Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Soho People's Square Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 634 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 634 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.5
Soho People's Square Youth Hostel Located at NO. 1307 South Suzhou Rd, Huangpu District, Shanghai.
Soho People's Square Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200003 NO. 1307 South Suzhou Rd, Huangpu District
79% 634
31.2407789 121.4645701
Soho People's Square Youth Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 zář 2016
9.7

not far from people's square and the bund.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
16 zář 2016
8.3

Overall quite happy with the hostel, it was my second time there. It is a bit difficult the find the first time and it is a little quiet but overall im happy. The staff are really nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
9.1

Soho People's Square Youth Hostel was a great place to stay. Make sure to actively look for it otherwise, it is difficult to find during the day. At night they have an illuminated sign that makes it easy to spot. The hostel was very clean and the staff was welcoming.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 zář 2016
8.0

Great location and helpful staff (Thanks Cynthia for going out of the way in assistance)! Bike rental provided, nice rooftop balcony, rooms have WiFi Though, some rooms also have a moldy smell, and the mosquitoes are fierce here

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
7.4

Atmosphere isn't great, feels a bit dingy and no social activity going on during my stay. Mensroom smelly/ damp. Otherwise good, will probably go back to it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Our hostel was reconstructed by a famous person's warehouse in Shanghai. So some rooms don't have window inside. But we have exhaust system in every room to ensure the air circulation. Thanks for your views,we will do better than before,hope to see you again.

  • dintz10
  • Malajsie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 zář 2016
8.6

Good hostel. The staff was very helpful. Got washing machine (coin operated) facilities. Superb environment & location of the hostel. Walking distance to Xinzha Rd metro. However, public bathroom was not maintained with rundown shower curtain & door. One of the shower is leaking. The toilet itself is abit smelly. Some of the chairs in the common area also is rundown & not comfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
14 srp 2016
10.0

I really liked this place, good location, nice staff and a great breakfast. My girlfriend is a vegan and could eat almost all. Great faciities there. Family friendly, not noisy, good atmosphere. Although the turtle outside needs something to rest out of the water on so it can dry its skin every now and then. But still very very nice place. Highly recommend this place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2016
5.7

스탠다드 트윈룸 설명에선 4인실이라는 식으로 나와있는데 2인실이니 2명분 초과요금을 내라는데 이건 뭡니까? 시설이나 위치는 그럭저럭

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
6.6

밑에 층은 너무 어두웠네요 ~~ 아침식사가 있어서 좋았으나 서비스의 친절도가 다소 낮았어요

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
8.6

Wifi was not very good, even when I could connect it was slow or webpage would not open. Our private room was spacious and clean, although shower drain was slow. Breakfast was also not the greatest I'd enjoyed. (There is a McDonalds close by) Staff was really great. Thanks Cynthia!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.