Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Camden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 2,924 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 2,924 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.4
St Christopher's Camden Located at 48-50 Camden High Street, Camden NW1, London.
St Christopher's Camden
England
London 48-50 Camden High Street, Camden NW1
82% 2924
51.5359788 -0.1397323
St Christopher's Camden
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
9.7

Everything was perfect

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it and very happy you had great time with us Happy travelling Camden Team

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 zář 2016
8.6

Location is key with this place, right in the heart of Camden is awesome! The hostel is old though and is undergoing repairs at the moment so be prepared for construction noises and intermittent water supply. But the staff is awesome and will to their best to make your stay a good one. Plus you get cheap pints at the bar if your a guest. Drink and few and everything will be alright

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
8.6

Had a great stay, the staff were very friendly especially Stewart who was so helpful! The place was friendly and secure with a nice atmosphere, and the chill out room was great to have. Food from the bar not the best but plenty of places to eat nearby, breakfast was lovely and I would definitely recommend this to friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your review! We are happy to hear you had a great stay with us. We will pass this on to Stewart. Enjoy the rest of your travels.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 srp 2016
9.1

This hostel has a great location! Right in the centre of Camden, next to the markets, park and train station. Most London sights are within walking distance if you don't mind 30+ minutes walking between them otherwise the train gets you everywhere!! Not very many power points for charging things though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 srp 2016
6.0

Esta bien ubicado, el personal era simpático, eso sí, me alojé en una habitación supuestamente sólo para mujeres, y me sorprendí a media noche cuando dos tíos también durmieron ahí. Si la habitación va a ser mixta que la vendan como tal.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 srp 2016
8.3

Neat hostel in the heart of Camden Lots of steps as to give you a workout. Economy breakfast included

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thankyou for your feedback, we take on board all our guest comments and rectify issues we may have missed. As we live in old building we do have a few stairs as we dont have elevator. We are glad you enjoyed breakfast Regards Camden team

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 srp 2016
9.1

Really liked this hostel. Location is awesome, right in Camden and near the subway. It is above a pub, so music is quite loud late into the evening, but discounts and specials were offered to hostel guests. Rooms also did not have air conditioning. Landry was free, which was a bonus. Lots of fun, had a good stay overall!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
6.0

I have no idea how could people rate this hostel so high. Its average at best. I guess people had a good time in London and they rated their experience more than the actual hostel. Lets start with the good. The staff is friendly and helpful, The place is in a good location and they provide clean bed sheets everyday. On the bad side, the bathroom is freaking tiny, and rubbish overall, the lockers are paid for, the room is dusty, my key card stopped working every night. Avoid this place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Apologies that you stay was not to your satisfaction, unfortunately we are unable to do anything about the size of our bathrooms. We live in a very quirky old building so we make the most of what we have! Housekeeping clean every day and do their best to look after everything for our guests. Our key card issue has been resolved, we are sorry you experienced these issues. Regards Camden Team

  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
24 srp 2016
8.0

I loved the location and the staff. The only thing I can say that it could be a bit cleaner. There was alot of dust under the bed en a unidentified stain on my wall next to the bed. Otherwise everything was okay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thankyou for your review , we really appreciate it. We have discussed this issue with housekeeping. Apologies that you found under the beds like this! Our rooms are getting a makeover this month so will be freshly painted. Hope to see you again Team Camden

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.1

Great spot in the heart of Camden. Clean beds and good quality showers and wifi plus free breakfast. The only point of improvement is that the common area is very dark and not a social set up, it's basically a movie room. The only other area is in the bar downstairs but you have to buy food and drink from the bar which isn't always an option for backpackers. The atmosphere in the vibe is mixed as it is a public bar often filled with middle-aged men drinking alone

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.