Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sparta Team

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.9
Hodnocení 121 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 5.5
  • Umístění 4.6
  • Zaměstnanci 6.7
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 5.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.9
Hodnocení 121 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 5.5
  • Umístění 4.6
  • Zaměstnanci 6.7
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 5.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 srp 2017
6.3

Great room but sanitaries not so ckean at the end of the day.... Hotel close to touristic attractions but in a very bad neighborhood! I wouldnt recommand girls to stay alone in this hotel, never felt so unsafe to walk alone in a street...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
8.0

Not a bad place, cheap, friendly staff. Although the hostel was located in a very dangerous area of the city. I would recommend girls travelling solo to steer clear from the Omonia station area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rafapacheco
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 čvc 2017
9.4

Equipe super atenciosa e prestativa! Super recomendo! Perto de TUDO!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
7.1

Un fantástico hostal en el corazón de china... a no... emiratos árabes... a no q estamos en Atenas!!! Jajajjaja fuera bromas está situado en medio de un barrio de mucha inmigración y suciedad, para nosotros no fue un gran problema pero si vas con niños puede q no sea muy adecuado ya q se ve mucha basura y alguna pelea en la calle y mucha gente derogada... A parte de esto el hostal es fantástico y está cerca de todo!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
4.6

Google the street this hostel is on and the first result is "most dangerous street in Athens." Walking down it during the middle of the day and with my large boyfriend I was still terrified. We saw people doing drugs in broad daylight on this street. Hostel is also not very clean. We used it to crash for about 6 hours of sleep mid-travel and that's about all I would recommend it for. It's worth exactly the small amount that you will pay for it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • BrigidaHermosilla
  • Chile, Pár, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
6.9

Sábanas limpias ,cama muy cómoda ,baños limpios ,aunque sólo es uno para todo el piso ,recepción poco amable no hay servicio de hervidor tienen una máquina para comprar agua caliente

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
7 čvc 2017
2.3

I've used Hostelworld for years, and this was by far the worst experience I've ever had using this site. Beware of THIEVES in hostel; my backpack was stolen right out of the lobby. Even more disturbing was response of staff and management- they were defensive and accusatory (suspiciously so). When they found out I reported the theft to hostelworld, the manager screamed at me in the lobby. Additionally, the neighborhood doesn't feel safe and the hostel was dirty. Spend a few extra € for better.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2017
3.4

Bed Bugs. WARNING FOR ANYONE! After coming back from this hotel we have spend 100 USD on medicines and doctors and we think we still took those bugs with us to home, we will need to order a visit of specialist for about 400 USD. If you have any common sence, DO NOT GO THERE!.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
4.6

area was sketchy during day. at night it was on a whole other level. cat called at many times. saw people doing lines of cocaine. was told by a townsman not to walk on that street at night. Prior to arrival tried to cancel after hearing about bad area. staff did not allow even though we tried to within given time frame. was yelled at on the phone. could not cancel and had to deal with unsafe area. do not stay if you are traveling alone no matter if male or female. not a bad place but bad area

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 40 Recenze
30 čer 2017
5.7

Pros Cheap AC and showers work well Comfortable beds Balcony in room Staff who make an effort Cons Street outside is homeless / heroin addict central, extremely intimidating Pictures aren't representative No communal kitchen

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.