Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Split Guesthouse & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 1230 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 1230 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
10.0

Josko is the nicest guy, he really wants to make sure you feel at home! The hostel is pretty close to the old town (maybe a 10 min walk to the center). It's comfortable and clean. A good size for meeting lots of people. Overall very accommodating!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
9.4

Cannot recommend this hostel enough! Josko and his family are so helpful and have created the best possible atmosphere in their hostel. It's a small hostel so everyone gets to know each other well and it becomes really social. The bar crawl is great fun and Josko will arrange other trips if people are up for them. There's no better place to stay in Split. Will definitely return!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • drewdkkurt8204
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
10.0

Joško made Croatia my favorite country I have visited so far. I never wanted to leave. He (and grandma's fantastic breakfast) make it feel more like an AirBNB than a hostel. Everyone who stays there is basically forced to become a family and you're going to want it no other way. Joško is absolutely hilarious and makes the day trips incredible. If you're coming to Split, stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
10.0

Josko's place is truly a home away from home. He clearly has great care for his guests. The comfortable beds, reasonable pricing, excellent location, and the high levels of cleanliness round out a total package. This experience has made a place in my heart for Split, and much of it is owed to the hospitality provided. If you want to feel like family, come to Split Guesthouse & Hostel -- I am confident you will never forget it. Cheers!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
10.0

Josko is the man first off! Second as a solo traveler this place is an amazing place to meet people and super well positioned! I would def recommend it if your up for having a great time and meeting lots of really chill people! Also grandma is the best and makes the most amazing homemade breakfast and will do and fold your laundry, she is the real MVP!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
8.3

Josko was the sweetest guy and so funny. Amazing family atmosphere as soon as we walked in even though we got in at 2am. Lovely place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2017
9.7

Such an awesome hostel. Travelled on my own but as the hostel is pretty small, everyone got to know each other and hung out together. Always social in the common room especially at night. 10 minutes walk to the city centre and harbour. Josko and Mirella are legends as hosts and are contactable if you need anything at all. Great stay and would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2017
10.0

AMAZING first hostel experience!! Great atmosphere and close to everything in Split! You MUST try grandmas breakfast; served every morning at the hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
10.0

My fist hostel experience was amazing because of Josko and his family!! He took us on a day trip, gave us awesome info about Split, and made sure we were Comfortable at all times! This trip wouldn't have been the same without this hostel and the people! Thanks for everything Josko! :) oh and Grandma's breakfast was the best I've had on my trip through Europe!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel in the world... and if you don't believe me I will fight you and that's no lie. But seriously, Josko's place is awesome. His family are great. Grandma's breakfast is amazing. Would happily live here for the rest of my life.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.