Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Hammersmith

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 3,279 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 3,279 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.2
St Christopher's Hammersmith Located at 28, Hammersmith Broadway, Hammersmith, London.
St Christopher's Hammersmith
England
London W6 7AB 28, Hammersmith Broadway, Hammersmith
81% 3279
51.4932344 -0.2245545
St Christopher's Hammersmith
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • gianniredstar4590
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 lis 2016
4.6

No atmosfer at all, not living room, not kitchen. Only bed to sleep and toilette. Thats it. so if you looking for an hostel this is not is only a place to sleep. Very disappointed , i ve ever seen a hostel without a place to meet other people or cook. The only good point is the location as it is in front of the station and the pub downstairs if u want get drunk everiday. And the bar is not in the hostel is somenthing apart. Never staff at reception as they are busy at the bar so you have to wait

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there, Thanks for leaving some feedback about your stay with us. We are very sorry to see that your time with us, wasn't up to your expectations. Unfortunately we do not have the space to be able to have cooking facilities. We know this is an issue so, that's why we bought and installed a microwave as a little something for our guests. We are currently working on resolving the reception issue for the night time. Your feedback is much appreciated and everything has been taken seriously and will be dealt with as soon as possible. Once again, we're sorry to hear about your time with us. Take care & safe travels, St Christopher's Inn

  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 lis 2016
5.1

All the rooms are so tiny and smelly. Toilets are old and cold showers. No place to seat comfortable and relax. Kitchen facilities are non existent. The worse hostel I have ever stayed.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there, Thanks for leaving us some feedback, we really appreciate it. We are very sad to see that your stay with us wasn't up to your expectation and our standards. We have taken everything you've mentioned down and it will be dealt with immediately. We appreciate your honesty as it helps us improve as a hostel. We take all reviews, good or bad, extremely seriously here. Once again, we are sorry that your time with us, wasn't as smooth running as it should've been. Take care & safe travels, St Christopher's Inn Team

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
3.4

Very odd hostel. Would not recommend to another person. Hostel was very dirty and rarely cleaned. On the one occasion that it was actually cleaned they kicked me out of the bathroom while getting ready which I thought was odd. Location is pretty far from the center of London. Takes a solid 20 min metro ride.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
21 lis 2016
10.0

VERY GOOD

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there, Thanks for the short but sweet review! We are happy to see your stay with us was enjoyable! We look forward to seeing you here again soon. Take care & safe travels! St Christopher's Inn

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 lis 2016
4.6

This is more a nice pub with a hostel rather then a hostel with a pub. The toilet seats are the cheapest money can buy, and one out of the two was broke, the lock on keeping your luggage secure, broke. Checkin and staff change is the exact same time, so it delayed checkin, and finally people can write and request specific beds here, so that means you have to change beds, event though they are coming later. Convenant if you know the layout before you book. Not so if you don't, a hassle in short.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Good morning, Thank you for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it. We are sorry to hear your stay with us, wasn't up to your expectations. We have noted everything you have mentioned and we will action it immediately. Thank you for your honesty as, it helps us resolve any issues that we may not be fully aware of. Once again, we are sorry your stay wasn't as smooth running as it should've been. Take care & safe travels, St Christopher's Inn

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 lis 2016
10.0

I needed a place to sleep for one night that wasn't too expensive. It was super cheap so I was expecting it to be a little bit crap but it was really good value for money. The bed was really comfy and there was 2 good quality pillows (ive been to hostels that give you one crap one). I had a really fun night even though I was just planning on sleeping. I was in an all girls room and 7 of us ended up staying up for hours just chatting. It was my best hostel experience yet!! Will stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there! Thanks for the amazing words and rating! You really made our day special. Hope we will have you back on the venue soon. Till than all the best wishes to you on your travels. St. Christopher and the crew.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
19 lis 2016
6.9

Brand hostel, no personality at all.No real common areas. Party on saturday. Staff bit lost with information....Clean and well located

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank for you leaving us your thoughts on our hostel. We are sorry to see that your stay with us, wasn't up to your expectations. We are aware of the common area issue and we have worked with the little space we do have available, so that the guests can go somewhere and relax or read a book in peace. We do appreciate your honesty as it will help us improve in certain areas around the hostel and with staff training. We do hope you'll give us a second chance in the future. Thanks again! Safe travels, St. Christopher's Inn Team

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
19 lis 2016
5.4

My biggest gripes are the bathrooms (which can make or break a shared dormitory stay). None of the bathrooms were ensuite - inevitable queuing. Of the ones I saw, all were woefully small with little room to hang up possessions and manoeuvre. Cold and unwelcoming with shoddy fittings. A towel demanded a £10 deposit, of which £2 they kept! The one I received was stained with various other bits of muck.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We are so sorry to see that your stay with us wasn't as smooth running as it should've been. We have noted the issues, in regards to bathrooms, down and will take immediate action to try and resolve these problems. In regards to the towel deposit, we do require a £10 down payment. Over the years, many towels haven't been handed back to us. The £2 we keep, after returning the £8 back to the guest, is money towards the cleaning services of the towels. We are sorry to hear that the towel given to you was stained! We will make sure that all staff are reminded to double check towels prior to handing them out, in the future. We do appreciate your honesty and we take all reviews, good or bad, extremely seriously. Thank you again and we hope you have a safe journey on all your future travels. Take care, St Christopher's Inn Team.

  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 lis 2016
9.1

good stay for a night

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there! Thanks for the short but sweet review! We are happy to see you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Safe journey on all your future travels, St Christopher's Inn Team.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 říj 2016
5.4

Very noisy room, poor standards of cleanliness throughout (under bed, floor in room, toilet bins unemptied), room very small compared to website description. However, a great place for partying, if that's your thing.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, We are sorry to hear about your experiences during your stay with us. Let us thank you for leaving us some feedback, this is something we highly appreciate, since this is what makes us grow and improve. How ever, we hope to welcome you back in our venue in the future, even if not for accommodation purposes, but to have some fun. All the best wishes to you. St Christopher and the crew.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.