Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 7328 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 7328 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 dub 2017
8.6

Muy bueno en general, el desayuno "PERFECTO". Gracias

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 dub 2017
8.0

Es un buen hostel, bien ubicado, la gente súper amable, seguro, habitaciones amplias. Lo único no tiene cocina pero en el bar es todo muy accesible. Las duchas no eran nada cómodas, pero todo funciona. Volvería

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 dub 2017
9.7

This was my favorite hostel I've stayed in! It was very easy to meet people and the staff was very welcoming! I would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • kittyhemingway
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 dub 2017
6.9

The staff was really kind and helpful and the bar area was gorgeous. But the dorm was mediocre. There was a stain on my bed sheet and the sink in the shared shower area was dirty for hours. I think the hostel needs to find a way to better enforce a culture of respecting fellow guests. I was bunking with the rudest people I have ever had to share a room with. And while that's not directly the fault of the hostel I think maybe at check in, behavioral guidelines should be more emphasized.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 dub 2017
9.4

This is definitely one of the coolest hostels I've ever stayed in. The people who work here will make you feel like a local right away. Having one of the best bars in town located inside certainly helps! Do the beer tasting AND one or both of the free walking tours. I'm not normally much for those sort of activities, but this place is special in many ways. I will be back and recommend repeatedly!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
19 dub 2017
6.6

Particularly upsetting was a bunch of drunk English guests who were not asked to stop their irritating behaviour, even when they proceeded to urinate against the wall of the hostel and vomited into the little alley. The staff seemed to be very well aware of that group (although maybe not the action right outside their door) but didn't do anything. Other than that: welp - the hostel got the job done. Had better, had worse.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
19 dub 2017
9.1

Really enjoyed our stay here, the hostel is in a good location and not too far from the centre. The Staff were very friendly and helpful, nice comfy beds which is rare these days in hostels! Bar area is great, good buzz about it! Think some of the washing facilities (men's sink) is needing fixed and just general cleaning would bring the rating up to a 10! But we will definitely be staying here again if we're ever in Bruges and highly recommend staying here :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • maurobanos6194
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 dub 2017
9.1

Hostal muy acogedor y limpio. El personal solo hablaba inglés, pero por el resto pasamos una buena estancia. Las habitaciones están muy bien equipadas, con todas las comodidades que se le pueden pedir a un hostal. Recomendable 100%.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.0

most of the staffs are quite helpful and nice, breakfast is only 3euro and served with enough options. but breakfast is only served between 8 and 10, also check out time is at 10 as well, make the morning hour always a bit tight for tourist, especially when they only have one shower place and one toilet in the whole floor.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thank you for your review. We are glad you have enjoyed your stay. We are currently in the process of renovating our older rooms, installing shelves, lights and power sockets for all beds as well as working on the plans for extra toilets, a guest kitchen and chill-out area away from the bar. We are sorry that you were not able to enjoy better facilities during your stay, but by utilizing your helpful feedback we hope to improve the experience for future guests. - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
8.3

El personal es muy amable, hay buen ambiente.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola, Gracias por su gran crítica. Estamos muy contentos de saber que han disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros. - El personal de la Bauhaus

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.