Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

St Christopher's Greenwich

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 2,519 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 2,519 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.7
St Christopher's Greenwich Located at 189 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich, London.
St Christopher's Greenwich
England
London SE10 8JA 189 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich
82% 2519
51.4780286 -0.0128424
St Christopher's Greenwich
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
8.6

Great staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello thank you for your review, we are glad you found our staff great, we will be sure to let them know. Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

  • hfgomes4396
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
10.0

Absolutely perfect! Although it's not central London, it is quite close and it's right in Greenwich heart, around the corner to everything. The bar is pretty cool and the staff is amazing - thank you Stefany and Didi for the great night. Do join them for dinner and beer pong!!!! Great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello thank you for your review! We are so glad to read you enjoyed your time in Greenwich. It's great that you found our staff friendly, we will be sure to pass on your kind words to them! Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
8.3

Nice place, nice location! friendly staff, I would come back!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello thank you for your comments. We are glad to read you had a good stay with us and that you would come back! We hope to see you back here soon! Take care, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
9.4

Overall a very live and fun hostel to stay at. This was my first hostel I ever stayed at and it set the bar high. The bar downstairs has awesome food and MOST of the bartenders are pretty cool especially the Italian curly haired girl, she was very friendly and helpful. When I return to London I will stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello thank you for your review. We are so glad that we have set a high expectation for you! It's great to read that you enjoyed the food in our bar, we hope that you made the most of your guest discount! We look forward to seeing you again next time you're in London. Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team

  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
7.4

Great place to stay, nice atmosphere and mood, the girl on reception was so nice. It is a little bit far from the city but there is a train next to the hostel

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are glad to read tat you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our staff friendly! We are happy to let you know that London Bridge is only an 8 minute train journey away! Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 čer 2016
8.0

The hostel was a great deal for our money. Ask for earplugs if you are staying on the weekend and don't feel like dancing to Justin Bieber. The music was loud in the rooms due to the fact that the pub is directly below the rooms. Also, the tube closes around 1am so if staying later, expect a large cab fare or at least an hour taking the night bus. Otherwise, the facilities were clean, the staff was friendly and I did take advantage of the washer and dryer while there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello thank you for your review. We are glad you found our facilities clean and our staff friendly, we will be sure to pass on your kind words to our staff. Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

  • josinghin
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2016
5.4

Too small

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello thank you for your review. We are glad to read you enjoyed your stay but we are sorry you found our hostel small. Unfortunately because our building is heritage listed, we aren't able to make it any bigger! Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 čer 2016
8.0

Even though its a little out of the centre of London, having a train station practically right next door made it easy to get around. We stayed for 7 nights and enjoyed our stay there. The staff were helpful and friendly and the pub downstairs offers you discounted meals and drinks if you're a guest there which is quite cool. The pub gets a decent crowd on weekends as well so you can have a good night out without even leaving your hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello thank you for your review. We are so happy to read that you had a good time and that you found our location and close proximity to public transport handy during your stay. We hope you made the most of your guest discounts and we are glad that you enjoyed the parties on the weekend! Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 čer 2016
8.3

Great hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello thank you for your review. We are that you enjoyed your stay at our hostel and that our facilities lived up to your expectations. We hope to see you again soon! Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 čer 2016
8.0

Location was great. Facility was nice and clean. Bathrooms and showers were awesome compared to a few other hostels, very secure. Breakfast was also nice, far better than just a toast and jam breakfast. The staff was good once you could get their attention from bartendering. Can be a bit loud at night with live dis playing downstairs until 2 am. Overall a good place for its price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello thank you for your review. We are glad you found our location and proximity to public transport handy during your stay. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed our free breakfast buffet. Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.