Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Split Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 703 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 703 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
16 srp 2017
9.4

Lovely little hostel. Has everything one would need to have a good time. Lovely staff, comfy beds, good showers. Nicely located - 15mins walk to sandy beach and 5mins walk to the Old Town. Lack of a stove is annoying

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Oisin, thank You for Your kind words. You have been such a nice guest Hope to see Ya again. Greetings from Split Backpackers Hostel Inna

15 srp 2017
10.0

first thing that comes to mind was the amount the staff will help you. I had some complications on my journey and they sorted everything out for me and gave me the right advice. the hostel is nice quiet small but in a good location near the harbour, bus and train station. no complaints from me thank you very much!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
14 srp 2017
8.3

The hostel itself is in a great location and well worth the price when a solo traveler. There wasn't anyway to cook but there was a few things to use in the kitchen. The beds have curtains so that makes it a bit nicer. There were only 2 bathrooms and 2 showers for all the people staying there (1 each male and 1 each female). Reception is not open 24/7- unfortunately, I did not see this when I booked- though not sure it was on hostelworld.com. Due to this I would not stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 srp 2017
4.6

Good location however, the hostel wasn't very clean and when I arrived my bed didn't have fresh linen.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2017
10.0

L'auberge est très bien placée, près de la station de bus et tout près du centre-ville. Idéal pour les voyageurs en sac à dos. Les chambres sont climatisées, et chacun dispose d'un grand casier avec clé. Le personnel est très agréable. A conseiller fortement.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 srp 2017
4.0

Stayed here a few nights before my Sail Croatia cruise. Started great, the lady who works during the day is very nice. My main complaint, is that at 9pm on my final night while I was on the balcony having a smoke. The guy working at reception double booked my room, then decided to move all of my belongings into the common room. This was very stressful! They then brought in a mini fold out bed for me to sleep on... I did not sleep a wink. Spent the first day of my cruise catching up on sleep.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
7 srp 2017
8.6

Love the fact that it's 10 min walking distance to ferry/bus station. This location is where you want to be! Especially if you have flights/boat/bus to catch. Lots of stores, shopping and good restaurant. So think this is the perfect location. Hostel a bit dated and need a good scrub but decent. The kitchen is really the only place to meet other people. Beware limited hours so not a place if you coming in at odd hours cuz no one is at the desk. You get a set of keys. WiFi bit slow.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 srp 2017
7.4

Wifi was great. Got a top bunk which meant I had a top locker. Was really hard to lift my suitcase in and out of it all the time.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
8.3

This hostel is in a great location, very clean and great value. Ena, the receptionist, is super friendly and extremely helpful. She went above and beyond with helping us book our tours, buses and more. Outstanding service with Ena! I would highly recommend this hostel just for her customer service and the location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Kendra, I was first laughing coz I got new name Ena exept Ina. But no worries for that. I am glad to hear You were so sattisfied and were repeating that all time. Glad to meet You and Maximillian. Hope to see ya again! Hugs! INA :-)

1 srp 2017
9.4

Clean, cool, and convenient, I would 100% stay here again. Inna was the bomb! Super helpful and friendly!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank You dear Isaac for Your compliments! So glad You were satttisfied with Your staying in our hostel. Hope to see ya again! Till then warm regards! Inna

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.