Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Slightly Chilled Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 50 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 50 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 srp 2017
9.1

Very nice place, perfect starting point for Adam's Peak. Very friendly staff and very good food!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
10.0

GREAT PLACE to stay. We stayed just one night and did the hike to Adams peak and slightly chilled was the perfect place for that. Great food, comfy and secure rooms and pretty close to starting point of hike. Reception was super helpful when we had a little mishap with lost passports. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2017
6.3

Lovely staff and great location for Adam's Peak but let down by lack of cleanliness and security (you couldn't lock the balcony door properly). Was really put off by several stains on both sets of bed sheets - some brown.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
9.1

We had a great stay at Slightly Chilled Hostel. We were met with a nice glass of juice on arrival and had a lovely room with a balcony. The room was very clean and had a nice hot shower which was great after the hike. The owner even taxied us to the station when the organised one failed to show up.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
9.1

This hostel is well run ny a very friendly crew. The food is good and cheap. Everyone eats aroumd a central table which makes it very chatty and sociable. It is quiet by 10pm which is great as most people are up before sunrise heading out on trips. They offer loads of trips including Piduranga Rock ( brilliant ) and safari- we had our own car so didnt do any but those that did enjoyed them. The only downside for us was the ensuite bathroom was dirty upon our arrival.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2017
8.3

Slightly chilled was a great place to stay for a hike up Adam's Peak. It's very close to the entrance of the start of the hike. The staff were friendly and the food was great. We had lunch, dinner and breakfast there. No complaints. It was off season though so it wasn't very busy - only a few other were staying there. Only complaint would be that the downstairs and our room was a bit musty/didn't smell the best. I would recommend it for a place to stay when doing Adam's Peak hike.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2017
8.3

Super vriendelijk personeel en een heerlijk ontbijt na terugkomst van Adam's Peak! Prima uitvalsbasis voor de beklimming.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 kvě 2017
9.7

We stayed here for 1 night to climb Adams peak. The room was lovely with balcony to look up at the peak. Very clean guesthouse! Staff were very friendly and provided us a massive feast! Which was well needed before the trek. A short walk to the beginning aswell. They organsied a taxi for us to Kandy which was great! The stairs down to the room were a struggle after the climb but we took them good spirits 😜

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×