Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Hyde Park View Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 3978 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 3978 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 6.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
29 bře 2017
9.4

ottima posizione , rapporto qualità prezzo forse è il migliore che ho trovato a londra, unico inconveniente i letti a castello troppo alti e forse le stanze un pò piccole ma per pochi giorni è più che ottimo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • madelenewales
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 bře 2017
7.4

Although the hostel itself was lovely, I was surprised to see that the 6 person dorms essentially required a few people to sleep on a thin mattress on the ground underneath a bunk bunk bed. It was extremely uncomfortable and easy to bump your head. Other than that, the facilities were nice and in a lovely location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2017
9.7

Everything was great! The only improvement I could think of would be a more reliable WiFi connection.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 bře 2017
8.6

A destacar el personal de recepción siempre atentos y a disposición. El lugar muy limpio y ordenado en todo momento.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 bře 2017
8.6

Muy buena localización. Las habitaciones compartidas son excesivamente pequeñas, no recomendado en el caso de que vayáis a compartir con desconocidos, pero para un grupo de amigos de vacaciones está genial. El desayuno tiene tostadas, cereales, café instantáneo y té, bien para no salir con el estómago vacío. No pusieron problemas a la hora de bebernos unas cervezas en el área común.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 bře 2017
5.4

Terrible atmósfera, no puedes descansar, ruido toda la noche, el personal no ayuda y parece que NO les interesa, NO SON AMABLES, camas que mas bien parecen jaulas para animales, si quieres descansar ALEJATE DE ESTE LUGAR ... sin embargo esta bien ubicado y es limpio

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 bře 2017
5.7

I didn't like this hostel, especially because of the stuff! When I got there, all wet and at 1 in the morning the recepcionist was like "what do you want", he didnt even give me good directions to get into my room, didn't help me either. Anytime y asked something to one of the recepcionista they didn't know, one of them even told me to got to some station that didn't go to my airport, I could've lost My flight

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 bře 2017
5.1

Ganz besonders hat es uns gestört, dass es keine Regeln für die Nachtruhe gibt. Es gab immer wieder Mitbewohner, die mitten in der Nacht das Licht angemacht, gegessen oder mit dem Hany telefoniert haben. Es war teilweise kaum möglich, zu schlafen. Warum gibt es in den Hostels keine Regelungen dafür, wie sich die Bewohner während der Nachtruhe zu benehmen haben? Anscheinend ist ein gutes Sozialverhalten nicht bei allen Menschen gegeben - traurig aber wahr. Eine Hausordnung wäre wünschenswert!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 bře 2017
4.6

We have booked an ensuite double room for . First, it was very small and extremely hot. Even sleeping with open window (in Feb) didn't help much. The worst part was that the shower was absolutely blocked and had horrible smell - we couldn't shower at all. We asked at he reception (twice) to check the shower but nothing was done during the whole evening and we didn't even get an apology in the morning (as we complained again). We came for breakfast at 9:25 and it was already finished too.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for sharing your feedback! The windows can only be opened a bit due safety reasons. It was indeed unusual hot for London, so the rooms as well. And some showers are indeed inconvenient, sorry about that! We are in the process of redesigning some showers with new ones. Hope the rest of your stay was good!

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 úno 2017
10.0

Clean and spacious rooms and bathrooms

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the review! :) We really enjoy our job so it's great to hear that you had a good time with us! Come back any time. We hope to see you soon!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.