Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Somewhere to Stay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 564 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 564 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 7.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I have been to in Australia. The atmosphere was fantastic. I felt like part of the family straight from the beginning. Anytime I am Brisbane I'm going here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2017
8.9

Friendly staff and great location. Decided to leave early as I had found somewhere to live and was refunded the extra nights!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
7.4

Overall the hostel was good. Bit of a walk to the centre but you can catch a free shuttle bus. The only downside of the hostel was that the staff were not friendly. They seemed like they couldn't be bothered to answer questions and were rude when I arrived earlier than the designated check-in time. Instead of politely saying that check-in was later, they were rude and stand offish.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • annyan01
  • Taiwan, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
9.1

Nice please ~

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 čer 2017
3.7

No locker in room(that was advertised) was moved to different room with locker. I couldn't even walk into the new room as dirty dishes and rotten food all over the floor and clothes on my bed. Absolutely filthy. So back to reception again to move room again! I got the vibe that the staff thought I was being stuck up by requesting a clean room with a locker. The girls did help me out by finding a room with a locker that was clean, so thank you for that. All I wanted was my money back.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čer 2017
5.4

When we first arrived the staff was very helpful and upgraded our room for free, however upon arrival the rooms looked dirty and there weren't enough blankets for us on a relatively chilly night. We found enormous spider webs on the ceiling above the bunk beds and when we told the staff, they told us they would handle it over the next two days. I ended up having to take down the spider webs myself. Luckily we only spent one night there. Relatively good location, and ok for cheap price.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2017
7.4

Pretty nice atmosphere w/ lots of long term people who seem to be working in Brisbane. Nice staff too. However, my 6-bed dorm was disgusting. The pillow they gave me looked like a cat shredded it about 12 years ago and they never replaced it. Mattress had stains all over it, blanket had hairs on it. Roommates kept eating smelly food in the room and leaving dishes and trash all over the floor. Wish I could add a photo. I couldn't wait to get out of there. Kitchen was pretty dirty too

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2017
3.7

This hostel is not suitable for backpackers staying for a short amount of time. A lot of the tenants were people who actually live there, so our "upgraded" room was trashed and had an actual hole in the wall. The bathroom looked like it hadn't been clean in weeks and people's stuff were everywhere including our beds; the room smelled of mildew and it was appalling. Do NOT stay here if you have other options. Your car would be better.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čer 2017
8.0

The hostel itself is very nice with a really nice lounge area, staff are very nice and helpful. nice walk into the city and great access to Boundary street. When i first walked into my room no.29 i nearly walked back out again......it smelt so bad. Long termers Don't take your food in and leave your dirty plates on the floor (it's just lazy!!) This is not the hostels fault but maybe you could check the rooms every now and again before a new guest comes in as it was pretty bad.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • pollylouise
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čer 2017
8.0

Big kitchen. Often gets quite dirty but that's the guests fault not the hostel! Great location in West End - near the supermarket, bars, restaurants etc. A great thing was the free bus that takes you to the City Centre and the Library, but you can easily walk it in 15 minutes if you want too. The free bus really made the hostel for me. Rooms were fine, can get pretty noisy quite late.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.