Hostelworld.com

Smart Hyde Park View Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 3956 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 3956 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
9.1

Very good hostel , the staff are great and very helpful. The rooms are good apart from some are small with larger numbers but on the whole great bathrooms and good bed's with curtains on beds . nice relaxing atmosphere and bar at the entrance with cheap drinks ! not bad at all !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 úno 2017
7.4

Beaucoup de commentaire négatif, pourtant je reste très critique et mon séjour s'est plutôt bien passé. Le gros point négatif il est vrai reste le manque d'espace. Pour les bagages, pour des tailles moyennes c'est parfait. N'oubliez pas un cadenas par contre. Les lits sont assez courts en effet mais c'est surtout le manque de place dans la chambre vraiment à l'étroit. Sinon le reste reste vraiment correct, je n'ai pas à me plaindre. J'ai vu largement pire à Londres surtout dans le quartier.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • kerstinlindh20005753
  • Švédsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 úno 2017
7.4

The hostel was as expected. But I would have wanted a plate of cheese and some veg for breakfast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
5.4

No PowerPoints in the Bedrooms, you must pay 5 pounds for towel i stayed in the total 22 hours there and their charged me for 2 days i was expecting more!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
1 úno 2017
9.1

Excellent value

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 led 2017
8.6

Honestly considering the location, it was the best value for money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 led 2017
10.0

Was really nice great value for money and the location very easy the bathroom a little bit small but very clean and we had a lovely night .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 led 2017
8.0

Hostel better than we imagined, couldve had more showers and it was quite hot in the room. One of the roomates was staying there for a long time and she was a bit of a pain as she would start using her hair dryer at 6am! And would go into the bathroom at night and use it for 1h30min! The ladies in the dinning room didnt smile at us once, and they were rude everytime they needed to talk to us. Girl at reception very pleasent and helpful. Will stay there again for a night or two at tops.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 led 2017
6.6

Staff at reception desk were really friendly, however one of the cleaning ladies was extremely rude to us. We were in a 6 bed dorm which was very very cramped and small, 3 bunk high beds with no privacy curtains on the top which was very uncomfortable considering how close the bunks were to each other. Also two of the lockers in our room were broken making it very hard to keep things safe. Was a much older crowd, and not a very good place for meeting people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
6.0

Nous devions pouvoir accéder à la chambre à 9h mais arriver sur place il fallut attendre jusque 11h. Espace très petit avec des lits sur 3 étages (peu confortable), les rangements à disposition étaient payant soit 1.5£ par jour. La salle de bain était cassée et vieillotte mais avait au moins de l'eau chaude. Il n'y avait pas du tout de contacte entre les gens, certains étaient très désagréable. Ne laisser pas vos affaire sans surveillance, on m'a volé une serviette de toilette.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.