Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Split Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 611 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 611 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8
Split Backpackers Located at Kralja zvonimira 17, , Split.
Split Backpackers
Croatia
Split 21000 Kralja zvonimira 17
85% 611
43.5067134 16.4440870
Split Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 zář 2016
9.7

The location was great! The staff were lovely and we ended up with a good group of people there! Had the craic in the hostel and all headed off on the pub crawl which made for a great night! Would definitely stay again 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank u Alex :-) Hope to see You again! Greetings from Backpackers hostel!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
7.4

Hair in the shower could have been removed

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
8.3

It was great and a great location but it had no kitchen !!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
9 zář 2016
9.1

Only stayed for a couple of nights but it's a great little hostel. Fyi, there is no elevator. Close to the main bus station and Old Town. Good atmosphere and lovely staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
8.3

nice place,clean,staff very helpful,one day before i lived in split hostel the key deposit is 20 eu ,when you check out, the woman staff or the owner said ok, check out she didnot give me back the deposit that i forget ,i am a go show to split hostel,its s thief hostel, becareful, I recommend split Backpackers ,its pretty good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sheanthi thank You so much :-) Greetings from Split Backpackers hostel!

  • gazgaz649
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 zář 2016
10.0

My 5th stay at this hostel. Get's better every time. The staff are top notch and make it feel super relaxed and organised.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Gareth, thank You so much. We are so proud and happy because of such a nice comments from You. Thank You once again! Wish You all the best! Greetings from Backpackers Split hostel!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
2 zář 2016
9.4

Nice hostel. Friendly and helpful staff who were able to give us great tips for places to eat, things to do, nightlife etc. Good size dorm rooms with comfy beds and lockers, good wi-fi and kitchen/ dining area. Great location, close to bus station, ferry terminal and main old town area. My only niggle would be that there's only one ladies toilet (& one man's) and two showers for the whole floor so expect to queue in the mornings before check out time, but this isn't unusual.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Kathryn,thank You so much. Glad You are satisfied with Your staying in our hostel! Greetings fromBackpackers hostel Split!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 zář 2016
8.0

Soooo close to the Old City, the markets and the bus station. Perfect for a traveller! The staff were extremely helpful as well. Basic kitchen facilities incl. only microwave and sandwich press. But okay for a quick fix meal. Only two showers and one toilet for each gender so a bit of back up during normal showering times and in the morning. Everything you'd need for a trip to Split regardless!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Hayley! Thank You so much! We are happy that You are satisfied with Your staying in Backpackers hostel. We are always trying to do our best for our guests. Greetings from reception staff!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 srp 2016
8.3

Nice and friendly stuff, good located and a good atmosphere. Enyoed our time with other guy's in the kitchen/balcony( great smal place to relax). Perhaps the rooms are a little bit small for 8 beds, lockers, backpacks and people and just one toilet for the girls not that much, but it worked.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Jana, thank You so much for Your staying with us. Still, we are happy that You are in the end satisfied. Greetings from Split Backpackers hostel!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
28 srp 2016
10.0

The staff here are unreal, looked after me so well. Even suprised me with chocolates and balloons on my birthday Ps. Beware of the crazy cat women 😂

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Brent, thank You so much :-) We are trying to do our best for our guests. Glad You are satisfied ;-) Greetings from Backpackers Split hostel!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.