Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn Canal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 16938 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 16938 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2017
4.3

Very horrible experience... My wallet was stolen at night while sleeping from beside my bed. Staff was not V forthcoming and helpful about it.... Acted like it was a daily occurrence, even police thought so... Avoid at all costs!... No point taking the risk..

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2017
9.4

Not bad, a little bit noisy when staying in a 10 persons dorm. But the staff are very Kind and helpful. Should prepare a lock for us for the security.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • omar_ash957886
  • Egypt, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2017
5.4

The hostel facilities is not bad, But the hostel cleanliness is very bad especially the bathrooms it was a weekend when I arrived and the bathroom was very disgusting. Four men toilets for the whole floor which accomodate more than 40 mixed beds. The smell of the room and the bed sheet was very bad. You pay 4 euros per day for the lockers.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2017
8.9

I stayed 3 nights and everything went very well. The metro is very easy to use so it's not bad for a location being far away from other places. The staff were very helpful and make me feel at home. I was travelling alone and the first night I got there, it was packed in the bar but was very easy to meet people. I would definitely go back and stay again. Can't wait to try their other hostels in different countries.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2017
9.1

Great, clean, safe hostel, but definitely a tourist hostel. There is no common room to hang out in, only a bar/restaurant (with mostly American-style food) so you can only really meet people in your room. Bed was comfortable, linens were included, had the little curtain so your bed is more private. Lockers for each bed were lockable (bring your own lock though) Reception has toiletries available but are a bit pricey Luggage storage is available for 4-5€/day Overall would stay again :D

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind words. Just as a small note, we do have a common room with computers, netflix, ping pong table where you can socialize if you don't want to be in the bar :)

  • reneecass
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2017
7.4

Much bigger hostel than expected with a bar downstairs. The common room definitely needs an upgrade and some kitchen facilities. Atmosphere was ok

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2017
5.7

I don't usually write reviews but I feel somewhat obligated to write that I don't believe the last few reviews for this hostel are very accurate. I stayed in a four-bed female dorm. My room was rundown and smelly and I did not feel like the hostel was very clean at all. There were also problems with my safe box which reception staff could not help with. No lockers in my room. The bar and food are good but in terms of cleanliness and location, I would not recommend and would not stay again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for providing us with some feedback. Our reviews are accurate according to the experience our guests had during their stay - all opinions from everyone are valid. When making the reservation on the HW website and reading the facilities that our hostel provides you will find the following: Digital key cards and private lockers in your room (except 4 bed dorms) so you are aware of what you are booking before you make a choice. We have a cleaning team on site 18h a day to make sure that the facilities are the best at all times. Of course there is 370 people staying at the same time and using the same facilities at all hours of the day. We are sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy our location, we are not situated next to anything turistic that is true but it's one of the most beautiful local neighborhood of Paris next to the Canal. Enjoy the rest of your travels.

  • Anonymní
  • Ecuador, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2017
10.0

Todo es súper organizado, limpio y seguro! Regresaría ahí

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchas gracias!!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 zář 2017
9.7

Only stayed one night as a stop over but the pub down stairs seemed pumping, the food was good and the beds were clean and comfortable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you! Hope to see you again!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2017
8.9

Beautiful hostel. Probably the best I've been in my eurotrip. The beds were Super confy :). Breakfast very affordable. Happy hour was the bomb. And I met A LOT of people there. Far from the center but there is 2 metros near. Only downside was that one of the receptionist (only her) was obnoxious and had no customer service experience. She talked to me like I was a homeless man because I asked her if breakfast was included in the price I made. I would come back again and again and again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are sorry to hear about the experience with the reception, usually our receptionist are kind and helpful. We will be taking a look into the situation. Thank you for your feedback :)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×