Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Split Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 587 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 587 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9
Split Backpackers Located at Kralja zvonimira 17, , Split.
Split Backpackers
Croatia
Split 21000 Kralja zvonimira 17
85% 587
43.5067134 16.4440870
Split Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 srp 2016
8.0

Cerca de la estación de autobuses y el puerto, también del centro.El personal muy atento.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Slynne505
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 srp 2016
9.7

Great little hostel to stay at! Would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for somewhere clean and cosy, with easy access to the harbour and old town, to stay during their time in Split!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank You Sarah! :-) Greetings from Split Backpackers Hostel!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
9.4

Hostel really well situated. Staff really kind and helpful. Thank you ! Our stay was great in your hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
8.9

Split backpackers is a great place to stay at!! The staff is absolutely lovely, helpful and easy going! We were given great tips to visit the city. The hostel is very clean, well-located and the rooms are spacious with very cosy beds. The sanitaries are good as well. The only "negative" point is that there is no cookers in the kitchen. Apart from that, it was really enjoyable to stay there!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank You Celine so much. We are glad You have enjoyed Your staying in our hostel. Wish You luck on Your future journeys ;-) Greetings from Split Backpackers staff !

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 srp 2016
9.7

Had a great stay there for the last two days. Both members of staff on the desk were incredibly friendly and a good laugh. Perfect location, right by port, buses and the palace. Very clean. Cool people. Great aircon. No cooker for our spa bol ingredients we bought though (Completely our fault 😅).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank You guys! You were so friendly and funny, made us laugh last night with your intention of cooking :-) Come back again! Greetings from Backpackers Hostel!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 srp 2016
8.9

A lovely little hostel, located perfectly just a few minutes walk outside of old town. Staff were welcoming and friendly, rooms were clean and well maintained. Showers could do with being a bit cleaner as the ceilings were a bit mouldy, but for the price this is an ideal hostel that I would definitely stay at again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 srp 2016
8.0

Close to the port, train and bus station. About a 10 minute walk to the center of town. Clean and quiet hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 srp 2016
10.0

Awesome place with very friendly and helpful staff. The beach is only 10 minutes away and I borrowed a nice big beach towel from them.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
9.4

It's a perfect place to visit Split, near the city center and the port. There are only two bathroom, so normally you have to wait a bit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 srp 2016
8.3

Great little hostel with a great atmosphere, I was only here two nights before I moved on to Hvar but I met some great people here who I got to spend time with later in my travels of Croatia.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.