Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 5800 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 5800 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2017
7.1

Es un hostel que es muy barato, ademas con desayuno. Las habitaciones de 12 parecen una carcel (en el sentido que son estructuras de 3 camas de altura). Lo bueno que tienen cortinas q te dan algo de privacidad. El desayuno es bueno y la cocina muy pequeña. Olvidense de disfrutar un baño, tenes que estar presionando un boton cada 2 minutos. Vale la pena por lo barato y por la ubicación.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 zář 2017
8.9

Lovely place, but beds are quite tight and kitchen area is quite basic. It's a standard enough place to stay but did exactly what it said it would.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2017
6.6

Rooms were way too small for how many beds were in them. I was also unfortunate enough to also have slept on the top of a triple bunk bed which was a huge pain to get in and out of. The place was clean and there were lockers but overall I would not stay here more than one night.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 zář 2017
9.4

Generally, everything was good. I miss a lift because my room was on the top floor (3rd) and I had a very heavy luggage. Stairs are very narrow and slippery. It is not for disabled people. Also, I had to pay for under-bed locker for each night separate... :( It was a hidden cost and it was not included in the price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 zář 2017
5.4

I have stayed in two properties (one not booked through HW) that I would rate below standard. Smart Hyde Park Inn is one of them. The ensuite bathroom was so small one's knees were against the door. The room was crammed with nine beds. The kitchen was dirty, and a small plastic container w/dishwashing liquid and sponge was all there was. I bought a kitchen brush and a bottle of dw liquid for everyone to use. The place should be inspected. It might not be up to code. No hot water one day.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 zář 2017
6.6

This place, my goodness. Tiny compartment style beds but at least there were curtains for privacy. It seemed though that they just let whomever come in and there were some older guys in my dorm and in the hostel that made me a bit nervous. Bathrooms were clean but not enough of them for the amount of people. They advertise a discount on the day pass for the subway yet when I asked, the lady made it seem like it would be too much trouble for her and I felt awkward asking again. Not worth it here.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2017
10.0

La chambre était silencieuse, agréable pour dormir. Les toilettes et les douches étaient propres. Il y avait pas mal de choix au petit déjeuner. L'emplacement était pas mal, le métro est proche et facil d'accès.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2017
7.7

L'hôtel est très bien placé, près du métro et du centre ville. Le personnel change d'un jour à l'autre: certains sont souriants et avenants, d'autres moins. Sinon la propreté est correcte. Le petit dej est simple mais trop peu de places assises pour le nombre de voyageurs. Il faut payer un supplément pour des casiers sécurisés, dommage. Les couchettes des dortoirs sont petites mais j'ai passé de bonnes nuits et nos collocataires étaient silencieux ! Très bon rapport qualité prix !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
27 srp 2017
8.9

Great place to stay in central London

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2017
6.6

Enrique was extremely knowledgeable and accommodating in assisting me with my National Express bus purchase and helping me plan my route to get to the coach station. The gentleman who checked me in was also very helpful with assisting me to get to Piccadilly Circle.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×