Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

SoBe Hostel & Bar

  • 235 Washington Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 3,725 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 3,725 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.5
SoBe Hostel & Bar Located at 235 Washington Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami.
SoBe Hostel & Bar
USA
Miami Florida 33139 235 Washington Avenue, Miami Beach
82% 3725
25.7715960 -80.1347330
SoBe Hostel & Bar
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
10.0

This hostel is ideal for solo travelers looking to have fun. Good facilities, great free meals, awesome staff, and the best location and atmosphere I have ever seen in any hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
10.0

Ramon at the reception was super helpful. Location is just 2 blocks from the beach. Dinner was delicious and breakfast was a helpful savings for when you're on a budget. The party was the best part!! Easy to meet people. Definitely recommended! ^_^

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 zář 2016
7.4

Good hostel if you're looking to go out in the evenings they have guest lists every night to different clubs. Free dinner is the one. Doors to the rooms require a keycard to enter but the actual lockers in the rooms are fairly worn and not that secure. The linen was also stained which I didn't mind too much for the price but was kind of gross. The atmosphere in the hostel was great with all the staff being super friendly and helpful. Definitely would recommend it overall.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
9.4

This is a really nice Hostel, they have free Food and best Partys every night. The Staff is awesome special Michael did a really good job he made my hollydays even better, he is a hard worker and take care of the people. Medi Know, how to make Party follow him all the Nights long and you have the best Partytime. I do recommend it and i'm sure I will come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
9.1

Great hostel for meeting people, not far from beach, has a bar, breakfast is good, dinner is okay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Paraguay, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 zář 2016
8.6

Estuve los primeros días en el Miami Beach International Hostel y me encantó, luego hacer el cambio al Sobe no me gustó xq la ubicación no es la mejor, las habitaciones no son muy espaciosas, no tenían un espejo grande. Desayuno y cena perfecto. El wifi casi no llega a las habitaciones. Los colchones son una mierda, incómodo y fino. El staff es agradable bilingue.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2016
9.7

Ich kann Sobe-Hostel empfehlen: -Super Lage 500m vom Strand entfernt -Sixt-Mietwagen 600m entfernt -nette hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter -es werden Trips vom Hostel angeboten -Bushaltestelle direkt beim Hostel -einige Clubs in direkter Umgebung -saubere Sanitäranlagen -immer kaltes Wasser for free und Frühstück und Abendessen enthalten

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 zář 2016
5.4

This is really just for under 21's who wanna party to EDM 24/7. I got that it was a party hostel, but even in the rooms people were screaming and carrying on til 5am, there is only wifi in the common room which blasts EDM all day and night, so there is nowhere to really chill out. Rooms are crazy basic, just bunks that are tiny like a prison, and I'm 5'2. Need better wifi in rooms, cut the music in the day, get a chillout room and make sure people shut the f up in the rooms. Good location

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 srp 2016
8.3

Great stay. Friendly helpful staff, great party atmosphere. Only complaint would be the size of the dorms

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 srp 2016
4.6

Not the greatest Hostel I've stayed in. Very much a party vibe which is not always a bad thing, but if you are after something a little more grown up where you can get a decent sleep, i wouldn't recommend this place. The toilets were cramped, there's nowhere to put your stuff when you shower, bunk beds very flimsy. Rooms really small. Floors extremely dirty and there were ants in the room. I only booked one night and I'm glad. Wouldn't stay there again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.