Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Space Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1427 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1427 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
9.4

I had a great experience at Space. Great location- walking distance to everything ! The bathrooms were ALWAYS clean which is nice because I heard other travelers complaining about how dirty the other hostels nearby were not so clean. I'd pay a little extra to have a clean bathroom. Would definitely stay there again if I'm ever in Melbourne.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hannahmariealley
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 úno 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at! Staff is sooo helpful and all super friendly & this place is very clean! The atmosphere is surrounded by fun, something new goes on almost every night! I had an amazing experience with my roommates as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • scottiebud
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2017
9.7

Great spot near the down town of Melbs. Beautiful city and the hotel had some great views from the patios. the staff were great and the rooms were actually how they looked in the photos for once lol. great time and so worth the money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
3 úno 2017
9.1

Good hostel with plenty of facilities. Bunk beds were quite high so a bit awkward to get up and down. Lockers also a bit awkward. Overall though not a bad hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
8.3

Great hostel! Very clean and tidy. Rooms were nice the beds comfy and the individual lamps and plug sockets were handy and the large cupboard to keep own stuff in. Large kitchen and movie room were good. Went on the bar crawl to meet people this was good but staff could of been more enthusiastic. Overall great hostel would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 úno 2017
9.7

I´ve had a great time at the Space Hotel in Melbourne. It´s just a couple of minutes away from the city (walk) and super lovely.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 úno 2017
8.6

I stayed here for over a week about 18months ago and feel like it's already starting to look a bit tired. I found that the bathrooms weren't as clean as they used to be, I don't know if this was because I was on the same level as the gym so maybe more people used them? Having stayed in dorm rooms here and chosen a single room this time it would be nice to have a bedside light and plug socket by the bed like the dorm beds :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 úno 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel in a great location!! Fabulous rooms, big lockers, good showers, lovely rooftop view and great bar!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 úno 2017
9.1

Gerne hätte ich, da ich diesmal Nur für 2 Tage in Melbourne war, eon wenig Bargeld über die Rezeption bekommen. Das machen sie nicht! Schlecht! Internet nur in der Lobby, neben der Bar. Zum telefonieren viel zu laut. Freies Internet in allen Räumen!!! Beste Grüße Mona Monkos

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 led 2017
9.1

First off this is a really, nice, modern and clean hostel. Bathrooms are cleaned 5 times a day and rooms are clean. Bring a combo lock to lock your cubby/locker. They have a bar downstairs that has really good deals on beer and free food on some nights. The hostel really tries to bring people together, but the atmosphere isn't great and people tend to keep to themselves, not the hostels fault, but it is something that was kind of annoying. On the expensive side, but its was a nice hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.