Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 8,114 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 8,114 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4
St Christopher's Berlin Located at Rosa-Luxemburg-Strasse 39-41, , Berlin.
St Christopher's Berlin
Germany
Berlin 10178 Rosa-Luxemburg-Strasse 39-41
87% 8114
52.5268942 13.4106480
St Christopher's Berlin
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 led 2017
7.4

Showers were very unclean, looked like hadn't been cleaned in weeks. Apart from this rooms were spotless and linen was clean, staff very friendly and the bar downstairs is always great to meet people. Could also not hear any noise from the bar at night which is a bonus for anyone wanting an early night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 led 2017
10.0

Really organized and fun to be in!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 led 2017
6.3

les bons côtés sont l'emplacement et l'accueil, meme si il est pénible de ne pas pouvoir régler en cb les chambres sont bien faites et l'espace est assez large les mauvais cotés sont plus importants malheureusement : hôtel de bringueurs donc super bruyants, chambre de 6 mais lits parfois doublement occupés la chambre était propre mais pas la salle de bain aucune facilité spécifique dont le prix me parait un peu élevé

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your feedback as it gives us a chance to improve the hostel experience for future guests. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 led 2017
8.3

We stayed in an apartment which I think is called the private twin. It was in another building but didn't matter, as the apartment was large and recently refurbished. When you walk in there is a large bar where you can get cheap food and drinks an the staff are very helpful. Also FREE BREAKSFAST. Would stay again, but can't comment on dorm rooms

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 led 2017
8.3

very well located, but the property is not so well especially in the showers. Very nice staff ! :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 led 2017
9.4

What a great experience!! Got lucky and was given a bed in an oasis suite, which has its own kitchen and bathroom, and it was wonderful!! The bar downstairs made it really easy to meet fellow travelers and the location was smack dab in the middle of everything!! The only downsides were that a girl in my room had something she left in the room stolen and then also the shower in the oasis kept going from hot to cold, hot to cold (but the other showers in the hostel worked fine). Great overall!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
10.0

Un lugar inmejorable para alojarse en Berlín. Las habitaciones están en perfectas condiciones, ofrecen ofertas para usuarios del hostal en el bar del mismo, en el cual, hay muy buen ambiente joven casi todos los días y ademas está muy cerca del centro. Lo recomendaría sin ninguna duda y el día que vuelva a Berlín este será mi lugar de hospedaje sin ninguna duda.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the review! St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
9.7

Excelente ubicacion, el metro a 50 metros

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
7.1

Posizione Ottima! Con l'U2 arrivi dappertutto! Ostello non male! Si entra da un pub molto frequentato e si sale alle camerate! La nostra camerata era da 12 persone, stanza mista, gli armadietti un po' piccini (pensavo che il bagaglio a mano potesse entrare interamente), purtroppo i bagni erano pochi e le docce un po' sporche! Assente il bidet, avrei preferito che ci fossero le mini doccette che lo sostituiscono! La colazione ottima qualità/prezzo! Se ti manca qualcosa te la forniscono loro

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your feedback as it gives us a chance to improve the hostel experience for future guests. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

13 led 2017
6.9

A bit disappointed about this hostel. Expensive for low quality. I won't come again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your feedback, best of luck with the rest of your travels! St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.