Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Split Guesthouse & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.8
Nádherný 1195 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.8
Nádherný 1195 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 dub 2017
9.4

Place is impossible to find as there is no sign out front, call Josko just before you get there and he'll come out and help, staff and host were incredibly nice, place was out of town but certainly close enough to walk. Overall would recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 dub 2017
10.0

Split Guesthouse is truly one of a kind. You really feel like part of Josko's family while you're there. He will tell you anything you need to know about Split, arrange tours, airport pickups, whatever you need. Free homemade liquor made by grandpa and tea and coffee all day. There are only 14 beds so you get to know everyone in the hostel and have family dinners all around the table. We loved our trip to Krka National Park and the Game of Thrones fortress. Def stay @ Split Guesthouse!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
17 dub 2017
9.7

Excellent hostel/guesthouse and worth all the high ratings. Great for a solo traveller and also good for groups or couples as everyone has a chance to meet people! I would definitely advise anyone travelling in Croatia to stay here and go to see the plitvice lakes with the hostel and josko! You are immediately made feel at home here by josko, Mirella and grandma,of course. Also it's very close to all the sights and good eateries and bars.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 dub 2017
10.0

Is a fantastic hostel, definitely the best I have ever stayed at. Josko, the owner, is incredibly accommodating and friendly and has set up the hostel to make it easy to meet and hang out with other people staying at the hostel. He also organised great day trips out to Plitvice and Krka National Parks. We also went to Klis fortress which overlooks Split. We were also the first group he took to a cave which everyone should do when they come to split. Look no further than Split Guesthouse!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 dub 2017
9.7

Very nice hosts. Makes us feel at home. They go an extra mile to make us happy. Don't miss grandma's breakfast(at a very low price I would say). Even for me(vegetarian), there were many options and tastes really yummy. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 dub 2017
10.0

LOVE this hostel. Very no frills, but everything about this place is so laid back and welcoming, you're family as soon as you walk in the door. Josko is one of the nicest & coolest hostel owners in the game, the tour he organized for us to the fortress of klis was amazing, and Grandma's breakfast was delicious!! Definitely recommend staying here in Split.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 dub 2017
9.4

Isn't actually 24 hour reception

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Yes, we canceled it i am afraid...sorry guys

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
7 dub 2017
10.0

This hostel is great, Split is amazing and Josko and wife (the owner of the hostel) are so much fun. I loved it thank you so much I have no words to express how satisfied I feel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 dub 2017
9.7

Josko is an incredibly welcoming host who treats all of his guests like family and makes you feel like you've come home rather than left. Hostels are always what you make them but the layout of the apartment makes it great for meeting everybody. The hostel itself is equipped with a full kitchen, two full bathrooms, individual lockers and (very) comfy beds. The breakfast - which Grandma comes in to cook each morning - is delicious. Overall an awesome deal - we were sad to leave!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 dub 2017
10.0

Josko made my stay very comfortable and pleasant in his hostel It's a very sociable place to stay and Josko goes above and beyond to make everyone feel welcome. It was the perfect place to stay for a solo traveler especially. Grandma's breakfast is also wonderful! I would recommend staying here to anybody! Thanks Josko!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.