Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 273 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 273 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 zář 2017
9.7

We were very happy in our stay in the hotel, the Staff was great, Laura is very kindly, she explained to us every detail for move in Rome, also they brought the breakfast to the room. The location of the Hotel is perfect, the Coliseum is 15 minutes walking and there is a metro stop very close. The room was great and clean. If I have the opportunity I will back to So e Luna. Thank you

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
10.0

Perfect stay! The staff were super helpful and gave us advice every day about where to go, eat, and about transportation. We felt very safe with the multiple keys to get up to our room. Location is perfect, only a 10 min walk to Coleseum. If you're a healthy, young adult you can actually walk to every main attraction without taking the subway (Trevi Fountain, Spanish steps etc). Everything was super clean and comfy room. Would definitely stay again if we return.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
6.9

Nos quedamos por 2 noches. Los cuartos son amplios y el baño muy limpio. Tiene una cocina pero solo tiene platos desechables, cucharas y algunas tazas realmente no puedes cocinar nada. El internet no funcionó ningún día en los cuartos. Cerca está muy cerca un metro, una parada de camión y está a 10 min caminando del coliseo.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ramhoj
  • Švédsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
8.6

Great location. AC is €5 extra otherwise nothing to complain about. Breakfast is simple but nice with the room service!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
2 čvc 2017
9.1

Very close to everything. Good price for private room. Very quiet. Close to train station and walking distance to the colasium

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 čer 2017
6.0

Ikke helt fornøyd. Fikk en Wi-Fi kode som ikke funket der vi var. Fikk beskjed om at frokost ville bli levert om morgenen. Skjedde ikke. De tre gangene jeg dro opp for å snakke med noen i resepsjonen var det ingen der. Ikke særlig bra.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2017
9.4

It had been my first visit to Rome. The hostel is at a very good position. 10 minutes to Manzoni Metro Line A and max 20 minutes to Termini, 30 min to the Colosseum. I've read the hostel was hard to find before, but i guess the people running the hostel read the reviews and did something about it. The people were nice, the room big and clean. Maybe a bit loud but im from berlin so i use to live at the street. Recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
8.9

Limpieza y atención fue excelente. La zona donde se encuentra es segura para caminar de noche aunque retirado del centro.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jjrossell
  • Guatemala, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 dub 2017
8.3

The place is literally a bnb. Indications to get there where pretty much helpful since we got there at 11 pm. The guy at the reception speaks Italian, English and Spanish, he was very kind and gave us a quick tourist guide of what places to visit in Rome. Breakfast was a croisant with tea or coffee, they take it to your room. When you get there you need to go up in a very old small elevator. Place was clean overall! they only take cash to pay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×