Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn Canal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 15,733 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 15,733 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
St Christopher's Inn Canal Located at 159, rue de Crimee, , Paris.
St Christopher's Inn Canal
France
Paris Paris 75019 159, rue de Crimee
84% 15733
48.8884799 2.3790013
St Christopher's Inn Canal
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 lis 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed the stay, the people in the reception and the bar and even the security at the door were super friendly. The atmosphere in the rooms is calm and respectful, I had no problems with the noise level and i always felt safe. Near the Subway and a super view !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jaholtzman20
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 lis 2016
9.7

Loved Staying here. The staff was awesome! I wish they had a kitchen for me to cook in instead of having to either eat at the restaurant or go out. But other than that the beds were quite big and comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Great having you with us as well! Thank you for your kind words and enjoy your travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
8.9

Très bon plan. Un rapport qualité/prix imbattable dans un quartier très agréable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci beaucoup :)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
9.1

I loved staying here! I've never stayed in a hostel before and this was a great first experience. I walked in with a lot of worries and they were all put at easy fairly quickly. The staff was friendly and helpful and the building felt like a hip collage dorm. The room its self was was clean and each bed has a curtain, light, charging ports and a huge storage bin that locks (you have to bring you own lock). I felt like I had my own space but it was also super easy to meet people and hang out.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are so happy to read that you had your first great experience in our hostel. We hope that you will comeback in the future ! Thank you for your great feedback!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
25 lis 2016
8.6

This is the most spacious hostel I think I've ever stayed in. I liked the curtains around each bed and the place overall was very nice. My only thing was that it was always noisy, both in the dorms and in the shared areas. Also, it's easy to access this hostel but it's kind of in the middle of nowhere Paris, not close to anything in particular. Good stay overall though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind words. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us!

  • Anonymní
  • Libanon, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
5.4

I've been touring Europe for some time and been spending my time at different hostels across the country. Other than the building being really old, St Christopher's Inn Canal in Paris lacks a lot of the basic things that you'd expect in a hostel. For example, there are no snacks available after 11pm, lockers can't be locked inside the rooms, the elevator is stuck half of the time, no USB plugs, very slow internet, showers & toilets are outside of rooms even for superior 4-bed room :/

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are sorry to hear that you didn't enjoyed your time here. After 11pm our kitchen closes but in our chill out lounge you can find some vending machines with loads of snacks to choose from like chips, sandwiches and chocolats! Our lockers do not have padlocks on them but you can fit your own to lock it! Thank you for feedback and enjoy your travels!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 lis 2016
8.0

Had a fun this during our stay at this hostel. Though I would call it more a hotel, no kitchen to use or store food at but there was a bar that also served food. Breakfast was worthwhile.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for letting us know about your experience. We do not have a kitchen but in our chill out lounge you can find a microwave and a kettle!

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
10.0

Fabulously

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 lis 2016
6.6

The staff were not very resourceful when asking what places there were to eat, they highly promoted the restaurant attached to their Inn. Also the location wasn't the best, it took about 45 minutes to get into the center of Paris and a metro line switch. The atmosphere was nice and it was a beautiful view however, I wouldn't recommend to a friend to stay there.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are sorry to hear that you didn't had a great experience with our staff. Usually they have great recommandations to give to all our guests! From our hostel to the center it takes only 15min and one metro line, no switches. Thank you for your feedback, enjoy the rest of your travels.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 lis 2016
9.7

Liked the hostel overall, having a bar in the hostel leads to a great atmosphere. However, the perfume stuff being sprayed in the bathroom is awful. I would not stay there again just because of that. Also the staff was extremely friendly! ;)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.