Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 5671 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 5671 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2017
6.9

booked a the same room for two of us with on suit but on arrival was told we would be in separate rooms, this was fine but the lights in the bathroom in one room did not work so was unusable as pitch black when the door is shut. also the lockers under the bed have been broken into several times and can now be pulled open when locked so are usless.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2017
9.1

El hostel esta genial para el precio que tiene. Nosotros nos quedamos en la habitación de 9 personas que tenia un baño propio. En general tanto las habitaciones como los baños son de tamaño reducido pero suficiente para pasar allí unas noches. El desayuno era zumo, leche, cafe, cereales, tostadas, mermeladas y nutella asi que para ser gratis esta bastante bien. Bien comunicado tanto de día como de noche. Repetiriamos. El unico "pero" es que te cobren por guardar tus pertenencias.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
7.7

The best part of this hostel is the beds. It's sturdy enough and you have a curtain to close your area. The worst part was the showers and restrooms. The water pressure was extremely low and restrooms were too small. The common areas are great though. Also, there is only a fan inside of the rooms, so it may get hot depending on the time of year you go.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
8.6

Pas grand chose à dire, fonctionnalité, accueil, convivialité, emplacement et bon service sont au rendez-vous. L'équipement (nombre de salles de bains, taille des espaces communs) est adapté à la capacité d'accueil. J'y retournerais sans problème

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • suzana_barrocas
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
7.4

Helpful staff and very good location, but the beds are very narrow and small. If you are tall can be very uncomfortable. Room is very crowded and with bad ventilation. Can not imagine how is it during summer. For a short stay can be okay but I would not booked for a longer stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
8.6

The kitchen is small and not enough space in the fridge. Good location and value for money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • hexiuyu5516
  • Čína, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
2.9

I have to say the facilities are aweful. The stuff just doesn't care. Cleaning is aweful too. Funny thing is it's call smart hostel but it's extremely difficult to find your room and the room setting is not smart . The bed is a steel 3 bed, quite high. The person check in late has to choose the top one. It's really a bit high and it's dangerous when you try to climb down to wash room in a dark place where the only room light is switched off. Unfortunately I do not recommend this hostel

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
3.7

Unfortunately this hostel didn't turn out as we expected. We had gentleman around the age of 50 staying in our room screaming in the middle of the night. The bathrooms were too small, as was the space in the rooms. We couldn't even pack our bags properly.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Mikimeiko
  • Itálie, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
9.1

Even if it's a really big hostel it was still quite nice. The common areas are big and well decorated, but there's no cozy lounge with sofas. Our room was big but there wasn't enough space for luggage, and the three stories bed were a little scary; each bed has courtains and an electric plug. It's REALLY close to two different underground station, and the neighbourhood is good, very lively and with lots of pubs, supermarkets and places to eat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Sajmy
  • Česká republika, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 dub 2017
8.0

Accommodation was ok. Location amazing for buses and metro also. Clean rooms, showers also. Personal helpful. Kitchen with new tables, microwave, fridge, posible to cook there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.