Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Soph & Chris Northern Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 139 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 139 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.8
Soph & Chris Northern Backpackers Located at Agias Theklas 12, Monastiraki, Athens.
Soph & Chris Northern Backpackers
Greece
Athens Agias Theklas 12, Monastiraki
82% 139
37.9772043 23.7251043
Soph & Chris Northern Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
3 srp 2016
4.9

I only booked a night as my flight arriving late, but with the view of extending. The room set in an old office block, with partition dividing 2 parts of beds of 4. there was only one a/c in the room which is clearly insufficient! the room doesn't look clean and the shower looks a bit shabby. what even worst was that it smells of someone vomited in there before, I told the guy during check out and his gesture showing ' IT'S NOT MY FAULT' said enough of the quality of this place. I left gutte

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
9.4

Fantastic location!! A two minute walk from Monastiraki station and the Acropolis Hill. Very simple dorm room, but had an ensuite and all that we needed. Lockers provided in the room. Very cool rooftop bar overlooking the Acropolis.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
9.4

Loved my stay here! I was only here for a night but wish I was staying longer! Perfect location and awesome roof top hang out area!! Would recommend to anyone planning to spend time in Athens. Really easy to get to from the airport also as the train station is just around the corner!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
5.7

Location was great: 2 minute walk from the station to the hostel. Be weary if arriving at night, in particular girls traveling solo as the local men were particularly crude. Hostel bar woman was exceptionally rude upon arrival, don't bother there. A nice cocktail bar is a short walk away. It's an average hostel that does the trick. Not bad but not great either.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
7.7

At first very confusing as there are no signs for Soph and Chris - it's just Athens Style. The two are joined but I wasn't aware so went looking for it. Overall the hostel was good however the Athens style building is much cleaner than the Soph and Chris one. The staff were lovely except the bar waitress who was extremely rude and uninviting.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Staff very helpful and so lovely. Would highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
28 kvě 2016
8.9

It's a very basic hostel and it's a good deal for the price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
7.4

Great location but pricey. Popular area and very close to the Acropolis. I met some very cool people in the hostel but the rooftop bar wasn't as cool as if hoped. It has a fantastic view but the Greek people that hangout there and are friends with the staff stick to themselves a lot. The bar staff tend to them more and are more friendly with them than the travelers. Also a bummer;some friends and I were short on money so we wanted to relax on the roof but you must buy something to be up there.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 dub 2016
9.1

Super hostel, ils connaissent très bien la ville et le lac et donne de bonne idées d'activités, pas desoin de passer à l'information touristique, ils ont toutes les informations nécessaires. Le personnel parle plusieurs langues. Le petit-déjeuner est bien et le café est très bon. Je conseille cette auberge à tout le monde.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 bře 2016
8.9

The hostel is very conveniently located, and is just next to the best areas in Athens. The beds have their own lamp and power supply, which is very convenient. However, there is no strong internet coverage in the rooms, and they can get very damp. This is not a problem during spring, but I can imagine it will be during summer...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.