Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn Canal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 15942 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 15942 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 úno 2017
9.7

Loved my stay here! Our bedroom (girls 12 bed) had a beautiful view of the canal, in addition to the bar/eating area. Breakfast was supposed to be 3 euro each, but we were given complimentary free breakfast cards! This was the cleanest hostel I've ever stayed in. Great drink deals, and it looked like they had a club downstairs on the weekends. It was a little far from the main attractions, but the Paris metro was very easy to figure out and there's a stop right next to the hostel (Crimee)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for loving your stay here and leaving us a feedback about it! Enjoy your trip :)

  • Kbooth44
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
9.7

Great place, spacious room with great view. Very close to metro station and able to see everything. Great staff, breakfast was small but meals at the bar were great. Would definitely return.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are waiting for you! Thank you for your kind words :)

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel! Buena onda siempre, gracias por todo! Lautaro, el de excepción fue muy atento y buena onda siempre! Gracias

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchas gracias por todo!

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
10.0

Staff was super friendly and helpful, nice and clean, also I've never stayed in a ten bed dorm that was so SPACIOUS you could do cartwheels in there if you wanted to and the little curtain helps you not disturb anyone if you want to keep the little light on. Plus I disagree with some of the reviews that nearly put me off booking, the area is beautiful and not far from the centre at all, honestly it's 15-20 minutes with the tube like maybe they expected Eiffel Tower view?! Lol. VERY good value.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Everyone loved to read your feedback thank you so much for loving our hostel as much as we do :) Comeback soon! Thank you!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 úno 2017
9.4

Loved the actual hostel, rooms were comfy enough, had great vibes, staff was nice, and the facilities were clean! Only complaint would be location, although its close to the canal (which is pretty) it's pretty far from any central attraction. But as long as you don't mind paying metro fees (or taking an hour long walk tbh not that bad) it's totally a great place to stay! There's also a few events at night to meet other travelers and pretty fair prices on quality food.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback ! We actually love our location for being in the middle of the true Paris and not the touristic part! Hope to see you again in the future!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 úno 2017
6.3

Les réceptionnistes ne parlent pas français... Avant le petit-déjeuner était compris dans la nuit, maintenant c'est 3€ sans monter en gamme. Les personnes dans les dortoirs ne respectent pas les gens. La direction devrait être plus clair sur les règles de vie.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Nous avons des réceptionnistes qui parlent beaucoup de langues différentes ainsi que le français pour être en mesure de communiquer avec tout le monde. Quant au petit dejeuner,ses modalites vous sont communiquer lors de votre check-in. Merci pour votre avis.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 úno 2017
8.9

Only stayed for one night so didn't use much of the hostel but it was one of the nicer ones I've stayed in. A bit out of the centre of Paris but close enough to metro to not matter. Would stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Great to hear! Thank you!

  • tkdgk9992
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 úno 2017
8.3

크리스토퍼 호스텔이 파리에 2개있는데 북역근처는 정말 위험하다구해서 여기에했습니다 혹시 나비고하시는분들이면 위치도 괜찮습니다 관광지에서 멀지만 호스텔주변이 안전합니다 하지만 커먼룸에 전자레인지와 커피포트밖에없어서 음식해먹기는 조금 불편한듯ㅠㅠ

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

의견을 보내 주셔서 감사합니다! 좋은 여행 되십시오!

  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
8.3

All was good. However bathroom was not in working condition and nobody informed me till i went to reception to inquire about the same. Check-in time 2:00 pm is very late. Check-in time needs to be changed may be around 12:00.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are sorry to hear that one of the bathrooms was not working during your stay. But we do have more bathrooms available in the same floor very easy to find. Thank you for your feedback.

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 úno 2017
9.7

Excelente hostel! Com suporte para várias línguas! Excellent hostel!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muito obrigado!!!!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.