Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smiths Cottage

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 86 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 86 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 led 2017
9.7

Stay here! I stayed at a relatively quiet period, so as there was no one around i hung out with the owners Pat and Keith mostly! Very nice people and will give you lots of recommendations on activities, though Pat did take me to the casino and I lost most of my money.... Very nice place - great pool.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 led 2017
9.4

A great hostel! Felt like home there and would go there again anytime :-) The hostel is located a bit outside of the city, but a shuttle is offered.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
9.7

Thank you for asking I loved the place and enjoyed myself. Regards Nonto

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jayz081390
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2016
10.0

Loved staying here, great family and they were so accomadating did so much for me. Drove me around town, cooked, and shared many laughs

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 lis 2016
9.1

Had a very pleasant stay for two nights. Rooms were clean and tidy. The owner are so lovely and helpful. Would definitely come back next time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • dooglemcd
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 58 Recenze
27 zář 2016
8.0

Nice enough stay in a residential home. In a residential area, short drive to town. Nice hosts. Pool looked good. Small dorm but spacious lounge. Internet was speed limited while we stayed. Breakfast and noise times also limited. Good enough for a night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
15 zář 2016
8.9

nice place very relaxing and the staffs are very friendly always here to help you , i recommend to everyone this lodge

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
15 zář 2016
8.6

This place is a family run business and for a few days we did feel part of the family living in their home. Pat Keith and Gary were extremely friendly and helpful and ensured we had a great and calm stay. They had a fantastic Braai and pool area which would be great if the weather is good (we weren't so lucky). They also offered us lifts when the weather was bad and upgraded us to a cabin when the dorm became quite full which was really nice of them.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
14 zář 2016
8.3

A very clean and pleasant place to stay. You'll need a car, as there aren't any amenities in the neighborhood. The home owners were kind and extremely helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
10.0

Very friendly staff. Whe got help with our bus tickets. Would love to stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.