Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Southern Laughter Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 713 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 713 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Macao, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 dub 2017
6.9

Pros: 1. Very close to skyline gondola, about 5 minutes walk 2. Heat in the room 3. Good price 4. A lot of good jokes on the wall Cons: 1. The double room is a little too small, I can barely walk if I have luggage on the ground 2. The lock is very easy to break for your room 3. There supposed to be two shower room, but one shower head is broken, so only one shower room can be use Worst thing - we got a false fire alarm in the middle of the night

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 dub 2017
10.0

One of our favorites in NZ! Excellent staff, very patient and helpful. When we requested a quiet room, they upgraded us to a private! Comfy beds, cool common areas with great views, plus movies and free popcorn. 2 separate kitchens so it never felt overcrowded. Perfect location, esp for the gondola/Tiki Trail. Awesome hot tub, popcorn, free soup every night, and if you're in the city on a Monday, you HAVE to stay here just for the delicious free chili! Missing it already. Just stay here :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
2.0

BEWARE – Southern Laughter will CANCEL your booking without warning! We had booked 3 nights but unfortunately weren’t able to make the first night. When we called the next morning, halfway to Queenstown, they told us they had: cancelled our booking, were ‘fully booked’, & ‘would need to find somewhere else’. There was no call/email before they cancelled the booking. While we were happy paying for the first night, Southern Laughter weren’t interested in helping & did not refund us. Disappointing

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2017
9.7

Awesome place! One of my favorite hostels that I've ever been too. Would definitely stay here again. Awesome location and such a cute place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 dub 2017
9.4

A quirky hostel near the centre of Queenstown. A well equipped kitchen and comfortable communal areas. What it lacks in modern furnishings it more than makes up for with eccentric character! Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 dub 2017
10.0

It's an awesome hostel! Great staff, clean, hot tube, free soup and popcorn. Don

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 dub 2017
9.1

Had such a good stay here! Rooms were spacious and clean, beds were very comfy! Free use of hot tub, free soup every evening which was delicious and also free popcorn! Very easy to get into town, hostel were very helpful when we had questions, super friendly staff! Would love to come back and stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 dub 2017
6.0

The pros: the location is great (downtown Queenstown, we were able to walk everywhere), the staff was nice, and we were able to leave our stuff/car while we went for a three day hike. The cons: It is super dingy. We stayed in a "basic twin".... It was essentially in a basement. The entire building(s) are in need of renovations, especially the bathrooms. Everything felt a little bit dirty/sticky. Even in the kitchen. WIFI DIDN'T WORK. Wouldn't go back.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
4 dub 2017
6.6

Not really a great hostel. The facilities were good, they had spa, popcorn, free soup. But wasn't very social, a lot of the Kiwi experience kids were here so it wasn't really ideal as a solo traveller. A bit outside of city centre but not that bad. I wouldn't say it was bad but wasn't my favourite.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 dub 2017
10.0

Beautiful place, I recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.