Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 7,095 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 7,095 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel Located at 135-137 Langestraat, 8000 Bruges (Brugge), Bruges.
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel
Belgium
Bruges B-8000 135-137 Langestraat, 8000 Bruges (Brugge)
86% 7095
51.2121596 3.2379090
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 pro 2016
9.4

Nie athmosphär .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
9.1

Really awesome hostel, lovely staff :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kailacb
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 lis 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel. Not too far from the train station, staff was friendly, welcoming and super helpful! Great stay!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thank you for this great review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope you enjoy the rest of your trip. -The Bauhaus Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
6.0

The only bad thing about this hostel is its cleanliness. Toilets were dirty and one of our beds had some blood stains on it. Other than that, facilities were okay and the bar next to it is pretty good. Another point to note is that lockers to store luggage is not free.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. We take the standard of cleanliness very seriously and have our staff perform regular checks of our facilities to ensure that they stay in a usable condition. It appears in this instance our staff failed to meet these standards, something we consider unacceptable. Your feedback has caused us to re-iterate our cleaning procedures to the staff responsible and to also introduce more frequent follow-up management checks. -The Bauhaus Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 lis 2016
10.0

Best Hostel Ever, i totally recommend this place, , the bar offers hundreds of differents Belgium beers, the breakfast is delicious, great room with enough space for eachother even doe if you are in a shared room, the hostel location it is about 10 minutes walking from the major plaza, and workers from this service are the friendlist!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thank you for your amazing review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Bauhaus and we hope to welcome you again some day. -The Bauhaus Staff

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2016
9.1

Everything was great, the staff was wonderful. The only slight hiccup was a strange odor in the bathroom and hallways

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thank you for your great review! We are glad to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us at the Bauhaus. -The Bauhaus Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 lis 2016
6.9

If you want to party this is the place to go. Our room was really noisy as it was above the bar and the music didn't stop until 2am. Otherwise a nice hostel but just not for us.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thank you for your feedback! As standard we always tell our bartenders to be considerate with the music volume >12 but occasionally, if there are a large number of guests in the bar the atmosphere can become loud and drive up the noise. Our apologies for any inconvenience caused. -The Bauhaus Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 lis 2016
9.7

Great hostel, clean, friendly, relaxed, good atmosphere, good location :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thank you for your amazing review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and are looking forward to welcoming you here again! -The Bauhaus Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 lis 2016
10.0

All of the staff were friendly and helpful. They were extremely easy to get along with. I had a wonderful 4 nights here, great multi-cultural atmosphere in the evenings, partly due to the excellent bar with a great selection of beers, very strong and tasty. I would highly recommend this great place to anyone

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We wish you all the best and enjoy the rest of your trip - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 lis 2016
8.0

Showers sometimes very low on water. Overall was clean and nice. The pub was cozy and had many beers. It was nice that a general breakfast was included. If you look for something fancy or large, then go to the city centre.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and are looking forward to welcoming you here again! -The Bauhaus Staff

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.