Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Split Hostel booze & snooze

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1066 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1066 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
8.6

Great hostel in the centre of Split old town. 11 bed room is divided into 3 bunks and an upstairs loft of 5 singles which makes it less noisy. Enough plugs for everyone and working AC! Unfortunately we were too busy to take part in the dinners/pub crawls but the arranged social events definitely make up for the lack of a big communal area. Staff were super friendly!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2017
7.1

Great location (once you find it), comfy beds, friendly staff, will organise day trip to krka waterfalls which I highly recommend, bathroom could use a little more cleaning!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
6.0

Expected this hostel to be a lot bigger but i suppose my expectations may have been a little high considering it was right in the middle of old town - a prime location! One bathroom (ie one toilet and one shower in one room) was provided for 11 of us and there was only a small terrace as a common area - which closed at 9:45pm.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
8.0

Had a good stay at this hostel. Nice and central and great wifi and air con. It is cramped. Only downside was reception is said to be open from 7am and when I showed up to check out at 8:30 it was locked so I couldn't get my key deposit back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
9.1

My friend and I were only there for a night, I wish we could have stayed longer. It was always quiet when we were there but like I said, we weren't there for very long so we probably just missed the party. Nice enough place, happy with it. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2017
7.1

Stayed for 1 night only , guy not very helpful with my questions at check in , but the next day I met the owners who couldn't do enough for you . Not enough sockets in the room , although bed comfy and linen clean . Right in the centre but still quiet . No social spaces except a small terrace but hostel felt very cramped which gave it no atmosphere

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there, next time come join us on our group dinners, it is a great way to get to know your fellow backpackers, the hostel is always a better place when you get to know fellow travelers!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
9.7

Rooms were very clean, and so was the bathrooms. Stayed in a 6 person mixed dorm and everyone was friendly. Had a nice little outdoor area where everyone hung out and played drinking games before going out together. Only downside is that lockers were quite small, so was hard to get your backpack inside it to lock it up. Location can be a bit hard to find so make sure to check your emails on how to get there, google maps won't help. But location was good, right in the heart of it all.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Sparky88
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
6.9

Great location in the old town, however it's a bit annoying when the staff staying there move your belongings from your bed and decide to sleep there themselves. Besides this it was a good atmosphere. The girls at check in are super friendly.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • adis171153
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
10.0

The location is perfect, and the staff was friendly and helped out finding everything I needed. Even when I needed help finding a great location to cliff dive from they were very helpful in finding one which unfortunately I couldn't get to visit it this time around.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
9.4

Second time staying at this place and loved every minute. Had an absolute ball with everyone. The staff are so much fun and super friendly! Will definitely be staying again on my next trip to Split.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.