Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Russell Square Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 8,461 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 8,461 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.4
Smart Russell Square Hostel Located at 71 Guilford Street, , London.
Smart Russell Square Hostel
England
London WC1N 1DF 71 Guilford Street
72% 8461
51.5227850 -0.1227949
Smart Russell Square Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 led 2017
5.4

The lack of cleanliness in the place was ridiculous. There was a bed sheet at the front door, used as a door stop. The sheets we were given when we checked in were sticky...all of them, and once we got to our room we found unfolded blankets on the beds and a bag of trash. I'm assuming it was left behind by the previous guest which indicates that our beds were never cleaned. The bathroom had about 5 stalls, none of which closed. Worst hostel I've stay at

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 led 2017
6.3

It's in zone 1 travelling through tube wont be an issue. Everything is good except smelly dorms and not any charging ports next to your bed. Staff is very good but the higher staff persons are kind of arrogant.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 led 2017
3.4

Personale scortese e pulizia assente. Struttura molto vecchia e bagni minuscoli . L'unico aspetto positivo è la posizione. Mai più

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
7.7

L'Auberge est super bien placé juste derrière une station de métro le personnel est agréable la sécurité correcte. Bon rapport qualité-prix! Seul bémol pour les petits budget comme moi les chambres de 18 dortoirs sont au sous-sol il n'y a donc pas de fenêtre pour aérer les chambres je vous laisse imaginer les odeurs

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
5.4

staff didn't feel the most welcoming, showers smelt bad and the room smell bad but good for the price i paid

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • tloring2244
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 led 2017
7.4

The location of this property was great. Easy access to the underground. Really nice pubs and cafes around. Good for its price for sure. I had the top bunk which was a bad call. My face was about 1 and half feet from the ceiling. So try not to do that.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 led 2017
3.4

As soon as I walked into this hostel, I felt unsafe. Security was poor and I couldn't walk through the public spaces without numerous male eyes on me. As a solo female traveler, this is a HUGE red flag. The facilities were also incredibly dirty. The bathroom floors were covered in dried urine and there were centipedes in the sink. The hostel also claimed to have wifi but it did not work anywhere on the premises. I won't be coming back.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2017
4.9

I would not stay at this hostel again. It's dirty. You can smell some sort of unpleasant odor upon walking into the front door. Facilities are dirty. They charge you for use of their lockers per night (every single of the other 5 hostels I stayed at only charged you for borrowing their lock, so I now bring my own lock but it didn't matter this time. I still had to pay extra to store my belongings safely, which I think is a rip-off) The staff aren't friendly or helpful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 led 2017
2.6

This place was horrific. I honestly asked my traveling partner I think about 100 times, "I must've booked the wrong place." The pictures online are completely decieving unless you may have gotten a private room. Checkin people were rude, the room was awful. I felt like I was in a dirty dungeon. The showers were freezing, the men's is so closely attached that you could see water running into the women's side. We left the early because we were so grossed out.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
7.7

L'ostello si trova in un'ottima posizione, vicinissimo alla metro e in centro a Londra. bello lo spazio comune con tavoli colorati e la cucina a disposizione di tutti, la vera pecca sono le camerate sono davvero molto piccole con spazi molto ridotti

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.