Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sofia Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.0
Hodnocení 444 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.0
  • Zabezpečení 5.1
  • Umístění 6.4
  • Zaměstnanci 4.7
  • Atmosféra 4.8
  • Čistota 4.9
  • Zařízení 4.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.0
Hodnocení 444 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.0
  • Zabezpečení 5.1
  • Umístění 6.4
  • Zaměstnanci 4.7
  • Atmosféra 4.8
  • Čistota 4.9
  • Zařízení 4.3
Sofia Hostel Located at Viale Abruzzi, 70, , Milan.
Sofia Hostel
Italy
Milan Lombardy 20131 Viale Abruzzi, 70
50% 444
45.4829425 9.2172932
Sofia Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 srp 2016
4.0

Le personnel est malhonnête. Ils donnent un prix sans le linge de lit inclus mais forcent les clients à le prendre. Autant l'ajouter dans le prix de la chambre. Nous avions nos draps et n'avions pas prévu de rajouter 3€ par personne et par jour pour des draps d'une propreté douteuse. Le ménage n'a pas du être fait depuis des lustres; couche de poussière sur le rebord de fenêtre crasseux de la sdb et moutons sous les lits. C'est bruyant et insalubre dans le quartier des prostituées.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 srp 2016
8.9

Al principi vaig haver de discutir amb el noi que el porta, doncs ell lloga els llençols, nosaltres en portàvem, però a la pàgina està confirmat. No va de tres euros perquè Milano és molt car i el lloc és realment barat i reuneix les condicions. L'únic e´s que no hi ha cuïna. Però hi ha taules, microones, nevera,etc...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • zafpinano
  • Malajsie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 srp 2016
5.7

Not as expected, nothing really look like the pic shown on the profile, being placed in room of 6 when requested to be in 4. And there's no security to the room as there are no lock required. The whole environment just uncomfortable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 srp 2016
2.0

The personal is completely unfriendly (you're just a source of money and you break their balls). They do nothing to make your stay easy (they don't want to keep your luggage for few hours after the checkout for ex.). But this is nothing compared to the cleanliness. When we entered the room we could smell like a dead animal. After short investigations we realised that the blankets were the origin of this putrefaction smell. If you want to sleep, get drunk or better... wasted!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
11 srp 2016
3.7

Al llegar al albergue nos cobraron 16€ de más en una reserva de 3 por unas supuestas tasas no incluidas en el precio fijo con el que se anuncian. La habitación estaba vieja, los enchufes no funcionaban, la ventana no abría bien y, para colmo, la ducha no tenía puerta. No hace falta decir más.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
4.9

Night Receptionist guy misbehaving with talent. If anybody need any help. He shows attitude and never helped. Poor service

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 srp 2016
2.3

It wasn't the filthy beds, tablecloths passing for curtains or the shower rod held up by rope that bothered us. What made it such an horrendous experience was that when showering I peeked out of the "curtain" only to find one of their employees standing in the window watching me shower. We informed the manager and told him we weren't comfortable staying another night. He spoke over me, called me a liar and even spoke ill of my parents. We ended up leaving and forfeiting the money. Avoidthisd

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2016
2.0

ABSOLUTELY TERRIBLE, PLEASE BOOK ELSEWHERE! The hostel was hard to find and had to ask locals to guide me. The receptionist was terrible and very unprofessional. The moment he realized I was American, he told me my reservation did not exist and pretended to show sympathy and told me he canceled another booking to accommodate me. In reality, there were many empty bunks. Ended up charging me €12 instead of €7. Wifi was terrible. People were loud. VERY DIRTY AND NO WINDOWS IN SUCH A HUMID ROOM.ETC!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 srp 2016
8.0

Staff were really helpful with directions and recommendations. Was clean and tidy. There's a bar and fridge so food and drink is easy to come across. Location is in walking distance of all the things you'll want to do and metro is very nearby. Only thing is there were lockers to put things but no keys so had to carry our valuables.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 srp 2016
5.7

Миллион дополнительных сборов, не упомянутых прямым текстом, за постельное белье, городской сбор и тд. Хотелось бы видеть конечную сумму при выборе комнат, а не вчитываться в каждую строчку. Нет кухни, нет холодильника (точнее, он тоже за деньги), но персонал очень помог мне с выбором дороги до аэропорта ранним утром. Не работала розетка у кровати.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.