Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Camden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 3053 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 3053 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
6.0

Tired looking venue that drastically needs some work done. The rooms, bathroom/shower and even the pub needs to be fixed up. Whilst it was nice to have a curtained bed with its own charging facilities, the rest had a lot to be desired. The showers were essentially broken and blocked, the bathroom was grimy and the dorm was very poorly ventilated. Although there are multiple locked doors to pass through in order to access the dormitory, the actual room did not feel overly safe.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
9.1

This hostel is great if you're looking to stay in a cool and lively neighborhood with a lot of bars and things to do. I stayed in one of the girl doorms and it was pleasantly clean and comfy. The bar crawl they have downstairs at the hostel bar was a blast, met people from all over the world. Under the bed cage lockers are big and I felt secure there. Staff was awesome and friendly. Definitely a party hostel but not as loud as I thought it would be, still got a good night's sleep.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2017
9.1

Clean and well located. However some confusion over who's bed was allocated to who in the room. Sink was also in the main room instead of a bathroom area, which meant my friend and I partially disrupted the others' sleep when we came in late and needed to wash. But comfy beds and friendly staff were plus points.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • eecardwell5209
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2017
8.0

Great place! Showers were weird/too low pressure for a good wash when you really need one! Other than that the staff was helpful and bed was comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Liliee
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 kvě 2017
8.3

Bien placé (proche métro et marché de Camden) et personnel accueillant. Bar au rez-de-chaussée pratique. Par contre une seule douche pour le dortoir de 8, et un mini lavabo placé dans la chambre...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 dub 2017
7.7

St Christopher's is allright- really close to the tube, close to the markets, nice bar downstairs. I was excited to check out Camden, experience some of the punk culture it's known for. I was a little dissappointed in my adventures at night, but headed back to the bar for their karaoke night. It was an interesting vibe, a lot of collegey kids, nothing redeeming. Checking in was a bit difficult as the hostel workers are also bartenders. Everything else was solid, they had lockers and laundry.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey Matt, I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us, next time please feel free to ask the team at the bar for the best things to do on a night out in Camden and I am sure they would have been able to tell you about all the cool stuff that goes on in the evening, with Camden Pub Crawl being one of the main attractions in the area. Super glad you enjoyed Karaoke we always get a fun crowd in for it!! All the best mate and happy travels The Camden Team

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
10.0

I had a wonderfull time. The place is very comfortable and clean. I highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Roberto!! My Hero!! What a great review!! It make's me so happy to hear that you have had such a great time staying with us! It's a shame it was only a short and sweet visit. We hope that next time you stay with us it's for a bit longer! All the best and Happy Travels The Camden Team

  • reelbec
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 dub 2017
8.0

The location is great - 15 mins to st pancras as well as Euston plus Camden is such a cool place and the markets are def worth a visit. I really liked the area along with the atmosphere. Theres a bar underneath the rooms but the noise wasn't as bad as I thought; they give out free ear plugs which was a huge help (especially with all the snoring). The shared toilets could have been cleaner; they got backed up a few times. Overall, I was very happy with the location and the room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 dub 2017
8.6

Loved the place. Near some pretty cool spots in Camden and the beds were nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sahir, my friend Thanks for taking the time to leave us a short and sweet review. Great to hear some awesome feedback about the new beds that have recently been put in, we wish you all the best on your travels and hope to see you again!! The Camden team

  • gracies6472
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2017
9.4

Honestly the best hostel experience I've ever had, all because of the staff. The room I stayed in was very nice and clean and cute, but the staff at the Belushis below and the manager Anthony were so nice and kind to me it made my trip amazing. Camden is one of the coolest places to be in too. Definitely go there. Also they have a pub crawl every night that's really fun.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.