Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smugglers Cove Beach Resort

  • PO Box 10409, Wailoaloa Beach, Nadi Bay, Nadi, Fidži

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 816 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 816 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 bře 2017
8.9

More like a hotel! Very good value for money, clean and good staff. Only complaint is there are no kitchens, meaning you have to eat out which isn't so good when on a budget. However this seems to be the case all over Fiji. Food at the hostel isn't too expensive.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 bře 2017
9.7

Very cheap and totally the opposite of what you'd expect from a cheap hostel, the place was nice the view is great(could be better) but not complaining, the staff where amazing they'll go out of their way to assist you with anything you need overall a great stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 bře 2017
8.3

Really nice place to stay post going out to the slands or before going out to the islands, don't stay for too long though. Food is nice and breakfast is included depending on your booking. Nice pool area and sunbeds. Showers are good too and all staff are really friendly :) stayed here twice!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Miiiiiille
  • Dánsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 bře 2017
10.0

We loved smugglers cove. Before we moved to smugglers we stayed at bamboo. Bamboo is good, but smugglers is amazing!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 úno 2017
10.0

The breakfast is ok, I was expected a bit more variety. The staff is amazing!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 úno 2017
6.9

Location and facilities were good however the entire experience was soured by the rudeness of the staff. The receptionist at check-in had the worst attitude and was entirely unwilling the help, the porter slammed my change down on the table really hard completely straight-faced and without apology, and staff would periodically open the doors to the room without knocking, turn on the light then leave without saying anything. Baffling behaviour, I recommend staying elsewhere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 úno 2017
10.0

wonderful place to stay enjoyed it immensely

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
1 úno 2017
9.1

Incredible place. Basically a hotel with hostel prices! Breakfast in the morning was free and also housekeeping as well as air conditioned dorms. Lots of activities to do throughout the day as well!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 úno 2017
6.9

I had heard very good things about smugglers, however it's not everything it is cracked up to be. Some of the staff aren't all the friendly (and noisily hang out in the dorm rooms for the AC), the food is tasty but you get better value of money down at bamboo Travelers down the road and the sun loungers need a revamp. However its an alright hostel to stay at, it's clean and you get breakfast included. Im not one to be so picky but after hearing really good things I was alittle disappointed.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
29 led 2017
9.7

One of the best places I've ever stayed in more than half a century of hosteling. Three cheers for everything. Great beds, great air con, good showers, good breakfast, decent wifi and a couple of kittens on the beach. This is paradise enow. What more could one ask for? Perhaps a self-catering kitchen, but that would be icing on a terrific cake. Great job Smuggler's Cove. Great job.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.