Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

SoBe Hostel & Bar

  • 235 Washington Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 3963 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 3963 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 čer 2017
8.9

Excelente hostel al que he ido en repetidas ocasiones. Barato, excelentemente ubicado, con un bar genial, muy buena atmósfera, personal amable en general. Mi única observación es el servicio que prestan de recepción de paquetes, ya que me perdieron uno y no se hicieron responsables en lo mas mínimo. Respecto a las habitaciones, es south beach, hay fiesta y en la pieza se nota. No es el hostel ideal para descansar. Falta bastante limpieza en los baños, es mucha gente y poco personal limpiando.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čer 2017
8.6

Everything is great, but the ladder on bunk bed is quite small.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čer 2017
10.0

This hostel was amazing! The staff were very friendly, went out of there way to help us and the facilities were very clean and lovely! I would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2017
6.6

There was OK

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
9 čer 2017
9.7

Very friendly, outgoing, upbeat front desk staff. Good breakfast! Fun atmosphere. Proximity to the beach and SoBe shopping can't be beat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lizziecunliffe
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
9.4

Really helpful and friendly staff. This place is great value for money, and the free dinner in the evening is really good!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 čer 2017
9.7

Overall the hostel was nice. My room (105) had a/c in the wall one of them seemed to run well and the other one constantly went on for one minuet and shut off for 30 seconds like it couldn't read the temp in the room. That was a bit annoying. Other than that it was a nice place, staff was friendly and for the price you can't get any closer to the beach. Would return to this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čer 2017
10.0

This is a great place and the staff make it as easy as they can for you. I had some very noisy people in my room (after 3am) so I decided to go into the lobby to chill until they fell asleep and the staff asked me if I wanted to switch rooms. 5 minutes later I was in a new bed in a quiet room. Thank you so much!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 čer 2017
7.7

Decent hostel, but definitely can be noisy. I wish they had some sort of activities in the hostel, but the big draw is that they shuttle you to a club every night. We had an early morning so couldn't participate in the club scene. People returning from clubs added to a lot of late night noise. If we didn't have to be up early, it wouldn't have been a problem. The free drink is a bonus and the ceviche restaurant next door is cool. Overall a decent experience!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 čer 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel right in the heart of South Beach. Staff is super friendly and they organize a lot of events-trips to Everglades/Key West. Breakfast and dinner is included. Every day for $15 you get free drinks for 1 hour and free entrance to a different club every night, you get there with the party bus. One negative-the bathroom doors make a loud noise when they close, so it can get noisy in the morning, and sometimes there was no hot water. But I didn't mind this, because all else was amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.