Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Spinner's Backpackers

  • 342 Newcastle Street, Northbridge, Perth, Western Australia, Perth, Australia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 225 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 225 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čer 2017
8.9

The hostel is really nice and very cool atmosphere. However, the guy working at reception at night was extremely rude and offensive with us since the first moment we arrived. It looked like he was forced to work there by an Evil Master.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2017
10.0

Spinners is without a doubt the ultimate home away from home :) it has the ultra clean rooms with the most comfortable mattresses and all the storage space you could hope for - no rucksacks spread across the room here! There's a drinking and smoking room downstairs so you can socialize or just go to sleep. It's been my second visit to spinners and I will 100% be back x

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • colsen91
  • Norsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
8.6

Overall a great stay! Won't elaborate too much. Only thing to complain about was the free wifi: pretty useless even when most people were at work. They have paid wifi too, but it was a bit on the expensive side.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 bře 2017
9.7

Spinners is a family run hostel and you notice that from the moment you walk in. They really care about their customers and the facilities. Everything is always clean, they clean 2, 3 or more times a day! It is a very social hostel, you will never feel lonely. It a great base to visit the city as it is the perfect location. It's about a 5 minute walk to the 'party area' of Perth and 10 minutes longer to the shopping malls etc. I already extended my stay!! Definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 bře 2017
8.3

Nice and cozy hostel, really friendly staff and a good location. Everything was clean! I can recommend this hostel! :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Richyw
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 bře 2017
8.3

Great hostel! Very clean and easy to get a good nights sleep! They have great couches to relax and watch television on. Although, I feel that it was more of a long term hostel. Nevertheless, nice people, so you'll fit right in!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • alinafriedrich
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 úno 2017
7.7

Wir hatten nur einen kurzen Aufenthalt im Spinners Backpackers, waren aber zufrieden mit dem Hostel. Die einzigen Mängel die es gibt sind, dass das WLAN sehr schlecht ist und dass es recht teuer ist, hätten wir es uns leisten können in dem Hostel länger zu bleiben, hätten wir das aber gemacht, da beispielsweise die Küche sehr gut ausgestattet ist.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 úno 2017
9.7

Sehr familiäre Atmosphäre und die Küche ist immer sauber, was ich aus anderen Hostels nicht kenne. Die Zimmer und die Küche sind sehr gut ausgestattet! Die Mitarbeiter, vor alle Milan, sind sehr freundlich und man wird immer mit einem Lächeln begrüßt. Insgesamt habe ich mich sehr wohlgefühlt, sodass ich meinen gesamten Aufenthalt in Perth dort verbracht habe 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 úno 2017
8.6

Decent place to stay, slept well and it was strictly lights out at 12, which was good! Stayed with two German girls who were cool, and overall it was a great place! Would stay again... only down side was the one toilet for all the girls and the showers weren't so private, minor glitch, wouldn't put me off!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 led 2017
8.3

All in all a good hostel. You can reach the city with the free cat bus, which is not more than a 3 minute walk from the hostel. The kitchen and bathrooms are always tidy. People are really friendly, most of them stay longtime. Staff is trying hard to keep the hostel clean and cool, some speak German. For us the most important aspect was the car park behind the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.