Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Inn Canal

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 14,990 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 14,990 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.6
St Christopher's Inn Canal Located at 159, rue de Crimee, , Paris.
St Christopher's Inn Canal
France
Paris Paris 75019 159, rue de Crimee
86% 14990
48.8884799 2.3790013
St Christopher's Inn Canal
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
9.7

Amazing accommodations for the price, really cool location and very close to a metro stop. Workers are very laid back; we missed our bus and even though they didn't have rooms available they let us hangout there for very long while we figured out what we were going to do. They also didn't mind when we were a bit late for checkout. Also very clean and safe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
10.0

Le plus bel hostel que j'ai fait en trois voyages!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
8.3

朝ごはんがついてるのに、宿泊費が安いです。キッチンはないですが、スーパーや飲食店が近くにあるので併設のバー以外でも食事はとれます。土曜日の夜は9時まで運河沿いでの音楽がうるさいです。最寄り駅から北駅、東駅は電車1本で行けます。サンクレール寺院までも少しかかりますが歩いて行けます。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
9.4

A very good hostel with cheerful and happy to help staff. Overlooks the canal which makes the ambience great. I had an early check in but they were fully booked so they helped me out with all options to make me comfortable. The lounge and bar are great to hang out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you soon. The reception team

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
9.4

To our surprise we were upgraded from a dorm to a private with no increase in fees - bonus. Staff were friendly and answered all questions and the pub is a great way to relax. Facilities were good and overall a great place to stay. Staff should definitely recommend the Belmont park up the road - great place to take a sandwich, drink and fruit to relax on a sunny day!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, We are so happy to read that you were upgraded in a private room. It's always a pleasure for us to do it. Thanks a lot for this recommendation, we will now do it. We hope to see you with us very soon.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
8.9

Overall a really great place to stay, although I wouldn´t reccommend staying in a 12-bed room because people like to turn on the light in the middle of the night. Other than that, comfy beds, mostly functional lockers, great staff, and a decent location. The only other complaint is that the doors don´t automatically close behind you, so it´s not always the most secure.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sunzhang7831
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
9.1

Only stayed for one night but I definitely would have stayed longer! Decent atmosphere (although very large), clean rooms, and realllly good free breaky. I loved that it was right by the canal and decently close to metro 7 which is really well connected.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
10.0

Very clean and nice! I would definitely stay in this hostel again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
9.1

Loved everything about this hostel! They had great rooms with lockers which made us feel safe and each bed had a curtain! The rooms were clean and the breakfast was great. Location was a bit of a far walk but everything is easy to get to on the metro!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
8.0

Great time here! Everything was nice and clean, the storage under the beds was great and the bunks having the privacy curtain was great! Little far from attractions but the metro was 5 minutes away! Would recommend staying here for sure!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.