to them to make sure this does not happen again. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels!

  • Xingson
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
8.6

Firstly, Every my roomates from Austrailia, USA, Finland is awesome buddys because their behaviour let each other respects our private. The reason why I'm sayisfied with your hostel. We all have memories wheather good or not, it is good for me at least. Let me give a chance again to choose a hostel, surely pick yours up. Lovely cheers, see you again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you so so much for the amazing review! We are so glad you met nice people from all around the world and we hope one day you will catch up with them on the other side of the planet! Good memories, that's what all the St Christopher's Inn hostels aim to give to all our guests! We hope to see you again really soon! Take care ;)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
6.3

It's some rooms above a pub. Good location. Breakfast is basic. Not real coffee.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Alex, Thank you very much for leaving us some feedback. We are sorry that you think our breakfast was basic, we are planning some big changes in this area really soon with a lot of new products! We hope you will come back to see it! Thanks again for the review! Come back soon, take care ;)

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
10.0

Awesome place! Clean, big dorm rooms, great staff and even better location! What more could you want!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Heidi, Thank you so much for the incredible review! So nice to see you had an excellent time with us! We hope to see you soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 zář 2016
10.0

Great location close to London Bridge tube station & Borough market. Friendly atmosphere at the bar. Bathrooms were clean. Stairs a little awkward with a large suitcase but had free luggage storage when I was too early to check in & large locker in room. Favourite thing was free breakfast every morning & own power points at each bed. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Amy! Thank you for the awesome review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us :) We hope to see you again, happy travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 srp 2016
8.0

Owner of this hostel is not nice. Staff was very helpful and polite.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Piotr! I'm not sure who it is you spoke to that you didn't think was nice, (We are a large company and the owner was not here during your stay) however I'm very sorry to hear that was your impression. Thanks for the great feedback on our staff :) Safe travels!

  • nickgardiner92
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 srp 2016
9.4

Great hostel, great location, friendly staff, good bar (although food and drink is better priced a few doors down at St Christopher's Village), decent facilities. Nice that you can go over and enjoy the bar at the village with your discount. Free breakfast in the morning was great and plenty. Showers clean (although not many of them so get up early if you need to be somewhere). Only downside was that the room was very small and cramped for an 8 bed and extremely hot with the recent hot weather.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Nicholas, Thanks for the amazing feedback! We were glad to have you with us and we hope to see you very soon!! Take care ;)

  • VStone
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 srp 2016
8.9

Très bonne auberge de jeunesse, j'y suis allé pour 4 jours, l'auberge à une très bonne situation géographique, la rue regorge de restaurant, snack, pub, supérette. Les plus de l’auberge sont : le pub en bas, le personnel est très gentil, les serveuses sont très souriantes et mignonnes, les chambres sont correct, les douches aussi, le métro se situe à moins de 5 minutes a pied ! Ce que j'ai moins aimé : énormément de bruit, et énorme chaleur dans les chambres....

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Bonjour, Merci beaucoup pour ce super commentaire! Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprecié votre séjour avec nous. Nous sommes désolés que le bruit et la chaleur vous ont perturbés... Nous espérons vous revoir très vite! Bonne journée!

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2016
8.3

Super Lage, freundliches Personal, perfekt für einen Wochenendtrip bei dem man viel unterwegs ist. Zimmer sehr klein (privates Zweibett-Zimmer), Gemeinschaftsbad war sehr klein und meist nicht ganz so sauber, in der Nacht war stets grosser Barbetrieb und unser Zimmer lag direkt über der Terrasse.. dies wäre grundsätzlich kein Problem, da das Zimmer aber keine Klimaanlage hatte, mussten wir das Fenster bei dem Lärm offen lassen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.