Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Smart Russell Square Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 8,205 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 8,205 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.5
Smart Russell Square Hostel Located at 71 Guilford Street, , London.
Smart Russell Square Hostel
England
London WC1N 1DF 71 Guilford Street
72% 8205
51.5227850 -0.1227949
Smart Russell Square Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
8.6

The staff are friendly and helpful and the beds are comfortable with quite a bit of space for everyone. I especially liked that they all had curtains. Unfortunately, there were only two sockets in the room for 9 people and you needed to pay extra for the security lockers in the room. Two of the showers didn't work that well, one was way too hot and the other had way too much water pressure. But overall a good hostel and you get great value for money. Great location in the middle of London.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2016
6.9

For the price you pay it is a decent place - you get a clean bed, WiFi in the common area. Breakfast is included (bread and butter) and showers are difficult to use but at least there is hot water. It is just a normal place to try to sleep after a long day in London.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
6.3

Pretty sure they don't clean the duvet covers as I tried to bring it down for the laundry pile and they told me to put it back on the bed. They have signs that say all the showers area in the basement and this helps them save the environment by using less water. The only reason this could be true is because no one wants to walk in a towel all the way down to the basement to use a (maybe cold) shower where you have to press the button every 7(ish) seconds.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2016
6.6

Pretty standard hostel is very good for the price. Met some really nice people in our dorm. There is an underground close by to get into city centre easier but walking is only like 40 mins. Key card broke once but it was fixed within minutes, the staff are very friendly. Pretty good stay really enjoyed my London break :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
8.6

This was my second time in this hostel and it couldn't be better. Lovely and very helpful staff. Many facilities available and an excellent location. Great place to go if you want to visit central London.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
6.3

A bare bones hostel (bed and wifi). The room was insanely hot with one stationary fan. It was hard to get a good nights sleep because of the heat and lack of ventilation. Kitchen was not very clean and common area felt a bit dingy. Breakfast is included but I opted out. Staff were all right, some friendlier than others. Location was good, so if you want to save money in london by sacrificing a bit of comfort this could work for you.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
8.3

Lo bueno: - Muy buena ubicación - Barato y bueno - Tiene cocina y lavandería - Puedes hacer check in desde temprano Lo malo: - Mi habitación no tenía aire acondicionado, me despertaba sudando - Los baños son demasiado pequeños - En algunas zonas el internet era pésimo Aunque el personal es muy amable, no sé si lo volvería a elegir.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
8.3

The room was very well kept and the beds are very comfortable. I would recommend this hostel for any amount of time. Great location. Nice common room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
8.0

So shocked to see the 12-men room was a caged one, which I thought only happened in my home city. However, it was generally user-friendly in most aspects.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
2.6

저희가 갔을 때 전원이 전부 나가는 바람에 객실에 전기가 안됬엇어요 빠르게 조치해주지 않고 나몰라라하는 직원의 태도가 매우 불만이었습니다

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.