Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Camden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 3032 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 3032 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Lotyšsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2017
10.0

Their uniqueness, their individuality, and their life experience shaped them into fascinating beings. They have been challenged on various levels from day to day, and always handled things like professionals. I truly believe it’s hard to delve into deepest resources of heart when you get annoyed by drunk morons, sons of nutcrackers and other kinds of humanity in order to cultivate an atmosphere of understanding, acceptance, tolerance, and compassion yet this team is 10/10 to have it all.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2017
8.9

Great location, big room. Unfortunately the radiator in the room I stayed in was stuck on full blast so the staff had put a fan in the room and the windows had to stay open because it was boiling! The shower didn't get past luke warm and I had 2 cold showers! The communal toilets weren't the cleanest. Could be much better.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2017
6.0

Didn't get my key card at the first night. People were just busy partying hard to bad dance pop music. Couldn't even make my way to the reception and waited quite a while to get staff attention. The shower was not adjustable and the water temperature was too high. Reflected to the staff and nothing changed. And the bathroom is too small with nowhere to hang/put clothes on. Camden town was super noisy. Not a good choice if you want some decent sleep.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Codyoddie
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2017
8.9

This was an excellent hostel. Not a ton of amenities but a pretty good location and the staff was amazing. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 bře 2017
6.9

Lots of older people stay here, pretty sure they are not traveling but maybe living here? Beds were nice, everything else was very dirty. Staff was amazing. Take what you can get in this city, I suppose.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 bře 2017
8.6

Great location- just couple of stations from the centre/ nice walk. But Camden market is a great spot ( food from all over the world and nice little shops and stands!) security is given by good working key cards and lockers under each bed( you need a padlock!) + electric lockers for personal items ( 2.50£/24h) staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast is really good/price! bathrooms weren't clean and the mix 9 bed dorm wasn't nice (very smelly and hot, farting all night- not the staffs fault!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey Marie!! Thanks for taking the time to leave the review! We are always looking to improve our hostel!! We hope that the next time you come back you can notice the difference in the hostel. All the best and happy travels!! The Camden Team

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 bře 2017
7.7

Sono dovuto andare via per un emergenza e ho fatto il check out 2 giorni prima. Mi hanno detto che mi avrebbe riaddebitato i soldi senza problemi (conferma anche del manager), ad oggi ho scritto due email e non mi hanno neanche risposto. Non dico che avere diritto ai soldi ma potevano evitare di dirmi che li avrei riavuti. Lo trovo un comportamento poco professionale e rispettoso.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2017
10.0

Thanks for your hospitality, perfect place in Camden See you soon !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey Jean, Thanks so much for the review!! We look forward to seeing you back here in the not so distant future! Cheers the Camden Team

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2017
8.9

The staff here were really amazing and engaged. The girl who helped me check in was super sweet and easy to talk to, and the guy at the desk when I checked out was super rad too! There's not much storage space in the actual dorms, most people just had to leave their bags all over the ground so it felt really cramped. The location is super prime though and it's a close enough walk to the metro station. The directions weren't very clear to find the hostel though, pro tip it's INSIDE the bar.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey Meghan Cheers for the amazing review!! We are always looking to better ourselves and love the feedback from you!! Happy Travels and don't be a stranger The Camden Team

  • leejoo0050
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2017
9.1

방금 체크아웃하고 나오는 길 입니다. 샤워실이 정말 작은 것 말고는 전체적으로 만족합니다! 위치도 좋고 직원들 자체가 프리해서 좋았어요! 가격대비 괜찮은 곳이라고 생각됩니다. 만족해서 파리에도 같은 숙소 잡았어요~

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey There!! Thanks for leaving us such a great review!! We are always trying to make everyone stay amazing!! We take lots of pride in our staff being the best, we hope you enjoy our hostel in Paris!! All the best and Happy Travels!! The Camden team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.