Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn Canal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 16324 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 16324 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 kvě 2017
9.1

Good location close to the metro, train station, and plenty of spots just to hang out on a sunny day. Big hostel but a good atmosphere and easy to meet people. Beds have privacy curtains which is nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 kvě 2017
10.0

We had such an amazing stay. It was my friends first time staying in a hostel and she absolutely loved it. When I asked her what her favourite part of our trip to Paris was, she said 'the hostel' haha Great location, amazing atmosphere, really helpful and friendly staff. Thank you!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Max_Blomberg
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
10.0

Un lugar genial, perfecta ubicación entre los lugares emblemáticos. La atención del personal es increíble. Lautaro en la recepción nos brindó todo lo necesario para tener una estadía en París sin problemas. Sumamente recomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2017
5.7

le staff est horrible sauf le jeune blond..le staff est indiscret epiant les clients ..y 'a beaucoup de monde a l' acceuil pour un membre du staff....ambiance bof

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
23 kvě 2017
10.0

This is what Aa hostel should be rooms are very quite and clean bar is great. Kitchen closes at 2300 great location. Keep your passport close as always

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • JulioRM
  • Peru, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2017
8.0

Nice place to stay, a bit far from everything however there are two metro stations nearby, they offer tours and skip-the-line tickets. The zone next to the canal might not be the nicest however it didn't seem unsafe, security guy inside the hostel and security lockers too. Continental breakfast for 3€, tried it only once, not bad but there is a really cool minimarket near where you can get more variety for 2 more euros. Staff is friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mirisaldana
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
9.4

This hostel is amazing, located really close to metro station and about 3km from Gare du nord. The beds were so clean and comfty with all the facilities that you need, the wifi reception is amazing. The bathrooms were really clean as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2017
8.6

It was my first time traveling abroad by myself and they made it very easy. The 10 person room was roomy enough for everyone and they had little metal cages to keep your stuff in, which I enjoyed. Though the cages could do with some oil on the hinges. Not that it's the hostel fault but some people would come in at 1-4am and be loud. But that's to be expected at any hostel I suppose. Overall a great experience! I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2017
7.7

Nice hostel. Safetylockers were noisy. Breakfast was very good and cheap. Curtain in every bed was good!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
10.0

The entire staff was super friendly and willing to help, which I greatly appreciated.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.