Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn Canal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 15,541 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 15,541 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
St Christopher's Inn Canal Located at 159, rue de Crimee, , Paris.
St Christopher's Inn Canal
France
Paris Paris 75019 159, rue de Crimee
85% 15541
48.8884799 2.3790013
St Christopher's Inn Canal
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • ShadyyM
  • Egypt, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 zář 2016
6.0

The hostel had a pretty nice location even though it's pretty far from the center of the city, the canals looked beautiful and the free breakfast was not bad. However, I faced some sort of social discrimination while staying there. I'm an Egyptian so they put me in a room full of only Arab people, like they had to separate us from the rest of the society. I definitely do not recommend this place, and I wouldn't be staying there again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 zář 2016
9.1

Great hostel in an alright location, but very close to metro stations - a little far to walk to main attractions. Free breakfast in the morning is one of the best I've had. Make sure you make an extra sandwich for lunch! Beds are comfortable and private and you have a large enough storage cage to fit your bag. Overall very happy with my stay here. Only downside is there's no kitchen so you have to eat out for dinner- or just eat at the restaurant downstairs (I recommend their chicken wings!)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 zář 2016
10.0

Wasn't lacking a single thing

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the perfect review! We're pleased you thought it was a great stay.

  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 zář 2016
9.1

Fue increíble la estadía estuvo genial la gente es super amable, el servicio esta pendiente de como te sientes y siempre están disponibles para ti. La ubicación es sencilla, tiene dos estaciones de metro cerca, desde donde puedes conectar con las otras lineas de metro para ir a los atractivos mas turísticos de la ciudad. Totalmente recomendado.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muhas gracias!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 zář 2016
6.6

Bon accueil du personnel, locaux et literie propres mais dortoirs très bruyants : pas de respect du collectif, les personnes se comportent comme si elles étaient dans une chambre seule en allumant les lumières principales à 1h du matin et en faisant un bruit considérable dans la pièce... Très compliqué dans ce cadre là de dormir...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci pour votre avis. Nous sommes désolés pour le problème avec vos colocataires.

  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 zář 2016
6.3

The rooms really smelt bad.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are sorry to hear that. Our cleaning crew is usually cleaning every spot in all the rooms.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
8.6

A pretty good stay. Very busy and popular place, but it was never too noisy to get a good night's sleep. The curtain and plug/reading light in the bunk was really great. It was warm both nights and I found it got a bit stuffy by morning, so it might be too hot in midsummer. Okay location and only a 5min walk to the Metro, maybe 25mins to downtown Paris.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind words. Hope to see you again!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
7.4

Sehr gutes Frühstück. Keine Spinds auf meinem Zimmer. Waschbecken im Zimmer etwas ungepflegt. Aber in Summe Ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Vielen Dank!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
9.1

Bon rapport qualité-prix et bon petit déjeuner.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci!

  • nathiiii
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
9.7

Bien ubicado, rápido acceso a medios de transporte como el Metro, bus, bicicletas etc. El servicio de la comida es bueno y aplican descuentos y algunas promociones para los huéspedes. El personal súper Atento, Romeo excelente nos auxilio y asesoró con varias cosas. Volvería definitivo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.