Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Southern Laughter Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 521 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 521 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 8.0
Southern Laughter Backpackers Located at 4 Isle St, Queenstown, Queenstown.
Southern Laughter Backpackers
New Zealand
Queenstown South Island 9300 4 Isle St, Queenstown
81% 521
-45.0301560 168.6584910
Southern Laughter Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 lis 2016
6.3

Ons verblijf was oke. Wat erg jammer was, was dat ik apart in een kamer werd gezet met degene waarmee ik reisde. We hadden tegelijk geboekt, echter was het 'erg druk' en voor ons niet mogelijk om samen op een kamer te slapen. Ook nadat er 2 mensen weg waren van mijn kamer was de dame van de receptie niet bereid om ons samen op een kamer in te delen. Het personeel was niet altijd even vriendelijk

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
26 lis 2016
8.6

Good choice of hostel in busy Queenstown. Good accommodation. The four-bed dorms mostly (all?) have little kitchen areas which is very convenient. Nice outdoor areas too. Spa pool! Everything you need really and a nice garden.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
25 lis 2016
8.9

Decent hostel. Comfy beds and pretty spacious rooms. Good kitchen and chill areas. The building is a bit shabby and could do with some touch ups but I would happily stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 lis 2016
9.7

Awesome place to stay. We booked a dorm room and ended up getting our own room for the same price. It was clean with a great kitchen and living room!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
23 lis 2016
8.0

Room was very spacious with couch and own kitchen, despite not having a stove/oven, A bit hilly to go to the hostel but manageable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
21 lis 2016
7.7

Average hostel really. I do like their multiple kitchens though they could use some reorganization because their is NO counter space. Beds in dorm are very nice and comfy. The really gross thing is the showers and bathrooms need a deep clean once in a while, moldy. In general it could use a update, curtains are falling apart paint peeling.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
21 lis 2016
9.4

Staff were amazing!! So friendly. Location was perfect for going into town and also for hiking. Wifi was touch and go but occasionally was really good. Free soup was a nice perk and laundry was pretty reasonable ($4 wash and $4 dry)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 lis 2016
9.1

It had everything we needed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
15 lis 2016
8.6

Bon auberge avec un personnel sympa. Déco très chaleureuse, juste sous la gondola. SPA compris !!! Soupe maison trop bien dés 6pm !!! Beaucoup de salles de bain.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 lis 2016
6.6

It massively depends who's in your dorm (as we were sharing a kitchen and bathroom with 6 others almost like a little house) but we were with some long termers who were working locally and seemed to use the communal area for all their pals to hang out with in the evenings, whether they were staying at the hostel or not. Kitchen and bathroom got messy and dirty very quickly, not great value for money. Kayleigh on the front desk was super helpful and friendly though and helped with booking trips.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.