Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Berlin

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 7,041 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 7,041 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.1
St Christopher's Berlin Located at Rosa-Luxemburg-Strasse 39-41, , Berlin.
St Christopher's Berlin
Germany
Berlin 10178 Rosa-Luxemburg-Strasse 39-41
85% 7041
52.5268942 13.4106480
St Christopher's Berlin
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 dub 2016
9.1

Great hostel for exploring Berlin! Really nice facilities and wifi and hot water works exceptionally. I found it really easy to met people and discount at the bar is an added bonus. Only thing is its not really close to any trendy bars but the u-train is literally on the doorstep.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 dub 2016
9.7

I've been in Berlin twice before and this was for sure my favourite hostel. The beds were surprisingly very comfy and big! Breakfast included, great deals at the bar, great location and friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
9.4

16인 혼성 도미토리인데 가격을 조금 더 저렴하게 받아도 될것 같다. 근데 커튼이있어 프라이빗해서 좋았고 무엇보다 직원이 짱짱친절해서 좋았음! 밑에 있는 바에 음식도 맛있음. 다음에 베를린을 또 가게된다면 여기 또 올거임. 아침도 주니 짱짱맨

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
9.4

Great place for the money. Really close to everything. Beds were comfy

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 dub 2016
10.0

Excelente, muy bueno el hostel, ambientes amplios. No tiene cocina, pero funciona un bar abierto al público que se pone bueno, sobre todo si enganchás el Día del Rey de Holanda y lo festejan ahí!! Muy bien

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2016
9.4

I really liked this hostel.. I suggest you...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
9.4

Posizione strategica per visitare Berlino, ottimo ostello, bellissima atmosfera!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us! Be sure to visit us again soon! St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 dub 2016
6.9

El hostel está muy bien ubicado. Pude caminar a todos lados! Parece que el "buen día", "en que te puedo ayudar?" al staff de la recepción nunca se lo enseñaron. Gente muy grosera fue conmigo. La limpieza muy bien (podrían sacar las alfombras eso da aspecto de sucio) pero bueno me quede en hab solo de mujeres y teniamo un solo baño para las 8. Y me toco que cada vez que iba al baño la que lo usaba lo dejaba un asco. Eso fue incomodo. Pero entiendo que es parte de la vida del hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, guest reviews are extremely important as they give us the opportunity to develop as a hostel to improve the experience for future guests. We apologise that you felt the bathroom was often occupied, there are however bathrooms on every floor and guests are more than welcome to go to other areas if the closest bathroom is busy. Once again, thank you for your comments and we wish you well for the rest of your travels.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 dub 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed in. The facilities were amazing, and the 4 bed female dorm was spacious and at times it felt like I was staying in a hotel. The location was incredible and the hostel promoted heaps of activities run by other companies, so there was heaps of opportunities to meet people. The atmosphere was amazing and I met heaps of awesome people. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. We are glad you had an amazing stay with us! Our female dorms offer a bit more of a luxurious experience for our guests. Our partnerships with local businesses really do help to create an atmosphere which is perfect for travellers wanting to socialise and meet each other and locals too. Thanks again, we hope you will visit us again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2016
9.1

Me ha parecido muy cómodo, limpio y agradable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment, we are glad you had a good stay with us. Please visit us again soon! St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.