Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sofia Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
4.9
Hodnocení 422 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 4.8
  • Zabezpečení 5.1
  • Umístění 6.5
  • Zaměstnanci 4.4
  • Atmosféra 4.6
  • Čistota 4.7
  • Zařízení 4.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
4.9
Hodnocení 422 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 4.8
  • Zabezpečení 5.1
  • Umístění 6.5
  • Zaměstnanci 4.4
  • Atmosféra 4.6
  • Čistota 4.7
  • Zařízení 4.2
Sofia Hostel Located at Viale Abruzzi, 70, , Milan.
Sofia Hostel
Italy
Milan Lombardy 20131 Viale Abruzzi, 70
49% 422
45.4829425 9.2172932
Sofia Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
8.6

We got upgraded to a bigger room than what we actually paid for, there aren't many facilities but there is a smoking area where we met loads of great people. The bathrooms were very nice for a hostel and make sure you buy your own water since you can't drink the tap water there. There are plenty of cheap places to eat and a carrefour a few minutes away which makes the lack of kitchen easy to deal with. I would recommend this place, it has a good location and super helpful staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • bayramsevinc2
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
7.1

İdare eder yani. Bu paraya bu hizmet. Şikayet etmenin gereği yok. Ben herhangi bir sorun yaşamadım. Hostel mantığını ve ortamını bilen birisi de sorun yaşamaz. Rahatlıkla tercih edebilirsiniz. Ancak 3 kuruş para verip üstüne 5 yıldızlı hizmet bekliyorsanız eğer, başka yere gitmenizi tavsiye ederim.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
6.6

It was disappointing not to find the kitchen to make food, any cups, tableware and utensils. Only machine to buy beverages. Instead of booked bed in Basic 4 Bed Mixed Dorm I was put in 8-bed door. Not sure if want to return there again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • fsande
  • Chile, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
5.7

Llegamos a las 10 al hostal, ya que teniamos una reserva, y el dueño del hostal nos mando a otro hostal a 30 minutos en bus. Un desagrado su actitud ya que estuvimos a punto de quedarnos sin donde dormir y teniamos una reserva.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
8.0

Schönes und zentrales Hostel, Parkplätze können gegen Gebühr dazugebucht werden. Das Personal ist super freundlich und hilfsbereit! Leider viel zu wenig Steckdosen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
2.9

El servicio era muy malo. Llegamos y no habia luz por un problema electrico (que se entiende) pero en toda la noche no pudimos usar el enchufe ni el wifi (mi movil no tenia carga) luego el baño estaba indundado de agua. Lo peor de todo es que despues de que vieramos que habian tantos problemas el hombre de la recepcion se porto grosero con nosotras. Luego te cobran 3 euros por sabanas /por noche. Cuando nisiquiera las cambiaron. Al final terminamos pagando mas dinero. No lo recomiendo nada!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bělorusko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
4.3

When we arrived in Sofia hostel, the manager told us that the floor was flooded and we had to go to another hostel where the beds were already waiting for us for the same price. The price was higher than we saw on Hostelworld. Besides, the other hostel was situated increadibly inconviniently, farther off the city center, so we had to spend EXTRA money on the metro. That's why I have to say that I really don't recommend you to stay there.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
6.0

Les hôtes sont très accueillant et l'hôtel tres bien situé. Proche de la station de métro, proche de petit restaurant aussi.. Cependant les douches ne sont pas dans un état convenable..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
2.0

Place terrible, the spawning asked me out and when I refused I was treated very badly, bathrooms bad state , I not recomend

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
5.4

It was quite acceptable compared to cheap price. But there was no air conditioner, it was terrible situation. At that time millano was too hot and I couldn't sleep in the room (with weired window). and the for share room, there is no key and locker - the main gate and room are opened 24 hours. But except that, even though it has poor facility, it was cheap and comfortable location from the station. One more feedback, the shower facility of bathroom is needed to be improved.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.