Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 8248 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 8248 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 úno 2017
9.7

First time staying in a hostel and I loved it. We had an amazing time staying here. The staff were fantastic, extremely helpful. We stayed in a six bed dorm (female) it was grand. The hostel is close to everything you want to see in Berlin. The bar was fantastic! Would highly recommend you stay here! Thank you for a brilliant time 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 úno 2017
10.0

By far the cleanest hostel I've stayed in. The value for money here was exceptional, I slept well and the breakfast buffet in the morning was a great way to kick off the day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 úno 2017
10.0

I really appreciate! It's a good place with better location impossible. Congrats is the best one I've been.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 úno 2017
9.1

저는 너무 좋았어요. 위치도 역 바로 앞에 있어 내려서 바로 찾았네요. 독일 직원언니들 친절해요. 청소하시는 분들도 깔끔하게 청소하시는 모습을 몇 번이나 목격했네요. 리셉션 옆에 있는 bar에서 맥주랑 버거 7유로에 맛있게 잘 먹었어요. 개인적으로 커튼을 기대하고 갔는데 제가 머무른 방에는 없더라구요. 그래도 방이 크고 깔끔해서 좋았습니다. 제 방은 복도 끝쪽에 위치하고 있어 약간 별채같은 느낌도 있었어요. 작은 주방도 정말 잘 썼고요. 베드버그 글을 봐서 도착하자마자 침대부터 확인했는데 다행히 없었어요. 베를린에 다시 간다면 또 머무를 예정입니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • annina_kovanen9622
  • Finsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
20 úno 2017
8.6

Good place. Good bed. Liked the fact that there's courtains at the beds, so you get privacy if you want to. Clean bathroom and hot water. Breakfast was pretty much the same as everywhere, but 3€ from it was okay price to pay, cause I hate looking for something to eat at the morning. If you like to party, this is your place, cause there's a bar downstair, which can be quite annoying, if you have "roommates" who also like to party. Me not so much. And you'll have also discounts to the bar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 úno 2017
8.9

Auberge très bien placée avec des équipements de qualités et un bar au rez de chaussée toujours animé et avec de bons prix !! Je recommande à 100% cette auberge !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 úno 2017
9.1

Great location! Room was ok (6 bed mixed). Beds were loud when others came in late and unfortunatly people in our room smoked in it and it stank! Never a problem getting a shower. Bathrooms were reasonably clean. Bar was excellent. Great deals and Great atmosphere. Single room and 2 bed dorms looked fab for next time!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 úno 2017
8.6

It was a great Experience. The Hostel's location could not be better. They offer a free tour at 10:30 that's really cool if you have no planning. The bar is amazing and you can enjoy cheap and good beers there. The bathroom is not so clean in dormitory, but it is not total dirt. It get wet easily so in the female you always will find hair. Between the dormitories there is a wing very nice to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 úno 2017
8.9

Muy buena experiencia, un hostal para gente joven que busca diversión y salidas nocturnas, no fue precisamente lo que yo buscaba, pero no hubo problemas. Estaba en una habitación de 8 personas y hasta las 5:30 estaba sólo y a partir de esa hora empezaban a llegar las personas. El desayuno muy bueno. La ubicación también. A 5 minutos a pie de Alexander platz y a 30 minutos a pie de la puerta de brademburgo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 úno 2017
6.0

Locker was much to small to put much into while in the room, no soundproofing and the hostel bar was really loud on a weeknight until two or three in the morning making it impossible to sleep. I understand how cool it is to have a place for people to socialize and meet but it felt more like a bar that had beds then a hostel with a bar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.