Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Apartments Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 271 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 271 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • leepain864509
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2017
7.7

Stayed in an "apartment" . Was really just a private room. The whole apartment stunk of sewerage and was really off putting . The shower was unusable - either boiling hot or freezing cold. I wouldn't recommend an apartment for the price we paid - we moved to a nice hotel for the rest of our trip for slightly cheaper ... On a positive the bar and food was really good ....

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
10 zář 2017
8.6

Apartment/hostel was right next to the U-bahn, and made it convenient and easy to get around berlin. Apartment was spacious for a couple(double bed). Only very hot water or extremely cold water avaliable. Free walking tour was great, four euro breakfast was simple but filling (cereal, hardboil eggs, toast)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2017
6.0

El cuarto estaba bien, limpio y amplio. Lo que nos molesto mucho es que al hacer el check Out a las 11y el check in a las 14 nos cobraban por dejar las valijas en lockers. Uno por cada valija y salía 4 euros. El desayuno no estaba incluído y salía 4 euros por persona. En resumen bien pero te cobran por todo!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 srp 2017
4.9

Decepcionada 😔. Cuando hice la reserva online, la foto de la habitación era totalmente diferente a la que nos dieron. Parecía una habitación de orfanato !!! Además en el pasillo había cocina y baño compartido con otra habitación en la que habían 2 Chicos, con la música alta hasta altas horas, cuando venían de fiesta también música, ruidos....y al baño, no podías ni entrar de cómo lo dejaban. Sucio, y el agua salía hasta el pasillo. Totalmente decepcionada.....No lo recomiendo.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
9 srp 2017
8.9

The apartment was very clean and spacious. The location was great, most of the staff was nice and helpful, and there's a nice bar/restaurant. Definitely a good idea to get a shared apartment if you are sick of sharing hostel dorms with people and need some alone time. Definitely worth the $$$.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • emeaal
  • Švédsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
9.7

Everything worked well and all the staff was very nice. We stayed in an apartment which was in another entrance than the rest of the hostel but it was great. We had our own dorm and shared kitchen and bathroom with other guests. The apartment kitchen and facilities had everything one could ask for and everything was kept clean. Only thing was the shower where you could not yourself determine the heat of the water so it went from burning heat to ice cold back and forth. Otherwise all good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • gregschatell2837
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
9.7

The hostel is actually in the same building as a big bar, so if you are looking to meeting new people, it's perfect for that. The atmosphere was great and our room was very clean. You can walk down to Alexander Platz no problem. It's a little bit further to the Brandenburg Gate, but still fairly central to everything you would want to see/do. I would likely stay here again in the future!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2017
9.7

I stayed in one of the apartments for two nights. The room was large and bright, as well as cozy. The room was also very clean and quiet. I did almost get burned in the shower when the water went from hot to hellfire without me m touching the known :o. All in all I had a great experience and would stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
8.3

Stayed in very spacious top floor private aptmt. Breaky quite good. Liked the outside seating where you can have a drink and meet people. Helpful staff. Good location with underground train station right out the front which I found invaluable. They assist you in getting to several excellent walking tours on time. Can't really fault this place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
9.4

Loved being in a separate apt away from the bar/ reception area. Had a great living space that we shared with two guys who apparently worked for the hostel chain. Nice couches/TV in den with big kitchen, two bathrooms for four people, key card access - I was sold. Belushi's Bar especially but also whole place feels very American, so if you're looking for a German boutique hostel don't come here. At 11am locals were drinking and watching rugby - an event that encapsulates the hostel's liveliness!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×