Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Berlin

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 7,126 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 7,126 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2
St Christopher's Berlin Located at Rosa-Luxemburg-Strasse 39-41, , Berlin.
St Christopher's Berlin
Germany
Berlin 10178 Rosa-Luxemburg-Strasse 39-41
85% 7126
52.5268942 13.4106480
St Christopher's Berlin
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
10.0

Excelente todo.. ademas de estar bien ubicado, justo en frente hay una estacion del metro, se llama rosa-Luxemburgo platz..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
10.0

Exelente hostel. Altamente recomendable!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed my stay here! People I met were really lovely and the food was really great! Only thing I wasn't too fond of what that the lockers were very small. They definitely weren't large enough for a travel backpack or suitcase. However, in saying that, I didn't feel the need to lock that stuff up anyways. Perfect for passport and any other important documents. It's right in front of the metro which is very easy to use. Recommended to stay here, even as a solo traveller

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • dantlz
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
10.0

Downstairs bar is perfect for solo travelers. If meeting friends to explore the city and drink with the LOOK NO FURTHER. Book here right now. This hostel doesn't have a high rating with 7000+ reviews for nothing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • catefaba
  • Kostarika, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
8.0

Un poco complicado encontrar la habitación (por lo que deberían señalizar mejor el lugar) pero una vez que se llega vale la pena. Muy espacioso y cómodo. Buenos precios y ofertas en el bar

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your feedback, we are glad you had a good stay with us in Berlin. We are currently revising our signage to include maps to make it easy to navigate the corridors. Thanks again, we hope you will visit us again soon. St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
8.9

It is situated next to the Rosa Luxemborg station and most of the tourist attractions are just two or three stations away from here. It is cheap and good. I stayed for three nights and had a good experience. The staff was very warm and approachable. The breakfast was also good. There is Belushis below the hostel making the place more happening and lively. i would definitely recommend this place to other visitors.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really enjoy to hear that you had a great time in Berlin. Please visit us again soon! St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
3.4

El staff no sabe nada de la ciudad. Son todos australianos. No quieren o no les interesa ayudar (los del bar están de fiesta, los de la recepción son empleados buroctráticos). A mi amigo le robaron su iPad y a otro compañero de cuarto un sobre con dinero en la misma noche, y ni siquiera se solidarizaron con la situación. El bar del hostel es muy bueno, salvo que es muy caro (€6.50 un trago) y que apenas si tiene un descuento pequeño en comida para los huéspedes. No sigo por falta de espacio...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking time time to leave us a review, your feedback is important to us as it gives us a chance to improve our services for future guests. We have sent you a private message to gather more information about your interactions with staff, we will revise our training plan to ensure each future guest is greeted with our usual high standard of customer service. Our bar is open to locals and guests to create great opportunities for socialising, guests receive 2 for the price of 1 drinks when they show their room key to the bartenders as well as 25% off food. We wish you well for the rest of your travels. St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved the hostel. As soon as i got to the hostel i got the best vibe and everyone was really friendly. Amy helped me with my room and how everything worked and she was lovely and so helpful, made me feel home straight away. I had a great night at the bar as well, got welcomed by everyone and got great tips for a good night out from Joey in the bar. Couldn't have asked for a better trip, definitely one of the best hostels I've stayed in. Ill be back Berlin!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to review us, we are glad you had an excellent time in Berlin with us. We will pass on your praise to Amy and Joey, they will appreciate that they helped to make your stay absolutely memorable! Be sure to visit us again this Summer! St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
9.1

위치는 지하철 역 바로 앞에 있어서 줗다. 시설도 나쁘지않고 깨끗했지만 샤워실의 하수구 물이 시원하게 안나려가서 씻는데 고생했음.. 물을 계속 쓰면 발목까지 물이 찹니다. 혼성방을 써도 그닥 위험하지않구요 다만 아쉬운 점이 있다면 방마다 있는 룸의 사물함은 매우작은 것 뿐.. 케리어는 개인이 관리해야합니다.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate you comments and have passed on the info about the shower to our maintenance team. Once again, thank you and we hope you enjoy the rest of your trip. St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
8.3

Muy buen hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.