Hostelworld.com

Spicythai Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1332 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1332 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 úno 2017
8.3

Great hostel, loved the atmosphere!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 úno 2017
8.6

Nice hostel, good value for money. There is big difference on the staff working here. Dorm rooms, showers and toilets are very basic, but fair for the cheap price. Nice common room, with good social atmosphere, great place to meet new people!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
9.7

Absolutely brilliant! So hospitable and helpful and I had the time of my life, met so many friends. Would highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 úno 2017
8.3

This place is great for meeting other travelers. They organize fun outings every day, and they will help you make arrangements to rent a scooter, travel to Pai, stay in Pai, etc. I wish they would just put a few more cushions in the main common area because the seating isn't very comfortable. But it's great for hanging out around the big table before heading out for the night. The fun people make up for the horrible beds.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 led 2017
10.0

What can I say. First, the grumpy canadian is grumpy. He knows a lot of stuff but he will use that against you. But you can feel that he got a good heart. Then there's Brian, the guy in charge of the activities. Cool guy. He lives in a tent.. I think thats why he drinks a lot. I would defenetly come back.. actually I stayed there 3 times already. Mostly because de Goldie the dog is so awesome!! And 7/11 is very close to the hostel. Just go there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Well thank you very much! We had such a blast with you here, even though we caught you with Goldie (Our hostel dog) cuddling in the hammock... We were very concerned with what was going on there... But I am glad you still had your pants on. Can't wait to see you again. Au revoir

  • flewz
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 led 2017
8.3

Cool Hostel to meet great people. Staff organize events for the evening and with their huge collection of movies and games you won't get bored if you decide to have a relaxing day. Only one hot shower but that seems to be enough as I never had to wait for it. Street food and 7/11 close by.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • allymitch86
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 led 2017
10.0

Had such a lovely time! The grumpy Canadian and the enthusiastic American were very entertaining and even tended to my wounds when I face planted the street. Made all the friends and had all the fun! Would definitely recommend to anyone, unless they were a hermit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 led 2017
9.1

Great space! Really friendly, personable staff that do their best to engage guests. Also a wonderful space to meet people and make friend within, as the hostel plans daily group activities that you can take part in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
25 led 2017
9.7

Spicythai is the best hostel in Chiang Mai! The staff are amazing - laid back, helpful and friendly, and they organise events to make sure that you get to see everything that's good in Chiang Mai. Shout out to Brian for listening to my drunk wish to go to catmosphere and for actually taking us there the next day, thank you Brian! ^_^ There's also a perfect balance between being able to go out or to just chill and watch a movie if you want a night in. This is definitely the place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 led 2017
6.6

It's a very social hostel, they organise many activities during the day and in the evening. You should definitely go and see the cabaret show. It tends to get really noisy during the night. Cleanliness should improve as well especially in the upper bathroom and in the toilets.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.