Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Split Guesthouse & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.8
Nádherný 1259 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.9
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.8
Nádherný 1259 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.9
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čer 2017
9.7

Fabulous stay, Josko and his family are amazing, and really did go the extra mile. The excursion to Krka and the Fort was seriously a good day out, would recommend it to anyone. Grandma's breakfast was also super tasty.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 čer 2017
10.0

Thank you Joško for the best time in Split! The hostel is very charming and the facilities are great. There is a full kitchen, the washrooms look brand new, very nice and clean. The beds are comfortable and there are lockers using a key. The common area is great and feels like home. I highly recommend getting Grandma's breakfast! It's a full plate of delicious homemade food for a cheap price. I also recommend taking the trip to Krka and Klis Fortress, we had a blast!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • joaquingarbi
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čer 2017
8.0

Not much space, but good mood

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Ald83
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 čer 2017
10.0

Josko was a fantastic host, and the hostel has a great atmosphere. Good facilities and a very short walk to the old town. Highly recommend for a fun stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
8.6

Great time there! Joska was super friendly and even was willing to come pick me up at the airport at 6am. Grandma made a lovely breakfast every morning and everyone in the guest house was very very nice. Would definitely return. Thank you so much!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Lindseyw_25
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čer 2017
10.0

Josko was an amazing host, he made everyone in the hostel come togther and be friends. It was a great atmosphere. He was also very helpful. Great value for money and great location. If I come back to split I will return here. Thanks!:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 čer 2017
9.7

Auberge idéale pour faire un séjour à Split !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 čer 2017
10.0

This was the perfect hostel! It had everything we needed, but what made it truly amazing was the atmosphere and all the friends we made. We were like one big family. Definitely do the day trip to Krka waterfalls and Kliss fortress if you can, it was my favourite part of the trip. Josko was the best host, and gave us all the tips on where to eat and which beaches to visit. I hope I can come visit again soon as I never wanted to leave!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
10.0

Very sociable hostel. The owner Josko is heaps of fun and organised a great day tour to krka national parks. Grandma puts on a delicious breakfast each day for 25 kuna

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • smartiecookies
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
8.0

Really small & basic hostel. Lacks hang out spaces & kinda not possible to use kitchen to cook own meals. Really small lockers in the rooms so only for valuables. Staff really friendly & helpful and grandmas breakfast cheap (25k) & so tasty! Thankful for maps & recommendations. One modern bathroom with cold shower & one old one with no lock on door but hot shower! Vibe wasn't for me - kinda older men out on the lash & came in at 4am & I couldn't sleep for all their snoring. Wouldn't stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi guys, i see alot of 'kinda this', 'kinda that'...not sure what that means but kitchen is fully equiped and ready to use if you know how to cook...6 bed dorm is always a bit tricky because if you get someone who snoors that is hardly hostel fault...also age restriction is 40...thank you for your visit

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.