Hostelworld.com

Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 5,312 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 5,312 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.3
Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel Located at 48 - 50 Inverness Terrace, Bayswater, London.
Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel
England
London W2 3JA 48 - 50 Inverness Terrace, Bayswater
71% 5312
51.5123081 -0.1862096
Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
5.4

Very cramped rooms, unclean facilities, and you have to pay for luggage hold. Not a good place to meet people as a solo traveler. Good location and free breakfast, however.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
8.3

Overall it was a good hostel! It was super close to 2 metro stations so it was super easier to get everywhere you could want to go. The rooms were pretty clean. The bathrooms got cleaned regularly. I felt safe at the hostel but just an FYI it's 1.50 pounds/night for a locker. I bought a locker but most of the other people in my room did not and it didn't seem like anyone had a problem. There were a lot of plugs in the lobby and by every bed in the 20 person room!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
4.9

The worst hostel I've ever been. It looks like an immigrant reception centre.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
4.0

Um autêntico galinheiro, no verdadeiro sentido da palavra. Não sei como num país como a Inglaterra é permitido que coisas destas estejam abertas. Completamente claustrofóbico, sem espaço sequer para uma pessoa se vestir ou arrumar a mala. Já dormi em dezenas de hostels, mas este é claramente o pior de todos. Fujam deste sítio!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
3.7

The only thing good about this hostel was the bed which is standard to a hostel. Oh and maybe the free breakfast. Then there are the little things that are non-existent. Like flushing toilets, free bedroom lockers, free luggage storage or hot shower water. Actually, it wouldn't surprise me if you had to pay for the hot water either. Somehow, they don't trust their guests with a pen and stickers to label their food unsupervised. You'll have to get those adult toys at the counter.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! We are very happy to hear that you found our beds comfortable and our free breakfast a good option :). We do have free Wi-Fi, free fresh bed linen, free lockers in the refurbished rooms, 24 hours hot water, 24 hours kitchen, free ear plugs in case of noise, free print in case you want to print your boarding pass and more. We hope to see you next time to discover what new free products will be on the list. Cheers and happy travel from Smart Hostels Team

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
8.9

I´ll come back

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
10.0

Thank you for excellent time in London. We enjoyed your hostel a lot mostly friendly staffs and locations, morning breakfast and comfortable beds. It was possible to have morning jogging in Hyde park located only about 1 minut for walk.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2016
6.0

Ottima posizione. Struttura a piani con scale molto strette e sporche. Non dotato di condizionatori o ventilatori, molto caldo all'interno. Colazione scarsa. Mentre mamgiavamo ci e' passato anche uno scarafaggio enorme sotto il tavolo. Ambiente sporco.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, if there are any additional cleaning requirements please just let our friendly staff at reception know and they'll help you and ensure everything is perfect for your stay. We have added fans in the biggest rooms. We are sorry that you found the free breakfast, and the organisation of it, unsatisfactory :(. We have taken on board all the comments from our customers. We're always looking for ways to improve our continental breakfast. Best wishes and happy travels, Smart Hostels Team

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
5.4

The location is great, literally in front of a Tube Station and 2 minutes away from another one. You can get to Victoria Coach in 15 minutes and to the center in 10. Great staff. A bit overrated on the comments. Found cockroaches on my bed and other beds in the rooms, complained in reception and they changed my room immediately, however, they didn't refund anything at all. Toilets and showers could use a makeover. Overall it was a decent stay, apart from the bug issue.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thank you very much for you feedback! The location really is great, isn't it? Close to 2 major tube lines, loads of grocery stores and Hyde Park and Kensington Gardens just around the corner. We do work with a big pest Control Company. After their visit there were no sign of any insects. We hope to see you next time you're in London. Kind regards, Smart Hostels Team

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2016
3.4

L'emplacement est le seul positive. De l'extérieur l'auberge paraît normal mais la vie dans ce genre d'établissement et très difficile. Je déconseille formelement

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello and thank you for your review! Please give us more details of what happened at: hpi.manager@smarthostels.com. We are sorry you didn't enjoy your stay, but we hope we can welcome you again to make up for it. Best regards and happy travels from Smart Hostels Team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.