Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

SoBe Hostel & Bar

  • 235 Washington Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 3,799 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 3,799 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.3
SoBe Hostel & Bar Located at 235 Washington Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami.
SoBe Hostel & Bar
USA
Miami Florida 33139 235 Washington Avenue, Miami Beach
81% 3799
25.7715960 -80.1347330
SoBe Hostel & Bar
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 pro 2016
7.1

I just stayed for one night. The place is acceptable considering some basic needs are met for sleeping over. The location is great - near The trendy South Beach.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
30 lis 2016
8.6

SoBe Hostel is a party hostel to meet new people and to experience a great time. The atmosphere is laid back and loud. The pros would be the location, atmosphere, spacious lobby area, bar, breakfast and dinner. The cons would be the rude lady serving breakfast, bunk beds, 2 bathrooms for women, squished layout of bunk beds in the rooms. Other things to note: bring a lock for your locker underneath your bed, wifi only works in the lobby.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • JasonLaverd
  • Kostarika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 lis 2016
10.0

El Hostal superó mis Expectativas. El Ambiente vivo. El Personal amable y eficiente. Me parece excelente que el WiFi No se habilite para los dormitorios, pues, por sentido común y reglas propias de convivencia No se debe perturbar el descanso de los que así lo deseen. El desayuno y Cena que ofrecen me parecio suficiente y decente. Limpieza diaria Habitaciones con Key card y Locker. Las atracciones se encuentran alrededor. Realmente se socializa en este Hostal. Buen Bar! Le doy un 10

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
10.0

Best place to stay and enjoy Miami. Ideal place to meet travelers from around the world. Value for money. Friendly and helpful staff. They clean the bathroom 3 to 4 times a day. So, most of the time you find clean bathrooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 lis 2016
8.0

They have a wonderful location! Perfect to save your money and keep it to spend with all of the others attractions that Miami have. Staff very receptive and careful all the time. Made me feel much more relaxed and helped me enjoy every second in this stunning place called Miami Beach.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
16 lis 2016
6.6

Only few staff helpful. Breakfast waffle and one fruit. Kitchen was microwave & fridge (not cleaned out in months), no utensils, plastic everything (not very eco). Type of people staying made atmosphere tense at times. Some lockers broken. Small metal bunks. Nowhere to hang stuff in showers, which were often cold. Good location. Card access to facilities. Have to line up for dinner, felt like school. Communal areas too small for amount of guests and no WiFi in bedrooms. Won't stay here again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 lis 2016
6.6

It's a cheap hostel so wasn't expecting much. Location is great and easy to catch the 150 bus from airport to hotel. Staff were friendly. When I arrived at the night the bathrooms weren't great but the next day they were cleaned.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2016
8.0

Sobe was really a party hostel which I liked. Super easy to get friends and the pub crawl, party bus and the bar from hostel was awesome and easy! Rooms were pretty small and the keys were always not working. Bathrooms were clean but next to the showers there should have defenitely be something to put all your staff. I needed to put everything on the floor. Breakfast and dinner were good and I liked the outside area too!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 lis 2016
8.3

I have been at Sobe with my cousin for a week and was his First time in a hostel. He really enjoyed the experience! Is located in a quiet Road but is Very Close to the main places. Very clean, Very good breakfast incuded. We did not try the dinner. Thanks to all the team for their special disponibility!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Depeche17
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 lis 2016
10.0

Todo excelente. Volvería sin lugar a dudas!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.