Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn Canal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 16597 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 16597 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
7.1

Stayed in 6 bed female dorm. No A/C or fans. Smelly hallway and room. Understaffed, takes forever to ask a question or check in/out. Vibe of the place is cool, good for solo travel or groups. Location isn't ideal, sketchy walk to the metro, wouldn't recommend doing it alone at night. Not much walking distance to hostel but all attractions are very accessible via metro. Breakfast is very basic. OK for 3euros. Most locks don't fit the under bed lockers, brought one but still had to buy a new one.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Yeray292
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
9.4

Increible hostal, un ambientazo increible, el personal super atento y con muy buenas maneras

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
10.0

Overall, this hostel was amazing! The rooms were super clean, the staff was very friendly, and the location was fantastic. It was close to the Metro so you could get anywhere easily! Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
8.3

I think everything about this hostel was good! The staff were nice, the bar area was nice, it definitely seemed safe and we had the ability to rent lockers. However, I've stayed at hostels elsewhere and have had paid less and gotten more. For instance, a few weeks ago when I booked through Hostelworld I paid half the price and received towel and toiletries for free, and free welcome drinks, and free breakfast. It didn't seem like it was worth the price of this hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Was this other hostel in Paris in the summer? Prices change in Paris all the time! Thanks for your feedback and safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2017
9.7

Best hostel I have ever seen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
7.1

We stayed here for 7 nights, and our private room only got cleaned once (and not very well at that). I had to ask reception 4 times. The rooms are super loud and noisy. You can hear other travellers yelling in the streets until the early hours of the morning. If you want to party every single day, then this place is great. But if you plan on sleeping from midnight, you won't.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
7.7

Good hostel that is a bit further out but very close to the metro. Clean and rooms fairly spacious. Wifi good & each bunk has curtains, a light & power points. Overall a good hostel m

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
8.3

A great fun and young atmosphere! A bit far from the ideal sight seeing in Paris, making it a commitment to walk or just having to organize transportation. The rooms were super clean and it is nice being on a river. The first day we showed up right at the 5PM Apresco and got to meet some friendly staff. The downstairs has a bar lounge area and is ideal for young people who want good deals on drinks.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for your words!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
9.4

Loved how each bed had a curtain, offering as much privacy as possible. Staff was friendly and super helpful. Would definitely recommend to others.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you :)

  • Milecorsi1234
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
8.0

El hostel en sí esta bueno. Anda el WiFi en las habitaciones, las camas son cómodas y tiene un buen desayuno. Lo único malo para mi fue el barrio, la ubicación no es muy linda pero tenés el metro a 3 cuadras que te deja en todos lados en 20 min

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias por sus comentarios!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.