Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Camden Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 2392 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 2392 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 6.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 úno 2017
5.7

Wij verbleven met 6 meiden op een kamer, wij kennen elkaar goed dus dat was geen probleem maar de kamer was echt super klein. Er was amper ruimte om je om te kleden als iedereen aanwezig was, en ruimte om je spullen neer te zetten was er al helemaal niet. Daarnaast kon je 's ochtends ook niet ontbijten, omdat het te vol was in de eetkamer en omdat de schoonmaakster in de weg stond terwijl ze aan het afwassen was, wat op dat moment totaal overbodig was. Ook was de badkamer vet klein.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 úno 2017
9.1

Smart Hostel is near to the St Pancras station, if you are planning a trip in London by walking, maybe this is not the best option, nevertheless; you will have the chance to explore the surronding of London and the marvelous landspaces of this big city. The hostel is situated in a traditional londoner house. the services are OK and the staff is kind.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 úno 2017
10.0

Parfait !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 úno 2017
5.4

This is not really a travelers hostel, most people were living there. As a girl I just did not really safe and if I hadn't had a guy with me I would've left. Would not recommend, I know it's cheap, but not worth it, stay somewhere else!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
9.4

This is a great hostel for the price. The rooms are pretty small, but it was clean and well cared for. Staff were quite friendly as well. I didn't partake in breakfast because the kitchen was always pretty busy and I have a bit of social phobia, but there's a Sainsbury's and a Lidl just around the corner to get super cheap breakfast on the go. The location is fantastic.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 úno 2017
8.0

O Hostel é bem localizado e perto do metrô. É limpo e vizinhança segura para andar a pé! Seus funcionários são apáticos e quando ajudam, o fazem mal humorados. Os quartos são muito pequenos e as camas muito perto uma das outras. por vezes batemos a cabeça no teto da outra cama... sem falar no banheiro... Péssimas instalações!!! O café é simples, condizente com o preço pago! Sugiro ao Hostel adequar suas instalações e treinar seus funcionários, pois Camden Town é incrível e maravilhoso!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tashawilldo
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2017
5.4

Good location and fairly good value for money. Room said ensuite but only had a shower, had to go downstairs for toilet and there was only two. Room was very very small, bottom bunks were on the floor, barely space to stand and get changed in six man dorm. Extra charge for the lockers in the room, which you have to use because there is no other space in there to keep your bag. On the whole hostel was pretty clean and the cleaning staff were nice and friendly. Reception, pretty basic.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kambodža, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 led 2017
10.0

love it...small ..cozy..frendly stuff..clean..easy to book...free breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 led 2017
10.0

Went for the celebration of Chinese new year eve. The room was basic but each bed was isolated from the others, Noise isolation was not that great but earplugs are available to buy at reception, Great value for money considering London.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 led 2017
7.4

The room itself was pretty nice and clean, and the location near Camden Town is great. Downsides are that a lot of the staff is rude (housekeeping barging in at 9am, staff literally kicking us out of the breakfast room the moment that free breakfast hours were closed, without letting us finish our meals) and there's almost no chance of getting hot water for a shower.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.