Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 5,400 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 5,400 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.0
Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel Located at 48 - 50 Inverness Terrace, Bayswater, London.
Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel
England
London W2 3JA 48 - 50 Inverness Terrace, Bayswater
70% 5400
51.5123081 -0.1862096
Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
8.3

Found some strange smell in my assigned room. But overall the hostel service is fair

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
8.9

Location is great. Hostel is clean, curtains for privacy for each bed is great, however could hear lots of noise coming from common room of hostel until 1 am as the interior windows were open and the hostel was way too hot with no aircon only a fan

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
4.9

그냥 가격대비 갈만해요ㅋㅋ 위치도 좋고 가격이 저렴해서 12인실 갔는데 삼층침대구 방 엄청 더워요 조식주고 취사됩니다 샤워실은 물나오는거 별로고.... 그냥 가격대비 돈옶고 잠만자실 분들 괜찮아용 편하고 깨끗한거 찾으시면 ㄴㄴㅇ아닙니다

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
6.0

Location was good but Hyde park is quite a nice/posh area of London and the hostel is really anything but that. It's doable for a few nights but if you plan on a longer stay this probably isn't the place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
6.6

Someone will break a leg soon climbing up to the third bunk. Three layer bunks were used by the Natzis in their concentration camps and its a bit like that. I almost suffered a concussion when a man used brute force to push open a bathroom door with me right behind it. Fortunately the lock fixture hit my forehead otherwise I might have lost an eye. I know - there is not enough room. It's not easy to fit 363 people into a home designed for 10. But it can be done. Just cram them in.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
3.4

Staff were unhelpful and rude. Many facilities didn't not work. A single Outlet socket per room. Dirty, poor flow, too short showers.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.6

OK room ,nice private room but loads of stairs ,been on feet all day and then had to go up 4 flights of stairs and also make up bed after getting back there after midnight. After paying £80 for a private room I would have thought the bed could have been made up. I used hostel in Scotland and paid for a double room and the beds were made up and we didn't have to strip bed the following morning either.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
8.3

Anywhere in London is going to be pretty expensive and compared to what you can get elsewhere, this was no different. We stayed in a large mixed dorm which was very messy, food everywhere and not very clean. I'd pay the extra for a smaller room.. Much better maintained after a room change! The bathrooms were poor. On my floor only one shower worked and by work I mean drizzle. However there's definitely worse and the location is pretty spot on.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
6.9

O hotel ficou muito a desejar: - não tem elevador (4 andares) - a água do banho escaldava, tornando impossível ficar debaixo do chuveiro - faltava a água enquanto tomava banho - os quartos do 4º andar são muito quentes e a ventoinha instalada não é suficiente (saímos do banho e começamos a soar)

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • ignaciorellan
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
8.9

100% recomendable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much and we hope to see you back very soon :) Kind regards from Smart Hostels Team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.