Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 7,631 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 7,631 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4
St Christopher's Berlin Located at Rosa-Luxemburg-Strasse 39-41, , Berlin.
St Christopher's Berlin
Germany
Berlin 10178 Rosa-Luxemburg-Strasse 39-41
86% 7631
52.5268942 13.4106480
St Christopher's Berlin
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • KarenPaola
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 zář 2016
10.0

La pase muy bien en el sitio, el bar ofrece promociones a los que se hospedan, el desayuno esta bien, buena limpieza y en general todo muy agusto. Si me quedo de nuevo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
25 zář 2016
8.3

Great hostel overall. The facilities are good (so many outlets!!!) and the staff are nice. My only complaint would be how difficult they make it to get the 25% discount on food. I ordered food and told the bartender I was staying there to get the discount but he said it was too late in the process to apply to the discount :(

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 zář 2016
9.7

I stayed in female dorm and I totally love it! They provide everything I need, I definitely will visit here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 zář 2016
8.0

개인커튼있고 침대마다 전등이랑 콘센트 있어서 좋아요. 근데 공용욕실,화장실 이용해야해서 불편하구요, 특히 샤워실은 샤워기도 배수구도 영 별로네요. 또 2층에 샤워실 3개 있었는데 두개는 불투명 유리(실루엣 비치는)인데도 문을 잠그지도 못해요. 즉 샤워실 하나라는 말. 아마한층에 7,80명 사용중일건데. 아무튼 위치는 시내지만 밤에 여성분들 다니시기에는 좀 어둡고 위험한 곳이라고 생각돼요. 가격대비 짧게 지내시기에는 좋습니다.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 zář 2016
8.3

Great location next to the metro. Rooms were huge and kind of made the use of bunk beds odd. The common room was for the two dorm rooms on our floor and only people staying in those rooms were allowed in there. There was also only one shower for about 12 people. Each bed had an outlet, 2 USB ports, a light and two shelves which was nice! Would consider staying in a private room here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Sam_Dutil
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2016
8.9

Large chain brings great bedding with private plug and intergrated lighting and personal curtains. Bathrooms are clean and showers are amazing. Location is also good havkng a metro station right in front. The major downside is the fact that it doesn't have a guest kitchen, it's in a large sports bar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 zář 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing place. I would recommend this place over and over!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking time to give us an awesome review. St-Christopher's Berlin Team

  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2016
6.3

Les équipements sont OK; il y a tout ce dont on a besoin, au minimum. La chambre individuelle est certes petite, il n'y a pas de télé et les salles de bain/douche sont dans le couloir, mais le niveau de propreté est OK. Mais c'est un hostel pour les jeunes qui ont envie de faire la fête 24/24. Le sommeil risque d'être un peu perturbé par des claquements des portes - et des cris (de joie, j'espère) - des hordes de jeunes qui courent dans les couloirs le jour et nuit.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate guest feedback as it gives us a chance to improve the hostel experience for future guests. We wish you well for the rest of your travels. St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 zář 2016
10.0

Such a great place to stay. Awesome for meeting people. Dorm rooms are very nice and have curtain for beds and private drawer and power source.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your feedback, it's great to see you had such an epic stay with us! Be sure to visit us again soon! St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 zář 2016
9.4

Great hostel! Located a little outside of the city, but well within an easy walking or Ubahn distance. No kitchen if you like to cook, but a great bar/restaurant with good food at a discount for people staying in the hostel. Noise wasn't a problem even with the bar. The sound didn't make it upstairs. Outlets, shelves, and reading lights above every bunk were great as were the lockers available free. Overall great hostel! Second time I've stayed in a St. Christopher's property and I will again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.