Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Hyde Park View Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 4066 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 4066 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 6.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
5.7

El sitio estaba muy sucio y el agua de la ducha muy fría.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • brisbethcher
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2017
9.4

El hostal es muy bueno, la ubicación es buena, el personal siempre me ayudo y se portaron muy bien conmigo, mis roomates fueron de lo mejor :) sin duda regresaría, lo malo es que solamente hay 2 enchufes en cada habitación (eso se podría mejorar) pero todo lo demás muy bien 😉

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2017
8.9

C'est bon le rapport qualité-prix est vraiment bien placé très gentile le personel Merci

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
9.4

Todo excelete!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
7.4

Well located to Central, District and City tube lines and buses. Walking distance to Hyde Park. Basic breakfast included. My four bed dorm was in lower ground level, fan in the room which was great in warm weather. There were triple bunks but no mattress on the bottom/ground, so space under bed for larger suitcase as only small lockers in the room. Padlocks, towels etc available for purchase.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
10.0

Excellent accommodation in central London. Great value. Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2017
6.9

좁은 방에 6명이서 바닥에는 짐 놓으면 움직이기도 힘들고 변기 물도 잘 안내려감. 하이드파크 바로 앞에 았다는 장정 말곤 별로였음. 조식포함이라고는 하지만 고작 토스트와 잼, 우유, 시리얼이 다였음 조금 실망. 가격대비는 괜찮음.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
8.3

Great value for money! Perfect location: easy walk or public transit to most attractions. Would absolutely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello. Many thanks for staying with us and for providing your valuable feedback.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
6.0

Good location in proximity to Paddington station (walkable). The room and en suite bathroom were not very clean. You will be nickeled and dimed for everything (5 pounds for a towel...that you then own. What's the point?! I'm traveling and do not want to carry a towel around with me.) You must pay for a locker. There is no hairdryer. And the worst part--IT IS SO HOT. I was absolutely miserably hot. I do not recommend this place.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it in order to improve ourselves. For Smart Hostels to provide budget accommodation in prime locations we do need to charge small fees for other extras. Lots of travellers rather pay less, choose no extras to save on other activities around London. We also provide hairdryer for rent from reception as they tend to disappear if left in the rooms.

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2017
6.9

L'ostello si trova in una zona molto carina e tranquilla ma il numero dei letti è eccessivo rispetto alla capienza delle stanze per cui non c'è spazio per muoversi e di notte fa troppo caldo e manca l'aria.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.