Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

SoBe Hostel & Bar

  • 235 Washington Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 3,658 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 3,658 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.4
SoBe Hostel & Bar Located at 235 Washington Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami.
SoBe Hostel & Bar
USA
Miami Florida 33139 235 Washington Avenue, Miami Beach
82% 3658
25.7715960 -80.1347330
SoBe Hostel & Bar
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
8.3

I had just one night at SoBe for a stopover. The location is the best thing, I loved running on the beach and swimming in the sea, I just walked there in my swim suit. The bar is sociable and loud but I went to bed quite early and slept fine. Free breakfast and dinner so overall definitely recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
7.1

The pros include the location, the bar at the front and the daily events (drinks at the bar and then head out to a well known club afterwards). Furthermore, they also merge daily events with another hostel which is good as you get to meet more people. The negatives include the small kitchen, uncomfortable beds, limited shared bathrooms (about 3 toilets for all the males in the hostel) and the fact that wifi is only limited to the lounge area at not in the rooms (to encourage guests interaction).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.1

Awesome place if u wanna party in Miami Beach :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
7.7

It is nice for low budget - more the party hostel but also no to loud in the rooms!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
9.1

Brilliant - such good value for money. 10 minute walk from the beach, friendly staff, fantastic. Would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
8.9

I liked the hostel. Met some cool people. Free breakfast and dinner! My disappointment was occasionally there was no hot water. After coming to the hostel from the beach and needing to rinse off I found no hot water! But overall the experience was great. I would stay again here if I'm in Miami.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
8.9

Ich habe nur eine Nacht in dem Hostel verbracht und ein 4 Bett Zimmer gebucht. Hätte gerne noch 2-3 Nächte verlängert, da das Hostel auch gute Ausflugsmöglichkeiten im Angebot hatte. Das Hostel organisiert jede Nacht einen Party,- Bartrip. Für Erholung ist es eher weniger zu empfehlen, für Party auf jeden Fall.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bělorusko, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.0

Great place to meet people . However dorms are very small and cramped. Also the shower were a little rough, but i think they are being redone. Would recommend to anyone looking for a party hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
9.1

SoBe Hostel - great place to stay! Organised cheap nights out with free drinks for everyone, with a great bar in the hostel! Great atmosphere, would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Sahil_bhandari
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2016
7.7

This was my first time staying in a hostel, and it was a different experience. Its a nice place to socialize. They have a small bar and its the most happening place to meet new people and make friends. Girls were beautiful and are from all over the world and the place is very close to ocean drive. I would recommend this place to everyone, atleast go there once. I like to live in comfort, but it is good to have this experience too....

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Friend, We are glad you enjoyed our place. We think that the most important thing about traveling is to create new experiences and meet new people from all over the world. We do our best to create an atmosphere that allows our guest to do just that! We are happy to know that we are being successful and we hope to see you again soon! Mariano

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.