Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Hammersmith

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 3404 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 3404 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
9 srp 2017
9.1

Staff was friendly, bar just below hostel to meet people, but if you're trying to go to bed early the noise from the bar can keep you up.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to leave this great feedback, Team Hammersmith

  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 srp 2017
8.3

No fridge provided for storing food! I know they want to encourage us eating at the restaurant downstairs but I bought food to bring home and had nowhere to store it. Staff were initially unhelpful with suggestions until it was brought to the manager and a solution was quickly provided. That was great! Overall it was a good stay. Thanks!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
1 srp 2017
8.9

Good Hostel. Very basic but has everything you would need except a kitchen. Staff was very helpful and friendly. I would recommend if you plan on eating out. I would not go to St Christopher's again only because I prefer accommodation with a kitchen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thank you for leaving us a review, we appreciate your feedback. All the best and safe travels! St. Christopher's Inn Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2017
4.0

Booked a private room for me and my son. I would definitely not recommend this place for anyone under the age of 18. From entering the property, which is part of a public house/bar, you are surrounded by loud music and alcoholics. I guess this could be some peoples idea of heaven, but not mine. The room I was given was a private one, which was tucked away at the rear of the second floor. There is a toilet and shower opposite the room. There were people smoking in the common areas.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to leave this feedback. As per our website our hostel is not recommended for under 18 years as we are a backpackers hostel. Thanks for taking the time to leave this feedback.

  • sirlollodod
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
7.7

The pub is really nice, disco music and full of people. At night they remove the tables to leave done space for the dance floor. The air temperature gets really hot, probably the worst problem with this hostel, as also in the room there's not that much air circulation. Room quite dirty behind the bed (I was on the floor), and left my phone on the floor one night and it got sticky.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to leave this feedback

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
9.4

Me agradó mucho, pues el precio se me hizo económico y las instalaciones son buenas, esta ubicado frente a la estación del metro, eso es muy bueno, a unos 20 minutos del centro en los tram. Son varios pisos, igual estaría bien que tuvieran un elevador. Pero en general me gusto.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejar esta retroalimentación.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
10.0

Great staff, comfy beds, great atmosphere. Reasonable priced food.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to leave this feedback.

  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
7.1

The hostel has an excellent location, there is not doubt about that. You can take the underground directly from the airport to the hostel. I booked for a four beds bedroom and I was expecting share it with other women, but this isn't happened. I shared the bedroom with three other men and it was awkward and uncomfortable to me. The people in the reception could be more thoughtful and smile more but they are just fine for what you need.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for the great feedback. Let us know next time so we could accommodate you in one of our female dorm. Team St Chritopher's inn

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
9.1

Great hostel, super close to tube/buses. Staff super friendly. Beers are cheap if you enjoy fosters or strongbow 2.50 a pint. Weekends are really busy if you like to meet new people in the bar. Stayed at wombats prior to this I'd consider them on par.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for the great feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Team St Christopher's inn

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2017
7.7

Muy buen hostel. Lo único para destacar fue La cama. Un tanto incómoda. Y no había sitio un poco más tranquilo, había mucho ruido siempre

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, por favor háganoslo saber la próxima vez por lo que le proporcionará algunos tapones para los oídos y moverlo a una habitación más tranquila. Viajes seguros. Posada del equipo St Christopher

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.