Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Somewhere to Stay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 577 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 577 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2017
5.7

I had a hard time enjoying my stay at this hostel even though Somewhere to Stay has a great atmosphere and friendly staff, as the dorm room that we checked into was just disgusting. This is probably due to the fact that the other girls in the dorm had been living there for quite a while. They thought of the room as there own private property and used the floor to store all of their stuff. Every surface was covered in dirty dishes and trash. It didn't seem like the hostel cleans the dorm rooms.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2017
7.7

My stay was fine except I think the offie should be open before 8am.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2017
6.6

I did late check in and the staff didn't even know where the location of my room, or the parking situation 😐

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
7.7

Wlan sehr teuer, sehr dezentral gelegen sonst super hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
5.4

Habia gente viviendo hace meses en el cuarto y estaba muy desordenado y sucio. Muy ruidoso para dormir. Las cosas de la cocina, de mala calidad. Te daban platos y cubiertos de plastico com una seña previa. En las heladeras no habia lugar para guardar nada!! Basicamente el hostel parecia estar manejado por quienes tenia estadias largas ahi de las work hollydays. Te cobran 5 dolares la conexion a internet por dia que es mala y se corta. De positivo. El precio es accesible. Tiene servicio traslado

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
10.0

Friendly staff, clean with good facilities. Would stay again👍

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I have been to in Australia. The atmosphere was fantastic. I felt like part of the family straight from the beginning. Anytime I am Brisbane I'm going here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2017
8.9

Friendly staff and great location. Decided to leave early as I had found somewhere to live and was refunded the extra nights!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
7.4

Overall the hostel was good. Bit of a walk to the centre but you can catch a free shuttle bus. The only downside of the hostel was that the staff were not friendly. They seemed like they couldn't be bothered to answer questions and were rude when I arrived earlier than the designated check-in time. Instead of politely saying that check-in was later, they were rude and stand offish.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • annyan01
  • Taiwan, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
9.1

Nice please ~

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×