Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Hammersmith

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 3364 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 3364 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
19 čer 2017
4.6

I was put in a mixed eight bed dorm. I was the only girl in the dorm. It was incredibly hot on the room. There were two fans. The fan was moved in the night and was not on me. As it was so hot you could see most of people's bodies and I could not wear much or have a sheet over me to a good extent as it was so incredibly hot. I told one woman staff and they just laughed and said I know! The bed was comfortable and clean sheets with bed made. The showers were hot. The Italian staff man was good.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to leave this feedback. The UK is having an unusually good summer, one of the best for over 40 years with temperatures plus 30 for nearly 2 weeks. We issue fans to each room to help keep the temperature down. We hope that you enjoy the rest of your trip. Team Hammersmith :-)

  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
4.3

The location of the hostel is good, very near the station. But the condition is really bad. The sheets are not clean. The space between up and down is so narrow. I bumped myself a lot of times. The toilet is not very clean with tissue everywhere. The most bad thing is that there is no air conditioner and the room is so closed and hot. I barely sleep during the days.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to leave this feedback. The UK is having one of the hottest summers since 1976, so air-conditioning is not normally required here, however we do provide fans in each room to keep the temperature down. Thanks for all the other feedback, we will use this to help us improve in the future. Team Hammersmith :-)

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čer 2017
7.1

Die Bäder gingen gar nicht . Es stinkt und ist nicht sauber . Dringend renovierbedarf! Der Rest war sonst gut oder okay

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to leave this feedback, we will use it to help us improve in the future.

  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
14 čer 2017
5.7

Bathroom facilities not great, and quite dirty! I stayed on a Wednesday and the noise from the surrounding bars/clubs was incredible. I was awaken by police cars and a punch-up outside the hostel at around 2am when everything closed. Atmosphere in downstairs bar is great though, and the location is great for museums and Hyde Park.  

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to leave this feedback, we will use it to help us improve in the future

  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čer 2017
7.4

perfect location I ran out of cellular internet on the streets and as I got out of the station I found a hostel just infront of "hammersmith station" so i thought why not go and ask there about st christopher's inn ? and it turned out to be it ! I was going to attend a concert in Eventium apolo as well which was 2 min walking from there , it's surrounded by some restaurants,basically very central 👍🏽

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking your time to write this! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and the location of our hostel! Come back anytime ! Safe travels ! Team St Christopher's inn

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
7.7

Ok if you don't want any sleep the hostel is above a rave bar which pumps out music till 4am which you can hear in your room ,our room was joined with the hostel toilet and shower (dirty) so even after the music stopped we were still kept awake by the constant stream of people using the toilet which had squeaky doors ,constant doors squeeking and banging all night .No loo roll or towels of any kind during our stay avoid this hostel if you require sleep .!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback, we will use this to help us improve in the future.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
2 čer 2017
8.0

Only stayed one night here and wasn't in my room except for sleeping. The staff were friendly and the bed was comfortable. The free breakfast was basic but filling. Would recommend this location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 kvě 2017
8.6

It was a good experience for me. The location of the hostel is pretty good. It is near by the metro station. Also the hostel is very close to central London. Beds are comfortable but I can not say the same thing for the pillow. It was like a paper :) As a result I would recommend everyone who will come in London.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! Thank you for leaving us a review, we appreciate your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have also noted the feedback on the pillows. We hope to see you again in the future! All the best and safe travels, St. Christopher's Inn Staff

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
9.1

Had an overall pleasant stay. At night it was difficult to sleep as it was noisy outside with Belushi (bar) below. Would have liked laundry machines on the premise, but you can't have it all. Hostel is right next to Hammersmith metro lines which was very convenient.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate your feedback. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the future. All the best and safe travels, St. Christopher's Inn Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 kvě 2017
7.7

Good hostel with nice helpful staff. It's right next door to Hammersmith tube station, the Apollo, the riverside for pubs, and plenty of supermarkets and shops. The only thing that made my stay somewhat unpleasant were the other people staying in the hostel, but this is not the fault of the hostel itself. Bathrooms were kept very clean. The area and building felt very safe. There was a lot of noise from the pub and the road below (sirens), which didn't bother me but is worth mentioning.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.