Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 2,218 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 2,218 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.7
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge Located at 121 Borough High Street, , London.
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge
England
London  SE1 1HR 121 Borough High Street
84% 2218
51.5038274 -0.0911200
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
10.0

It's a very nice place to stay and very safe, you can even leave your things in your room with no problem. The bar is very good and the staff very helpful. It's a good place to stay if this is your first time in europe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
10.0

This hostel was a very convenient location with plenty of extras. It's easy to meet other travellers to go out with but you can also get some rest if you want it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
10.0

A great spot, with good staff, and good facilities. I'm already considering a return trip. Only drawback was that the laundry was at their sister facility, but that was just a block away and easy to access and use.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lyrebear
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
8.0

Staff are good if not a bit uninterested. My stay was the hottest 2 days of the year so tiny room was so hot and uncomfortable due to this by considering that is very abnormal weather for London, it's acceptable. Also the fact that you can't adjust the after temperature in the shower was a bummer, hot hot shower when it's 33 degrees out wasn't what I was after. Free breakfast average. Better off paying the £6 and go down the road for the hot breakfast at the other inn.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
9.7

The staff there was great, very helpful and friendly. A great experience for my first hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your review! It is great to hear you had a good time with us. Happy travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
10.0

This is a great hostel, the staff are always friendly. I really appreciated the fact they put a fan in the room as it was really warm inside. I already planned to come back in London and I will definitely book here again. Thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review! We would love to have you back. See you soon. Happy travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.0

La ubicación es excelente. Solo voy a añadir que sería genial que tuviesen elevador ya que lis pasillos son muyyy angostos, hay muchas escaleras y eso difuculta moverse especialmente con el equipaje.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
6.6

Hostel was in a great location! It was rest having the locker storage in the rooms! The pub is super busy and the servers aren't able to assist you if there's a game on as they're running around looking after others. If you're planning on receiving recommendations about where to go, look on tripadvisor because the staff don't know the area. Bring or buy your own map, the one the hostel provides isn't the easiest to navigate with.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that our staff was not helpful with you. During rush hours and especially during the last Euro we have been really busy and we apologize if you felt a bit left behind. We will also make sure to give to our team all the information possible on the area in order to be more helpful with our future guests. Thanks again, safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2016
8.3

Great location. The staff was lovely! Wish it was a little cleaner, but I rarely spent any time in the room anyway - except to sleep! Free breakfast is always a plus :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thanks a lot for the review. We are glad to see that you liked staying with us. Sorry about the cleanliness, we will make sure to improve on this point for your next time with us. Have a great day, take care ;)

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
6.3

Really close to the tube and reasonably priced for London. Unfortunately there is not enough showering or bathroom facilities and the rooms felt a little bit unclean. The bar downstairs has really great food and you get a great discount on it as well.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello there, Thanks a lot for leaving us some feedback! We are really disappointed to hear that your stay was not as nice as expected. Your comments indicate some lack in the cleanliness of the room and we will do our best to improve on this point. However, your ratings seem to express some issue in other criteria. As we are always trying to be the best hostel we can we wanted to see if you could give us some additional information on your feedback in order to make adjustments where it might be necessary. As such we have also sent you a personal email paired with this response. Thanks again and we wish you all the best on your onward travels!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.