Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Hyde Park View Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 3999 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 3999 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 6.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
7.4

Rooms and bathroom very cramped, towels not provided and nowhere to store suitcases/large bags. Conveniently located to 3 underground stations (one being the Central line). Great place if you just need a bed for the night on a budget.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 kvě 2017
10.0

Todos los de la recepción son muy ganables, los cuartos súper bien!!! Solo cambiaría un poco la actitud de las señoras de la limpieza y comedor que fueran más amable los quiero!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2017
5.7

The location itself is good: very near Hyde Park, tube stations, supermarkets, etc. However, the hostel is possibly one of the worst I've ever stayed in. I was in a room with 3 triple beds (so 9 people overall), that had very bad ventilation and got really hot during the night. The room only has two power outlets, on the floor, so I had to rent a locker at the reception to be able to charge my mobile and powerbank. You also have to rent the "secure locker" in the room if you want to use it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
8.6

Had a great stay at this Hostel! It is very clean and the rooms are very nice! Unfortunately our charges were not working but we are not sure if it was our fault or the power outlets in the room. The only thing I would say could be done differently is the lockers, would be nice if we could use the lockers in the room for free or only pay a deposit for it. It was now an additional charge of £1.50 a day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2017
9.7

Extremely clean...1 block from Hyde park. Great value

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
4.6

The shower was directed to the door of the small box. And the water ran all the way out, making it impossible not to wet the bathroom. The water temperature was absurdly high. Only on the other day they went to check what was happening, and sealed the box with silicone. The leak stopped but the water kept going to the door and remained super warm. It was almost impossible to bath, because it w it was difficult to reach the water and take a decent shower.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
5.7

Las habitaciones son excesivamente pequeñas, sin espacio para guardar cosas ni moverse. Deberían tener menos camas en ese tamaño tan reducido y, sin embargo poner estanterías y ganchos donde poder colgar la ropa, toallas, etc.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
8.3

Not bad at all! It had an okay vibe and was close to Tube stations, so that was good. The breakfast in the morning isn't anything to talk about, but it'll start you off for the day. There is no kitchen but has a small community fridge to store a few things in. It was a very good price, especially for London, and I felt very secure with my belongings here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • thegooseofeurope
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
7.7

Buddy and I spent one night here. 10€ deposit each for the cards and got back. Lack of a social vibe, perhaps cause this place is small and crammed. It was a nice stay, got the job done. Location was great

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2017
9.4

Have stayed with Smart Hyde Park on a previous occasion, and both times everything was great! Staff is helpful and friendly, room was clean (and appeared to be recently upgraded in a couple of aspects!), and apart from the elevator being out of order, it was a great place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.