Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 8472 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 8472 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2017
8.9

My stay was great up until I was 15min late for my check out due to busy bathrooms and what not. I was told that I have to "get out now" and I'm quoting the guy. Just humiliating to speak to your paying customers in front of other customers that way. It was the tall blond dude with short hair from the front desk. The housekeeping ladies were super nice but wayyyy too LOUD. The French dude with long hair and the African "black" girl were so extremely nice And accommodating. Thank you so much.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
26 dub 2017
7.7

I had the feeling that the staff was more into the bar than the hostel. The location is great sightseeing-wise and there's a killer thrift shop nearby.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 dub 2017
8.6

Me quede solo una noche de emergencia. La verdad que todo muy bien. Ubicacion, precio, limpieza perfecto. Lo mejor las camas, tienen cortinas! Desayuno bueno y a buen precio

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2017
8.6

Had a great time here, but this may not be the right hostel for everyone. I'd you're traveling as a family especially with kids, you'd want to reconsider. This place reminded me of my university days. (There's even a unisex shower! 👍) I thought it was a cool place to spend a few nights in Berlin.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 dub 2017
7.4

We had a full room to ourselves which was awesome but there is no common room or anywhere to hang out with other travellers as there is only a bar downstairs! I thought it was great but a lot of locals attend the bar and it takes away that traveller vibe I felt! Breakfast is only for 2 hours 8-10 so you gotta be on to it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
23 dub 2017
7.1

What would have been a great stay was tainted by the rudeness of reception staff. They clearly had an issue with counting some money, which I would have not cared about had they at least smiled or apologised. Instead about 15 of us waited without even an acknowledgement. Then, another girl arrived, continued to ignore us while eating her food, mouth wide open. Hmm... Not professional or appropriate. Also, charging for the luggage room is outrageous & in 3 years on the road I have never seen​.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
7.1

Nice place to stay, and the reception staff were super helpful and nice. However the atmosphere at the bar was very sports bar orientated. Not really a place to meet fellow travelers, the place was super busy most night and seemed to be mostly local sports fans who wanted the place to themselves. But great location right outside the metro station.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 dub 2017
10.0

This place is amazing! Super fun atmosphere and you are in the heart of everything you want to see and do in Berlin!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 dub 2017
9.1

Great hostel! Awesome atmosphere, perfect location, and really nice staff. I will definitely come back !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2017
10.0

We had a five night stay (20-24 April) at St Chistopher's hostel in Berlin and we really liked it! The hostel is very close to Alexanderplatz. We stayed in an apartment with a nice bedroom, bathroom and kitchen. It was clean and had many facilities. In the hostel, Zawadi and the other staff were friendly and helpful and doing a good job. We had some beers and burgers in the bar. I really recommend St Christopher's hostel to all people who would like to have a nice stay in Berlin. Peter Siteur.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.