Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

SoBe Hostel & Bar

  • 235 Washington Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 3890 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 3890 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2017
8.3

First hostel experience. Wasn't bad at all. Right on south beach. Close to everything. Staff is nice. Always have something planned for the week with great discounts to get inside bars or clubs. Overall good experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
9.4

Great location. My first trip to Miami couldn't have been better. Other crowd was awesome. Beaches, Ocean Drive, bars, restaurants, grocery stores - all at walking distance and in one of the most expensive locations in Miami. Staff was nice (didn't interact much). They do quite a few hostel parties for a fairly cheap price. So that is a great plus too. The only thing that they were lacking is good quality beds/lockers/sheets - they were average or below average. Also, they were pretty clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
6.3

Very loud at night (doors slamming, drunk people, hand dryer,..), uncomfortable small beds, but besides that great atmosphere and location!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
10.0

So be hostel was simply awesome! The staff was so friendly and helpful! The food was really good The atmosphere was amazing just the club picked for Saturday night wasn't that great! The people in the hostel were so nice! I can't fault So-be thanks for an awesome stay I will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2017
6.6

Ideal location! Dorm events each night. Adjacent to the dorm is the 'My Ceviche' (great place to eat). breakfast and dinner served everyday. beds were small. no lightbulbs in our room. they were painting doors during my stay (I am not 100% sure why), but paint for on my shirt. This dorm is excellent for budget travelers

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 bře 2017
9.1

To expensive, but it was sprinkbreak. Its was ok...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
12 bře 2017
9.1

unfortunately I was only there for a Sunday night, but I still had a great time. Will be coming back for sure.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
9.4

Thankas for a wonderful stay. Love the new kitchen

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
7.7

Nice hostel staff and nice location. Bartender is horrible unfriendly. Opposite of the staff of the hostel which is super friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2017
9.4

Me encantó el ambiente me hizo sentir verdaderamente en Miami Beach. El desayuno lo comparé con otros hostales y es excelente. Cerca al mar. Definitivamente me volvería a hospedar allí y lo recomendaría a mis conocidos.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.