Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn Canal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 15,409 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 15,409 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
St Christopher's Inn Canal Located at 159, rue de Crimee, , Paris.
St Christopher's Inn Canal
France
Paris Paris 75019 159, rue de Crimee
85% 15409
48.8884799 2.3790013
St Christopher's Inn Canal
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 srp 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel! Good food and staff! The location was a little sketchy, but I felt safe! Also, it is a little far from everything but not a big deal. It was easily accessible to the metros. A good thumbs up for St Christopher's, never disappoints.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Mas87033405
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 srp 2016
9.7

Lo recomiendo. Lindo hostel. Desayuno incluido muy completo. El free walking tour pasa a buscar te por ahí. Un poco lejos del centro pero estas en el metro en quince minutos a donde quieras de París

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2016
10.0

Would DEFINITELY stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you very much, we would like to see you again!

  • manuelad123
  • Colombia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.0

Muy recomendable. Muy aseado en general, habitaciones, sábanas y baños, no es muy central pero hay fácil acceso a transporte público. Precio razonable para ser París.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.0

El hostel muy bueno, lastima que no tiene cocina aunque te dan un descuento en el restaruante que es parte del hostel, las hamburguesas MUY BUENAS se recomiendan, lo mismo con las mesas que dan al rio, muy linda vista. la gente de recepcion muy amable, lo mismo con la gente de la barra, y no tanto el muchacho a cargo de la limpieza , el cual creo es el encargado.(no todos, solo el) SUPER RECOMENDABLE

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
6.9

Decent Hostel. Good: Nice, helpful staff, Hostel is always buzzing in and out with people, so its good in that way. Very easy to meet people. All you have to do is go up and say hi. There are good facilities and knowledgable people about the city, close to the metro Crimee - the closest station for your major tourist sites and airports etc. Good wifi and fairly clean with a power plug for every bed in a dorm Bad: Toilets could be in better condition, security not the kindest.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2016
9.7

Very good hostel and the staff was really helpful: there was as mix-up over the room I book and they fixed it for me immediately. It's also close to Metro stations and being right along the canal it offers nice views/atmosphere. I would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 srp 2016
9.1

Muy Buen hoste. Muy recomendable. La ubicación no es céntrica, pero esta a dos cuadras de una entrada de subte, y en París eso es mas que suficiente. Por lo demás en un hostel muy bueno, brinda casi todos los servicios. Porque casi? Porque si te gusta cocinar, esta no va a ser tu oportunidad, no posee cocina para uso común, pero si un microondas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
16 srp 2016
2.0

얘기도 앖이 키카드 보증금이랑 시티텍스를 계좌에서 인출하고 체크아웃 후 환급을 절대 안해주는 아주 멍청한 룰이 있는 곳.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking some time to review our hostel. We are sad to see you weren't aware that the tourist tax would be added to the booking. Hostelworld should have sent you a confirmation e-mail detailing this breakdown. We apologise on their behalf. Concerning the key deposit, we charge 2 euro and refund on check out so long as you haven't lost a key. It's a big disappointment that you felt so aggrieved by this rate us way below our standards. We will make sure this doesn't happen again. St Christopher's Inn Paris

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
9.7

beautiful location, helpful staff, friendly atmosphere, enjoyed it..and would recommend to friends

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.