Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Space Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1465 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1465 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 bře 2017
8.3

Overall a really nice place to stay- clean and modern- a few downsides were that it's really not very sociable and I was travelling alone which wasn't great. Free pizza and BBQ nights I thought would be perfect to meet people but seemed very clique-y. Hot tub on the roof was out of service which was annoying and only getting wifi in the lobby area. Other than that was a really nice hostel, would stay again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 bře 2017
8.6

The beds were great and the people were all relatively friendly. Staff was very helpful. Location is perfect to see nearly all of the city. The rooms got a bit smelly because of poor circulation, but that is to be expected.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 bře 2017
7.4

The room was great, just enough space to exist. A good number of toilet/bathrooms on the floor (there were 8 bathroom/toilet and 1 toilet on our floor) but the floor of the showers was often wet and occassionally the toilets will be blocked. Fortunately they don't stay blocked for too long as the staff usually takes care of it quickly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Pákistán, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 bře 2017
8.3

Good location, great facilities but highly anti social hostel. Not recommended for solo travellers

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 bře 2017
9.4

Feels like a hotel- with all the ups and downs of it. Having a gym was great, the rooftop was amazing, huge kitchen - all that came at the price of atmosphere which I was more than happy with for a couple of days

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 bře 2017
9.1

Myself and my friend got upgraded to a double room, which overlooked the city! It was so nice, it felt like we were actually staying in a hotel! We didn't spend a lot of time in the hostel so I can't say what the atmosphere was like. Everything was clean though and the staff were so nice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jamesinsley9697
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 bře 2017
8.6

Pros An amazing pro was a free upgrade which gave us one of the best rooms and a private bathroom. We were on the 7th floor and it was very quiet a views were great. Location to city centre was fantastic Cons Not cleaning room at all other than throwing in new towels Not having complimentary wifi throughout hotel In all however one of our best hostel stays.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • TheLostGrant
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 bře 2017
8.9

Good, modern facility with lots of hotel features. Doesn't have that cozy feel that you get from smaller places, but still a good value. Trams run one block away for getting around the city.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 bře 2017
9.7

Excelente todo, posta parece un hotel y no un hostel! Sin duda elijanlo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 bře 2017
8.6

It's along time since I stayed in a Hostel but I work with International students & we recommend Space to them. It was my chance to test it out. Nice modern building. Colourful stairways etc. Good security. My 4 bed mixed dorm functioned well & linen was already in the locker. BYO padlock if needed. Instead of large shared bathrooms, it had plenty of smaller units between rooms, giving privacy & access. Rooftop was popular. A deposit required for cutlery & pay for Internet was the only hassle.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.