Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Spenard Hostel International

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 113 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 113 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2017
10.0

Had an amazing stay, n the staff are super friendly n very helpful they make u feel like u are part of the family i consider them friends noe and hope seeing them i d future... for sure the location is perfect and everything is very close...diffidently I'll go again... i would recommend all my friends to stay here 👌🏼

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 srp 2017
10.0

Everything has been great about this hostel. Have been staying here with my dad and brother. Quiet hostel close to downtown that brings travelers from Canada, the States and beyond. Fair price for what you get. Beds in the dorms are nice enough and the hostel has a plethora of meeting spaces/common areas for you to relax in. The wifi is great. Would recommend to anyone else that is using the hostel as a home base or a goodnights rest between travels. NOT A PARTY HOSTEL

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
27 čvc 2017
9.1

Cool hostel, lots of common areas to socialize, beds were good. Outlets a bit sparse in the rooms and a bit too few bathrooms for the amount of people, but overall a solid hostel. A couple of bus lines nearby provide access to downtown or the airport, but you'd be much better off with a car. Would likely stay again if in Anchorage.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 40 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
9.1

The staff were great, very welcoming and helpful with tips on beginning our journey in Alaska. I also appreciated accommodating our very late check in! The hostel is not in the best location in town however on the plus side it is only minutes from the airport. Overall a comfortable stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2017
9.4

Good location. Close to airport. You do hear the airplanes occasionally but it is not too bad.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
10.0

Nice hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2017
9.4

Great location, staff were really friendly and helpful. Can't wait to stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for staying with us and taking time to review us! Safe travels :)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2017
9.1

Accommodating staff, arrived after hours but was left a personalized note for instructions to which room and bed we were assigned. Comfortable beds, clean sheets and facility. Really great atmosphere, provided towels, shampoo and coffee in the morning. Close to the airport, also within walking distance for a rental vehicle.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2017
8.9

Great staff! Very close to the airport which is nice if you have a flight but about a 10 min drive to downtown Anchorage. Cool layout including 3 living rooms and 3 kitchens! I would definitely stay here again on my next visit to anchorage!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review! Come back and see us when you're back in Anchorage! :)

30 čer 2017
10.0

Such a great hostel. The girls working the front are sweet and beautiful, the other guys and travelers were friendly and trustworthy, the place was clean and had free pancakes- what more could you ask for? 10 out of 10.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for your review and for staying with us!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.