Hostelworld.com

Smugglers Cove Beach Resort

  • PO Box 10409, Wailoaloa Beach, Nadi Bay, Nadi, Fidži
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 807 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 807 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
1 úno 2017
9.1

Incredible place. Basically a hotel with hostel prices! Breakfast in the morning was free and also housekeeping as well as air conditioned dorms. Lots of activities to do throughout the day as well!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 úno 2017
6.9

I had heard very good things about smugglers, however it's not everything it is cracked up to be. Some of the staff aren't all the friendly (and noisily hang out in the dorm rooms for the AC), the food is tasty but you get better value of money down at bamboo Travelers down the road and the sun loungers need a revamp. However its an alright hostel to stay at, it's clean and you get breakfast included. Im not one to be so picky but after hearing really good things I was alittle disappointed.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
29 led 2017
9.7

One of the best places I've ever stayed in more than half a century of hosteling. Three cheers for everything. Great beds, great air con, good showers, good breakfast, decent wifi and a couple of kittens on the beach. This is paradise enow. What more could one ask for? Perhaps a self-catering kitchen, but that would be icing on a terrific cake. Great job Smuggler's Cove. Great job.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 led 2017
8.6

Lively hostel in a great setting. Good food and drinks, 34 bed dorm fine. Some of the staff are grumpy but otherwise a nice stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
26 led 2017
7.4

Very clean. Stayed in 34 bed room which was really good actually. All cubicled off in to areas of 4 beds and had really good air conditioning. Food in restaurant was expensicr compared to other nearby hostels.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 led 2017
9.4

An excellent place to stay - the staff are exceptional. It was my first experience of Fiji arriving at smugglers cove and they really did make it special for me. The staff members at the reception all knew my name and really went over and beyond the call of duty to help me (I.e. take my bag to my room / help me use the washing machine / print of a list of fijian words to learn). A wonderful place to chill out and enjoy Fiji - I'd recommend this hostel to anyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 led 2017
10.0

Smugglers Cove is outstanding among these cluster of hostels hemming the coastline part I particularly took up; for operations efficiency, recreational activity and personnel attentiveness. For the category of operations efficiency, the place stays clean with dry floors, fresh smelling rooms and detailed provisions of a launderette, milk bar and particularly -- warm blankets. Nightly recreational activities of simple song and dance that warm the heart and embrace culture.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 led 2017
9.4

Great dorms with A/C. Sun loungers and pool were a plus.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
9.7

Undoubtedly the best place to stay in Nadi. Beachfront was gorgeous and safe to swim, rooms were clean and adequate for the money, staff were extremely helpful, night-time entertainment was provided, locals were (as expected) friendly but advantageous.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 led 2017
9.1

The food and drinks were a little expensive but the staff and location were amazing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.