Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 2,174 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 2,174 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.3
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge Located at 121 Borough High Street, , London.
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge
England
London  SE1 1HR 121 Borough High Street
81% 2174
51.5038274 -0.0911200
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2016
10.0

Tres bon hostel, proche du centre et des coins touristiques. Pub en dessous de l'auberge est vraiment bien pour faire des rencontres mais aussi passer une bonne soiree autour d'une bonne biere. Tout etait assez propre et le personnel agreable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
26 kvě 2016
9.7

Pub music can get a bit loud at night, but it's in a great location for tourists, the beds come with plenty of plugs and a reading light, the breakfast in the morning is decent, and the staff is nice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey Olivia, Thanks so much for the feedback! Glad you had a good time. We're sorry the music from the pub was a bit too loud for you, next time be sure to ask for some ear plugs from any of our friendly staff! :) Happy travels! x

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2016
8.6

A good hostel, nice bar, and decent facilities.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Ciao Angelica! Thanks a lot for the good ratings! See you soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2016
8.9

Nothing to complain about. Excellent location. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Free breakfast served is just fine. Beds were clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Pietra, Thanks a lot for the feedback! Really happy your stay was nice! Safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed the breakfast. Showers good. Pub down stairs good. Little improvement on bed privacy would be nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola Elena, Thank you so much for the great ratings! We are glad you enjoyed The Inn. We take note of your comment regarding the bed privacy. Come back anytime! Take care ;)

  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
10.0

This place is amazing! Easy access to anywhere in London, the staff were amazing. Everyone was super friendly, from management to cleaners. The staff were happy to give information on things to go and do or see in London, the pub downstairs was a blast (lot of beers and great food). Couldn't have picked a better hostel. This will be where I stay anytime I'm in London. I would recommend this place to anyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Juan, Thanks a lot for this awesome review!! We are so delighted that you loved our staff, we will spread your nice words to them ;) Really glad you enjoyed a good time in our pub! Come back again soon, the door will always be open for you :)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
9.7

A little hard to find, but if you keep your head up and look for the sign, you can't miss it! Very close to the Tube station, which was very useful. The staff was nice and helpful. We stored our luggage after we checked out which many hostels won't do, but I really appreciate. Every bed has a large under-bed locker that seemed secure, and a key card was needed for both the hostel and the individual room. Overall, very nice hostel. Would definitely stay again and would recommend to friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Andrew, We are delighted to read your fantastic review! Thank you so much! Come back any time and we hope you will enjoy your next stay as much as this one. Safe travels ;)

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
9.1

I can't wait to stay at another St Christopher's location! I will definitely be recommending you to all of my airline friends :) The only thing that wasn't incredible was the bathrooms, a bit outdated and small. Other than that, it was fantastic!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you so much for the great review! We are glad you liked staying with us. We note your comment regarding the bathrooms and hope they will be refurbished for your next time! Have a great evening! Take care!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
9.4

Really lived it here. The staff are amazingly friendly and helpful!! Would come back just for them. The location is great (good walk into the city center and close to the tube). The room was nice and clean. Overall great place!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Lea, Thank you so much for this amazing review!! We will make sure to pass on your lovely words to our team ;) Come back again soon!!

  • marcusverhappen
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
8.0

It was quite noisy at night from live music in the bar below until around 2:00am making it difficult to sleep. However the staff was great and the room was nice and all in a great location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you so much for leaving us this great review! We are sorry if you were a bit disturbed by the noise coming from our pub. Thanks for your nice words on the staff. We hope to see you again really soon! Take care ;)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.