Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Hyde Park View Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 3,938 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 3,938 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.5
Smart Hyde Park View Hostel Located at 16 Leinster Terrace W2 3EU, , London.
Smart Hyde Park View Hostel
England
London W2 3EU 16 Leinster Terrace W2 3EU
74% 3938
51.5118090 -0.1828415
Smart Hyde Park View Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 led 2017
8.0

Hostel better than we imagined, couldve had more showers and it was quite hot in the room. One of the roomates was staying there for a long time and she was a bit of a pain as she would start using her hair dryer at 6am! And would go into the bathroom at night and use it for 1h30min! The ladies in the dinning room didnt smile at us once, and they were rude everytime they needed to talk to us. Girl at reception very pleasent and helpful. Will stay there again for a night or two at tops.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
6.6

Staff at reception desk were really friendly, however one of the cleaning ladies was extremely rude to us. We were in a 6 bed dorm which was very very cramped and small, 3 bunk high beds with no privacy curtains on the top which was very uncomfortable considering how close the bunks were to each other. Also two of the lockers in our room were broken making it very hard to keep things safe. Was a much older crowd, and not a very good place for meeting people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
6.0

Nous devions pouvoir accéder à la chambre à 9h mais arriver sur place il fallut attendre jusque 11h. Espace très petit avec des lits sur 3 étages (peu confortable), les rangements à disposition étaient payant soit 1.5£ par jour. La salle de bain était cassée et vieillotte mais avait au moins de l'eau chaude. Il n'y avait pas du tout de contacte entre les gens, certains étaient très désagréable. Ne laisser pas vos affaire sans surveillance, on m'a volé une serviette de toilette.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 led 2017
8.6

La ubicación del hostel es inmejorable, cerca de todo. El hostel en si esta muy bueno, la limpieza esta bastante bien, todos los dias limpian la habitación. El desayuno no es tipo americano pero para ser que esta incluido en el precio me pareció muy bien. Lo único a mejorar serían tres cosas: 1. Los colchones son muy finos y las camas son de fibrofacil, muy duras. 2. Hay solo dos enchufes en una habitación de 6, no alcanza. 3. Cobran los lockers 2 libras x dia.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 led 2017
6.0

I will not stay here again. It was extremely cramped with barely any space for luggage. Forget sitting up in bed, and the bottom bunk is basically just a mattress on the floor. I don't ever want to get dressed in a space the size of a coffin again. There was a lift but we weren't allowed to use it (from the third floor.) I didn't have breakfast there but I can believe the other reviews when they say it was dire. However the staff were helpful enough and it was in a good location near Paddington.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2017
9.1

Visitar Londres no podría haber sido mejor de no habernos quedado en este hostal. El Smart Hyde Park View Hostel fue el lugar preciso para nuestra estancia, accesible al metro, en un barrio seguro y junto al emblemático parque inglés que encontramos en las novelas. También ubicado en un sitio desde el que podía caminar para llegar a los lugares que querías, si eres de los que gusta de un buen paseo a pie. Muy buen servicio y personal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 pro 2016
6.6

The internet is horrible, and the cleaners not polite with us. The bed it is very small and not comfortable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
5.4

We stayed in the hostel for 4 days and we didn't have warm water to take a bath. The wifi connection was very bad and slow in the entire hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 pro 2016
8.0

가격대비그냥그런듯 3층침대썼는데 정말 누워있는용이고 엘리베이터는 계속안고쳐주는듯 조식포함인건 장점. 온수는 특정시간에만 잘나오는듯. 하이드파크 주변이긴한데 애매한거리라 그냥그럼. 와이파이는 방에서 안터짐.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 pro 2016
5.4

Triple bunk beds were horrible, everything was really cramped and you can't even sit up on your bed without hitting your head. There are no kitchens, only a microwave and a tiny fridge and people might steal your food if you use the fridge. Lockers have to be rented.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.