Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

St Christopher's Inn Canal

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 15,258 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 15,258 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.5
St Christopher's Inn Canal Located at 159, rue de Crimee, , Paris.
St Christopher's Inn Canal
France
Paris Paris 75019 159, rue de Crimee
85% 15258
48.8884799 2.3790013
St Christopher's Inn Canal
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
9.7

The 6 bed mixed suite was great, with a balcony and bathroom. I met some people at the canal side bar deck, a couple of travelers and some locals who showed me around. You're a short walk away from the entire north end of the exposed canal which is a great thing to see. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
9.7

Awesome place to socialise. Bar is awesome, makes it easy to meet other travellers. Had no issues with my stay, and with the staff always ready to assist with tour bookings etc. Making my way around paris was a breeze .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • faithcubillan
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved staying here! The staff were all so friendly and helpful which made staying here a lot more enjoyable. Food was yummy and the deals at the bar were awesome! Its close to the metro line so travelling to all the tourist places were easy. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
6.9

Beds are very hard. Lockers are down in the basement for some of the rooms. If here in summer the rooms are very hot. No aircon. Streets very busy at night and trucks unload at 3am right next to hostel. Even with earplugs was impossible to sleep. Food and drink prices fairly dear for a hostel. Up side close to train station. Was not to worried walking from station late at night. The parties along the canal were fun b

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
8.6

Great hostel, great party atmosphere with the bar downstairs. Along a canal which is nice to sit by and drink. Bunks are nice with curtains for privacy and outlets. Wifi good. Free breakfast was ham and cheese sandwiches and cereal. Overall enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
8.0

Overall a great place to stay. Fun, social atmosphere being connected to Belushi's bar. They have food and drink deals for guests staying at the hostel. Had a few minor problems...they weren't the most organized with bed assignments and having clean linens on the correct bed. My friends security locker in the room wouldn't close and our dorm was full so her and I ended up sharing one but they are huge so it wasn't big deal. Bathrooms could be cleaner but I would absolutely stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We appreciate so much that you send us our feedback. Unfortunately sometimes people don't take he beds they were assigned to and that creates a big allocation problem. I hope that doesn't mean you won't visit us again! It was great having you!

  • kivind
  • Kostarika, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
7.7

The bad: This hostel although seems like a social hostel, is very poor on activities and encourage social interactions. They have some very poorly done activities. The hostel location is relatively far from interesting places either at day or night, but in paris everything is relatively far. Elevator was broken most of the time I was there. The good: Accommodation was clean. Personal was friendly and breakfast was good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
10.0

Stayed as overnight stopover, however this place is fantastic. Friendly staff, good breakfast and a stunning location by the water. Furthermore, they had the AFL on in the morning...they've won my heart. Attaboy you great hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We wish you could've stayed longer! Thank you for your words!

  • MuffinTVB
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
8.9

Best hostel I've been to so far. You can fully sit up in the beds! Each bed has a curtain on it and an electrical plug and is quite roomy. I love sitting by the canal and watching boats pass. On nightclub night a friendly bouncer helped me escape a man who was bothering me. The location is close to the Crimée Metro stop, so that's convenient. I've enjoyed myself here so much I keep adding on days to my stay. I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are so happy to read your review. We truly enjoy hearing that our guests appreciate the things that we are most proud. Please comeback one day!

  • angelik1904
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
8.3

El hostel es lindo, bien ubicado. Algunos huespedes no ayudan a conservarlo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias :)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.