Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 7509 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 7509 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2017
10.0

Me gusto mucho. Cumple con todo lo que promete. Altamente recomendable!!!!!! Muy bueno....

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • chloecleaver
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2017
9.1

Really great hostel! Our first stay in Europe and it set the bar really high for other hostels. We were in a 10 bed dorm and it was very comfortable. Bathrooms were also very clean which is always nice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • samanthakennettny96
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čer 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed in so far, super easy to make friends and the staff are amazing, would absolutely go back one day!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2017
9.4

Loved it!! Very friendly people everywhere and some awesome free guide maps

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čer 2017
9.7

I really liked this hostel, it was clean and everyone was friendly, it is a little bit outside the main area but Bruges is so concentrated that it doesn't matter anyway and a bonus is you get to walk by some cool bars on the way back. Loved it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 čer 2017
9.1

Great feel , cheap beer , clean , bit noisy but it is a hostel , bruges is lovely for a day no more

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 čer 2017
8.3

Highly recommend St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus. The staff were great and very helpful. The security was also great with larger lockers both beside and under the beds creating the feeling of safety. The breakfast, bike hire, tours and beer tasting was awesome. It was a fantastic place to stay whilst in Brugge.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 čer 2017
6.9

This place was ok. Staff was friendly, but facilities in my opinion could have been better - shower and toilet rooms were not as nice as other places I've been.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
8.9

Very lovely place with nice people. We ended up staying in room 1, which may not be the best for some people. It's right above the bar, and you can hear the noise from outside until at least 2:00am. However, the staff were all awesome, the beer was cheap and bountiful, and the whole place was very affordable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
9.4

We stayed in a private double ensuite room and it was amazing value for money. The room was spacious, very clean, and the shower was great! The room did face on to the road, so is very noisy at night when people are drinking and smoking outside the hostel. It was incredibly hot, so we did have to have the windows open all night, this made it noisier. However, this was nothing that the free earplugs they provide doesn't sort out. We would definitely recommend this place to others!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thank you for your great review. We are very glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. Take care and we hope to welcome you again someday. - The Bauhaus Staff

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.