Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Split Guesthouse & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.8
Nádherný 1,073 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.9
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.8
Nádherný 1,073 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.9
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.5
Split Guesthouse & Hostel Located at Lovretska 1, , Split.
Split Guesthouse & Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Lovretska 1
98% 1073
43.5149768 16.4359330
Split Guesthouse & Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
10.0

Josko is a true legend. He knows how to run a very small but great hostel in Split. he took us for a dinner with his wife (who provided such a great welcome) and although I was staying one only night i would have loved to stay more days. Super easy to meet new people there, grandma's breakfast was top notch and i have nothing to say but to thank Josko for being the greatest owner i've ever had. See you in Barcelona!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
10.0

If you're looking for a fun, social hostel to stay in whilst in Split look no further. Josko is an absolute legend & will try his best to accommodate your needs as best as possible, he knows exactly what travellers want + runs the hostel like a boss. My experience in Split wouldn't have been half as good if it weren't for this amazing hostel!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
10.0

Josko runs an amazing hostel! Great atmosphere, environment, location, and organized trips. You can tell he really cares about his guests and goes to the fullest extent to make sure everyone is having a great time. If a bed is available, take it! Also, fiber optic wireless internet!! Best I've seen in 10 years of travel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ebrookins
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
9.7

Great hostel, great vibe, and the owner is great to deal with.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
10.0

This place is amazing!! If you go to Split, there is no other option, you HAVE to stay there! Josko makes sure that no one is left out and that we are all having a good time! From the welcome shots to the excursion to Krka and the delicious breakfast in the morning, your stay at this hostel will be one to remember! Perfect to meet new people and great for solo travelers!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.9

Josko is the key part! Very entertaining and he does have the best advices :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
10.0

Amazing and homely place to stay! Good location and lots offered here including a trip to the Krka waterfalls, bar crawl with extra free drinking time, reduced transport from airport, and amazing hospitality and warmth from Josko who brings everyone together so well. We even met up with friends we met at this hostel later on in our trip! 100% recommend, we miss this place already!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2016
10.0

Fantastic stay and Josko was very friendly !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2016
9.1

This was one of the best hostels I've stayed at but as Josko the owner would say, it's like being at home. Amazing vibes and the coziness and size of the hostel allows you to get along and meet many awesome travelers. Josko and all his family are very accomodating and welcome - always there to help. Thanks so much for the pleasant stay - look forward to staying there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
10.0

BEST hostel ever ! Thanks for your kindness Josko ! We certainly will come again !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.