Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Soph & Chris Northern Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 143 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 143 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
Soph & Chris Northern Backpackers Located at Agias Theklas 12, Monastiraki, Athens.
Soph & Chris Northern Backpackers
Greece
Athens Agias Theklas 12, Monastiraki
84% 143
37.9772043 23.7251043
Soph & Chris Northern Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
9 srp 2016
8.0

Great price and the cheaper option to staying at Athens Style despite just being next door! Great rooftop bar and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
3 srp 2016
4.9

I only booked a night as my flight arriving late, but with the view of extending. The room set in an old office block, with partition dividing 2 parts of beds of 4. there was only one a/c in the room which is clearly insufficient! the room doesn't look clean and the shower looks a bit shabby. what even worst was that it smells of someone vomited in there before, I told the guy during check out and his gesture showing ' IT'S NOT MY FAULT' said enough of the quality of this place. I left gutte

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
9.4

Fantastic location!! A two minute walk from Monastiraki station and the Acropolis Hill. Very simple dorm room, but had an ensuite and all that we needed. Lockers provided in the room. Very cool rooftop bar overlooking the Acropolis.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
9.4

Loved my stay here! I was only here for a night but wish I was staying longer! Perfect location and awesome roof top hang out area!! Would recommend to anyone planning to spend time in Athens. Really easy to get to from the airport also as the train station is just around the corner!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
5.7

Location was great: 2 minute walk from the station to the hostel. Be weary if arriving at night, in particular girls traveling solo as the local men were particularly crude. Hostel bar woman was exceptionally rude upon arrival, don't bother there. A nice cocktail bar is a short walk away. It's an average hostel that does the trick. Not bad but not great either.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
7.7

At first very confusing as there are no signs for Soph and Chris - it's just Athens Style. The two are joined but I wasn't aware so went looking for it. Overall the hostel was good however the Athens style building is much cleaner than the Soph and Chris one. The staff were lovely except the bar waitress who was extremely rude and uninviting.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Staff very helpful and so lovely. Would highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
22 čer 2016
10.0

Very nice, clean hostel, great service, nice people!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.