Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Southern Laughter Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 575 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 575 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.4
Southern Laughter Backpackers Located at 4 Isle St, Queenstown, Queenstown.
Southern Laughter Backpackers
New Zealand
Queenstown South Island 9300 4 Isle St, Queenstown
85% 575
-45.0301560 168.6584910
Southern Laughter Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 led 2017
8.0

Shared a very comfortable room with two fine young German fellows. Comfortable bed for the night, had a good sleep. Had to leave early to catch a bus to the airport. The Hostel is vey handy to all services. Thanks for the stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 led 2017
10.0

Great location, nice feel to the place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
16 led 2017
9.1

Hostel which had an excellent location and a good atmosphere. Staff were friendly and helpful and generally a pleasant stay. WiFi was a bit weak but at least was free. Would recommend and stop again if came back to queenstown

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 led 2017
9.1

Lovely place, great vibe, awesome value for money. Would recommend this way more than one of the body shops like Base.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 led 2017
8.9

Absolutely adorable litte hostel with everything you need. The staff was amazing! I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
9 led 2017
8.3

Free soup, free chilli, free pub crawl on the first day of my stay in southern laughter.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
8.9

Great location. Free vegetable soup didn't disappoint. Free international calls a big bonus. Friendly staff able to recommend good activities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 led 2017
9.1

Initially i only planned to stay for 3 nights, but ended up staying for a week as i was having such a good time there. Awesome atmosphere. Staff were also really helpful in shuffling rooms around to find me a bed during the busy period. Also, i'd recommend the 4 bed dorms. The one i stayed in had a fridge, kitchen, table and chairs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 led 2017
10.0

Clean rooms, good showers and above all amazing atmosphere. Great hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
2 led 2017
8.3

Really enjoyed my time here. Just a shame I had to leave as they were fully booked when I tried to extend. Would happily stay here again anytime.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.