Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Somewhere to Stay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 481 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 481 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.8
Somewhere to Stay Located at 47 Brighton Road (cnr of Franklin Street), Highgate Hill, Brisbane.
Somewhere to Stay
Australia
Brisbane Queensland queensland 47 Brighton Road (cnr of Franklin Street), Highgate Hill
78% 481
-27.4833369 153.0133295
Somewhere to Stay
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
8.3

It's a friendly little place, there's a van that take you to the city. The place has many cool looking people that looks friendly. There's no air-con and that night was like 34 degree but there's fan provided (but it's a bit old). The shower room is alright. The staffs are friendly and helpful, great value for money too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 led 2017
8.6

A very pleasant stay. The rooms were very good value for money and the showers were good! No air conditioning which is problematic given Brisbane's humidity! The kitchen is not equipped with crockery or cutlery, which is highly inconvenient. Wifi is fast and the free shuttle bus is a bonus! Oh, and there are cats - yay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
13 led 2017
4.6

Very very dirty hostel. There is a swimmingpool but better not to go in.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
13 led 2017
8.6

Had an awesome time here! Overall a wonderful experience. Met a bunch of great people, and had a few good afternoons hanging at the picnic tables and pools. Great value for the price. I stayed in the cheapest room, it was a little hot, and not the cleanest, but can't beat the price. Was a little upset that some of my food was stolen out of the refrigerator too. But the atmosphere and value made up for it. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 led 2017
8.0

This was a great value for money hostel with all the facilities you need including netflix and a PS4! The only problems were it's location which was pretty far out from town and also the atmosphere which got dead after the 10pm curfew. Regardless, I recommend as a cheap and easy place to stay in Brisbane

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2017
8.9

Somewhere to stay was a great place if you're gonna hang around Brisbane. My room was messy but the people there had been there for a long time so I don't really blame the cleaners. Ensuite w/c was handy, the patio of the kitchen was awesome, and people were friendly. Air conditioning would've been nice but fans and open windows worked well for us. Put down two dollars at the reception for a plate.Don't bother paying for the wifi, it's not very reliable. Big chessboard and yard jenga were fun!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 led 2017
9.7

Fantastic place to stay. Staff are super friendly and helpful. Free shuttle bus into Brisbane city is very useful and regular. Facilities are kept very clean and have modern bathrooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 led 2017
7.1

The location of Somewhere to stay is perfect. In a quiet street but close to cafes, restaurants, Atms, and grocery store. The hourly shuttle is also a great asset. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Some of the bathrooms were just newly remodeled, nice and clean. The organization of the kitchen different to other places and you had to find your ways. My basic single room did not have a real window. I am sorry to say but it felt a little bit like prison.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2017
9.7

I spent one night there, excellent backpacker with great staff. I needed informations about fun things to do around Brisbane and Gold Coast and the staff took time to explain to me all the options and give me advices, they were so nice and kind. I stayed in a double room, nice and clean. Would definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 pro 2016
3.4

The 8 person dorm was filthy covered in everyone's mess as there was a lot of long term people staying and working nearby. I couldn't get to my top bunk because of all the mess below my bed. There was no air con and there was only 2 fans for 8 people, one of them was broken. If you were in a top bunk the fan just wouldn't reach you. The front door would be left open because of the heat but a girls things got stolen by a local because of that & There was at least 30 flies in the kitchen.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.