Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

St Christopher's Hammersmith

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 3,189 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 3,189 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.3
St Christopher's Hammersmith Located at 28, Hammersmith Broadway, Hammersmith, London.
St Christopher's Hammersmith
England
London W6 7AB 28, Hammersmith Broadway, Hammersmith
81% 3189
51.4932344 -0.2245545
St Christopher's Hammersmith
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
10.0

Loved this place so much we extended our stay three times. Perfect location, quality food but the standout by far were the staff. Everyone was friendly and approachable. Alex you're a superstar!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2016
6.3

I have arrived late in a night, needed to stay somewhere accesible from Heathrow to catch the morning flight. The first morning train arrive to Heathrow at 6 am, important to know. The hostel service was quite ok - clean, but not very equipped (missing a haidryer). It was a bit difficult to understand at the info desk because it's situated in a bar with really loud music. And I was really surprised why they needed my credit card number while I paid in cash.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to see that your time with us wasn't up to your expectations. We have hair dryers for our guests to hire. We apologise one wasn't available when you needed it. The credit card details is just for security. We do not card your card when we take the details. Thank you for your honesty, we take all comments from our guests very seriously. Your review will help us improve in areas around the hostel. Thanks again and safe travels, St.Christopher's Inn Team

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
8.0

매트리스가 단단해서 좋았어요 하지만 1층 침대는 앉을수가 없어 불편했어요 샤워실은 칸이많고 깨끗했어요 객실과 호스텔입구가 카드키로 보안이 좋았어요 역에서 호스텔 입구를 찾는게 어렵긴했는데 Belushi로 바로 들어가면 돼요 글럲델 방애먽지가 좀 만앗어여 글구 엘류ㅣ배이토 업서서 짊 듫고 올라내려다뉘기 쫌 불펴내여

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
8.0

I'm usually not picky about hostels, but there were a few things that were a major drawback for me here. 1) No kitchen or anywhere for guests to store food, definitely a let down. As hostels are mostly catering to young people on a budget, having a kitchen where we can cook our own food seems like a necessity. However, the continental breakfast is plentiful and free. 2) No real common area space for people to hang out, besides the pub. The plus side: it's right next to an underground stop.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
8.9

Friendly staff. Great Location right next to the tube. Beds were clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for your great feedback, we are really happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! The St. Christopher's Inn team

  • lavenderlamb8
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
8.6

First hostel I've ever stayed at and it was a great experience! Loved the location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Good afternoon! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are so happy to see your first hostel experience was with us and you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon. Safe travels, St.Christopher's Inn Team

  • makaylak
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
6.9

A lot of stairs if you're on the 4th floor and the bathrooms aren't the best, but it was fine for a night

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Good afternoon, Thank you for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it. We apologise about the stairs! We know the struggles of carrying belongings all the way up. If you come back, please do not hesitate to ask a member of staff for assistance with your luggage, we are more than happy to help. We also apologise about the female bathrooms, we know they need work and it is currently in discussion. Your review will help us push the bathroom issue further, so thank you for your honesty. We take all comments seriously. Thanks again and safe travels! St.Christopher's Inn Team

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
9.7

Espectacular, encanto, todoo, el desayuno las habitaciones, la limpieza, la atención, los baños, duchas, super recomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola, muchas gracias por tu comentario fantastico. Esperamos que disfrutes el resto de tus viajes. Buenos deseos. St Christophers Inns

  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
10.0

Estuve 5 días y fue una excelente experiencia. Buenas instalaciones, bien equipado y limpio. Sin duda, lo mejor del hostel es el staff, especialmente Lied, Kris y Louise!! Siempre dispuestos a ayudar en lo que fuera necesario y con mucha simpatía. Gracias por hacerme sentir como en casa!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola, muchas gracias por tu comentario. Estamos alegres que disfrutaras tu estancia. Pasaramos tu elogios a Lied, Kris y Louise. Buenos deseos, St Christopher's Inns

  • pinjadaniela
  • Finsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2016
9.4

10+++ for the location! Very easy to get around with the tube and busses. All in all a great hostel. The bar down stairs was very handy especially with the customers food and beer deals! We had a round-the-uk trip that started from St Christophers and we happily came back to it for the last days too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Good afternoon! Thank you for leaving us such an awesome review! We are so happy to see your stay with us was enjoyable and we're glad you came back to end your trip with us also! We hope to see you again soon and thanks again! Safe travels, St.Christopher's Inn Team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.