Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Greenwich

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 2,495 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 2,495 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.6
St Christopher's Greenwich Located at 189 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich, London.
St Christopher's Greenwich
England
London SE10 8JA 189 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich
81% 2495
51.4780286 -0.0128424
St Christopher's Greenwich
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2016
6.6

Very mediocre hostel. It was grimy, dirty and dusty but the staff were all great. Location is far from London proper but very close to the DLR station so travel was easy. Would only recommend staying here if you're on a tight budget. Hostel tries to hard to be a party hostel but the bar and dance floor were relatively empty. It certainly didnt justify how loud and late the music was playing.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čer 2016
6.9

If asked if we would recommend this for non-party goers, I would say no. If asked if this was an above average hostel, I would say no. I would state that this hostel just wasn't for us. However the pub had great food!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
14 čer 2016
4.6

Awful showers. The club keeps you awake until 2am. Loud and creaky floors and doors. People were more concerned with the customers at the bar than with the hostel guests.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2016
6.3

The receptionist, also the bartender had difficulty juggling between both tasks. We were rudely told off that we booked for less than what we actually did. Realising his mistake, the staff took no effort to apologise. The towels for rent were out of stock although we arrived fairly early at 3pm. The private 6 bed rooms had only two power sockets, and the hotel refused to provide any extension cord. This depends on your luck as other rooms booked had one socket for each bed.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 čer 2016
8.9

This was a great hostel!! If I go back to London, I will definitely be staying here again. The hostel is located next to the train stop, so getting into the city was easy! It only becomes a problem if you're trying to stay out late because the trains don't run all night (the hostel's bar and others in the area are fun too though!). The rooms and bathrooms were kept pretty clean, nothing that we would have complained about. The Sicilian staff member was excellent - but I can't remember her name!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2016
10.0

Great place to stay would really recommend this place to people if you have a drink at the bar say your a from upstairs and you get a disscount on some selected drinks. Very frendly staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello thank you for your review. We are so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope you made the most of your guest discounts at the bar! Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2016
9.7

Very good - girls room just need an airconditioner for better air in room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 čer 2016
9.7

This was one of my favorite hostels I've stayed at. The friendly atmosphere makes it easy to meet fellow travelers and locals. Would absolutely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2016
5.4

Turned up, forgot my passport, told I wasn't allowed in, had to find somewhere else after traveling from Bristol and spending a long day at a conference. Charged for the first night despite turning up. Happy Days...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čer 2016
10.0

Staff are amazing, good discounts in the bar on drinks and food for people staying, really relaxed atmosphere. Female dorm really nice, beds really comfy with nice duvet covers. Would always stop here when going to London from now on. Xxx

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello thank you for your wonderful review. It is great you had such an awesome stay with us! We will pass on your message to our staff, they will love to hear that they improved your stay. We hope you made the most of your discounts and we hope to see you again! Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.