Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Soho People's Square Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 672 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 672 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
23 dub 2017
9.4

Very good hostel in Shanghai. Free breakfeast and laundry, very good vibe. internet have slow down but... thats china.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 dub 2017
9.4

The place is on the nice location, perfect chill out zone in the center of SH. There is a "garden" and the chill terrace. Many of different rooms available for reasonable money but when it comes to the Stuff they are super polite and really life savers. If you ask they will order food for you they were even buy some computer staff for me over the internet. There is poll table for free, cheap beer and more. I would recommend this hostel to all travelers visiting SH and I will come back for sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
9 dub 2017
7.4

It says there's a kitchen, but it's just a microwave and a fridge, which is hardly a kitchen at all. Aside from this issue the rest is fine, not particularly good or bad. Rooms are fairly clean, though my locker didn't lock. The free breakfast was nice, and the front desk staff were friendly. Free laundry services (washer AND dryer!) was also great. My favourite part is the loft above reception, it's a nice place to relax and read a book. Location is good too, quiet with little street noise.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2017
9.4

The location is very good. As the subway station is near, it is very convenient (on the subway line you have people's square and Shanghai train station). The staff was friendly, helpful and could speak English!The room was clean and had a regular size. I found the bed quite hard at the beginning but in the end I could sleep very well. The breakfast is free and satisfying!(western as well as Chinese style) I would totally recommend the soho youth hostel, it is very good and has a unique style!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 dub 2017
8.6

Good to have subway and bus station near by! it was cozy and nice room I stayed! お洒落で立地の良いとろこでした!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 bře 2017
7.4

A late night check-in was well provided, as our flight got 2h delay. My room with 4 bed didn't has a window and was really warm. The room private toilet wasn't well cleaned. The breakfast was ok, with ocidental and oriental options. It's ok for a weekend visit to Shanghai.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 bře 2017
7.7

Right place for my trip, close to metro line 1, not far from main train station, clean, staff with good english. Nice location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Miaojielin
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 bře 2017
9.4

位置很好,离新闸路地铁站步行5分钟就到了,靠近河边,旅社是古建筑,但是里面装修挺不错的,地方很大,休闲的音乐,每个人都好像很放松,前台接待非常友好,本来订的无窗优惠房,但因为个人原因给我们免费升级了普通大床房,非常感谢。唯一就是暖气不够暖,在房间还是感觉很冷。如果这个问题能改善那就完美了,会推荐入住的。还有免费早餐,虽然简单,但已经很好了。免费寄存行李,免费wifi。靠近上海火车站。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 bře 2017
6.6

Aspectos malos: En mi dormitorio no servía el extractor y olía mucho, mucho a humedad. El personal tiene mucha dificultad para comunicarse en inglés, no cuenten con mucha ayuda. Aspectos buenos: La seguridad es muy buena y aceptan tarjeta de crédito 👍

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2017
6.3

El personal habla muy poco ingles, es difícil comunicarse. Son amables y se esfuerzan, pero aún así es difícil.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.