Hostelworld.com

Split Hostel booze & snooze

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 898 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 898 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
Split Hostel booze & snooze Located at 8 Narodni Trg, , Split.
Split Hostel booze & snooze
Croatia
Split 21000 8 Narodni Trg
86% 898
43.5088766 16.4386153
Split Hostel booze & snooze
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
5.4

It is kind of self organized hostel, with a minimum of involvement of the personnel. Cleanliness is quite low. The place is narrow (even with the terrace). And animators are really too pushy to bring backpackers to their bar not far from the hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
5.4

The location is convenient, the staff is helpful, but the dorm room was tiny, cramped and smelly. There was total chaos in the room with stuff all over the floor, the bathroom was dirty and party folks kept drinking and yelling in the corridor and stumbling over the dorm beds all night. I couldn't get any sleep before 6 am. It may be a good hostel if you want to party all night but not the best place to stay if you're looking for a cozy and relaxed place and want to get some sleep at night.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
7.7

Pros: live party hostel, animators do their job well and everyone is friendly. Most of the staff is awesome! Cons: there was only one bathroom for a 10-bed dorm and there was barely any hot water for showers. No kitchen or laundry facilities. Their common area is a small open patio, which can't be used when it's raining.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
10.0

Met some awesome people while I was here. Hostel staff are really accommodating and took all the guests out to dinner. Reception was a bar downstairs and this hostel genuinely made my stay here in Split. Can't wait to get back!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
8.6

Really nice hostel! The location is perfect and the staff is really nice. They organize activities sonyou can meet new people and it is really nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
10.0

The location of the hostel is perfect, the staff is very helpfull and super kind! Everythig was really good at the hostel and I loved my stay there! Looking forward to come back ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Staff is nice and helpful, they gave me a bunch of tips when I got there. Safe and clean. Also the hostel is in a very good location in a 2min walk range from the main bars like Charlies (a backpackers bar in Split) which is awesome if you like to party and have fun! Still its far away enouph from them if you rather have a quiet night like my first when I got there. I will definetely come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 kvě 2016
10.0

Only stayed for a night but had a great time. Clean hostel with friendly and helpful staff. The dinner date they run was a great way to meet new people and have a fun time especially if you're travelling on your own and want some decent cheap food! Hope to be back soon!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
10.0

Really good time, location is perfect and the people running place were real nice

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2016
5.7

We showed up, were told we needed to be out the next morning and to a different hostel that they would bring us to for 50% off, since they had double booked our room. When we came down the next morning to check out, no one was there. We rated for 20 minutes, then were advised by other guests to head other to Fiesta Siesta the other hostel. When we showed up there, the bartender below let us in and said that we needed to go back, because there was no space, and the big group wasn't coming yet.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.