Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Camden Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 2,346 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 2,346 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.4
Smart Camden Inn Hostel Located at 55/57 Bayham Street, Camden, London.
Smart Camden Inn Hostel
England
London NW1 0AA 55/57 Bayham Street, Camden
74% 2346
51.5388483 -0.1412343
Smart Camden Inn Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 pro 2016
6.9

Location is great, staff were friendly, curtains on bunks was a nice touch and the metal frame on the bunk beds is super strong and you could not hear much noise from people above or below. The £1.50 for lockers is a bit cheeky considering there is very little room or floor space for your stuff in the rooms but what really annoyed me and I know it's not too expensive but the £2 charge If you want to just leave luggage there on your check out day before you leave the city is ridiculous

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
29 lis 2016
5.7

Kitchen staff are very rude in the morning but recepcionists were good. Breakfast is not worth it. I booked this hostel because in the pictures the six bed dorm was with 3 bunk beds, but it was a very small room with 2 bunk beds with 3 floors each. You don't have a powersocket near the bed, just two for everybody next to the door. Toilets are very small as well as the entire building. Book somewhere else if you can, it is not worth the price.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 lis 2016
8.3

Reception 24h, good WiFi, free breakfast, hot shower, PERFECT LOCATION!!! The only thing i didn't like was beds weren't confortable for 5 nights, but is perfect for a weekend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Svatý Vincenc a Grenadiny, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 lis 2016
8.9

I stayed at smart camden hostel for a while it's a clean nice place to stay the kitchen can be a bit over crowded at times but different than that it's ok it's very hard to get bookings at weekend and would have loved to have a charger next to bed

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
20 lis 2016
6.0

No atmosphere, staff are rude, rooms are so cramped and they make it impossible for you to have your luggage out with such little room so you'd have to pay for a locker. It is good for a one night stop over though but definitely not a good communal hostel to enjoy.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 lis 2016
7.1

Reasonably accomodating

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 lis 2016
9.1

Stayed for a night and the location is perfect..for the price i was very pleased with what we got, a good sleep at the end if a long day out in the city Security was really good with numerous secured doors and had decent kitchen and shared rooms

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
23 říj 2016
9.4

Voir ci-dessus.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • irisheyesba4341
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 říj 2016
8.3

We used this hostel as a Base while over for some concerts in Camden ....did exactaly what is says clean and comfortable met requirements perfectly

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 říj 2016
3.4

When I checked in, the receptionist was very rude. I asked a question and she point blank told me -I'm not going to tell you that right now. Just wait. When I got to my room, it hadn't been cleaned! Why would let someone go to their room before it was even cleaned?? Later that night, around 8PM, a random man opened my door to "collect trash." The fact that random people can barge into your room unannounced made me worried about security. What if I wasn't there and he stole things??

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.