Hostelworld.com

Smart Hyde Park View Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 3,702 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 3,702 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.2
Smart Hyde Park View Hostel Located at 16 Leinster Terrace W2 3EU, , London.
Smart Hyde Park View Hostel
England
London W2 3EU 16 Leinster Terrace W2 3EU
79% 3702
51.5118090 -0.1828415
Smart Hyde Park View Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2016
6.0

Habitaciones muy muy pequeñas. Ruidoso. Habían grupos de vacaciones escolares, fuera de control por los pasillos.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
16 dub 2016
4.9

Typical grimy, young travellers hostel. The triple level bunk beds are pretty dangerous if you're on the top level. Room prices may seem okay, but that's because every additional feature costs - locker, bag storage and towels (which you have to buy, they don't rent them out). Super cramped breakfast area and tight rooms. The only highlight was that the majority of the staff I interacted with were nice and helpful. Probably better off finding another place to stay in London.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2016
9.1

En resumen me pareció una buena atención y un buen servicio. Solo algunos detalles negativos podría señalar. Como por ejemplo, no hay luz individual por cama cama. Pero como decía, en general, el servicio es satisfatorio.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2016
8.9

Mi sono trovata molto bene, ottima la locazione ed il personale molto gentile.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! Thank you for staying with us. We pride ourselves on having a prime location. We are very happy to hear that you were satisfied with our staff as we put a great effort in staff training and motivation. Kind regards and happy travels from Smart Hostels Team

  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 bře 2016
7.7

The only reason you would stay in this hostel is its location. I stayed in this hostel for 2 nights and it seemed like there were a few groups of students staying there, they were terribly loud late at night and had no common sense regarding what is acceptable to do at 2am - they would turn the light on and unpack/have loud conversations in the corridors. The other downside was that there is no proper common area, just a little bar on the ground floor. Can't socialise :( But staff are great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 bře 2016
4.9

La cama tenía migas. La habitación era muy pequeña, cual barracón de guerra, y olía fatal. Fue como dormir en una tienda de campaña o bungalow. Espero no coger ningún tipo de problema en la piel tras haber estado en este albergue.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, we are sorry you had this experience. We maintain high standards of cleanliness and the matter you have pointed out will be brought to our managers attention. We hope to see you again. Kind regards, Smart Hostels Team

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 bře 2016
8.6

Location is great and the hostel in general is very nice! One suggestion: provide an individual lamp and plug in every bed!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello and thank you for your feedback! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. We are currently working on installing more plugs in our rooms. As for lamps we do not install them solely for the reason that some guests might leave them on the whole night. We hope to see you soon again, Smart Hostels Team.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 bře 2016
7.1

As other's have stated, the location can't be beat, right off the Northern part of Hyde park and is close to both Queensway and Lancaster gate tube station. The facilities themselves were ok some of the toilets and shower facilities could use some work, a lot of the housing was in the basement and the only places to socialize was the dining room and the main lobby. Security wise the give you a key for entry to your room and offer security boxes for £1.50 per day.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi and thank you for choosing our hostel! We are refurbishing our premises constantly and we hope next time you are here you will be able to experience one of our new rooms. As for the socializing, it depends of the time of the day and how many people there are in the hostel, but usually you can find and meet new people. The lockers are just something we like to offer extra to our guests for the peace of mind. We hope to see you soon again. All the best from Smart Hostels Team

  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 bře 2016
9.7
Přeloženo: Google

Bydleli jsme v této ubytovně skvělé společnosti. Jeden z pokojů nefungovalo topení, ale na první žádost umístit elektrický ohřívač. Velmi pohodlné a velmi dobrá raspolozhenie- metro 5-7 minut chůze. Snídaně je zahrnuta a hostel a taková cena není ani špatné. Spokojen. Doporučuji !!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thank you for your kind words and the great review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards from our Smart Hostels Team

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 bře 2016
8.3

El hostel estaba limpio y bien ubicado, además no pasamos nada de frío. Es cierto que el desayuno deja un poco que desear pero nosotros repetiríamos.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, thank you for your nice review. Our breakfast is just a basic Continental one included in the price. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with our hostel and we hope to see you soon again, Smart Hostels Team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.