Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 8348 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 8348 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 bře 2017
8.3

I was removed from the bank card 2 € more, supposedly the deposit of the key and I was never reimbursed

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2017
7.7

This is my 2nd St. Christopher's Inn I've been to in Europe, first in Amsterdam and now this one in Berlin. Because I had such a great time in Amsterdam, I had high expectations for this one in Berlin. I was pretty disappointed however. The reception staff was amazing - nice, friendly ladies - but the bartenders - wow what a piece of work. It was as if they hated their jobs or perhaps just didn't like tourists. Some Indian people I met at the bar also had bottle caps thrown at them. Not cool.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 bře 2017
8.3

No common area to meet other travelers. Better for big groups and not traveling alone. Was good with everything else tho.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 bře 2017
9.4

Overall really liked it. Really easy to meet people here. The directions on the site are great and it's easy to get to. The bars fun and the rooms are surprisingly quiet. Could use more showers, otherwise great spot.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 bře 2017
3.4

최악의 호스텔이었네요. 방음이 하나도 안되서 잠을 잘 수가 없어요. 직원도 참 불친절하고.. 4인실에 있던 멤버들이 이구동성으로 얘기합니다. 다인실이 낫다고 하네요.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 bře 2017
8.3

I love St. Christopher's Berlin & will definitely stay at their other locations. The bathrooms were a bit dirty, but the staff is amazing & I loved that the bar an restaurant were included. Breakfast in the morning is great, but be sure to book on their website!! Otherwise you don't get free breakfast or a discount on drinks/food.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
8.9

First hostel I've ever stayed at and it was much better than I was expecting. I would recommend the hostel and will be using them in the future.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 bře 2017
6.9

I caught some guys going through a girls bag and they were passing her panties around and when we told it was us who got moved and they got to stay...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 bře 2017
7.7

Wasn't a bad hostel, rooms were fine but the lockers were super small which was a bit of a pain but at least they had some! I was a solo traveller and found it difficult to meet new people as there is no real common room just the public bar downstairs. Location is good, right in front of a metro station and only a ten minute walk to one of the main stations.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 bře 2017
9.7

Je recommande cette auberge à n'importe qui qui veut rencontrer d'autres voyageurs. L'atmosphère est géniale et le free gour bien intéressant (c'est de 5h à 9h et il y a de tres bons deals) Les repas ne sont pas chers et diversifiés. Très bien situé, il est facilement possible de marcher llpour se rendre aux differents sites d'intérêts. Cependant, la seule chose que jai moins aimé est qu'ils ne prennent pas les cartes bancaires pour les drinks et repas. J'aurais aimé le savoir en avance.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.