Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Spinner's Backpackers

  • 342 Newcastle Street, Northbridge, Perth, Western Australia, Perth, Australia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 201 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 201 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.7
Spinner's Backpackers Located at 342 Newcastle Street, Northbridge, Perth, Western Australia, Perth.
Spinner's Backpackers
Australia
Perth Western Australia 6003 342 Newcastle Street, Northbridge, Perth, Western Australia
80% 201
-31.9435501 115.8555950
Spinner's Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 lis 2016
6.3

Staff was very friendly. Beds were very comfortable. Just 15 min walk to the city was good. But one toilet for all woman upstairs is not enough and showers as well as toilets were not clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks Glad you enjoyed your stay There are female toilets upstairs and downstairs and the premises are professionally cleaned every day. Thanks for your feedback Cheers Spinner.

28 říj 2016
6.3

Located approx. 10 min. on food from the main-pub/restaurant street, this hostel offers spacious dorms and a huge kitchen/common-area. That's the good side. The beds in the dorm were ok, the mattress uncomfortable. The e-plug for the bed was unusable due to it's shape. Few bathrooms (two mans-toilets and showers). Cleanliness is average. Most people seem to be long-term residence, not travellers. Wifi can be slow. The owner didn't smile a single time during my stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 říj 2016
6.6

Staff checked me in, gave me quick walk-thru of the facilities. Roommates got me set up with the wifi password and said it was hard to connect in the room, but the common area was fine. One roommate took me to a kebab place for late dinner. Another guest recommended Uber for the trip back to the airport the next morning, which was very helpful. Checked out and was able to leave my luggage while I went for delish breakfast at Little Bird Cafe. Just no comparison to Asia for quality and price.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 říj 2016
9.1

We originally booked for 11 nights but extended our stay to 16 nights ! We enjoyed our stay here and made plenty of friends !!! The staff and people staying there are friendly and are always happy to help ! Milan is an absolute gem if you happen to come across him which I'm sure you will ! There are a lot of people there that stay long term but don't let this put you off !!! There were 3 showers for the girls and we never had a problem with the facilities here !!! Would 100% go back !!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 říj 2016
9.1

The hostel is family owned and prides itself on a family atmosphere. Although a number of guests are long stay everyone is helpful and welcoming. A great atmosphere, great staff, everyone welcomed on nights out, movies in and the very lovely Ben even drove me to the airport at the end of my stay. Kitchen facilities are great and is cleaned every evening by staff. I would definitely stay again. Thank you for making my stay in Perth fabulous.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Absolute pleasure having you stay with us Enjoy the rest of your travels. Cheers Spinner

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 zář 2016
7.1

Great location for exploring Perth and good security. Lack of toilets only one toilet upstairs for all the girls. Also lack of washing machines and dryers.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 zář 2016
5.4

I definitely wouldn't recommend to stay here. Spinner is a really nice guy, he was very helpfully and friendly but the other guys are really broken down, especially the Night Manager. He is aggressive and an addict (smoking weed at 7am and so on). The atmosphere wasn't the best at Spinner's, many long-term guests and drunk people. I mean party is ok, I love party, but every night binge drinking? No thanks. Those who want a cool stay with some party shouldn't stay here.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I apologize for that. It was very nice to have you stay. Will take your issues up with the night manager. Enjoy the rest of your travels. Cheers Spinner

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
21 zář 2016
8.9

Très bon backpack bien placé et propres ! Le personnel est sympas et parvient tant bien que mal a faire respecter les règles de conduite et de propreté ! Salle de bain top , cuisine super , literie également. Le tout est propre et entretenu régulièrement. Je recommande !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 zář 2016
8.9

Quiet place a bit outside the centre, but easy walking distance. Matresses in dorm not very comfy. Still, would stay there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 zář 2016
10.0

I stayed there and he gave me upgraded room! He is really helpful and very nice!!! When i said goodbye to him, i really wanted to give him hug!! It is close to the blue cat and Northridge! Awesome!! I highly recommend here♥ thanks a lot!! I gonna miss there!!! And i will come back soon!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.