Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 6,387 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 6,387 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel Located at 135-137 Langestraat, 8000 Bruges (Brugge), Bruges.
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel
Belgium
Bruges B-8000 135-137 Langestraat, 8000 Bruges (Brugge)
85% 6387
51.2121596 3.2379090
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2016
7.7

Gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 dub 2016
6.0

The staff were so friendly right from the word go and all the way through that i wanted to like the place but it was a dump. Bed sheets were clean but not much else, the bathroom (you had to walk through to get to and from room and reception) stunk the whole time i was there. Only two plugs for an 8 bedroom dorm that were both half way up the wall so not that possible to even charge your stuff. Also on the opposite side of the city than what you want. Wouldnt recommend.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
10.0

Great place! I love that you get a little curtain on your bed, a lot more privacy that regular hostels. The beer tasting at the bar is GREAT, highly recommend. Also, about a 10 minute walk to the center. The walking tour with the hostel is great too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2016
8.0

Great place to stay! Had a really good time. Please sort out the water temperature in the block across the alley. I tried 4 different showers in 4 different shower blocks at different times of the day and it was always freezing!!!! Apart from that it was great. Thanks

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We must apologise for he problems you experienced with our showers. We suffered a major fault in the boilers that supply your building, causing the temperature to be far below the level we expect as standard. These boilers have now been repaired and are providing hot water throughout the building. We were pleased to know that you still enjoyed your experience with us despite the water problems and hope you come and visit us again! - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 dub 2016
8.9

Awesome hostel in an awesome city! Only let down was the absence of a kitchen to cook your own food

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thank you for providing feedback about your stay. We understand that a guest kitchen can be a very useful facility and are revieiwing the possibility of installing one as soon as possible. We are really happy to hear that you enjoyed the hostel and Bruges itself! We hope to see you in again. - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 dub 2016
8.9

The place was very clean lots of bathrooms and showers. The bar area was good for me because I was on my own so I was able to meet some people. The only thing is that Bruges in general is quiet at the moment probably due to what happened in Brussels. But on the plus side no lines for any activities! It's about a 10-15minutes walk to the main square and tower which was fine for me I don't mind walking. I'd recommend this hostel to anyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your awesome review! It is unfortunate that you happened to visit during a quiet time, but we would love for you to visit again in the summer when the place is guaranteed to be pumping! Thanks again - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
8.3

A basic room that really could have done with a clean, but the bar and staff were nice and the showers hot.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We a very sorry to hear that you found the cleanliness of your room to be below the standard you expected. We have noted your comments and addressed the problems to our cleaning team to avoid future occurrences of this kind. We hope you enjoyed your time in Bruges and visit us again! - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 dub 2016
10.0

Good location and clean!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thank you for your great review, we hope you visit us again in the future! - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 dub 2016
4.6

Lamentablemente no tuve una buena estadía, llegue al atardecer y cuando me fui a bañar no había agua caliente, a la mañana cuando me levante tampoco había agua caliente, al consultar me enviaron a otro edificio a bañarme, nada que ver. Me cobraron por una toalla que no use, y además al momento de desayunar no había más café, al consultar me informaron que no había más. Espere 20' a que llegara el café, y para eso ya se había pasado el tiempo del desayuno. NO RECOMIENDO ESTE HOSTEL!!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We must apologise for he problems you experienced with our showers. We suffered a major fault in the boilers that supply your building, causing the temperature to be far below the level we expect as standard. These boilers have now been repaired and are providing hot water throughout the building. We hope to see you again. - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 dub 2016
9.1

Clean, tidy, - the fact there were curtains across the bunks allowing me to sleep when others were active - was an added plus. And the breakfast was great....The only thing I didn't like was the music in the common areas - too loud and to my taste, terrible. But I think that's my problem, not the hostel's. I'm 71 years old so my music is that of the 1960s and 1970s. So I hate the modern stuff - particularly rap. But as I said, that' me, not the younger generation.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thank you for your review. We were really happy to see that you enjoyed your stay! We are sorry that you weren't too keen on the music choice in the bar, we try to keep an eclectic mix for everybody's taste but sometimes it's difficult to please everybody. We will mention your comments to the bartenders as sometimes they allow the atmosphere to drive up the music volume. We hope you stay with us again next time you're in Bruges! - The Bauhaus Staff

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.