Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Camden

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 2,866 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 2,866 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.7
St Christopher's Camden Located at 48-50 Camden High Street, Camden NW1, London.
St Christopher's Camden
England
London 48-50 Camden High Street, Camden NW1
83% 2866
51.5359788 -0.1397323
St Christopher's Camden
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2016
8.0

Staff was quite lovely and Camden is a great neighborhood to be in (although it's a bit of a trek to the city center, Camden is great on its own). Reception it at the bar down below, which is a reasonably priced and somewhat lively pub. They do a bar crawl nightly which was alright, but I doubt a great representation of English night life. My sheets weren't as clean as they could have been, had song spots and make up stains, but nothing was TOO dirty.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
8.9

St Christopher's Camden in London is clean, the staff are really friendly, the showers are warm and they work well, which is a plus when you're travelling, and the location is great. The youth hostel is noisy because it's located above a pub. However, if you want piece and quiet, don't go to Camden. The music sounds very loudly for the first part of the night but it eventually stops. To be honest, I was too tired to even notice it, but I imagine it can be annoying for some people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review with us, We are so glad you had a pleasant stay in our hostel. We are happy to know you found our hostel to be clean and the showers nice and warm. We will pass on your kind words to the staff. We certainly are a lively backpackers hostel and are glad you appreciate this. We do love having a great time and listening to great music. We hope to see you next time you are in London.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čer 2016
5.7

I have stayed in worse hostels, but at this price I was expecting a step up. The bathrooms were gross, it's really loud at night, and the staff was kind of rude. There isn't anywhere in the rooms to sit or put stuff down but the storage cages are large enough for oversized packs. There aren't enough outlets to charge everyone's phone at night, so bring a battery. The shower has only one setting - scalding hot. Security seemed ok, but there were people in our room that didn't belong there

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we do appreciate it. We are sorry to hear our hostel was not up to your expectations. We are a lively backpackers hostel and do love a great party. Our bar closes at consistent times so there is no noise too late. We do provide free ear plugs at our 24 hour reception if guests have any noise concerns. We are situated in the vibrant Camden which is known for its awesome nightlife. We thoroughly clean our hostel everyday. We are working to improve this with our house keepers. We understand that currently there are not enough sockets in our dorms. However we will be installing individual power-points for every bed in the coming months. This will include a UK socket, EU socket, USB port and a reading light. We appreciate your patience in the meantime. We are sorry to hear that the staff came across as rude; this is certainly out of character. We wish you safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2016
6.6

Dorm was slightly dusty and very hot. Beds were very clean but we found a large bug crawling in the shower and it took two people to mention it before the staff removed it for us. Breakfast was as expected for free, can't complain. Great location and generally friendly staff. The other guests were really polite and respectful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for leaving a review with us. We are happy to know you enjoyed our awesome location in Camden. We will pass on your kind words to the staff. We are sorry to hear other aspects of our hostel were not what you expected. We apologise for the pest problem. As we so close to Regent's Canal and the underground this unfortunately means we sometimes have pest issues. We are working closely with pest control to eradicate the problem. We hope this will not affect you staying with us again. We wish you happy travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čer 2016
9.7

Great place to stay, brilliant location, friendly staff and free breakfast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, We are so happy to know you enjoyed our awesome location and got along well with our staff. We certainly do have a great free breakfast every day. We hope to see you next time!

  • clairelawson16
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 čer 2016
4.0

Loved the location of this hostel, it's located near a bunch of restaurants and tube stations. however it was loud, dirty, and just overall a terrible experience. Our room over looked a major street which allowed you to hear everything on the street and the bathrooms were less then clean. Also the room was very warm the last night and one of our roommates was extremely smelly so it was not a good last night in London. Also the dishes at breakfast were never clean so that was gross too.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, We certainly do have an awesome location on Camden High Street in the heart of Camden. We are sorry to hear other aspects were not up to your expectations. We are a lively backpackers hostel and we do love to have a good time. We are sorry to hear the cleanliness was not up to standard, we are constantly looking to the improve our facilities. We are working with our house keepers to improve this. We apologise if our hostel was not what you were after. We wish you safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 čer 2016
7.7

Enjoyed my stay. Staff were helpful and friendly. Location for me was perfect as I was there only for a concert one block down and had plenty of bars aroud. The breakfast was average.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review, we really do appreciate this! We are happy to know we were the perfect hostel for you to stay at while you attended a concert. We will pass on your kind words to the staff. We are sorry to hear the free breakfast was not up to your expectations. We are constantly looking to improve our hostel and appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you next time!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čer 2016
8.6

Fantastic hostel for exploring Camden. Awesome pub downstairs to drink and relax. Only negative is the floor in my room was quite dirty

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for leaving us a review. We are so glad you enjoyed staying in our hostel. We are happy to know you had a good time hanging out in our pub. We constantly looking to improve our hostel and are sorry to hear the cleanliness was not up to standard. We are working on this with our cleaners. We hope to see you next time you are in London!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 čer 2016
10.0

Great place and better people can't fault in any way!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for the awesome review. We will pass on your kind words to the staff. We love having guests such as yourself stay in our hostel. Happy travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 čer 2016
7.7

El personal muy simpático Desayuno bueno La pieza muy calurosa y la limpieza buena pero no excelente

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.