Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Somewhere to Stay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 421 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 421 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.7
Somewhere to Stay Located at 47 Brighton Road (cnr of Franklin Street), Highgate Hill, Brisbane.
Somewhere to Stay
Australia
Brisbane Queensland queensland 47 Brighton Road (cnr of Franklin Street), Highgate Hill
73% 421
-27.4833369 153.0133295
Somewhere to Stay
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
7.7

Clean and quiet.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2016
7.7

There's no lockers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay there. The staff is friendly and every day I could eat something different in the dinner for free. There's a big chess in the garden and too many books and games available. I like this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
22 dub 2016
5.4

Das Hostel war leider eine komplette Baustelle zu der Zeit als ich da war. Es gab kein WLAN und die Zimmer waren immer offen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2016
7.1

Staff were very friendly & helpful. However there were lots of deposit charges required, eg $20 key deposit, deposit for a blanket to sleep under, deposit for cutlery to be able to use the kitchen, all of which felt like they didn't trust the guests and wasn't very welcoming. There are large signs all over the kitchen about not stealing food & cctv cameras adding to the unwelcoming atmosphere. It's a shame previous guests are ruining the experience and mean that you aren't treated as an adu

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 dub 2016
2.6

I've traveled to just over 40 countries now and stayed in hostels around 90% of my travels. I can safely say that "Somewhere to stay hostel" is one of the worst hostels that I have ever had the experience of staying. It's very dirty, cold showers and far from most things to do in Brisbane. There is no wifi unless you buy it and not even a knife/ fork or spoon unless you purchace that from them as well for extra. To be fare the staff are friendly enough but my recommendation is Don't d

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 dub 2016
6.0

It's cheap don't expect big things. Staff was very friendly was the only thing which could make it value, everything was pretty old but they were remodeling a part, so I hope they will keep doing it with everything. There was also a lack of security, I didn't feel my belongings safe at all I was there one day and I wouldn't repeat it, except for as I said the nice staff which were very helpful, also they have a shuttle which take you almost everywhere you need.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
12 dub 2016
5.4

Construction junk is everywhere, the pool was closed & gross, rude early am staff, dirty dingy rooms & bathrooms. No AC, wifi should be available at no charge, but we had to pay for it. Nice evening events, and a 25 year old kitty!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 dub 2016
6.0

Unfortunately the hostel was having renovations, and few bathrooms, long walks. I would try a different hostel the next time...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • joeholder
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 dub 2016
4.3

Staff members were great. The actual accommodation however wasn't great. Our room was always open and when we closed it it was opened again. We weren't told about the construction work going on and one morning they started drilling outside our room at 6am. There wasn't really an atmosphere at the hostel either. However, very cheap!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.