Hostelworld.com

Smart Russell Square Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 8,057 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 8,057 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.4
Smart Russell Square Hostel Located at 71 Guilford Street, , London.
Smart Russell Square Hostel
England
London WC1N 1DF 71 Guilford Street
71% 8057
51.5227850 -0.1227949
Smart Russell Square Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
8.0

great hostel but I would like to see real butter to match the wholemeal bread.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
4.6

Breakfast: bad (cornflakes) Rooms: crowded, and weird. People are loud at all hours of the night Location wasn't bad for central london. At least the staff were nice and helpful, except they charge you for everything and the place is way out dated.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
7.7

It was an okay stay, but it's no where I'd stay for longer than a few days. My room was so tightly packed. The bunks were rows of the 3 and there's not really any space for your luggage. I did like that the bunks had privacy curtains. This is not a good hostel to meet other travellers as the hostel is quite large and there are groups of children, young students, and families who say at the hostel as well. Basic breakfast included.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2016
8.9

Great as always. No hot water in the showers downstairs though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • gpedrog6028
  • Mexiko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
6.9

Poor capacity to supply hot water during peak hours. Extremely low wireless Internet capacity to meet guest demand.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
8.0

It was quite nice to stay with decent amount of money. Fortunately I had good neighbors but it could be worse anytime when you have loud people at next door. Staffs were exhausted most of the time but they were nice whenever asking questions. I would stay next time again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
4.3

Good location and free breakfast, that's it. Hostel is dark and old. Bathrooms are not clean. My room was in the basement without proper ventilation and I had no lights or outlets to charge my phone. They charge you extra for lockers, lugagge room and other facilities that are usually free. Wifi works terribly. There's no elevator plus there are steps up and down everywhere, really uncomfortable if you are carrying luggage. Marina from the reception was really kind and helpful though!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Daypacker
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
7.1

Amazing facilities, this place knows what needs to get done. Nice spacious locking drawers under the beds for 1 pound a day and curtains so you can shut the world out of your jet lagged mind. Come here with friends of you want to socialize, the atmospere isn't super conducive to socializing. I was impressed by how clean the bedrooms were

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
4.6

I've stayed here before, but 4 years ago, and during Christmas time, so it was less full and not so bad, but this time around the hostel was FULL of school groups of pretty young teens, who aren't the best to have to stay with. The bed pods aren't bad, and give you privacy, but the showers are quite odd, as you have to hold the button for the water to run, which is hard to do. There were also way too few bathrooms for the people staying there.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
6.3

En mi salida del hostal me confundí al no poder abrir la puerta principal y tomé la salida de incendios por error. Cometí un error y me disculpo por ello. Pero la actitud de un miembro del staff fue muy grosera. Se me acerco gritando y comenzó a hacerme preguntas sin sentido, me llamó un mentiroso y hablaba en voz alta para que todos en el salón pudieran escuchar con la impresión de querer humillarme a pesar de que me disculpé con él en ese instante. Me siento muy ofendido por lo sucedido.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.