Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 6,465 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 6,465 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.1
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel Located at 135-137 Langestraat, 8000 Bruges (Brugge), Bruges.
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel
Belgium
Bruges B-8000 135-137 Langestraat, 8000 Bruges (Brugge)
86% 6465
51.2121596 3.2379090
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Moliana
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
5.7

I felt uncomfortable in this place since the moment I stepped in. I was asked to record my passport number on a sheet of paper with other people's info as well, and anyone could look at. I asked the receptionist why and she said she needed it for the system but then didn't record anything into the computer? Everytime I tried to get to my room the entrance outside the building was blocked by about 10-20 older men smoking. The entire place smelled like cigarettes, and I was in a non-smoking room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
9.4

Such good vibes at this hostel. Staff here made the stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
7.7

It's always great to stay at any of the St Christopher's Hostel. It was a good experience overall, there are lockers in the rooms (bring your own lock), breakfast is included (nothing too special, basic but good) but you always miss the kitchen. They should have one! But you know this in advance haha toilets were shared between women and men, that's weird but it was fine. Shower wasn't very hot at night. Location is good. Totally recommended!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anibalcollinao
  • Chile, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
9.4

Buen desayuno, buen ambiente, buen bar, habitación cómoda, un poco lejos de estación, pero todo bien

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
8.9

Auberge de jeunesse bien située, chambre très confortable, petit déjeuner copieux, aménagements intérieurs originaux..,très propre.., escaliers internes trop étroits..,lieu que je recommande fortement

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
8.9

I loved this hostel! Definitely the best I've been to so far. Good value for money, cozy dorm, friendly staff and a great ambience at the bar! And it's not located too far off from the main square, just a 15 min walk. Its a perfect stop over when you wanna throw your bags and head out to tour the place and get back to chill with a nice beer and get some good sleep after a long day.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Deyallaire
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
8.6

Auberge avec une ambiance super. Petit déjeuner inclu et bières pas cher. Location de vélo et buanderie à côté. Les chambres de bain et les douches ont besoins d'un petit renouveau ...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
8.6

Hostel in easy to get to area. Bar has cheap drinks and pizza. Staff and atmosphere where great. We had private room private ensuite.. our bathroom was clean but bruges has some plumbing issues the bathroom stunk really, really bad. We had to buy air freshener to spray it only helped a tiny bit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
8.9

Tres bonne auberge. Un petit coin cuisine serait le must😊

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2016
8.3

Muy bien,muy lindo el hostal

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.