Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

SoBe Hostel & Bar

  • 235 Washington Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 4057 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 4057 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 srp 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel with a lot of free meals -breakfast and dinner are included. The facilities are good for what you pay and the whole Hostel is cleaned daily. However, because this is a "party" hostel, the bathroom can be unclean sometimes. Overall, I recommend staying here :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2017
10.0

Simply amazing. Partys every night and cool staff and fellow travellers

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2017
10.0

Sobe is a great hostel. I travelled alone and I quickly made friends to go to places with in the day and at the night time with the club night offers from the hostel it really makes the experience. Very good value for money with breakfast and dinner included which is usually, pasta, bagels and fruit etc. The staff are great, they are friendly and always happy to help. The hostel is in a good location and easy to find your way around as it is very close to the beach and bus stops.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • abdomagdy
  • Egypt, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
8.9

I went there as solo traveller as i enjoyed very much they plan take you out with good prices as you will enjoy there

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2017
8.3

Great place to be in Miami Beach. The location of the hostel is perfect and in a safe area. I had a great time there and I would definitely stay again. Just one advice: if you forget some of your belongings in the shared bathroom you will never see it again. It happened to me and unfortunately the hostel employees just didn't cared about it when I asked them for help.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2017
9.7

Tolles Hostel! Vor allem Frühstück und Abendessen gibt es umsonst und da gab es echt leckere Sachen. In der Bar ist immer etwas los, also hier muss niemand alleine sein, der es nicht will. Wir empfehlen das Hostel definitiv weiter 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 srp 2017
6.6

Отличный персонал. Все очень старое! В комнате на потолке плесень, диваны в холе окрашены краской, кондицанер гудит и мешает спать, окна старые хуже чем в деревне. Вариант для переночевать сойдёт, жить будет очень сложно и не удобно.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • mnortho0
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 srp 2017
9.1

This hostel had a great atmosphere and the staff were always happily and willing to assist at any point. This hostel is in a great location to hit the beach or go out to eat and drink. They would benefit greatly by adding shelves to the bunks so people (especially top) have somewhere to put belongings (book etc) reading light and additional hooks and seat/shelves in the bathroom as the space is already very tight with no where to put items. Great breakfast, dinner and activities 😊✌🏽❤️

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
9.7

Our stay in South Beach Hostel was amazing! The rooms were spacious and bath rooms clean. Waffles for breakfast were great. Staff is super friendly and helpful, especially Jay who also has an amazing taste of music ;-) we would always come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
9.7

Great place! Staff is amazing. Julio went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. Best hostel experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.