Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

St Christopher's Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 7,313 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 7,313 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2
St Christopher's Berlin Located at Rosa-Luxemburg-Strasse 39-41, , Berlin.
St Christopher's Berlin
Germany
Berlin 10178 Rosa-Luxemburg-Strasse 39-41
85% 7313
52.5268942 13.4106480
St Christopher's Berlin
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
8.6

El baño de mujeres estuvo sin papel por dos dias. Me desapareció ropa interior de mi habitación y me juntaron todas mis cosas en un rincon de la misma cuando no me tocaba hacer el check out.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
8.0

Good hostel, extremelly well located (exactly in front of Roxa-luxemburg metro station) with a nice bar downstairs. A little bit old and too noisy at night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • silvanmoro5110
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
8.0

Everything was good value for money, especially in the oasis room which was female only and split up until smaller rooms within an apartment like room (no microwave though!). The staff were polite enough although every now and then some of the doors leading to the rooms would be slightly ajar (they would otherwise require key cards in order to gain access) and even also sometimes to our room directly. I probably wouldn't stay again though, I might pick a less party driven hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
9.4

Super cool hostel, very social atmosphere, clean and staff are helpful. Nothing bad to say really

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comments, we are glad you had a great stay with us. We hope you will visit us again soon! St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
8.0

위치가 정말 좋다. 바로 앞에 역이 있기 때문에 다른곳으로 가기가 정말 좋다. 무료 조식은 빵치즈햄시리얼주스 정도 주는데 괜찮다. 방도 쾌적하였다. 하지만 샤워실은 그다지 별로였다. 바로 밑에 술집이 있기 때문에 밤에 시끄러울 수 있다.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you had a great stay with us. We hope you will visit us again soon. St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

15 čvc 2016
10.0

喜欢这里,楼下有酒吧,╮(╯▽╰)╭

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
7.1

Kleine und total schmutzige dusche!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment, we hope you enjoyed your overall stay with us in Berlin. We appreciate your feedback as it gives us a chance to improve our services and work on staff training if necessary to ensure our future guests have an excellent Berlin experience. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.4

Staff was very helpful/nice and rooms were clean. The bar was a cool place to hang out but the atmosphere was not best for meeting new people

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comments, we are glad you had a great stay with us. Our bar is open to guests as well as local expats, while some nights can be more focused on live sport, we do try to encourage guests to socialise with our weekly events such as English Comedy, Live Music and Beer Pong Wednesdays. We hope you will visit us again soon! St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

13 čvc 2016
10.0

Literally took a girls virginity here. Awesomeeeee

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
9.4

Amazing place!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback, it is great to read that you had an amazing stay with us. Enjoy the rest of your travels! St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.