Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Somewhere to Stay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 542 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 542 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2017
9.4

Great location not far from Boundry Rd West End. Cruisey atmosphere enjoyed my stay there. Bryce

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
4.3

Dirty, big, unfriendly and extremely rude people in the room, broken bunk beds that felt unsafe to sleep in, the staff weren't sure what they were doing, very loud with people sat on the balcony and the street all night, can hear the planes coming into Brisbane airport all day and night. Was disappointed by this place as the website looks great! The kitchen is actually ok, well stocked with pans and cooking equipment, but we weren't shown where to store food. Had to work things out for ourselves

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
6.9

Schöne Lage auf Brisbanes Skyline, Shuttleservice zur statt oder man nutzt Busse oder geht einfach die halbe Stunde. Küche nicht zu überfüllt, Geschirr nicht so gut: Plastikbesteck und Teller. Matratzen sehr unbequem und abgelegen genauso wie die Kissen. Zimmer hoch und viel Platz. Eigener Kühlschrank im Zimmer und Schließfächer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
7.7

Gutes (Party-)Hostel direkt im Zentrum. Die Betten sind gut konstruiert, was viel Privatsphäre bietet. Doch leider ist es dadurch auch recht dunkel im Zimmer. Leider war ich mit den asozialsten Vollidioten, die ich bisher getroffen hab, auf einem Zimmer. Den ganzen Tag über und bis spät in die Nacht laute Musik im Zimmer. Angestellte müssen den faulen Backpackern den ganzen Tag in der Küche hinterherputzen. Respekt anderen gegenüber Fehlanzeige. Aber sonst scheint das Hostel gut zu sein.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
7.7

Depends all on the room, don't take the really cheap ones they're awful but the ~28$ rooms are ok and the hostel is nice, bathrooms could be cleaned more often and the kitchen is very small and dirty but there are the guests to blame. Nice common rooms-Netflix, PS4, big tables, pool, possibilities to sit outside. 20min walk to the city but they have a free bus. They even sell parking space for sleeping in your car but that's rather expensive I think. Around are nice places to eat, supermarkets.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 kvě 2017
7.4

Good stay, only one night. There were a lot of French people that made a lot of noise but this wasn't a massive issue. Only thing I will say is this: don't pay for the WiFi, it's terribly slow and not worth the money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 dub 2017
9.4

Clean and good staff. Clean showers and toilets. Good value for money :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2017
8.9

Habe dort 3 Nächte im 6 Bettzimmer mit eigenem Bad verbracht. Bad war sehr feucht, da Abzug nicht richtig funktionierte und das Fenster nicht geöffnet werden konnte. Zimmer hatte Schließfächer. Das Hostel ist perfekt für Leute die gerne etwas abseits der Stadt und ruhig wohnen wollen. Stündlich fuhr ein Transfer in die Innenstadt. Küche war voller Fliegen wegen offenen Mülltonnen. Wurden aber an meinem letzten Tag alle ausgetauscht. Drei Katzen leben ebenfalls dort. Fast nur Deutsch da.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 dub 2017
4.3

The receptionist is very arrogant her fake smile was def too much . When I asked her to show us where was the room she looked very irritated I mean excuse me to ask you to do your job honey. One female commun toilet and shower is def not enough. It was suppose to have a 50cts pizza night from 6:30pm and when we came back from the city at 6:40 pm the receptionist ( again) told us oooooh no it was 10 mins ago with the fakiest smile I ever seen in my life . Be more clear next time please ;)

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
4.9

Seul le personnel rattrape la note ! L'établissement est extrêmement sale, entre la cuisine, la piscine, et le pire sont les chambres ! Pourquoi ne pas faire des chambres long séjour et d'autres non ? Je n'ai jamais vu des chambres dans cette état. Le chat n'en parlons même pas. L'hôtel utilisé bien son image à travers plein d'affiches mais en ce qui concerne de le nourrir on repassera ! Ayez bien un briquet pour allumer le gaz dans la cusine car l'hostel n'en fournie pas.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.