Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Greenwich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 2723 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 2723 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2017
9.7

Very welcoming

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey thanks for your review, we are glad you found our hostel and staff welcoming during your stay, we hope to see you again soon! Safe travels.

  • christianbettin948020
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 srp 2017
8.0

Un pò fuori centro, ma comunque a 5 minuti dalla fermata della metro di Greenwich. L'ingresso è un tipico pub inglese e al piano superiore si possono trovare le camere (non comprendo il motivo di tutte le porte che sono installate in questo ostello, una ogni due passi)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
11 srp 2017
7.4

This hostel was pretty anti social, I found it hard to meet people. However, there is a pub downstairs so if you're the kind of person who can make friends in that kind of environment it's pretty fun! The bunk beds were really tight, you couldn't get into bed without smacking your head against the top (and that's coming from a short person). It's really close to the tube which is really nice so the location isn't too bad. I might come back again if I'm traveling with people but not solo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello thank you for leaving us your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed hanging out in our bar and found our location and close proximity to public transport handy during your stay, we hope you come back soon! Safe travels.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
9 srp 2017
7.7

Great location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello thank you for taking the time to rate us, we are glad that you found our location and close proximity to public transport handy during your stay with us. We wish you all the best on your travels.

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2017
10.0

I spend 3 nights in Greenwich and my stay was amazing. The rooms are clean, the bar is really nice to visit in the evening and food that I orderd from the menu looked fantastic and I got a discount on that like every hostel guest will. I really want to thank all the staffmembers for their help during my stay. You guys are the best! I would definitly come here again!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for leaving us such a great review. We really appreciate all your wonderful comments.Its awesome to hear you enjoyed the bar, food and service from our staff! We hope to see you again, Safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 srp 2017
10.0

The hostel is extremely clean, the staff are very friendly and helpful. Was a great hostel to stay in location wise, close to train station and other attractions.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello thank you for your awesome feedback, we are stoked that your stay with us so much! We are glad that our staff were friendly and helpful for you and you found our location and close proximity to Central London handy during your time here! We wish you all the best on your travels.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
8.3

I like this hostel, it's in a nice area, staff are nice enough. Good deals on drinks but the food menu is mainly burgers which isn't great. Over the two days I was charged different prices for drinks by different members of staff. However the drinks prices are fair. 10am is a bit early for check out, may consider 11am like most other hostels...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for your review. We are very glad to hear you enjoyed the awesome location of Greenwich and your stay with us. Safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
8.6

We enjoyed our experience at this hostel. The bar downstairs has cheap food and are decent portions. The dorms have curtains for privacy which is a nice touch. Only down side would be the rude loud people we had in our room on a Saturday night and the showers don't stay on longer than 10seconds so you keep having to press a button which isn't really so bad!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello thanks for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the curtains on the beds! We are sorry that you had rude room mates when you were here, we know how much that can suck! Our push button showers helps us do our bit for the environment and water conservation, so people can't forget to turn them off haha! Safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Lotyšsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2017
9.1

Very nice historical place in London Greenwich pluse very original contemporary pub with hostel and good healthy breakfast with fruits, coffee also full information about excursions, exibitions, tourists trips around London and good hostel with good facilities, friendly atmosphere. Thanks

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello thank you for your feedback, we are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed your breakfast buffet. We hope to see you back again soon :)

  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
9.7

Everywhere at this place is very clean,inside room very comfortable...super clean. The location is amazingly the best

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello there thanks for taking the time to leave us such a great review we are really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us we wish you all the best on your future travels.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.