Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 8691 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 8691 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čer 2017
7.7

the bed is not comfortable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čer 2017
8.6

Everything was great except the shower was so bad. It was boiling hot then freezing cold no matter how you moved it!!! Always seemed to be a great atmosphere around the bar. The kitchen in the room was good and the staff seemed really nice! Would def stay again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • justinkuantang
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 čer 2017
8.0

The main thing I didn't like was the lack of atmosphere. I'm a solo traveler so I rely on getting help any way I can to meet ppl to hang with. Luckily I got along with my dorm mates but I can totally see how someone could visit and not meet anyone. The bar helps but still doesn't replace a hostel sponsored activity. Having no kitchen also sucks. But privacy curtains on beds was a plus. I'd probably choose a new place next time but it wasn't THAT bad.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • orugafist
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 čer 2017
8.0

Muy buen ambiente si lo que buscas es fiesta. No recomendado si realmente necesitas descansar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
19 čer 2017
8.6

There is no lounge, just a bar that is very audible at night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čer 2017
6.3

Alejado del centro de la ciudad, recepcionistas desganados haciendo su trabajo. Lo bueno es el desayuno (3 euros) y la terraza que tiene al lado del canal.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 čer 2017
8.0

Pretty good location in Mitte right by Alexanderplatz. Metro station at the door. Can be a bit loud, but no trouble sleeping. Tends to be warm--open windows! Carpet could be replaced. Clean bathrooms!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • callajulkula3905
  • Švédsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čer 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed it, would definitely stay there again if im visiting Berlin. Super nice and cheap bar where you could meet lots of nice and social people! Both people that traveled alone and in pairs. Also really satisfied with our room and the kitchen that we shared with one other room. Nice neighborhood and good and easy connections to the other areas in Berlin. Totally recommend this!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
8.9

Es un lugar con una excelente ubicación. Limpio y con los servicios al 100%. Muy buena opción .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čer 2017
9.1

Exelente como en Paris y Brujas, le agregaria una cocina y un laundry.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.