Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smugglers Cove Beach Resort

  • PO Box 10409, Wailoaloa Beach, Nadi Bay, Nadi, Fidži

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 882 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 882 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2017
7.7

Large dorm very cramped, little space for big backpacks but did the job. Beach location is ideal, plenty to do in the evenings, good atmosphere

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2017
8.9

I booked double bed room as me n my partner was staying but they gave us two single bed room. Was not happy bout that but overall beautiful resort lovely staff and loved the location 😀

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
7.7

Un bon rapport qualité /prix

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
7.1

This place is definitely a hub for staying if you are heading off to the islands. The food is quite expensive and nothing special, but it's filling and the waiting staff are really nice. I wasn't impressed with the reception staff trying to put me in a room I hadn't booked without informing me- even at check in and it wasn't until I persisted I actually got what I booked. I wouldn't rate the dorms as two coconuts however it was luxury having hot water after the islands.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2017
9.4

The location was amazing and their sunbeds and pool were nicer than bamboo backpackers. The only thing is that they need better activities and travel desks

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2017
6.3

I stayed at Smugglers on 2 separate occasions in one week. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I stayed in the 16 bed female dorm and also a 4 bed dorm. Bed in the 4 bed dorm was horribly uncomfortable, with a huge dip in down the middle section of the mattress. I think my biggest issue here was observing housekeeping coming into the room to get the room ready for the next guests, and not changing the sheets!! Simply brushing them off and remaking the bed, which to me is totally unacceptable!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • TK92
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
9.1

Great Hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
29 čer 2017
8.3

Not bad at all. Overall, completely fine for a few days' stay, especially if you're not looking for anything spectacular. Staff is pretty friendly and, on occasion, super helpful. A couple seem to be grouches and act like they could care less to be there. Pillows feel like you're sleeping on a bag of foam packing peanuts. Otherwise, great environment. Beach is dirty, but sunsets are beautiful. Food is pricey compared to the local food, but you're stuck paying for it unless you venture into town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2017
9.1

Great location for exploring Nadi. Private double room was fairly basic but super spacious and clean. Staff friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
24 čer 2017
8.0

Can't grumble. Got upgraded the first stay here to a 4 bed dorm and then second booking when I returned from island hopping stayed in the 34 bed dorm which was fine. Warm water in big dorm while smaller dorms has hot water which is needed after island hopping. Fine for one night stay: facilities good but wifi not so great but you should enjoy the weather and keep off this. 'Fiji Time!'

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.