Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Hyde Park View Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 3,896 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 3,896 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.6
Smart Hyde Park View Hostel Located at 16 Leinster Terrace W2 3EU, , London.
Smart Hyde Park View Hostel
England
London W2 3EU 16 Leinster Terrace W2 3EU
74% 3896
51.5118090 -0.1828415
Smart Hyde Park View Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
8.0

I enjoyed my night here. Nice staff, great common area. The only thing that could be better is having more bathrooms. We had just one bathroom for nine people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 lis 2016
8.6

Ciao...... Sono appena tornata da 3 giorni a Londra e ho alloggiato in questo ostello. Ottima la qualità/prezzo, personale molto disponibile e x essere un ostello la pulizia ha superato le aspettative. Eravamo in 7, ho preso una camerata da 8 e ci hanno tenuto tutti insieme.... Posizione ottima, e direi che anche la colazione Non è male. Lo consiglio vivamente

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Ashleyxianglin
  • Singapur, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 lis 2016
5.7

Stayed in the 8 pax mixed dorm. You get what you've paid for. Nothing fanciful, and do not expect too much. The elevator is forever under maintenance, and you've got the use the stairs at all times. The rooms gets stuffy and dusty when people move around, changing bedsheets etc. Best to have the window open. The toilet in the dorm is pretty small and the sink is forever clogged. Overall, it was barely decent stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 lis 2016
7.7

四个人睡四人间感觉还不错,需要自己拿床单被套去铺然后退房时归还,有10镑押金,房间是在地下室,电梯不能用,所以行李箱有点难搬,餐厅里只有一个微波炉,没有烧热水的水壶,但位置离海德公园很近,总体比较满意~

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 lis 2016
10.0

Although our bag was stolen from our 6 person room. The staff was able to look through footage, identify the thief, call the cops, and we tracked down the thief to another hostel down the street and recovered all of our stuff. We were very lucky and the staff was very helpful. The lobby/bar is very nice and affordable. The bathrooms are small and there was no room/place to put my clothes/towel while showering.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 lis 2016
9.1

Hi there ! Above all, a big Hooray to VICKY and the tall gentleman with glasses at the reception. They are TOP STAFFF !!!! One of the best location in London for à Hostel ! Price is good, clean bed sheets, but the building needs renovation, a bit old ! Apart from that good atmosphere ! I will pass the word concerning this hotel !!!! Thanks for evrything. Claudine M.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 říj 2016
8.3

nous étions 8 dans 9 mètres carrés, c est vraiment très juste meme pour Londres et m^me pour une auberge de jeunesse... les voisins : des jeunes ados extrêmement bruyant, sans surveillance, j entends par là qu il n y avait pas d animateurs avec eux. Les murs ne sont pas épais. Par contre la rue est calme.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 říj 2016
10.0

Happy to stay here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
22 říj 2016
7.4

Not bad. But nothing great. 3 level bunks are a bit over the top. Paying for lockers is a pretty poor deal imo. Hostel staff had some issues in giving me the right amount to pay but sorted out in the end. Will only stay again if nothing else is available and only for a short stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 říj 2016
6.3

I liked the common areas of the hostel, but the dorms are really small and not super clean.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.