Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Soho People's Square Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 721 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 721 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • pacohbh9170
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
6.6

Hostel que está en buena situación pero no es del todo agradable para estar muchas noches, porque parecía sucio y la gente es solo del país local y no puedes socializar mucho. Para una noche o dos no está mal... pero las duchas dan asco! ;)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 srp 2017
5.7

Hostal bien ubicAdo cerca del metro pero algo escondido, poca luz natural en el interior, aseos algo descuidados,personal no muy amable,en general no me gusto mucho,aunque por el precio no está mal,decente

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 srp 2017
5.4

Wir kamen mitten in der Nacht an und wollten nur ins Bett. Diese waren jedoch bezogene Holzbretter auf denen es sehr unbequem war. Auf dem Weg ins Zimmer musste man über auf den Gängen schlafende Menschen steigen und im Frauen-Dorm roch es sehr stark nach Zigarettenrauch. Auch die Sauberkeit der sanitären Einrichtungen war unterdurchschnittlich. Als wir un kurz vor 9 Uhr zum Frühstück kamen, erfuhren wir, dass schon alles weg sei. Immerhin konnten wir die zweite Nacht problemlos stornien.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • James-Bailey-94
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
8.3

Hostel really was dead most nights not really their fault but was frustrating the bar closing at just after 10pm every night. Only other moan is the WiFi in the rooms was dreadful and outside it was just manageable but frustrating again. Now the moans are over I had a great time in shanghai and the location is perfect right next to Xinsa road metro (buy the baozi only 1.5y) the laundry is free just 1y for the powder and I felt very safe in the hostel also toilets were nice (western and squat)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • xiaaay
  • Čína, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2017
9.4

抱怨一下 蚊子实在是太多 被咬的崩溃了 腿上脚上惨不忍睹

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jri04927846
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
7.7

Soho People's Square Youth Hostel is a decent hostel in Shanghai. Nothing spectacular about it, the hostel offers a comfortable room and very little else. The bar/restaurant area would be great, but the music is played a little too loudly, making it a little difficult to chat with others. The staff members were respectful, but I did not feel warmly welcomed. Also, the hostel is a little pricey, but to be expected being that it is in Shanghai. Next time, I would stay elsewhere.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
7.4

Overall a nice hostel, especially the little garden outside. Would've been nice if there were more showers and single bathrooms, waiting time could be long for the showers. The bar closes at 10 pm, would have been nice if it was open a bit longer as well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
8.0

The main downfall of this hostel was the breakfast, otherwise the staff were very friendly and laid-back, the rooms were clean and the location was awesome. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
19 čer 2017
8.6

ive stayed here before, its ok nice location, staff are not too bad. Good place for a night or two. The breakfast only runs until 9 should go until at least 10 in my opinion. The only other thing really is that it would be nice if they had more toilets.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
7 čer 2017
5.7

WOW. okay so you can hear the subway. Atmosphere is completely dead and i guess the only thing going for it is that its 'close' to a subway station. PLEASE do not stay here unless theres no other places.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.