Hostelworld.com

Smugglers Cove Beach Resort

  • PO Box 10409, Wailoaloa Beach, Nadi Bay, Nadi, Fidži
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 700 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 700 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort Located at PO Box 10409, Wailoaloa Beach, Nadi Bay, Nadi.
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort
Fiji
Nadi PO Box 10409, Wailoaloa Beach, Nadi Bay
81% 700
-17.7607845 177.4305725
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 dub 2016
9.7

Only stayed for one night but I really enjoyed the place and food/cocktails were fabulous. Pool is lovely and beach is nice. Not many beach loungers but didn't expect loads.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • triathleteluke
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2016
10.0

Great job guys!!! Vinaka. I really recommend this over others I stayed at. Absolutely amazing. They also were super nice letting me change a booking without a penalty due to the weather. Don't normally write reviews but you won't be disappointed with this hostel/resort

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 bře 2016
8.9

I loved it. It is all a bit tired the decking is perilous to walk on and the bed mattresses stuck to ur body. But it really has a great atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
18 bře 2016
6.9

This is a great place to stop off when passing from the airport. I stayed in a dorm it was a bit cramped but the air con was amazing. And it offered free WiFi. It was a great place to chill near the beach, had a pool and sunbeds and hammocks. If your on a budget stay here and eat down the road at bamboo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2016
3.1

Location: Close to the airport but so far from the city... The bus will pick you up but it doesn't come back, you are forced to use taxis. The hostel only provides pick ups from the airport, no drop offs, you have to take their taxi. Staff: Completely useless, they give you partial information and they don't even try to help. They are there to do their job (get rid of you) Atmosphere: The bar is expensive, the pool is unclean. Cleanliness: Not clean. Facilities: No facilities whatsoever.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 úno 2016
10.0

Amazing staff! Stayed there during hurricane Winston and everything where perfect even under these circumstances!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 úno 2016
9.4

I stayed in several of the Hostels in this area and this one is by far the best. The shared dorm, although big, is sectioned to give you some privacy. It was well Air Conditioned and kept very clean. There were separate toilet/shower rooms for mails and females. With your refundable key deposit (which at $50fjd is slightly steep) you get a locker key and a towel which is great. They do have a bit of a bed bug issue though, but staff were more than happy to change my bedding when asked.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 úno 2016
8.9

Had a great stay here at Smugglers, it's a really good hostel. Food is great and it's a good way to meet other travellers. Only issue we had was that we booked and paid for a 4 bed dorm and we was put in the 32 bed dorm!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • AcoolBreeze
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 úno 2016
8.3

A hostel/hotel feel with an over priced restaurant (Go to bamboo, prices are better). Got upgraded to a hotel room because they were all booked up. Good location, staff is friendly. Night time is more relaxed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Fidži, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2016
8.3

It was very good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.