Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Split Hostel booze & snooze

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 979 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 979 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 6.9
Split Hostel booze & snooze Located at 8 Narodni Trg, , Split.
Split Hostel booze & snooze
Croatia
Split 21000 8 Narodni Trg
80% 979
43.5088766 16.4386153
Split Hostel booze & snooze
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 říj 2016
10.0

I had such an amazing time here! The staff go above and beyond to make everyone feel welcome! They have nightly dinners and go to the bar afterwards so it's a great place to meet people and have a good time! Ideal place for solo travelers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 říj 2016
8.0

As I visited Split in October, the hostel was very quiet so there wasn't much of an atmosphere. Aside from that, you couldn't ask for a better location. The ensuite in the dorm was perfect. The staff were friendly and helpful. The only negative I would note is that the dorm hadn't been thoroughly cleaned before I arrived - there were used plasters under the bed - and no one else had checked into that room before me. Apart from that minor detail, I'd recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 říj 2016
10.0

Had a great stay! Staff was friendly and the hostel met all of my expectations, really great central location and excellent value, Would definitely stay again on my next trip to Split. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 říj 2016
6.6

Did not find the staff to be all that engaged.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 říj 2016
10.0

Great vibe, met lots of people. Drank lots of pivo. Staff had lots of advice about places to go.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
23 zář 2016
7.7

Some of the staff was rude to my friend but the staff the next morning were super friendly and helpful. Bathrooms are a little small and dirty so if you're picky don't stay here. The staff does a pretty good job at keeping the rooms themselves clean. Wasn't much of an atmosphere however we did go during off season. Our stay was alright but I 1000% recommend everyone go to Charlie's bar when they're in split!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
6.6

me + a friend went out for the day but when we came back the cleaner had thrown away everything that hadnt been put in lockers (apparently was told we left even tho were booked in 2 more nights) eg all toiletries, chargers, clothes + shoes. we told the staff and got some of it back (chargers) but had to replace all toiletries and lost clothes/shoes, around £60, EVENTUALLY partly reimbursed but had to argue with staff who were q rude and accused us of lying good apart from that, gr8 location

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 zář 2016
4.9

+ Perfect Location - Group pictures at the Gallery are in some pubs, not in the hostel - disgusting Bathroom, they never clean ist - no kitchen - really small hostel - no living room

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • jesi_watkins3780
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 zář 2016
7.1

El hotel esta nuy buen ubicado . No cuenta con una cocina completa para poder cocinar , es jna mesa con algunos utencillos .

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
30 srp 2016
8.3

staff are great, rooms small but adequate. there is a lift which is great, restaurant across the path and casn take yr plate back to the hostel to sit under the umbrellas. Drinks are a good price, fresh fruit and veg market very close, Sat night has a bar and music in the park next door which is very cool

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.