Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 7,473 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 7,473 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
St Christopher's Berlin Located at Rosa-Luxemburg-Strasse 39-41, , Berlin.
St Christopher's Berlin
Germany
Berlin 10178 Rosa-Luxemburg-Strasse 39-41
86% 7473
52.5268942 13.4106480
St Christopher's Berlin
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 srp 2016
10.0

Awesome staff..tino pai rawa atu..kia ora!😀😀😀

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Pákistán, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
10.0

This was my first time saying In a hostel and thanks to hostel World i choosed the St Christopher Hostel .. It was One of the most amazing Experience .. Amazing staff , super clean , great vibes , super delicious breakfast and we rented cykles from the hostel and that made our trip memmorable . Nice and great People In bar downstairs .. Clean showers and Its super central so you Can Walk around . The only Thing irritating was you CAN'T Buy drinks In the bar With card ( some times ) :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
20 srp 2016
10.0

Hostel has a great vibe because of the bar downstairs but the rooms are far enough away that they're quite at night. Great setup definitely stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to review us, we are glad you had a great time with us and enjoyed our lively bar atmosphere! We hope you will visit us again soon! St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
19 srp 2016
7.1

Aunque no se refleje en la puntuación, es un hostel que me gustó mucho y que volvería. Las habitaciones son muy buenas y los colchones de lo mejor que vi en un hostel. Su punto negativo es que se entra a través de un bar y no tiene ningún lugar común.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.9

Really good hostel. Plugs for every bed, clean and it had a cool bar downstairs, which was isolated from the rooms so there was no noise. Only problem was that it was too warm inside

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.9

Nice Hostel near Alexanderplatz. Good value for your money. Everyone is partying here. Drinking in public is allowed, so you can drink in the park opposite of the hostel. In our room, there were no curtains on the bed, like there shown on the photographs. If you got a girl, go to her place. 😊 Btw: nobody's checking the tickets in the metro 😉

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for the nice review. We recommend still buying a U Bahn ticket as they have people checking them on the trains.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 srp 2016
9.7

My room was great. Clean, quiet and comfortable. There were a couple of small issues but the staff were extremely helpful in sorting them out. I would stay there again if I ever go back to Berlin.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for taking time to give us feedback, we happy that the issues where sorted. St-Christopher's Berlin Team

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.3

I had a lot of fun at this hostel. The bar has great food with a fast staff. The hostel is located right next to a metro line, which is convenient. Breakfast is great as well, would recommend this place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for the great review. Glad you enjoyed the food and bar. St-Christopher's Berlin Team.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 srp 2016
9.7

Great hostel to meet other travellers, really appreciated the free breakfast and heaps of suggestions on things to see in Berlin. Staff were great! Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, glad you enjoyed your stay, thanks for the positive feedback St-Christopher's Berlin Team.

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2016
10.0

Awesome infrastructure! Awesome atmosphere with a bar downstairs! Staff always helpful and very nice! The price is a little higher than I would expect for a traveler's hostel, but definitely worth it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for such a nice review. St-Christopher's Berlin Team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.