Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Smart Stay Hostel Munich City

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 3,421 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 3,421 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.0
Smart Stay Hostel Munich City Located at Mozartstr. 4, 80336, Munich.
Smart Stay Hostel Munich City
Germany
Munich Mozartstr. 4, 80336
75% 3421
48.1298750 11.5575290
Smart Stay Hostel Munich City
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
5.7

Staff were great, but had to wait 30 mins to check in despite it being after check in time. The room was basic and not the cleanest. No WiFi in rooms, only in reception. And that isn't great. Did have a kitchen but very limited supplies (only 1 pan, etc.) The fridge is over flowing with mouldy food that needs to be cleared ASAP. If you looking for a really basic room close to public transport, than this is it, although I would not stay here again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
7.4

Coming from a different city in Germany this was just a plus. However, comparing it to the other hostels I've been to in Europe the place was minimal. The huge downside was the WiFi but I was only there to sleep anyhow. The rooms were clean and spacious, the bar in the lobby was very limited, and the location is around tons of food! Would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
5.4

The beds were comfortable and everything was clean, but that's all that can really be said. For the price we paid we would have expected more, like wifi that worked throughout the hostel, or friendlier and more helpful staff. Very average.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
6.9

Wifi not working really well, but is clean and convenient, really near to tram and metro station

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
5.4

El WiFi es de lo peor, sólo es peor la atención de la recepción en algún caso, por todo lo demás muy bien

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • esuarkekim
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
2.3

This place was not as advertised! To start off the staff were unhelpful - guy at the desk kept me standing there for 5 minites before even acknowledging me. Then i get to the room to find there were not enough lockers per bed in the room and the lockers werent even big enough to fit my backpack in ! Shower flooded easy and was same room as the bathroom which made an 8 person room a tricky mine field to navigate. We had a drunk old guy staying in the room who tried to fight me. DO NOT STAY

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
7.1

Shower and bathroom was really good, clean beds, etc. overall good! Except the atmosphere was bad... Not social at all

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
8.6

Awesome place, I would totally stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
8.6

Very good, maybe a bit pricey but good location and sturdy big beds

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
4.6

The staff were polite, but the hostel itself was pretty grungy. The shower drain was clogged, so that several inches of murky water would be sloshing around your feet by the time you finished washing. You have to bring your own lock, so also be aware of that! They said breakfast was provided, but I was up early for work every morning and saw no evidence of this. Overall, this was a pretty typical youth hostel, full of nice drunk people and loud party music. I've stayed in better places for less.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.