Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Camden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 2,906 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 2,906 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.4
St Christopher's Camden Located at 48-50 Camden High Street, Camden NW1, London.
St Christopher's Camden
England
London 48-50 Camden High Street, Camden NW1
81% 2906
51.5359788 -0.1397323
St Christopher's Camden
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
9 srp 2016
9.4

This hostel is in a great location in the heart of Camden, and it had everything you need in a hostel. Nice beds with charging ports, laundry downstairs and a bar attached. All around a great experience

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
7.4

Good hostel, good location if you want to be in Camden. Rooms have basic essentials with lovely nice white clean soft duvets and pillows. Pub under the rooms and can be a bit noisy especially when loud music on but didn't bother me

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay. We do have an awesome location in the heart of Camden. We are glad you appreciated our ready made beds for your arrival. We provide free ear plugs at our 24 hour reception if you have any noise concerns. We offer great discounts on food and drinks at our downstairs bar and love to party with our hostel guests! We wish you safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
9.1

awesome! I also went to St Christopher´s village and this one is definitely better! I had to sleep with 36 people! This one is cleaner and definitely Camden Town is where you should be at! :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for leaving a review with us! We are so happy to know you had a pleasant stay in our hostel. Camden Town certainly is a vibrant and interesting place. We love it here! See you next time you are in London.

27 čvc 2016
5.1

Was having a great stay until one morning at 3.45am I got woken up by one of the staff flashing a torch in my face and shouting at me to wake up. Thought it was some kind of emergency but no, it was because someone else in the room was not in the right bed. So what the hell was that to do with me? Who knows? Also annoying is showers where you have to push a button to get water, the water starts cold for 30s, and it's physically impossible to press the button without being in the cold shower.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review of our hostel. We really do appreciate it. We are sorry to hear you did not have the most pleasant experience in our hostel and we apologise for that. We are very much aware that this situation was not dealt with properly and we have spoken to our staff about this. We are very sorry to have inconvenienced you. We wish you safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2016
8.6

Very good facilities for money the money you pay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for leaving a review with us. We are glad you found our hostel to be great value for money! We hope to see you next time you are in London.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
6.6

The room was stuffy and had zero ventilation. We were equipped with a broken fan and the windows wouldnt open. They only give you thick winter blankets so be sure to enjoy sweating perfusely on your lumpy bunk bed all night. The toilets were leaky and dirty. The nighttime staff member was very friendly and location was quite close to the underground so it was easy to get around.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for leaving a review with us, We will pass on your kind words to the staff, they really appreciate it. We do have a central location which is very close to the underground trains as well as buses. We are We are sorry to hear aspects of your stay were not up to your expectations. A member of our 24 hour staff is always willing to help and replace the fan. Sometimes these things slip our attention and we apologise for that. Our entire hostel is thoroughly cleaned each day. If anything is amiss please let us know. We are constantly looking to improve our services and facilities and will be getting new linen for the warm weather. Again we apologise if your stay was not up to standard. We hope that you will consider staying with us next time you are in London. Happy travels!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
8.0

Very helpful staff. Nice hostel. My only complaint is that the 8 bed dorms have one toilet+shower room for 8 people. And one outlet for 8 people. The rooms are not as nice as they look in pictures.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review of our hostel. We are happy to know you had a pleasant stay with us! We will pass on your kind words to the staff. We are in the process of installing individual power-points for every bed. This will include a UK socket, EU socket, USB port and a reading light. As this takes time to install we appreciate your patience in the meantime. We hope to see you next time you are in London. Safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
5.1

Good location, bad hostel. I don't recommend St Christophers in general. There are better hostels, more personal and cleaner.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for leaving a review of our hostel. We are happy to know you enjoyed our awesome location. We are sorry to hear other aspects of your stay were not up to your expectations. We thoroughly clean our entire hostel every day. If there is ever a problem a member or our 24 hour reception staff is always willing to help. If you could provide any more specific feedback that would be much appreciated. We wish you happy travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
7.7

The hostel was quite alright, principally because of the location and staff. Breakfast was good, toilet was clean but with a uncomfortable smell. If you wanna party everyday during your stay in London, this is the right place, however if you want to enjoy the day and wake up early maybe this is not the right place to stay, because is fuc...noisy, cause the place is a pub/night club as well, and you can listen the music in your room, quite annoying, they should provider a better soundproof

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
6.0

I happened to go to London on a very hot day and the hostel was not ready for that. The room was way too hot and there was only a tiny window in the room. They had to go and buy a fan for a few rooms which was ok. The room smelled funny as well as the common areas. The place looked very nice, but the overall experience was not so good. I liked the location, with a lot of places to have dinner or go for drinks in the same block. I only wouldn't return because London is so big. So many options

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review with us, we really do appreciate it. We certainly do have an awesome location in the heart of Camden and are very close to the middle of the city. We are sorry to hear your stay was not up to your expectations. We understand that it can be uncomfortable in the dorms when there is a heat wave. We try our best to make the heat more bearable by circulating the air with fans and keeping the windows open. We are sincerely sorry if this was not enough. Thank you for your understanding. We hope you will consider staying with us again, safe travels!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.