Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Russell Square Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 8,268 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 8,268 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.4
Smart Russell Square Hostel Located at 71 Guilford Street, , London.
Smart Russell Square Hostel
England
London WC1N 1DF 71 Guilford Street
71% 8268
51.5227850 -0.1227949
Smart Russell Square Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 srp 2016
3.7

The room door did not lock and when I told reception, they said maintenance would look at it, but it was not fixed. I asked about a locker to store my valuables, and was told it was £1.50 per day. I argued that I shouldn't have to pay since there was the room did not lock. Kitchen smelt like snow food had died, and was always dirty. Bathrooms had no ventilation, and staff were not very friendly. Will not be staying at a Smart Hostel again.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
8.6

Bien mais plusieurs ronflés fort pendant la nuit, pas mal dérangeant!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 srp 2016
3.1

Only stayed here because it was cheap and in a pretty good location. However everything else about this hostel isn't great. They have these annoying Trimble bunk beds, if your at the top your literally climbing about 2 meters up. The room was smelly, and the staff were not all that helpful. This is an average hostel, don't expect big things, but if you want a cheap stay in a location close to lots then this place is fine for a night or two.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2016
5.1

Very good location. You have to pay for the lockers in your room. In another room 2 people got their laptops stolen although they were in a closed locker. Breakfast is only basics. Cuttelry is all plastic and basic. Toilets are very small and not enough. Same for the showers. Not enough showers, very basic with some curtains. Some have cold water and the entire floor of the bathroom is wet and slippery. The bunk beds in the room are too high. The staff do their job but a smile would help a lot.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 srp 2016
5.4

We stayed for 1 night. The staff was very unhelpful and there were a lot of hidden fees upon arrival. People were very closed off and inconsiderate of others, which isn't the hostels fault just made for an unenjoyable stay. The washrooms were filthy. We did laundry and when it came time to dry, we paid and the dryer ran but didn't dry, so we tried again in hopes that we would have clean and dry clothes and they came out soaked.... Overall, not my best hostel experience!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 srp 2016
4.0

There was a big security problem in this hostel. Lots of stealing and many guests belongings has been stolen, with proper locker being cut off and the locker that they provided with a charged fees being worthless. There were a few problematic long stay guests created bad atmosphere especially after drinking in the evenings. Served bad quality of tea, coffee and bread for breakfast. The nicest part of the hostel are the seemingly decent front desk staff.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 srp 2016
7.1

Based on other reviews my expectations for this hostel were not all that high but it was better than I would I have thought. The beds had curtains which added that little bit of privacy as I had 5 other people packed into a fairly small room. The hostel provided a basic breakfast in the morning and the amenities that you would need. It was reasonably priced for a London Hostel. I found the demographics a bit strange--I think some people lived there but again London is expensive.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
7.7

The location of the hostel is its main quality. Rather satisfied with my trip, except with the unbearable heat in the rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
9.1

I was only there from Friday to Sunday, but I enjoyed the experience immensely. The location could not be better and the staff were friendly and hard working.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
8.0

Das Hostel hat die perfekte Lage, man kommt zu allen Sehenswüdigkeiten mit der U-Bahn sehr schnell hin. Wir hatten eine privates Drei-Bett-Zimmer mit eigenem Bad, das Zimmer war ausreichend, man ist sowieso nur zum schlafen dort. Das Bad war sehr klein. Leider konnten wir nachts nicht so gut schlafen weil die Leitungen komische Geräusche von sich gegeben haben. Die Umgebung war nachts sehr ruhig was im Sommer natürlich gut ist. Das Frühstück war okay. Die Zimmer wurden jeden Tag gereinigt.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.