Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 7,164 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 7,164 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.1
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel Located at 135-137 Langestraat, 8000 Bruges (Brugge), Bruges.
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel
Belgium
Bruges B-8000 135-137 Langestraat, 8000 Bruges (Brugge)
86% 7164
51.2121596 3.2379090
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 led 2017
9.4

O Hostel é super bem localizado, tem um ótimo café da manhã incluso, os funcionários são bem atenciosos e os quartos são bons. Adorei fazer o walking tour noturno, sugerido pelo hostel...foi sensacional conhecer as histórias misticas de Bruges (fica a dica!).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 led 2017
9.1

All okay and valueable for money but if breakfast provided, it's like more great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2017
10.0

De los mejores hostels que fui y sobre todo hasta ahora el mejor de la cadena, tiene un gran bar estilo pub irlandés y la gente que lo atiende es muy carismática. Además es muy muy barato comparado a los bares de la zona, realmente 100 puntos.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola ! Muchisimas gracias por tu valoracion , deseamos volver a verle! Gracias ! - El personal de bauhaus

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
7.1

Staff was very vriendly but the toilets were often unclean and when we arrived bedsheets were lying around the hallways. You can hear everything that's going on in the hallways at night a bit too well, but that is just general hostellife I think. The bar downstairs was very nice just like the breakfast that was served there in the morning.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
9.4

E hostal con una buena ubicaci´ón, el personal muy atento y servicial. La atmósfera muy agradable y el lugar estaba limpio. Sin dudas muy buen lugar para hospedarse.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola ! Muchisimas gracias por tu valoracion , deseamos volver a verle! Gracias ! - El personal de bauhaus

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
5 led 2017
8.6

Buen hostal en todos los aspectos. Volvería otra vez.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola ! Muchisimas gracias por tu valoracion , deseamos volver a verle ! Gracias ! - El personal de bauhaus

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 led 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel and staff. Totally reccomend it!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

HI, thank you for your awesome review! We look forward to your next stay with us. Have a safe trip! - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 led 2017
5.1

I was very excited to stay at the Bauhaus as I'd never been to Bruges before and I love staying at St Christopher's Hostel's. I was very disappointed with my stay to be honest. I felt as though the staff were quite rude and weren't that keen to help us out. The bathrooms were always pretty dirty and smelled quite bad. One positive was that it was fairly close to the centre of town (about a 10 minute walk). It was a very disappointing experience for me at a St Christopher's Hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. Firstly we would like to apologise if you felt that the staff were rude during your stay. We consider friendly customer one of our highest priorities and have re-iterated our procedures to the staff member responsible for handling your check-in. We also understand that cleanliness of particularly the bathroom areas is essential for a comfortable guest experience. In this instance we been unable to meet the standards that we set and can only apologise for the negative impact on your stay. We have taken steps to tighten our cleaning procedures since your visit and hope that if you choose to stay with us again the facilities will be to your satisfaction. We hope you enjoyed the remainder of your travels. Thank you. -The Bauhaus Staff

  • Edwinpir
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
8.9

Très bien . il manque juste une cuisine dommage .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed yourself at the Bauhaus. Enjoy the rest of your trip! - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 pro 2016
9.1

I loved the atmosphere of the hostel. The facilities were pretty clean and accessible. Security was fine. My only complaint was the staff, which occasionally were not as accessible/professional.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.