Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Greenwich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 2,589 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 2,589 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.4
St Christopher's Greenwich Located at 189 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich, London.
St Christopher's Greenwich
England
London SE10 8JA 189 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich
81% 2589
51.4780286 -0.0128424
St Christopher's Greenwich
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 lis 2016
7.4

You get what you pay for at this hostel as it is cheap in comparison to other London hostels. It is located far away from central London - two or three tubes, however Greenwich is a nice area to explore in itself. The pub/ reception is downstairs so no common area for the hostel apart from the pub which is full of locals ( old men). The bathrooms are dirty/filthy. There is inadequate ventalilation in the room esp as rooms are small and can come very smelly! Very loud from pub- base vibrates!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you found Greenwich a nice area. We do have a chill out room downstairs, we are sorry if you were not made aware of this. On weekends we do throw pretty epic parties but we do provide free earplugs to all guests! Safe travels.

  • yazzbc
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 lis 2016
7.7

The hostel is far from the city, easy access to transport, but it takes around 40 minutes to arrive to any place. As the staff serves the bar too, every time I needed something (check-in, info...), I had to wait for them to attend bar's consumers first. The installations, atmosphere and cleanliness are good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello thank your for your review. Happy to let you know in under 10 minutes you can get to Canon Street by train which is in Central! Our staff are cross trained and do their best to manage all guests and customers the best they can. Safe travels.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
6.9

Super loud on a Friday/Saturday night and the floors are ridiculously loud to walk on - they creak and crack even if you tiptoe around. Good drink and food deals, pretty good location - kinda hard to get to if its late at night though..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello thank you for your feedback. Thank you for your comments, we will take this into consideration but as we are a heritage building this is a difficult thing to fix! We are glad you enjoyed our bar, we hope you made the most of your discounts! Safe travels.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 lis 2016
7.7

great location but god its noisy at weekends, especially if on 1st floor.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello thank you for your review. We do throw pretty epic parties on the weekends, but we do provide free earplugs to all our guests! Safe travels.

14 lis 2016
10.0

Its a nice place. Its got good security and nice chicks behind the bar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey thanks for you review, we are glad to read you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks for your kind words about our staff, we will be sure to pass them on! Safe travels.

  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 lis 2016
9.1

A bit noisy as the rooms are above the pub (I was there on Sunday night). But quite clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey thank you for your review. We are sorry you found it noisy during your stay, we hold a pretty fun karaoke on Sunday evenings; but we do provide free earplugs to all our guests! We are glad you found our hostel clean and comfortable :) Safe travels.

  • CityKidOnTour
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 lis 2016
7.4

You get what you pay for, the hostel is super cheap. It is a little far from Central London but Greenwich is a nice area in itself and the transport links are fine, it is right next to Greenwich station. The cooking facilities are non-existent. There isn't really a traveler vibe there, it seems like there are more people just living there long term. The hostel is very loud on the weekend. Breakfast is average. The staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello thank you for your review. We are glad to read that you enjoyed Greenwich and found our close proximity to public transport convenient during your stay. We are sorry you weren't able to meet the right people when you were here but we do only have a 2 week maximum stay policy enforced in our hostel. We are glad you found our staff friendly. Safe travels.

  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 lis 2016
9.1

A clean and busy hostel in a great location with helpful staff. Beds were comfortable and rooms were warm with a lull of bass late into the night from the pub below. My only complaint is that the eating and drinking facilities were a broken microwave and a permanently empty water dispenser next to a kettle (free tea and coffee) although residents did receive 25% off at the restaurant which serves a great breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello thank you for your review. We are glad to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We are sorry that you found the microwave broken, unfortunately we were unaware of this so we weren't able to rectify it. We hope you made the most of your guest discount at the bar! Safe travels

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 lis 2016
9.1

Es perfecto para llegar con tus amigos a disfrutar un lugar hermoso, el único problema es que no está tan cerca de la zona turística de Londres, pero nada que el metro o el bus no pueda solucionar

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 lis 2016
7.7

me cague de frío en la ducha. pero mal. mal de decir bueno que hago? me seco así como estoy y me meto en la cama para calentarme. jodido. ahora entiendo por que la gente apesta.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.