Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Space Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1529 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1529 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2017
9.7

This hostel is amazing! My friend and I liked stayed there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • judithbloemendaal8851
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
8.6

Nice hostel! Friendly staff and all facilities were really clean. Lockers in every room and bathrooms+kitchen were very clean. Great stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
25 kvě 2017
9.4

One of the coolest hostels I've ever been in. Rooftop hot tub, cinema and a small gym all add up to the experience at the hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
4.9

Niemals dieses Hostel, hab die stinkende,käsefuss Decke von einem vorherigen Gast bekommen, Decken werden nicht ausgewechselt!!!!!!! Widerlich!!!! Mitarbeiter Mega unfreundlich, unmotiviert, faul und frech!!!! Gepäck dalassen kostet extra, WLAN geht nur unten in der Eingangshalle Küche: Besteck, Teller etc muss man gern Gebüht ausleihen Bad: Wär auf D Bahn Klo mit Dusche steht ist hier richtig, Mega dreckig Zimmer muffeln, Spint leider auch da nichts geputzt wird!!!! Lieber woanders hin,Niemehr

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
8.9

The place seemed fairly well set up, with security card access doors in most places. Each floor had indiviual bathroom/shower/toilet which specified were cleaned 5 times a day. Unfortately, while this meant I always found them clean, the floors were always wet and there was nowhere to put your clothes when you had a shower. The toilet and wash basin were also stainless steel, which gave a feeling of a public toilet to them. Overnight I found the heating was on too high causing me to sweet

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
7.7

DO NOT book this hostel if you need ANY internet. The free wifi in the Lobby is barely working at all and only in a very small part of the lobby. Internet in your room costs like 20$ for 4 GB. It's like being back in 2005 here... Apart from that, it's a nice hotel and they try their best to keep the bathrooms clean all the time. That being said, the kitchen was pretty dirty all of the time. I'd rather have working wifi and a clean kitchen over a jacuzzi on the rooftop & a home cinema.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jordánsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
9.1

One of the best hostels I've been to honestly. Rooms and bathrooms are wow clean. The facilities [fitness centre, movie room, roof jacuzzi] were fantastic. You're provided with towel service, a large locker, your own electricity sockets and a reading light. Very central location, 1 min walk from the State Library. It's not the most social of hostels in Melbourne but the cleanliness, facilities and value for money easily make up for that.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 kvě 2017
9.1

Amazing hostel and great location! We were able to walk to pretty much everything we wanted to see in Melbourne! And if we couldn't walk the hostel was located right beside the free tram stop. It's felt very secure and the amenities did not disappoint!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2017
10.0

Great staff , super clean and awesome location !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2017
6.9

I arrived really late and was really tired from my 24hours journey to get to Australia. I was very disappointed about the staff when I checked in. The guy was not very helpful, i would've liked if he informed me about the most important things and where to find them. Also for the price I think there should be at least a free Wifi in the room or free breakfast available.. The rest of the staff were very helpful though with directions and other questions. Unfortunately. no safe in room :((

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.