Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Split Guesthouse & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 1,131 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.9
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 1,131 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.9
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.5
Split Guesthouse & Hostel Located at Lovretska 1, , Split.
Split Guesthouse & Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Lovretska 1
97% 1131
43.5149768 16.4359330
Split Guesthouse & Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2016
9.7

It's a very cozy, warm place for open minded people. Great for solo travelers. Josko (the owner) is such a gem of a person, very helpful and offers very good prices for the one day trips or taxis. I returned to this place in like three days, there were no rooms available and he arranged one for me in just one email! You got to have "Grandma's" breakfast for a sweet price. The people you meet here, you make a bond, I totally recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
15 zář 2016
9.7

Josko makes you feel like family the moment you meet him. You feel welcome the moment you enter the hostel. He also leads some exclusive excursions that you wouldn't get with other people. I would not go to any other hostel besides his in Split. Thanks to G-Ma and Mirjana for taking care of us too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
9.7

I've never stayed a hostel before where the owner cares so much about the experience every single guest has - cannot recommended Josko's place and the waterfall trip enough! Ideal for solo or group travellers - your time here will be so special!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
10.0

This hostel is by far one of the best I've ever stayed at. Joško has made our time here so much fun! From chasing waterfalls- to introducing us to the best wraps at Sexy Cow! The Hostel it's self is clean, welcoming, and you get treated to a yummy breakfast by Gma (grandma) for only 25 Kuna- absolute bargain!! Two bathrooms- one for the gals one for the lads. Close walking distance to the night life- or food- or the beach- or the main walking strip. Cannot thank Joško enough for our stay!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
10.0

Where do I even start,everything about this place was perfect. The atmosphere,the people,the cleanliness,the bathrooms,josko and his family took it to another level and made my stay the best stay I've ever had anywhere. Josko you're da man bradah. When I first met you,when you picked me up at the airport,I knew right away When you greeted me that you were a stand up guy. Your sense of humor and everything else you had to offer literally made my stay that much more awesome. MUST STAY!!l BOOK NOW!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kempthornton
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
10.0

Simply the best hostel I have ever stayed at, best atmosphere and definitely worthy of its spot in the top ten best hostels in the world

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2016
10.0

BEST HOSTEL EVER, IF YOURE IN SPLIT DO NOT STAY ANWHERE ELSE! Josko is an absolute legend, make sure you go to Krka waterfalls with him - you will not experience the falls properly with any agency. The hostel is clean, great location but what makes it special are the people. Homemade breakfast everyday for very cheap - basically this place is the best place ever. Love you Josko, we'll be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • dooglemcd
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 38 Recenze
11 zář 2016
8.9

Josko is great. The hostel atmosphere is great to meet people. Location a little outside town in a quiet neighbourhood area. Josko isn't there all the time, or overnight, so what you get is up to who is staying there. Kitchen could've been a bit cleaner.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
8.3

Josko fosters a really awesome community at this little hostel that is close to almost everything in Split. The layout of the hostel and general vibe strongly encourages socialization, which was a highlight for us but may not be for everyone. Josko was a really cool guy and super communicative before we arrived. Accommodations are pretty standard hostel wise, clean but not anything to write home about. Breakfast from "Grandma" was delicious and she was super sweet. Private rooms are overpriced.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 zář 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Josko has an amazing attitude and vibe to him. Airport pick up was great :). My partner was sick and it was really nice of Josko to come back at night and check on him. Grandmas breakfast was the best breakie I had had in Europe!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.