Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Greenwich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 2617 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 2617 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 úno 2017
9.4

It was great. Nice hostel with nice staff. I stayed one night. The beds are very comfortables and very clean. Definitely I recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 úno 2017
7.1

This hostel is pretty basic, but the facilities are clean and the hostel staff were very friendly. My only main complaint was that this hostel does not have a kitchen!! They have a mini fridge and a counter with a microwave on it that they call a kitchen, but that is it. So if you typically like to cook your own food while traveling this is not the place for you. Besides that it was a pretty typical hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 led 2017
8.6

Amazing experience

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 led 2017
8.0

It was a good value for money, nice place, good location, but we couldn't check out at 4.30, though it should be 0-24 h check-in/out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 led 2017
10.0

I was on a leisure trip with three other friends and stayed in a 8 bunk room, the hostel was RIGHT next to the train station which was a huge plus. The receptionist went out of their way to switch around the guests so my friends and I could stay in the same room which made my stay much more comfortable. Photographs and videos were true to the environment. I was impressed by all of the staff. I would certainly recommend this Hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there thanks for leaving us such a great review we are so happy the staff made your stay as enjoyable as possible and you enjoyed our excellent location in beautiful Greenwich. We wish you all the best on travels and hope to see you again one day.

  • Anonymní
  • Lotyšsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 led 2017
5.7

You pay 11-12 pounds per night. Expect to have nothing more than sleeping space. I was always cold, it's impossible to take a warm shower (in friggin' winter!), no kitchen facilities even something as basic as forks and knives so don't get cookin'. Almost all the people staying there weren't very friendly and quite disrespectful I'd say. Staff members also seemed a bit annoyed. They helped but obviously unwillingly. I wouldn't return to the Greenwich branch.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we are very saddend that you did not enjoy your stay with us our staff pride themselves on their work and really enjoy interacting with travelers so we are a little disappointed to hear that your experience was less than perfect with them. Whilst we do not have kitchen we have an excellent chillout room where you can use the microwave or kettle and help yourself to free tea or coffee. We wish you all the best on your travels.

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 led 2017
6.6

트래블카드 아니면 그리니치가는 비용들이 더 나올거같아요 침구는 따듯하고 괜찮은데 전반적으로 깨끗한 시설은 아니에요 바가있어서 시끄럽지만 나름 재미나고 저는 무던한 성격이라 자는데 지장은 없었습니다. 하지만 런던 시내랑 멀기 때문에 2-3일정도로 짧은 런던일정이라면 시내로 잡으시는게 좋을거같아요!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
17 led 2017
8.3

On Friday, Saturday, and Sunday nights until about 12:30 the following morning the noise from the bar is extremely loud and continuous and permeated the dorm room I was in as if were actually attempting to sleep in the bar. As a result, I was unable to sleep during those hours.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello thank you for your feedback. We are loud on a Friday and Saturday night as we are a rocking hostel that likes to party.We do provide free earplugs though for any guests who don't feel up for partying. Safe travels.

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 led 2017
10.0

fantastic

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review we are really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We wish you all the best on your future travels from the team at St Christopher's Greenwich.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 pro 2016
8.6

Overall, the hostel was fine. Rooms were clean, sheets were clean and bathrooms were fine. However, Greenwich is very far from the center of London, and if you want to see any of the major sights in London, it's going to take a 50 minute ride on the DLR and the Tube. Also, the entrance to the hostel is very confusing. The entrance is through the bar/restaurant that is located on the first floor. A great benefit of staying in the hostel is that you get discounts at the bar/restaurant.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello thank you for your review. We are glad to read that you found our hostel clean. If you ever return we are happy to let you know that the overground train from Greenwich is 2 stops to Cannon Street in 15 minutes, which is right in the heart of London! We are always happy to give guests help with directions if they are needed :) We truly hope you made the most of your guest discount at the bar! Safe travels.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.