Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Hammersmith

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 3,294 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 3,294 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.1
St Christopher's Hammersmith Located at 28, Hammersmith Broadway, Hammersmith, London.
St Christopher's Hammersmith
England
London W6 7AB 28, Hammersmith Broadway, Hammersmith
80% 3294
51.4932344 -0.2245545
St Christopher's Hammersmith
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2017
3.4

This hostel is not suitable for backpackers. There is no common area to meet other travelers, the "chill out room" is a small box that has a couple bean bag chairs that can fit two people. There is not even any place to sit and eat a meal outside of the bar downstairs. There are few backpackers here and most of the guests are 50+ men on a budget. I dont feel most women would be comfortablr staying in a mixed dorm here. Everyday there would be something missing from breakfast, no clean dishes.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi There, Thank you for your review. We appreciate our guests feedback, both good and bad. Unfortunately due to our site being smaller than our other locations, we are unable to provide extra common space. We hope that our guests are able to understand, but are aware that it can be frustrating. We do however have extra seating outside the hostel, both in the front, and along the side, for our guests. We always want our guests to feel safe and comfortable during our stay with us and will do our best to accommodate them in order to do so. This can be done by visiting our staff at the reception desks. We have taken the feedback on our breakfast and have been working hard to keep it stocked of all items to meet both our, and our guests standards.We hope you will consider giving us a second chance and hope to see you in the future! All the best and safe travels, St. Christopher's Inn Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
8.3

Very good and central place to stay. I will back again and I just loved IT ! ;D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thank you for your feedback, We enjoy hearing from our guests. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future! All the best, St. Christopher's Inn Staff

  • MUNSUNGJU
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 pro 2016
10.0

호스텔 1층에 클럽 바가 있으며 분위기가 너무 좋아요!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

안녕! 친절한 검토와 피드백에 감사드립니다. 우리는 당신이 우리와 함께 머물기를 즐거워하고 다시 만나길 희망합니다! 모든 최고의 안전 여행, 세인트 크리스토퍼 인 직원

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
9.7

We had a big room, safe places to leave our items and the staff were great. Also good deals at the downstairs pub/ restaurant. Having your own light and place to charge a phone was helpful too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi There! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your feedback. We hope you see you again in the future! Safe Travels and all the best, St. Christopher's Inn Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
8.0

I stayed there for 2 days with my boyfriend. The staff, in spite of being very friendly, put us on different bunk beds and even when we asked and they checked that there was no one in the bed, they just said that changing beds was impossible. They don't have a proper kitchen there is just a microwave, a kettle and some disposable cutlery, no sink and no fridge. There is a good number of toilets, the beds are comfortable, and there are large boxes under the beds, just take your own padlock ;)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there, Thanks for leaving us some feedback. We apologise about the bed situation. We do our best to try and help as much as we can. If the bed was empty that evening, chances are it is pre booked for that evening and the guest hadn't checked in yet. We do apologise about the inconveniences this may have caused you, during your stay. Due to us being a "smaller" hostel than our other sites, we do not have the room to have a guest kitchen but, we thought we would try and help by adding a microwave and a kettle so that, the guests are able to at least heat a meal up themselves. We try and work best with the little room we have! We are happy to see the rest of your stay was good and we hope to see you again. Safe travels St Christopher's Inn

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
7.7

런던 오셨다가 히드로 공항으로 출국하시는 분에게는 최고의 위치입니다! 엘리베이터가 없는점 따뜻한물이 잘 안나온점은 아쉽지만 저는 너무 좋게 놀다왔습니다!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

안녕 의견을 보내 주셔서 감사합니다. 우리는 당신이 우리와 함께 즐겁게 지내던 것을 기쁘게 생각합니다. 우리는 우리가 몇 시간 동안 가지고 있었던 뜨거운 물 문제에 대해 사과한다. 그러나 나는 그것이 고정되었고, 같은 날에 해결되었다라고 당신에게 이야기하게 행복하다. 그리고 우리는 지금 많은 뜨거운 물을 가지고있다! 다시 한번 감사 드리며 안전한 여행 세인트 크리스토퍼 스 인

  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
25 pro 2016
7.4

El hostel funciona bien para dormir y queda casi al frente de la estación del metro. El lugar no cuenta con cocina y el área de descanso es apenas para dos personas. El bar está excelente. El personal es muy amable y atento, pero muy mal informado, no sabían de direcciones, horarios, lugares, tours etc..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejarnos una crítica, realmente apreciamos. Pedimos disculpas por el miembro del equipo al que hablaste con respecto a encontrar información sobre Hammersmitn y el resto de Londres. Esperamos volver a verte pronto. Gracias y viajes seguros Más sobre Hammersmith

  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 pro 2016
9.1

Very good location close to my work,very cleaned.Tibi is doing all his best to keep the rooms and shower cleaned.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thank you for leaving us some feedback from your stay. We are delighted to see that your stay with us was enjoyable! Thank you for your kind words about our Head Housekeeper, we will pass it on to him! We are sure it'll make his day. We hope to see you again soon! Happy New Year & Safe travels, St Christopher's Inn Team

  • gianniredstar4590
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 lis 2016
4.6

No atmosfer at all, not living room, not kitchen. Only bed to sleep and toilette. Thats it. so if you looking for an hostel this is not is only a place to sleep. Very disappointed , i ve ever seen a hostel without a place to meet other people or cook. The only good point is the location as it is in front of the station and the pub downstairs if u want get drunk everiday. And the bar is not in the hostel is somenthing apart. Never staff at reception as they are busy at the bar so you have to wait

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there, Thanks for leaving some feedback about your stay with us. We are very sorry to see that your time with us, wasn't up to your expectations. Unfortunately we do not have the space to be able to have cooking facilities. We know this is an issue so, that's why we bought and installed a microwave as a little something for our guests. We are currently working on resolving the reception issue for the night time. Your feedback is much appreciated and everything has been taken seriously and will be dealt with as soon as possible. Once again, we're sorry to hear about your time with us. Take care & safe travels, St Christopher's Inn

  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 lis 2016
5.1

All the rooms are so tiny and smelly. Toilets are old and cold showers. No place to seat comfortable and relax. Kitchen facilities are non existent. The worse hostel I have ever stayed.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there, Thanks for leaving us some feedback, we really appreciate it. We are very sad to see that your stay with us wasn't up to your expectation and our standards. We have taken everything you've mentioned down and it will be dealt with immediately. We appreciate your honesty as it helps us improve as a hostel. We take all reviews, good or bad, extremely seriously here. Once again, we are sorry that your time with us, wasn't as smooth running as it should've been. Take care & safe travels, St Christopher's Inn Team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.