Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 6,713 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 6,713 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.0
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel Located at 135-137 Langestraat, 8000 Bruges (Brugge), Bruges.
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel
Belgium
Bruges B-8000 135-137 Langestraat, 8000 Bruges (Brugge)
86% 6713
51.2121596 3.2379090
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2016
9.1

Buena ubicación, personal muy amable y el bar excelente ambiente.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2016
9.4

Quite clean room, excellent staff, nice to have a bathroom and toilet in the room. The dining hall and breakfast was perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2016
9.7

El hostal super bueno y el personal muy agradable, en especial Gabo. El desayuno está bastante bien y queda cerca en Metro de los sitios más turisticos. También tienen un servicio de transporte al aeropuerto muy bueno.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
7.7

It is a good hostel, the only bad thing is that it doesn't have a kitchen

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
9.4

Comfy place, perhaps one of the best hostels in my trip so far.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thank you for your feedback! We hope you enjoyed the rest of your travels and visit us next time you are in the city. - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
9.1

Good beds, clean bathrooms, the bar is good, but no so sociable. You wil used your key all at time. Tha location is quite far from the train station, bus the bus stop is right there and you can take the 6 or 16 and it will leave you really close.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
7.4

Aunque sólo me quede una noche no me gustó que sólo ubiera un baño por piso y una ducha además en la habitaciones hace mucho calor y no hay aire acondicionado ni buen ventilación, buena ubicación buen desayuno

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
6.9

Cons- Bathrooms irregularly cleaned, breakfast and wifi pretty poor & no access to a kitchen. Pros - Helpful staff, great location & cool vibe. Would stay again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thank you for leaving feedback about your stay. We found that some of our new wifi routers have been overheating during the Summer heat and as such are not working at full capacity. We are in the process of finding a resolutiion to the problem. We will contact you privately for more information on how you feel the breakfast could be improved. We are also assessing the addition of a guest kitchen as we understand that this is a useful facility for guests. Thanks again. - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
9.7

Gran lugar, el personal es atento y amable, las habitaciones están bien equipadas. También está muy bien ubicado, a pocos minutos del centro de Brujas, tiene un gran ambiente ya que cuentan con un bar genial, se hacen catas de cerveza y también se puede comer pizza. ¡Recomendado!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thank you for leaving a review! It's great to hear that you enjoyed the bar and our daily group activities! We hope to see you if you visit Bruges again. - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
7.1

Just a usual hostel with usual facilities that are clean enough. The staff are really good at the bar. It's within walking distance of the main square so getting places is easy and you can even rent a bike if you need to

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.