Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Stay Hostel Munich City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 3,613 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 3,613 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.9
Smart Stay Hostel Munich City Located at Mozartstr. 4, 80336, Munich.
Smart Stay Hostel Munich City
Germany
Munich Mozartstr. 4, 80336
74% 3613
48.1298750 11.5575290
Smart Stay Hostel Munich City
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Britské Panenské ostrovy, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 pro 2016
4.3

unlucky with the guests in my room. If you dont have your own data and rely on your hostel providing wifi this may not be the best choice of stay. It was the cheapest option when I booked so if your on a budget bring a lock and earplugs. Also I rely on a Kitchen to cook and save money and it was never free or a battle to even get in the door so prepare to spend money eating out! Staff were stressed and it showed in their service in saying that there was a couple nice people

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 pro 2016
5.7

This was my worst experience by far. The location is pretty bad, you have to walk 20 minutes from the main train station through streets that I'm going to call shady but that's an understatement. The hostel first looks new and modern but when you get to your room it's the exact opposite. Walls are moldy, paint is coming off and the rooms are way too big so they are very cold. I don't think the bathroom or the room have ever been cleaned. I do not recommend this hostel to anyone!!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
30 lis 2016
7.7

Мне не вернули депозит за ключ, а забыла рано утром спросить а став не напомнил.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 lis 2016
8.9

It is like a nice hotel, it is just a little far from the city center. The staff very nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 lis 2016
6.9

un buon compromesso, non vicinissimo al centro

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 lis 2016
5.1

Location was decent (15 min walk to central station; 20 mins to city centre), but that's about the only good thing. Wifi wasn't working at all, had to keep logging in again and again every 5 mins. Hardly any plug points in the room.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 lis 2016
5.1

Very disappointed. Stayed five nights, the whole time the "kitchen" was unavailable due to a faulty sink. Two days into my stay the sink looked like it had been repaired but was covered and out of order. I put the word kitchen in quotes because even with a working sink (water being essential for cooking and cleaning) the kitchen was hilariously underequipped and basically unusable. Staff were surprised to hear when I first told them of the faulty sink, which had obviously been a problem for a wh

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 lis 2016
8.9

Quite a good hostel! Great location, good value for money in terms of comfort and cleanliness - nothing super extraordinary though. Bring your own lock - or you can buy them at the hostel for 2 euro. Bar in the hostel, and feels like a converted hotel - nice having bathrooms directly in the room! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 lis 2016
7.1

el staff no habla español y tampoco hacen el esfuerzo por ayudarte. las habitaciones son amplias pero el llega un olor a orines. nos hospedamos 3 noches y nunca nos limpiaron la habitación. el Internet es pésimo cambian la contraseña diario y no llega a las habitaciones. definitivamente no regresaria

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
10 lis 2016
9.4

Nice hostel. Easy to reach and beds are very comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.