Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn Canal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 16159 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 16159 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2017
7.4

The dutch dudes were very helpful

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
9.7

Awesome weekend with awesome staff. I'll definitely be back next time I come to Paris. Staff members Romeo, James and Adam helped my friend and I out tons with answering questions about the area and making sure we had a good time. Staff at reception desk also helped with a warm welcome.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • alejandraplatagomez2270
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel! Buen ambiente. Tienen un bar que explota a La noche, súper limpio, se descansa bien. Lautaro un genio, supo resolver cada inquietud que teníamos! Definitivamente volvería y recomendaría este hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • elabednarz
  • Polsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2017
9.7

świetne miejsce, następny nocleg w Paryżu - tylko tam

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • samiradanner
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2017
8.9

The staff is very friendly and good in English and I loved the breakfast. It's close to one of the largest parks in Paris and only five minutes walk to the metro station, to the centre it takes about half an hour by metro. I found the beds comfortably and the 4 bed female form is quite cozy compared to other hostels. I enjoyed my stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jamajka, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2017
8.6

I only stayed one night in an 8-bed female dorm, but it was super chill. I was so exhausted I slept like the dead (bed was comfy). The atmosphere was cool and the bar/restaurant had a nice vibe. Everyone seemed to be enjoying themselves. The staff were also amazing and super helpful!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Phil_DD2493
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 dub 2017
7.4

Endroit magnifique La douche commune dans la même pièce que le WC pas top L'ensemble aurait besoin d'une rénovation

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 dub 2017
10.0

La verdad estuvimos dos noches.. desde que llegamos uno de los chicos de la recepción lautaro nos dio una mano para ver que nos convenia visitar para esos 3 dias que teniamos.. un fenómeno! la habitación era grande, las camas tienen cortina y la ducha excelente! Volveria sin duda!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 dub 2017
6.6

El área común no está buena, no hay heladera, y como está pegado a un bar pareciera que la onda es estar ahí. El desayuno por 3 euros está bien, las camas y la habitación también. No volvería pero si vas ahí tampoco es la muerte. Los recepcionistas súper bien, Anto y el chico de la tarde.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 dub 2017
9.4

My stay in St. Christopher's inn was great. The location of the facility is fantastic, making for easy transport to and from main attractions in Paris. The bar in the main foyer had great food, drinks, deals and vibes. My only complaint would be that the pillows given were of an extremely poor quality. All in all though my stay at he hostel was great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.