Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleepzone

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 6,531 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 6,531 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4
Sleepzone Located at Bothar na mBan, Wood Quay, Galway, Galway.
Sleepzone
Ireland
Galway Bothar na mBan, Wood Quay, Galway
85% 6531
53.2766209 -9.0504813
Sleepzone
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • celticpoet4120
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 zář 2016
10.0

Lovely place with atmosphere. Love the kitchen which is very well facilitated and has a continuous hot water supply. Also the lounge is relaxing, comfortable with a big TV should you like that. It's a fine big building, spacious and good accomodation. A good hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
22 zář 2016
7.7

good beds, clean room although it stunk of sour men feet. Not really sleep zone until around 3am even on a week night because we had a room facing the street on the entrance, was very noisy. But all in all not bad

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
19 zář 2016
7.7

Quietly surprised how good this hostel was considering how cheap it is to stay for a mon and tuesday night - comfy beds, really clean with an awesome kitchen and good cold breakfast. The only let down is the atmosphere, it really is just a place to sleep as the size of the hostel and lay out makes it difficult to meet others.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
10.0

Really nice place to stay in!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 zář 2016
7.1

Comme souvent en communauté certaines personnes pensent vivrée seules et oublient les autres. Tres bruyant à cause des autres personnes.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • delphinepecastaings8152
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 zář 2016
9.4

Our small flat was amazing! Much bigger than what we expected. Nothing wrong to say about the overall experience, except for the fact that there was no pressure in the shower so not easy to wash your hair!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your kind feedback. Great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Sorry to hear about the water pressure, we shall have a look at that shower for future stays. We wish you all the best on your onward travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 zář 2016
6.9

No internet all over the place. Many people from Staff not really friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you were not fully satisfied with your stay. We do have separate wifi connections on each of the 4 floors at Sleepzone. Occasionally there may be an issue with the network, and we encourage any guests to report any faults to the front desk, so we may reset the connection. Our staff are usually very friendly to guests, and we receive a lot of positive feedback regarding our friendly service. I'm sorry to hear that you did not feel this was the case, and would welcome any further feed back you may have. We wish you all the best for the future.

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
9.7

I spent two nights at the Sleepzone Hostel and I have nothing to complain about: great position, very comfortable, ensuite dorms room, breakfast included and the chance to rent towl/s which is great if you're travelling with a backpack.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
6.3

Hostel is a good spot although there staff need to learn how to treat there guests with courtesy and respect. For some reason I was forced to move rooms even though I booked the same room for 2 nights, supposedly the booking got split. This was not my fault but I was made feel like it was, did not once get an apology from the staff for having to move rooms or a proper explanation, all I got was "you should have been told at check in". That is not how you treat paying customers.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feed back, I'm sorry to hear that there was an issue during your stay. Occasionally a booking may be automatically split into 2 parts by Hostelworld and allocated to different rooms. Usually we can rectify this if spotted in time. When this was noticed the next day that you had only paid for 1 night of your 2 nights booked due to the split, our staff apologised and explained the situation. We prepared the next room for you in 20 minutes, so you did not have to wait for the usual 3pm to move rooms. We try our best to allocate guests to the same room for the whole duration of their stay, on rare occasions this may not always be possible. We wish you all the best for the future.

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 zář 2016
7.7

Been there just one night! Room and beds are a little small! The breakfast, that consist in a infinite number of toasts butter and jam, was lovely !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Great! Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed our breakfast. Along with toast and spreads we also offer cereal, tea, hot chocolate and freshly brewed coffee. We hope to see you again!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.