Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Soho People's Square Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 660 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 660 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Miaojielin
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 bře 2017
9.4

位置很好,离新闸路地铁站步行5分钟就到了,靠近河边,旅社是古建筑,但是里面装修挺不错的,地方很大,休闲的音乐,每个人都好像很放松,前台接待非常友好,本来订的无窗优惠房,但因为个人原因给我们免费升级了普通大床房,非常感谢。唯一就是暖气不够暖,在房间还是感觉很冷。如果这个问题能改善那就完美了,会推荐入住的。还有免费早餐,虽然简单,但已经很好了。免费寄存行李,免费wifi。靠近上海火车站。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 bře 2017
6.6

Aspectos malos: En mi dormitorio no servía el extractor y olía mucho, mucho a humedad. El personal tiene mucha dificultad para comunicarse en inglés, no cuenten con mucha ayuda. Aspectos buenos: La seguridad es muy buena y aceptan tarjeta de crédito 👍

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2017
6.3

El personal habla muy poco ingles, es difícil comunicarse. Son amables y se esfuerzan, pero aún así es difícil.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 úno 2017
4.0

Las piezas no eran feas, eran amolias y de cama comoda pero en mas de una pieza que arrendamos (3), los baños no funcionaban bien y se taparon desde el primer dia, lo mismo en los compartidos. En una de las piezas el agua caliente no funcionaba en la tarde y no se hizo limpieza en los 3 dias que estuvimos siendo que eran piezas privadas. El desayuno terminaba muy temprano, a las 9, y se acababa la comida antes de la hora correspondiente. El bar jamas funcionó y la atencion mala.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 úno 2017
10.0

很棒,离市区一站路,早上还有自助,好吃,楼间装修也特别文艺,喜欢喜欢喜欢

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 úno 2017
8.3

I only stayed for the night but I'm sad I could't have spent more than just a few hours there. From what I saw it was very clean, the staff were friendly and there was a good atmosphere. If you are a light sleeper I would recommend an eye-mask as it was very light in the room, and earplugs as there were trains (?) frequently going past at a loud volume. I would definitely go back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 pro 2016
8.6

Decent hostel and facilities. Beds were rather hard and staff were not very sharp. A courier with no English skills gave us better directions to the old city when they couldn't grasp what we were looking for despite the old city being a major tourist attraction.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
7.7

We had a double private room which was nice, clean and pretty big. The rest of the hostel wasn't so great - bit cold and boring, although this could be because we went during the winter at low season. The location next to the metro is good but its quite far from the main sites and places to go out - but taxis are really cheap so not a massive issue. Given the location its pretty expensive.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 pro 2016
4.9

I have been there in last week. The place is very near to subway station. This is the only good point. Cleanliness is not good. Rooms are small. Worst part is WIFI connectin and Television is pathetic.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We're so sorry about your experience in our hostel,during last week,our Wifi is debugging,now it works well. We'll tell our cleaner to work harder,hope you can understand.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 pro 2016
8.3

Stayed here for 4 nights. Was a good stay, perfect location. Not much social atmosphere though, might of been due to time of year. Good food and nice pool table though

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.