Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 7803 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 7803 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2017
10.0

Great place with a fab bar, defo worth staying for only c. €20 a night

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2017
8.6

This place was bumping! Really excited my friend and I grabbed a spot there and we wish we stayed longer than just a couple of nights. Sleeping situation is best I've had so far in my travels with nice beds, curtains and phone charger right in bunk.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • michaelamadoro
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 srp 2017
8.6

Great hostel. Very friendly and vibrant. Clean. Only drawback is no kitchen to cook meals yourself if your on a budget and some showers need an updrade.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • steffaniamoran
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
10.0

Amazing people and amazing place really clean and cozy

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thank you for your great review. We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Take care! - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 srp 2017
9.1

There are cages under the beds for storing your things but you need to bring your own lock, the bed pods were great for a bit of privacy. The wifi was quite poor but there were plenty of showers and toilets. What we didn't realise is that if you book direct you get breakfast included, so maybe look into that.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 srp 2017
9.1

Big storage lockers under the beds. Privacy curtains on the bunk beds. And the showers were awesome.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
12 srp 2017
8.9

Great hostel! A fairly quick walk to old city centre

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Enjoy the rest of your trip. - The Bauhaus Staff

  • steviejholl1011
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
9.4

I almost lost my motorcycle keys there on the day I had to leave, but the staff and the locals were unbelievably helpful, I actually kind of wish I did lose them there and had to stay longer. I couldn't recommend the place enough. Also Bruges itself was beautiful and the hostel was very close by. I will definitely be stopping off there every trip I go to Europe

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thank you for your great review. We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We wish you all the best and hope to welcome you again someday. - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
10 srp 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Each bed had a curtain with an outlet and a light. Good location and friendly staff. A nice bar and space to meet people. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Enjoy the rest of your trip. - The Bauhaus Staff

  • marrttiitta
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
8.9

Es un hotel fantástico. Buen personal, amable y atento. Las habitaciones están limpias y el hostal con un ambiente bastante juvenil perfecto para concocer gente. Buena ubicación 10 min del centro. Buen desayuno por 5 e con mucha variedad. Volvería

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.