Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Stay Hostel Munich City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 3,503 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 3,503 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.0
Smart Stay Hostel Munich City Located at Mozartstr. 4, 80336, Munich.
Smart Stay Hostel Munich City
Germany
Munich Mozartstr. 4, 80336
75% 3503
48.1298750 11.5575290
Smart Stay Hostel Munich City
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 srp 2016
6.3

部屋にはカードキーが付いておりセキュリティは問題ありません。 ベッドの下に荷物入れがあり、自分で南京錠を持っていれば開けられません。 メインステーションから徒歩15〜20分くらいで少し歩きますが、Uバーンの駅がすぐ近くにありました。 スタッフはの対応はそれなりです、、、 いたって普通のホステルでした。

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Sýrie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 srp 2016
7.4

Pro: Nette personal, Lage ist super Contra: nicht gute Atmosphäre, Lobby ist immer voll

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 srp 2016
8.9

Hi, The staff is very friendly and helpful. Near to the Hostel, you can find different public transports like, subway station or bus stop. The rooms are big enough and were cleaned every day. My whole stay I felt safe, and you don't must be afrait about your valuables. The breakfast was delicious and for the money you got a big selection of stuff. Not good: that the lockers were to small for a big suitcase, and the Wi-Fi connection. I can recommend this hostel. Best Thomas

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 srp 2016
5.7

Kein internet.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 srp 2016
10.0

war ein ganz tolles Hostel....Gerne wieder

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ecuador, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
9.4

Agradable el hostal, lo único que deberían mejor es poner toma corrientes para todos los huéspedes, ya que en las habitaciones hay muy pocos para el número de personas que están en cada una.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
20 srp 2016
9.4

Good location about 10 minutes walk from the city centre. Large clean rooms with lockers under the beds. Only issue is one bathroom for the entire room, meaning longs waits in the mornings/evenings sometimes. Bar in the reception area and a kitchen on the first floor. Wifi only really works on the lower floors so if your room is on a higher floor it's very patchy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 srp 2016
6.0

Within walking distance of both the city center and the train station, but the walk to either one is not through a great area. Wifi was just ok.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • kimboslice88
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2016
5.1

Check in takes forever, and the staff have no intention on greeting you or keeping you informed on the delay- they just disappear. No intro to the hostel, no show around the facilites- no info on facilities. Unlike every other hostel I've been to, they will provide no info about the area either. 1x working electricity socket to share between 6 pp. Upon checkout just hand your card over, don't give them your name because I was told 'that's not needed' in a very rude manner. Don't s

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 srp 2016
5.7

Rooms were clean with a bathroom for each room which was also clean. You had locked drawers to put ur stuff in it. Wifi all over the facility Location near metro so good Bad side We payed double the normal price of the room and we knew that when we got there while everyone in the room was paying 14 euros we were paying 26. And when i told the receptionest they said nth to do and were not very helpful Maybe thats hostel worlds fault but whatever

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.