Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Space Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1,391 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1,391 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.9
Space Hotel Located at 380 Russell Street, , Melbourne.
Space Hotel
Australia
Melbourne Victoria Victoria 380 Russell Street
86% 1391
-37.8077496 144.9659085
Space Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 led 2017
8.3

After travelling 4 months in Asia always being in hostels we treated ourselves to a private twin room. Very clean and everything we needed. Shared bathrooms also very clean. There's lots of computers to use if needed, a small gym to do a mini workout also & a bar. Very modern and pleasant to stay in.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 led 2017
9.7

So glad we stayed here. Private room with a towel included. Working tv and AC. Bar had good food and beer specials. Clean and comfortable. Rooftop deck was cool and u could also go outside from the kitchen. Only con- kids around

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Perfect location and amazing rooftop space with the hottub and city views. Bedside lights and powersockets were helpful. Lockers were good size but need to bring your own padlock.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
8.0

Was supposed to stay in a four share dorm, but my friend and I got upgraded to a private 2 bedroom which was really nice! Had our own tv and all. Nice place, nice location, quiet, it was clean,however I doubt that they clean the toilets five times a day as it says.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 led 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel would definitely recommend it for a place to stay while in Melbourne

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
5 led 2017
8.0

It's new, clean and has all the facilities you could want. But there is no atmosphere, the staff on the reception are not particularly engaging. I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • tessaayubi3935
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 led 2017
8.6

Overall a pretty good hostel to stay in Melbourne. Rooms were clean with a decent amount of space and bathrooms were cleaned regularly. The fitness center is pretty small, but still a nice amenity for a quick workout. Staff was friendly and helpful. Attached bar is pretty standard backpacker bar, worth checking out if you're traveling alone just for the sake of meeting other travelers. Can take an airport shuttle directly to and from the hostel, cheaper and more convenient than the skybus.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Solymar2010
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 39 Recenze
3 led 2017
9.7

I loved the location, all the available facilities (elevator, movie room, the terrasse with a great view and all the individual toilets with showers), the spacious four bed dormitories with additional privacy due to a wall, the lamps next to each bed,... a very good hostel indeed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
2 led 2017
7.1

It is a very expensive "hostel" too expensive for what it is. It's near hotel prices if 2 of you are booking. However the bunks are comfy, each bed has a locker and 4 plugs! (2 inside and 2 out) that I found incredibly useful. The kitchen isn't too bad, little fridge space. The free internet is slow.. but what do you expect really from a hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
30 pro 2016
7.4

The beds and facilities are okay but everything is so big and spaced out it's hard to find where to go. Staff looks unhappy to be here apart from the roaming frenchie always chatting us up. Too bad they don't push any of their events. Not always clean because some guests don't respect the place unfortunately. Otherwise, amazing rooftop and kitchen. Lots of cool people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.