Hostelworld.com

Soho People's Square Youth Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 608 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 608 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.5
Soho People's Square Youth Hostel Located at NO. 1307 South Suzhou Rd, Huangpu District, Shanghai.
Soho People's Square Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200003 NO. 1307 South Suzhou Rd, Huangpu District
78% 608
31.2407789 121.4645701
Soho People's Square Youth Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
4.0

Overall negative experience. Location was impossible to tell a cab without knowing Chinese. The locker didn't work so we had to pack 2 backpacks into one. Also, the bed was pretty much a wooden platform.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
9.1

la entrada es un poco dificil para localizar, pero en otras aspetos es superbien y economico.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2016
7.1

Location was great but from that everything else was only standard.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
28 bře 2016
8.3

Close-ish to People's Square, but can still be a little of a walk. I stayed in the 6-bed, ladies suite room. There were no dividers between bed, so less privacy than I prefer. Not a bad hostel to stay during your trip to Shanghai.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2016
8.9

Good value for money. Clean, spacious. The shower works properly compered to other places we've stayed at. Our room had no windows to the outdoors though, which would not be a big problem for a short stay, but would have bothered me if I had stayed longer than 2 nights.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2016
3.7

the worst hostel experience i ever had!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 bře 2016
9.4

Muy bien !!! Céntrico todo. La comida muy rica los desayunos bien servidos.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
1 bře 2016
6.3

the hostel seems to be some kind of a EMS hotspot. crates of stuff everywhere, there was quite an unpleasant smell in the corridor, luckily not in the dorm rooms though. unfortunately they didnt have an actual mattress but therefor provided a quilt to lie on. fair enough but maybe not the best choice if youre picky about the bed.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
27 úno 2016
7.4

Not a bad place, but sort of odd. Pros: breakfast is provided, there's some decent areas to chill, bar, located off a quiet canal next to a small park, nice a patient staff Cons: subway runs underneath and shakes the building slightly (stops after 11pm, starts around 7am), can't escape their music playlist, beds are hard, cleanliness was subpar This place also caters to a largely Chinese crowd, though I encountered some other nationalities also.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 úno 2016
8.0

挺不错的,就是我的呼噜声把室友吵病了。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.