Hostelworld.com

Space Hotel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1,281 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1,281 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.3
Space Hotel Located at 380 Russell Street, , Melbourne.
Space Hotel
Australia
Melbourne Victoria Victoria 380 Russell Street
86% 1281
-37.8077496 144.9659085
Space Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 kvě 2016
3.1

The bed is not that clean. Staff is a bit impolite when you have any enquiry. Location is the worst part.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • heathermac
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
9.1

The facilities were great! Huge kitchen and eating area overlooking the city, small gym, great lounge area with book exchange and lots of outlets. Also loved the personal shelf/light/outlet beside the bed. I did feel like, every time I had a question, I was seriously inconveniencing the front desk staff. some were great, others seemed very impatient and a little condescending. The wifi was also a bit expensive for the price of the rooms and was a bit slow.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 40 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
7.7

Quite a good place to stay, with lots of facilities on offer. Showers were rather scarce though, but generally bathrooms were kept quite clean. Rooftop area was a nice surprise - cool place to hang out at night. Staff weren't very informative at checkin and it took me a while to realise bedding etc is stored in the locker adjacent to each bed. Overall pretty good stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
8.3

Hard to meet people if you're traveling solo. People in my room were nice. Locker set up is designed terribly; I woke up early to do a lot of activities and was always waking people up around me. The little place to put your electronics next to the bed was convenient. Restaurant/bar was always kinda empty, maybe because of low season. Had a gym, movie space, amazing kitchen and really underutilized rooftop deck. Very close to Melbourne central. Would only stay if I needed a bed for a night or 2.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
9.1

Awesome hostel, do pay a bit more but is worth it. Lots of personal storage space in each rooms, which are also a good size. Not lots of showers/toilets but then never had to wait to use one. Wifi is free downstairs but pay if you want it in rooms but does work well. Bar is good but beers are expensive. Location is good for queen vic markets but a bit away from sites such as federation square. One of he best hostels I have had in Oz

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2016
7.1

Infrastructures great,free WiFi really slow. Personal was most of the time ok,but there is zero transparency with prices. I had to change from 8bed to 6bed room once-then saw online 8bed was still available! Was told it's too late to change (advertising in the hotel says, if you find cheaper, they'll pay back - it's not true... )

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
10.0

excellent! it was really perfect, I found really comfortable that near the bed there was everything, light for the night, wardrobe, socket and shelf where put on your stuff. Really quiet the night, and great the location.. so close the CBD.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 dub 2016
8.6

I stayed in this place for 3 days. 8 people mix dorm. Hostel itself is in very good location but the toilet and showers can be more cleaner. Don't know why I couldn't access to the free wifi from second day of my stay..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 dub 2016
10.0

This is a great place to stay, i stayed in the 6 bed female dorm which was a bit crowded and there wasnt much space to walk around. But overall it didnt taint my experience. The facilities are great, big kitchen with everything you need. Bathrooms are quite clean throughout the day. Very happy and will definitely stay again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 dub 2016
7.1

We felt the atmosphere could have been really good but there seemed to be a lot of groups of workers who were very together. Also couldn't work out how it was a youth hostel as there were a lot of older people. The facilities are really good and the location was fantastic for getting around Melbourne.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.