Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Camden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 3072 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 3072 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2017
8.3

Das Personal war nett, aber mir dann doch etwas zu entspannt, was die Erledigung des waschens von handtüchern anging, ich hatte darauf gezählt, mir einhandtuch ausleihen zu können, was eigentlich auch zu ihren Service-leistungen gehört. Habe aber erst nach anderthalb Tagen und mehrmaligem fragen eins bekommen können. Es wurde sich auch nicht dafür entschuldigt, sondern darauf verwiesen, dass ich mir eins im Supermarkt kaufen könne, wenn mir so viel daran gelegen sei... Stichwort 30Graddraußen

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 čer 2017
6.9

We happened to be staying during some very hot weather, 12 people in a confined space with no opening windows made for a very uncomfortable night. One shower between 12 and a couple of toilets between all of the dorms. The rest was OK. Just a place to sleep for a night, wouldn't stay any longer

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • gracetick
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2017
10.0

Could not recommend a better place. All the staff are so lovely and happy to help out where ever they can. Such an amazing team and the bar downstairs allows you to meet all sorts of crazy characters.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Heya, thanks for leaving such a fantastic review, we always appreciate our guest's taking the time to write to us. Our staff are pretty awesome and we're glad they took care of you during your stay! We hope to see you again soon! Happy drinking and safe travels, The Camden Team

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2017
9.7

Great people and great atmosphere. Would definitely recommend to anyone staying in london.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čer 2017
8.9

A lovely hostel in a great location in Camden. The sheets and rooms were basic, but very clean. The staff were lovely and friendly, and the food and drink deals that came with the booking were brilliant. Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Heya traveller, Thanks for leaving such a brilliant review we always love to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay! We're glad that you liked our food and drink deals. We hope next time we can improve our facilities so we can get all tens next time! See you then! Safe travels, The Camden Team

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 čer 2017
6.6

Not good. Beds were stacked 3 beds high. My bed was on the top and it was annoying. I only stayed here for the location. Probably won't be staying again. Shower water was scorching hot and can't adjust temp. Room was really hot and you can open windows. Only one in a corner was one . No fans were given. Bathroom has no windows and sink was tiny making water go everywhere. The only good thing was location, staff was nice and beds have curtains. Pub crawl is also fun if you're young.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 čer 2017
7.4

bon emplacement pour visister Camden et Londres centre, personnel assez sympa, bonne ambiance dans le bar, chambre correcte

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Salut traveler, thanks for leaving us a great review. We always try to keep the atmosphere in the bar to a good level and we're glad you enjoyed your time here. We hope you will come visit us here again soon! Safe travels, The Camden Team

  • chirag007
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
10.0

Super Super

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2017
9.1

It was lovely! The staff were interesting and pleasant, the people were nice. I stayed in a 6 person dork and it was clean and had good security lockers for everybody under the bed. I loved the bar under the hostel, it had cheap food, drinks, and good music. Camden is a great location!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Heya, Thanks for the great review, we're so glad you enjoyed yourself. Your kind words is why we work so hard as a team to make sure you have a fantastic stay. We pride ourselves on making sure you have a brilliant time here at our bar and hostel. We hope to see you again soon! Happy travels, stay safe! The Camden Team

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2017
4.9

I was super bummed about my short stay here. The hostel is in a good location, close enough to the tube and Camden Markets, but the staff were pretty unprofessional and not always the most accommodating. I ended up going to a new hostel and forfeiting one night's stay $ because on my second day, they moved me from a 6-bed to a 12-bed (a room that was the same size but had 4 triples instead of 3 doubles). I also had my Beats headphones stolen from my backpack and the staff were useless on that.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Heya, thanks for leaving a review, we always appreciate the feedback that our guests give on here. It's unfortunate your stay wasn't the best it could be. We will pass on what you have written to our staff, they are always ready to improve. We hope you'll give us another go and visit again. Safe travels, The Camden Team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.