Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleepzone

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 6852 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 6852 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
8.6

The facility is in a great location and the staff was very friendly and helpful!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 dub 2017
10.0

Tres sympa, propre, pres du centre ville a pied, nous etions quatre, chambre familiale avec salle de bains WC, parfait.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • cgnbueu2508
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2017
6.3

Breakfast was too simple, the bathroom of the room too uncomfortable (no shelves and the door of the shower didn´t close properly) and the bedroom didn´t have basic equipment such as a small shelf . There was no central heating. The worst was that we were a family group.we paid a lot of money for a 6 people bedroom and not a single towel was given to us.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some detailed feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your stay. The complimentary breakfast we provide consists of cereal/milk, toast and spreads, tea, Bewley's filter coffee and hot chocolate. Our building is fitted with central heating which can be adjusted using the thermostat in each room, are staff would have been happy to help adjust this for you. Towels are available to hire at Reception for €2, and can be exchanged for a fresh one free of charge. We encourage guests to report any concerns to our 24 hour Reception desk during their stay so that we may have the opportunity in helping while you are still here. We wish you all the best for your onward travels.

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
9.7

Super nice. The staff was friendly and very helpful, the dorm and the common areas were clean and the location is really good -not that Galway is that big-. I reccomend it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 dub 2017
10.0

Un hostel maravilloso. Las habitaciones muy limpias. La mia especificamente era una femenina de 9 personas con baño. El baño era grande aunque la ducha un poco rollo poruqe cada 15 segundos habia que pretar un boton para que saliese agua. La habitacion en general muy bien, tenia un armario y hasta un balconcito. La cocina todo muy limpio y muy bien ordenado, hasta tienen una zona de comida gratis de otros huespedes. Las zonas comunes grandes y ordenadas; habia sofas muy comodos. El personal amabilisimo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your great feedback. We hope to see you again in the future!

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2017
10.0

EL MEJOR YOUTH HOSTEL DE LA HISTORIA DE LOS YOUTH HOSTEL. SOLO COMPARABLE CON EL DE LA CALLE AL CARRER.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Fantastic! So pleased to hear you loved our hostel! We hope to see you again soon.

  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
8.3

Nice hostel with friendly and helpful staff and a big kitchen. Just a few steps to the city centre! The only thing is...there are just two wall sockets in a room for 6 people..that's just not enough. Also the staff cleans up.the breakfast 2 minutes before 10 even though people are still eating and throws away the leftovers instead of letting the people finishing it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 dub 2017
9.7

Wir waren zu viert im Appartment, das zum Sleepzonehostel gehört und waren überrascht wie grosszügig die Platzverhältnisse waren.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
12 dub 2017
8.9

Very nice kitchen and great place to meet people. The staff is really nice and helpful. There is no lockers in the room though. Overall pretty nice hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 dub 2017
7.1

Das Sleepzone Hostel war okay aber nichts besonderes. Nachts ist es sehr hellhörig deshalb mein Tipp Ohropacks nicht vergessen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.