Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 2,134 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 2,134 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.5
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge Located at 121 Borough High Street, , London.
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge
England
London  SE1 1HR 121 Borough High Street
83% 2134
51.5038274 -0.0911200
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
25 dub 2016
8.3

I only stayed here 1 night at the end of my trip just to fly out in the morning. Accommodations are pretty standard. The bar food was a little expensive, but it's London so that's expected. There were a bunch of flies in the bar though which was annoying. Showers were small, but otherwise acceptable. Low cost made this a good deal, but there are likely better options in London if you want to spend more.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello there, Thank you very much for leaving some feedback. We are really happy to see that you mostly enjoyed your night with us! We hope to see you again to show you improvements on the aspects that you didn't like. Safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
10.0

Stayed for just one night, bathrooms were clean enough, so was the room. Locker cages under the bed and free breakfast are a huge plus. A bit noisy, but I guess that can not be avoided when located on top of a bar. Staff were nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
6.3

因為樓下是酒吧⋯很吵!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
19 dub 2016
7.7

The hostel is great. My problem is with the door security who would not let me enter the bar to eat. I am 50, smart and was sober. I returned from work and was hungry. The doorman refused me entry and said 3 times "go in the hostel, pal. You are not coming in here". When I asked for his name he became threatening. I at no time swore or raised my voice. Fearing I was going to be beaten up or stabbed, I went elsewhere to eat. The bar was half empty. He was 5 10, clean shaven, blond. Beware!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2016
10.0

J'ai passé un super moment au St Christopher's de London Bridge. Toute l'équipe était au top! Chambre et salle de bain propres et petit déjeuner gratuit. Je reviendrais à coup sur!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci Florian pour ce commentaire! Nous sommes ravis de savoir que vous avez passé un excellent séjour avec nous. Revenez quand vous voulez!

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2016
8.9

So I have stayed twice now in the same week. On my first night the gentleman at reception was extremely helpful and happy to help. My room sleeps 8 and everyone was chatty so the atmosphere was great. The live music was really good and I went to sleep very drunk with a huge smile on my face. On the 2nd night a female member of staff lacked the customer service skills of the man previously, I felt anything I asked was a burden (a glass) and when I inquired to stay another night she wasn't happy

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello there, Thank you for leaving us some feedback! We are really happy to see in your ratings that you really liked your stay with us. However, we are sorry about the two different experiences you had with our staff. We will make sure this will be rectify! We are waiting to see you soon! Safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2016
9.4

Excellent location. Clean and staff were very nice. Even the housekeeper was very helpful. Impressed by the service for an hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad that you have been impressed by our service! Come back any time and safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2016
10.0

Very cheap hostel but very clean and very good standard.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you so much for your ratings! That means a lot for us. We are really happy that our cleanliness and standards reached your expectations. We hope to see you again really soon! Take care

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
8.3

Your decision to stay here MUST depend on your reason - if you're looking for a place to socialise (e.g. a lone traveller wanting to make friends) this is absolutely the place for you. However, if you are looking for a place to simply get some shut-eye, it certainly isn't. The atmosphere at the bar is brilliant, with great drinks on offer and live music, but this stays open until well into early hours, and is VERY loud - it felt like my bed was in the bar! I didn't mind, but others will.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello there, Thank you so much for this nice review! We like to know what our guests think about their stay with us. It is true that some people can be disturbed by the noise from the pub downstairs and we are aware of that, though some other like you really enjoy the atmosphere that we propose with live music 6 days a week. We try to do our best to satisfy every single person and we hope we do! Thank you again for taking the time to leave us a comment and we hope to see you again really soon :) Safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 dub 2016
7.1

The room was quite cold, which is fine because the blanket is thick. There were two days where some of the taps in the toilet are not running. Location is great, just a stone throw from Borough market and London Bridge station. The floor creaks a lot and door squeaks. To sleep well, you will need to get earplugs from the staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello there, Thank you very much for leaving us some feedback. Glad to hear you mostly liked your stay at The Inn. Sorry about the tap issue, this is related to the problem we have with Thames Water and we can't predict when it will happen. We apologize for any inconvenience. We hope this will not refrain you to stay with us during your next time in London! Safe travels!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.