Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Son & Daughter

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.7
Dobré 201 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 5.4
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 5.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.7
Dobré 201 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 5.4
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 5.5
Son & Daughter Located at 54 A Nguyen Thien Thuat, Tan Lap, Nha Trang.
Son & Daughter
Vietnam
Nha Trang 54 A Nguyen Thien Thuat, Tan Lap
67% 201
12.2357690 109.1941720
Son & Daughter
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
11 čer 2016
6.0

There are rats running around the common area and the staff didn't seem to care. We asked them to book our bus for the next night and after they said they had, they kept asking if we were staying another night which made us worried about the bus but they did book it and they were helpful where they could be, like letting us keep our bags upstairs til the bus so the rats didn't gnaw threw them.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
8.0

Incredible value for money and the staff were so helpful when we needed to get our bicycles onto a bus at 5.30 in the morning.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
10 dub 2016
4.9

Dirty rooms, air con didn't work although they did try to fix it. Hotel stunk. Staff were friendly but unfortunately that is not enough to make a stay comfortable.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
9 dub 2016
8.6

Very cheap for what you get! Great location, right next to some good restaurants and it's less than 5 minutes to walk to the beach! I did get stuck in the bathroom as the lock broke

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 bře 2016
8.3

Arrived in late and there was no hot water left for our shower. Came right the next day (we just showered earlier). Lift was playing up a bit from the ground floor. Would take you all the way to the top before going to the one you were after. Our shower head wasn't attached to the wall either bur was managable. Clean towels and a room tidy was offered daily.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 bře 2016
8.3

The room without window smelled bad.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
28 úno 2016
10.0

It is not a hostel for having fun. But it is cheap, clean, and comfortable. I really appreciate the staff, they were so patient and helpful wit us when we were looking for what to do in the city and which city to choose after Nha Trang. Really recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 úno 2016
7.7

Booked 3 nights here in a private room. We thought it was shared bathrooms but we got an ensuite which was pretty sweet. other than that it was pretty standard double room, clean room, seemed very safe, extremely quiet which was good although we didnt see one other guest so there wasn't a social atmosphere. We came for the beach so that wasn't really an issue anyway. It was cheap and we were happy with what we got! staff seemed happy to help whenever we needed them !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • josebk
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 úno 2016
6.6

The staff was really tired and they were just laying on the couch all Day. They were not good speaking english. Rooms were ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 úno 2016
4.9

Room smelled like cat pee. Bed sheets and pillows were stained. Staff weren't very friendly. Stayed one night and got the heck out. Location is good, near the beach and plenty of food, but there are better hostels for the same price.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.