Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Space Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1560 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1560 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 srp 2017
8.3

I do love this hostel, I do think because there are so many rooms the bathrooms are being used alot. The staff cleans it multiple times a day, but In my opinion it would be good if there would be paper towels to use and maybe a thing on the wall with toilet cleaner so if you find it nessecary you can clean the toilet before you use it. I do miss some comfortable lounge space where everybody meets. In the summer that would probably be the rooftop (which is amazing)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2017
10.0

Absolutely fantastic

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2017
9.7

There was a lot of noise on the first night with reversing buzzers on trucks below my window and also the 'hot water'dispenser on level # 1 didn't work . Other than that ... good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2017
6.6

Schönes Hostel, Lage kann kaum besser sein. W-lan/Wi-Fi sehr schlecht und nur an der Rezeption verfügbar. 12% vom Gesamtpreis fallen nochmal als Gebühren für die Seite Hostelworld an

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lmmnj2870
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
9.1

Cool place !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2017
10.0

Bestes Hostel in dem ich je war. Total sauber,netter staff und gemütliche Zimmer!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
6.3

Malgré les nombreux équipements qui font que c'est assez cher, l'ambiance n'est pas au rdv. J'ai trouvé l'atmosphère assez glauque. Les salles d'eau ressemblent à des cabines de toilettes publiques et ils disent qu'ils les nettoient 5 fois par jour mais soit c'est faux soit les gens sont très salles!! La cuisine est aussi assez salle les box pour mettre la nourriture sont encrassés. Il y a des personnes de tout âge et on ne se sent pas comme dans une auberge. Point + emplacement et chambre.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
9.1

Good hostel well situated. If you want to plan anything the travel agency os perfect and very helpful ! Super clean !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kirstyseonaid
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
7.7

On arrival the reception staff were cold and almost useless. Not suitable for solo travellers going into 6-bed as my room was full of students living there. Facilities were spot on, toilets always clean and never has to queue for a shower. Location is very central and good to get the city centre tram line. Alright stay, but wouldn't recommend to someone travelling themselves.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2017
7.4

Showers cold to barely warm, unpleasant. Toilets covered in pee more often than not. Staff doing bare minimum, not friendly, warm or helpful. Bar and communal areas not particularly relaxing or welcoming. Awesome pizza and cheap beer. Great security, although clunky doors locking constantly awoke me till 1/2am as people went in & out. Superb location. Price? Prob ok for a bed but I expected more for price of my private room. Recommend? Only if u in a dorm group.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.