Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Stay Hostel Munich City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 3915 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 3915 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 čer 2017
7.7

The hostels wifi was rubbish and the room we stayed in only had a couple of power sockets. The kitchen doesn't have a proper oven as we found out after buying pizzas to cook, luckily the staff were awesome and cooked them for us. Our bathroom was pretty dirty and the smell was horrific but apart from that an alright hostel. Nice staff and a good location not too far from the main train station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 čer 2017
4.0

This hostel should be avoided, showers smell bathrooms flooded, wifi is poor and location is a bit too far to walk to things. One member of staff available at a time so takes a while for simple questions to be answered.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • rachelatkins1152
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
16 čer 2017
7.1

Pros: good location - short walk to city centre, nice bar to hang out in. Cons: my first impression was terrible - reception staff very rude, but this wasn't the case for all of them. Showers not brilliant, kitchen very poorly equipped.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
8.0

Everything was really good but, there is no wifi signal in the rooms and there is not plugs for charging on the upper beds

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel with clean and nice rooms & bathrooms. Decent breakfast and mostly really nice staff and good ambiance in the bar/common area in the evening.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
6.3

Rooms are clean and bedding clean & comfy but very hot in summer and there was no hot water at all during my 3 night stay. Water particularly freezing in the morning but still too cold to stay in long or wash hair at night too. There are no shower curtains so as soon as one person in the dorm has showered, the whole bathroom floor is very wet until cleaners arrive if someone has checked out.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čer 2017
6.6

Some of the staff didn't really want to be there but one or two were really helpful. Luck of the draw really. Atmosphere is lacking. Beds and lockers are good. Decent price but nothing to go mad over. I'd stay again if there were no better options which is why I stayed this time.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • mail_christianherb8791
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
6.0

Kein Duschvorhang, kein warmes Wasser, nicht einmal ein Stück Seife im Bad?? Lächerlich, selbst für ein Hostel. Sonst okay.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 čer 2017
10.0

Nice hostel, clean, the rooms were spacious and the location amazing!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čer 2017
7.1

The staff screwed up my booking, so when I turned up I had no room for the night. After I insisted and showed them emails confirming the date I'd requested, they reluctantly got me a room (4 share instead of 6 share so lucky upgrade!), but only after making me feel like the bad guy for bothering them. This happened to another guy in my room the same day. Otherwise, amazing location, good value, clean comfy beds, and mostly decent facilities. Except for the kitchen which was tiny had no dishes.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.