Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 2529 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 2529 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Guatemala, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 zář 2017
8.9

Great location, great services, great cleanliness The only bad thing is that the pub/bar is not acoustically isolated from the rooms... so until 1 AM you hear all the mess... gladly i had earplugs

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 zář 2017
6.6

A nice pub but too noisy to stay for a night. It's impossible to sleep when there is live music and people yelling on the first floor.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback! We are sorry to hear that the noise from the pub below was an issue during your stay. We are working on ways to sound proof the bedroom windows to minimize this. We hope you enjoyed your time in London and wish you safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2017
9.7

Very clean and well looked after. Stayed only one night and loved every minute of it. Staffs are very friendly and easy going. Very good location and near popular attractions. Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for the awesome feedback! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us at The Inn. We are constantly encouraging our staff to share their knowledge of the city with our guests. We wish you safe and happy travels and hope to see you again soon :)

  • Anonymní
  • Armenia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2017
9.7

Great interior decor. Clean, tidy, comfortable and awesome. Really nice staff!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Youri, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon, safe and happy travels :)

  • bajmaj
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
8 zář 2017
5.7

Really nice staff, ready made bed, and great charging options. Some things I did not appreciate: Prices are jacked up for the weekend and in hindsights I would have preffered to stay at a hotel. The noise from the bar and street was just too loud to sleep and the free earplugs are not helping. The breakfast is only included if you check-in online. Cages rather than lockers, bring your own padlock and hope it fits in the cage. Good to stay if you are looking for parties and meeting new people.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for the feedback. We are sorry to hear that you encountered some issues during your stay with us. We are constantly working on ways to improve our site. The cages are very secure and we do sell padlocks at reception for extra security. We hope you enjoyed your one night stay with us and wish you safe and happy travels.

  • jurgen_koek7235
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
8 zář 2017
8.6

Had a great weekend at St Christopher's Inn. Sure, it can be noisy due to the traffic or the pub below, but that's what earplugs are for. The staff was very helpful and friendly, atmosphere super great and the location excellent. Special thanks to the staff that had to fix the coffee machine all the time. Breakfast would have been a lot worse otherwise :). I'll be sure to return!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Jurgen, Thank you so much for your review! We are sorry for any inconvenience and we are glad you used our earplugs for a more comfortable stay. We are happy that you will be returning :) safe and happy travels !

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 zář 2017
7.1

No kitchen to use which really sucks, not even a fridge or microwave. Beds are comfy and everything is clean. A little hard to meet people as well for solo travellers

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thank you for the feedback! We are continually working on ways to improve our site and appreciate your feedback. We hope you enjoyed your time in London and wish you safe and happy travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 srp 2017
8.9

El hostel está bien ubicado, cerca de la estación de tren y metro. Las camas son cómodas y las habitaciones limpias, algo muy práctico y cómodo es que hay enchufes al lado de todas las camas y los lockers están debajo de las camas, el desayuno está bastante bien y tiene variedad. El personal fue amable y te ayudan en todo lo que pueden. El bar del hostel tiene mucho ambiente y en los alrededores también hay sitios a los a los que ir.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
30 srp 2017
8.6

We had a comfortable stay here in a 4-bed dorm. Beds were super comfortable and there was a big fan in the room that allowed for some white noise at night and air flow. Being an 'inn', there isn't a lot of interaction with other travellers or staff. Our building was super old, so there were limited washrooms and showers, but that was actually never a problem. The rooms also have lockers under the beds and key card access. Only negatives were the noise cuz you're above a bar and no kitchen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Sonia, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are happy that you had a comfortable stay. We are sorry to hear the noise was inconvenient, we have free earplugs available at reception and are working on sound-proofing the hostel. In regards to having no kitchen we offer 25% off our pub food for all guests, have drink specials and also offer continental breakfast. We hope to see you again, thank you again for your review. Safe and happy travels :)

  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 srp 2017
8.9

Hostel is located at very good location close to London Bridge, Tower Bridge and Underground Metro and London Bridge Railway Station. Staff is good and bathrooms are cleaned many times a day. Though there is no separate bathroom for the room and hence morning bathrooms are bit busy. Room is nice but there is too much noise from the pub below which can be managed by closing the window. Overall, nice hostel to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Avnish, Thank you for your review! We are sorry that the noise affected you, we have free earplugs available from reception. We are happy that you had a good stay overall and hope to see you again. Safe and happy travels Avnish :)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×