Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 8989 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 8989 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2017
8.0

Todo bien la gente que atiende llena de energía y buena disposición .... lo único malo que a veces ingresa cualquier persona y hay que estarán con mucho cuidado con las puertas, pero basta con ser precavido, el barrio el tranquilo y muy cercano a todo, nos dijeron que nos iban a dar el desayuno, pero ninguno de los 2 días que estuve allá me lo dieron ... a excepción cuando estuve en el st Christopher de París que ahí si me lo dieron !!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
14 srp 2017
4.0

Frankly, i had heard the bartenders are rude.. but these people are terrible. I have type 1 diabetes and needed them to store my 2 month supply of insulin. They took my lunchbox at 9 am and were to put it in the fridge. I left to go on tours. When i got back at 10pm, my insulin was sitting out by the bar. . To top it off, on my last night there, the rude bartender not only verbally harassed me, but threatened to do something to my insulin, aka my life. NEVER AGAIN.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 srp 2017
7.1

4 bed mixed dorm. Pretty room but mattress really bad. Staff at reception was super kind and helpful! Bathrooms clean but tiny. No common area except in the bar downstairs.Where is the kitchen?:( 40nzd are way too much, I definitely expected more. But it was alright for one night. :) Unfortunately the free breakfast started at 8am, so nothing for early birds or when you have to be at the airport.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments, we appreciate your feedback. We've passed on the information about the mattress to the maintenance team for possible replacement. Our reception team are available 24 hours a day to assist guests with complaints such as these. While we do not have a guest kitchen, we do offer our guests a 25% discount on all food items in our restaurant. The continental breakfast can occasionally be arranged earlier for early departing guests, however the full selection may not be available as we receive our deliveries fresh each morning. We wish you a great onward journey. St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2017
9.7

Excelente. Sin dudas volvería

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to review us. St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

  • sabrinaalvarezn4955
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 srp 2017
8.9

Muy buen Hostel, recomendable, volvería a alojarme ahí.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
10.0

The best hostel in Berlin and I've stayed in a few. Great staff who are always ready to help. Awesome atmosphere around the lively common room with great food and drink specials at the bar. Highly recommend for single travelers or even big groups. I stayed in a private apartment on the top floor and was more then happy with the huge room with balcony. Thanks

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we really appreciate your time! We are glad you had an epic stay with us in Berlin, be sure to visit us again soon! St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
11 srp 2017
9.1

Big hotel style hostel. Good bar area, sometimes hard to meet new people if solo travelling

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • heber_bm13
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
9.4

Muy buen hostel, buen trato de parte del personal y buena ubicacion aaah y muy limpio tambien

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments! Enjoy the rest of your trip! St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

  • ebrazferrari1006
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
9.4

Más que destacado. Impecable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you! St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 srp 2017
8.9

Good hostel right next to public transport but you can walk to a lot of stuff. Bar downstairs is a good place to meet people would stay again. Make sure to book direct so you get free breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. We are glad you took advantage of our fantastic central location and enjoyed out lively bar! Be sure to visit us again soon! St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.