Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Split Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 622 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 622 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.8
Split Backpackers Located at Kralja zvonimira 17, , Split.
Split Backpackers
Croatia
Split 21000 Kralja zvonimira 17
85% 622
43.5067134 16.4440870
Split Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 říj 2016
8.9

sehr freundliche staff sehr bemüht alles zu erklären gemütliche atmosphäre kurz ein schöner aufenthalt

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • montmont
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
23 zář 2016
6.0

Split backpackers is great if you're just there for a handy bed. I was looking for a place to crash after a 7 hour train ride. During the train ride my phone died but the place is so easy to find and handy to terminal, I didn't need my phone. However if you're looking for a cool place to make new friends, this is not for you. It's tiny, there's a common room but it's more of a dinning table than a common room. Late night woman was unfriendly and not very helpful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
6.3

Not so clean (mold in one of the showers), very loud. Price through hostelworld was nearly the double, then for people who went there directly.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 zář 2016
9.7

The location was great! The staff were lovely and we ended up with a good group of people there! Had the craic in the hostel and all headed off on the pub crawl which made for a great night! Would definitely stay again 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank u Alex :-) Hope to see You again! Greetings from Backpackers hostel!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
7.4

Hair in the shower could have been removed

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
8.3

It was great and a great location but it had no kitchen !!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
9 zář 2016
9.1

Only stayed for a couple of nights but it's a great little hostel. Fyi, there is no elevator. Close to the main bus station and Old Town. Good atmosphere and lovely staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sheanthi,thank You so much! Greetings from Split Backpackers hostel!

  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
8.3

nice place,clean,staff very helpful,one day before i lived in split hostel the key deposit is 20 eu ,when you check out, the woman staff or the owner said ok, check out she didnot give me back the deposit that i forget ,i am a go show to split hostel,its s thief hostel, becareful, I recommend split Backpackers ,its pretty good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sheanthi thank You so much :-) Greetings from Split Backpackers hostel!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 zář 2016
8.9

Location is amazing. Easy to get to and walk able from everywhere! Storage was amazing. The lockers were big enough for my hand luggage suitcase so felt safe. Atmosphere was ok. We made friends with someone in our room who we spent our time with, but no-one else. We didn't venture into the common room area. Showers were also the best I had when staying in Croatia! Staff were really friendly and helped us book all our trips

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • gazgaz649
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 zář 2016
10.0

My 5th stay at this hostel. Get's better every time. The staff are top notch and make it feel super relaxed and organised.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Gareth, thank You so much. We are so proud and happy because of such a nice comments from You. Thank You once again! Wish You all the best! Greetings from Backpackers Split hostel!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.