Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Soggiorno Pitti

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 1333 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 1333 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 dub 2017
7.4

It's a good hotel, even if my one bed room was quite small. The shared bathroom wasn't that clean but it was okay. Nice staff and great location. You can reach most sights in line 20 minutes by walking

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
8.6

El hotel en general esta bien, pero lo mejor sin duda es su ubicación, justo en el palacio Pitti y a dos minutos andando del Ponte Vecchio.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 dub 2017
10.0

Increíble, súper amables el lugar genial, sin duda lo tomaré de nuevo cuando vuelva a Florencia!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 dub 2017
9.4

excellent location, the building is set right on the pictoresque pitti place, in a calm district on the east bank, but still in the city centre. the staff was very helpful. the room was little bit tiny and with only one socket, but the facilities were clean and it´´´ is for a reasonable price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 bře 2017
9.7

Parfait. Nous y retournerions avec plaisir !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 bře 2017
6.3

El hotel está un poco alejado del centro, el aspecto es bastante antiguo. El servicio es amable pero solo trabajan hasta las 20.00 y si llegas mas tarde de las 22.00 para que te traigan las llaves tienes que pagar 30€ más. Nos hicieron el "favor" de dejarnos las llaves en una cafetería que está junto a la pensión y por suerte llegamos justo cuando estaban a punto de cerrar. El servicio del hotel en ese aspecto me parece cutre. El hostal está en un lugar silencioso y donde no hay ruidos.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 úno 2017
4.6

Very good location, friendly staff. Very small room however, and the beds were totally inadequate: very very saggy. You should not allow guests to pay for sleeping in these beds. Furthermore: only one bathroom (1 toilet, 1 shower) for the entire corridor (6+ rooms, 12+ beds) is not enough: even with only 1 other room occupied (not the dorm) there was a line to use the toilet in the morning because people were taking a shower... All in all: wouldn't recommend staying here for this price!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 úno 2017
8.3

Terrific location and properly sized beds (I had a twin) for hostel prices. The ceilings would have been some 4m high! They have a somewhat limited check in time if you came early on the sleeper train as we did, and reception closes early as well so you're stuck with your bags again if you have a later train out. All in all, still one of the most value for money places we stayed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 led 2017
3.1

Las fotos de las habitaciones que se mostraban en la web nada tenían que ver con lo que nos encontramos.A nuestra habitación había que subir `por mini escalera con una cuerda haciendo la función de barandilla. El techo de la habitación era tan bajo que casi dábamos con la cabeza, la ventana no cerraba correctamente, de las camas ni hablo.. me puse en contacto con el dueño y su respuesta fue que ese es el tipo de habitación que adquieres cuando contratas a través de Hostelword... INDIGNANTE

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2017
6.3

It was extremely hard to find, once you walk into the door you are in a dark staircase and we had no idea what floor to go to, so we were a little creeped out because it was literally pitch black. The staff was helpful, gave us a map and recommended restaurants. The room was extremely lackluster, at one point the roof was shorter than I was and I'm only 5'10". The beds were very uncomfortable, mine being extremely hard and my friends was like every spring had broken and she sank right in

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.