Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smugglers Cove Beach Resort

  • PO Box 10409, Wailoaloa Beach, Nadi Bay, Nadi, Fidži

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 740 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 740 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.6
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort Located at PO Box 10409, Wailoaloa Beach, Nadi Bay, Nadi.
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort
Fiji
Nadi PO Box 10409, Wailoaloa Beach, Nadi Bay
77% 740
-17.7607845 177.4305725
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • hiro_t00345992
  • Japonsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2016
9.7

スタッフはとても親切。そして驚くほどきれい。共用部のWIFIは無料だが、部屋で利用する場合は24時間でF$5だった。朝食付きで、この値段ならコストパフォーマンスが高い。17:00頃までならダウンタウンへのバスが1時間に1本程度ある。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2016
8.3

Enjoyed my stay at Smugglers. Location is not perfect, as is the beach, but it's easy enough to commute into Nadi or the airport form Smugglers. Used it as a base for the rest of my travels in Fiji. It makes no real sense to stay at any of the other Hostels surrounding Smugglers since it seems to be the most social and more properly set up than the others. Originally booked one night, but came back for 2 more nights. Good value for money and tasty fair priced food & cocktails.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jgretz
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 srp 2016
6.0

4 bed dorm was nice, however i stayed in the 16 bed dorm on the first night and it was aweful, the bathrooms were moldy. Pool and beach facilities were nice.. But watch your charges carefuly when staying here.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
9.1

It's my go to any time I have to fly in or out of Fiji. Staff and food are amazing!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
7.4

The hostel breakfast was pretty good and the restaurant provided a great ambiance. However, the restaurant prices were highly overpriced.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
6.9

Really average, not very social if you're alone. Lots of additional extras you had to pay for (WiFi, extra towels, expensive room deposit) but it was comfy enough for me to end my trip.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.1

I highly recommend Smuggler's dorms! Compared to other places Istayed in the area, the value was phenomenal and the breakfast was good. The best thing here is the staff (Anesh, Luisa, joe) and the social environment- they have kava circles, fire shows, music right on site. The location is fantastic as its right on the beach- catch the sunsets for amazing photos!. The food at the restaurant was good as well. Staff really work hard and aim to please! Only downfall was occassional cold shower

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
12 čvc 2016
9.4

Beautiful place and very friendly and welcoming staff. The only thing I'd strongly suggest changing are the wobbly bunk beds, which make it *impossible* to sleep if the person you're sharing with tosses and turns while sleeping. Please, get some sturdier beds! Other than that it's a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
4.0

Was fully booked out, so we has to go to the "Horizon" for the same price. Soo ugly, smelly, dirty, small and unfriendly hostel! Dorm was in a tiny cellar- like room with mould ("Schimmel" in german) at the ceiling, shower and toilet weren't cleaned. Don't stay at Horizon!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
2.0

juste je n'ai pas l'hôtel que j'avais réservé (le Smugglers Cove Beach Resort de Nadi, Fidji) : ils ont prétexté une erreur de date de réservation (me faisant croire que j'avais réservé JUIN au lieu de JUILLET ce qui est faux) et m'ont relogé à leur autre hôtel moins bien placé , le Horizon. DECEPTION d'autant que j'ai payé le même prix pour un hôtel moins bien situé .

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.