Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Split Guesthouse & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 1,102 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.9
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 1,102 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.9
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.5
Split Guesthouse & Hostel Located at Lovretska 1, , Split.
Split Guesthouse & Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Lovretska 1
97% 1102
43.5149768 16.4359330
Split Guesthouse & Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
24 srp 2016
10.0

Josko runs a fantastic hostel! He's so friendly and makes an effort to get to know all his guests - easy to see why this hostel is top rated. Definitely recommend his Krka waterfalls trip (he takes you to some secret local swimming spots) and Granny's breakfast (so delicious!). Special shoutout to Josko and his entire family for hosting! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
10.0

I have had the BEST time these last four days, that I even extended my stay. Josko and family are so accomodating & make you feel really comfortable. One of the highlights of my trip was the Krka NP waterfall with Josko as our tour guide - highly recommended. It‘s definitely something I‘ll never forget. Thanks so much!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
23 srp 2016
10.0

Josko was so helpful and made us feel right at home!! Even when we had food poisoning he went above and beyond, there is no other place I would rather have been. The atmosphere was great and I would recommend this hostel to EVERYONE

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
10.0

The best hostel I've stayed at in Europe

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
20 srp 2016
10.0

What can I say!? My second time at the Split guesthouse, it is simply the best hostel I have stayed at and also the best experience. The way the travellers are brought together and encouraged to socialise in a non-pressurised way is wonderful. The pizza was great and Josko is someone you feel is looking out for you and helping you have the best experience. The perfect blueprint for how a hostel should be! Well worth the money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • bethwordingham
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel ever! Josko is super friendly and so helpful and makes the place so great! Really recommend his tour to the Krka National Park as he took us to a secluded swimming spot which was incredible! We didn't want to leave!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 srp 2016
10.0

This is the perfect hostel for a solo traveller looking to make friends and feel at home whilst in Split! The hostel is cosy, and easy walking distance to the sea/ferry/old town. Josko was fantastic and super helpful - couldn't have asked for anything better! Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2016
10.0

best place i have ever staye at while traveling! Met the most amazing people and felt right at home, super chill but also very lively in the evening! Recommend this also to anyone who is traveling on there own, most people who i was with were alone and we had great fun! Big love to all of them xxxxxx

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mariellemulder
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
10.0

Best hostel in the world! Feels like home away from home, i am sad to leave!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • fditano
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
13 srp 2016
8.0

Hostel not really downtown but really close to the city center. Split is not that big, so it was quite easy getting around and from/to the hostel. The hostel owner is the funniest person EVER. Really nice staying in his hostel. Internet really fast. Breakfast made by "nonna" was good and cheap - only 25 kunas. The cleaning and general hostel organisation wasn't THAT good, but it was kind of ok for a beach hostel. If I ever go back to split, I'll probably stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.