Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smugglers Cove Beach Resort

  • PO Box 10409, Wailoaloa Beach, Nadi Bay, Nadi, Fidži

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 857 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 857 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čer 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel. Couldn't be more helpful if they tried and sort me my island hoping plans aswell! From Alfie

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čer 2017
6.6

Super unorganised staff - booked a 4 bed room and was put in a 16 bed room. Spit up from my friend as they couldn't find a room for us together ... she had 2 empty beds in her room. However, right on the beach, good food and bar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 čer 2017
7.4

Hello, It was a nice place to spend for specific nights. The staff were overwhelmed with guests. In Check in they were impatient and a bit rude. Some staff were but there exist a lot on the other way. Just smiling does not help. Anyway for the price it was ok but this is a point to mention. On 01 June 2017 at 08:30 I left my Che Guavera hat just outside the reception. From Whales Tale they call you but then on no feedback is given even though talked the daily manager etc. No more 2 say Thnx

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • gonzagarrote
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
9.1

Sin dudas lo mejor de Nadi en relación precio calidad, cuesta un poquito más que los hostels más económicos per realmente vale la pena, el personal súper amable, la cocina exquisita, shows todas las noches, kava time, limbo time, organizas tu viaje a las islas, súper recomendable. Volvemos la semana que viene!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
2.9

This place has a habit of "upgrading" reservations. I booked a superior 4 bed dorm and had to sleep in a 16 bed dorm. The staff were rude about it, told me I got the same standard and that it is an upgrade (apparently because it is a 16 bed female only dorm). First night the told me they cannot change it, because they were fully booked. Happened to 3 people. Next day they told they could have changed it, if I had complained. What a joke. I complained the day before. Also my Adapter got stolen.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
8.0

Perfect location for 1st or last night as it's very close to the airport and they do pickups. The tourist desk is very helpful for organising the island hopping. The wifi is slow and only in reception area but really good if you buy the fast one for $5/day. Only downside was food was expensive for what you got compared to restaurants at the top of the road e.g. The awesome grill and the grace kitchen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2017
8.9

Excellent stay at smugglers this time only staff are friendly activities are plentiful along with talented staff, nice swimming pool, kayak use, continental breakfast is included which makes good value. Vinaka

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2017
8.6

Great clean room, nice pool, delicious food at the restaurant. Staff was very helpful. The AC in the room didn't seem to work very well, but the fan did, so it wasn't too hot.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2017
6.3

I've slept in a single bedroom for 800fjd without windows and next to constructions. So I was awake by 6 every morning. The room was clean though. The bathroom wasn't that nice but I didn't expect much from a hostel. The meals are really expensive for a backpacker like me and you'd have to go out for getting meals cause they don't even have a kitchen. Some staff was nice, some not that much but I'd recommend staying at bamboo backpackers cause the atmosphere is much better!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 dub 2017
8.9

It was a good place to stay... the only thing is that the island packages that they offer are really pricey. Thank Got another girl told where to book the reasonables one. The white party was awesome!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.