Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Russell Square Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 8,413 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 8,413 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.3
Smart Russell Square Hostel Located at 71 Guilford Street, , London.
Smart Russell Square Hostel
England
London WC1N 1DF 71 Guilford Street
72% 8413
51.5227850 -0.1227949
Smart Russell Square Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 pro 2016
8.3

Clean, good enough breakfast couldn't complain

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mismail
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 pro 2016
6.0

The triple-decked bunks was tricky to climb on to, and the way the beds are designed poses a danger when attempting to make way onto the second or third level bed. 9 people crammed into one room also poses noise and hygiene risks when people who are loud snorers are checked into same room as you. Also there are long line ups to use the shared washrooms. IMO male-female mixed hostels are not a good idea...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • bluenosearmy999423
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 lis 2016
6.9

This time I stayed I had a problem which I still have . With cancellation refunds. Apart from that nice hostel . If the people who stay there have more respect for one and other would be even better. The kitchen a bit small . Ideal area for me as I work close by.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 lis 2016
7.4

This hostel was good value, the beds aren't particularly comfortable though and I was cold at night. I had a bad experience with the electronic locker that I rented too, my bag got stuck overnight because it was broken and I was scared to use it afterwards so didn't really feel like my bag was very secure. Also the showers on the ground floor are terrible, impossible to get hot water but if you go up a floor they're amazing!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
5.7

Muy céntrico pero sucio. Lo recomiendo porque esta muy céntrico esta 4 paradas de picadilly, eso si! Si eres maniático de la limpieza no te lo recomiendo, estuve con una amiga 4 días en una habitación de 15 personas, son literas de 3 y la de arriba roza casi con el techo, no hay apenas espacio y tenía una ventana muy chiquitita así que era imposible airear la habitación.Tienen moqueta y esta asquerosa, el desayuno normalito, la cocina sin cubiertos ni platos. Los chicos majos, Francesca y Ramona

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
4.3

Very dirty. Only cold water in the shower. There was not a place to charge the phone on the bed (at least in my room) and the Rooms are way too hot.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
4.9

I've been in an 18-bed room and it was like a camping: luggage everywhere, shoes and everybody's things just lying on the floor of a room that was way too small to fit 18 people. But there was small choice anyway because they made you pay for the lockers. Thw moquette was dirty as were the toilets and the showers were either too cold or way too hot. One of the worst experiences I've had.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
10.0

This was a great place to stay! Comfortable, secure, and within walking distance of Euston station, where regional trains arrive.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • daavidcp
  • Chile, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 lis 2016
8.9

Excelente hostal, bien unicado, con buena conexion de wifi, limpio, estaban siempre revisando los baños y duchas para limpiarlos. Desayuno incluido que estan bien. Lo unico malo es el personal, que deja bastante que desear. Muy poco amable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 lis 2016
8.0

you get what you have paid for... staff are nice...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.