Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 5646 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 5646 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
19 dub 2017
9.4

Very good--like my 2nd home!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2017
8.9

For a cheap hostle over the easter break it was really quite excellent! Certainly no complaints here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 dub 2017
6.9

Bathrooms were scorching hot, and more tahn moisty. Also there was no place at all to hold my shampoo and soap

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 dub 2017
8.6

Muy buena la atención del personal, el lugar y su ubicación, sólo al pasar los días fue empeorando la limpieza de la habitación pero lo demás todo muy bien

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2017
9.4

Rally great stay and really great location!!!!! So easy to get around to all major cites on the Tube (station is a block away)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2017
8.6

We were a group of 20 from a school of Barcelona. I'm one of the teachers. In general, it has been ok. It was the first time we used ypur youth hostel and the experience has been satisfactory. Thank you. If I could, only a suggestion: some of the pupils would have enjoyed with cacao/chocolate powder at breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
22 bře 2017
4.6

pretty basic hostel, security isn't great so found a random person from the street in my room and the only reason they didn't steal other people's stuff was because i told them to get out. have to pay to store luggage which is a rip off, staff need to be a little happier as well. good breakfast on the positive side and good location

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 bře 2017
6.6

London is so expensive. It's not the Buckingham Palace but U get one of the cheapest beds available.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 bře 2017
6.9

I might be biased because I had just come from a super cute British B&B but this hostel was pree bad. I didn't realize that the beds were 3 levels high. Peoples stuff was literally everywhere and it was so cramped it was hard to walk so I had to carry my huge backpack up and sleep with it on the very top bunk. I did not sleep well. I cannot complain too much as the location and price is great as far as London prices go. This is not a place you can relax in however as it is too hectic.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • brenthazelton
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 bře 2017
8.0

Easy to get into rooms as the security is a bit lax, people often forgetting to close the doors. I had a few dodgy people scoping the room late at night. Other than that it was great, the privacy even in a 20 bed room was good and the breakfast was decent. Location was excellent especially for the price, good place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.