Hostelworld.com

Space Hotel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1,259 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1,259 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.1
Space Hotel Located at 380 Russell Street, , Melbourne.
Space Hotel
Australia
Melbourne Victoria Victoria 380 Russell Street
85% 1259
-37.8077496 144.9659085
Space Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
8.0

One of the nicest hostels I have stayed in and I've stayed in quite a few! It was very clean, the room was incredibly spacious, doing its name justice (an extra bonus is they provide free towels, HANGERS, and every bed has its own shelf, light and plugs) and the facilities were great! However the only thing that let it down is that there was absolutely no atmosphere. The first 2 night in the hostel I was completely on my own in my room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 dub 2016
9.4

Eines der besten Hostel in dem ich je war.. Das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis ist Top. Da jeden Tag geputzt wird ist alles sehr sauber und gepflegt! Die Dachterrasse, die Küche, das Kino und das gesamte Hostel macht einen super Eindruck :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
9.4

My stay at Space Hotel was awesome! Most importantly met some great people, but also equally importantly enjoyed my stay. Very clean and tidy hostel at a great price. Would definitely stay here again no questions asked. Great experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2016
7.4

Bien placé, un peu l'usine mais tout ce qu'il faut et même plus (jaccuzi, salle de cinéma..)!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 dub 2016
10.0

Das Hostel ist sehr schön. Duschen und Toiletten sehr sauber und genug vorhanden. Küche sehr groß, es könnte aber mehr Kochgeschirr vorhanden sein. Wollte aufgrund eines Zimmerkollegens nach 2 Tagen mein Zimmer wechseln und die Mitarbeiter waren dabei sehr hilfsbereit und es war kein Problem.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2016
8.6

Great hostel if you're travelling alone. Staff at the bar are great company and you can hang out there at all times of the day. The location is slightly out of the way but close to a number of attractions and a short walk away the markets where you can jump on trams anywhere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 bře 2016
8.6

Staff on the front desk seem quite moody and not keen to help. It's very expensive even for a 6 bed room share, but to be honest it is visually a very attractive hostel, feels quite luxury and it's very well maintained.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 bře 2016
10.0

I stay here whenever I visit Melbourne. It has a fantastic atmosphere, comfy beds and friendly staff and guests.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 bře 2016
8.0

the dorm is a little squeezy for 6 pax and the location isnt the best BUT its very happening at night without the need to walk out of the hotel. :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 bře 2016
10.0

I couldn't fault this place, reception & other staff were very friendly as was the other guests. I also got a free upgrade on my room.. I have booked again for another stay when I am in the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.