Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sleepzone

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 6,343 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 6,343 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4
Sleepzone Located at Bothar na mBan, Wood Quay, Galway, Galway.
Sleepzone
Ireland
Galway Bothar na mBan, Wood Quay, Galway
86% 6343
53.2766209 -9.0504813
Sleepzone
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2016
9.1

Excellent stay. Will defo use again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
7.7

As always Sleepzone was top notch for Galway race week. I had never stayed in there 9bed dorm but I found it quite cosy, plenty of room and a nice size ensuite with a decent size shower, warm water too which is always a bonus. Other good things about staying at this hostel include parking nearby for €4 per day & its located in the city centre but in the quiet location. Only downside was I couldn't find a power switch in the common rooms by the couches. I'd highly recommend this hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2016
10.0

Brilliant place to stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
4.0

Meiner Meinung nach ist der Preis für das Zimmer nicht gerechtfertigt. Nur weil man sich ein eigenes Bad mit 5 anderen teilen muss, sollte man nicht 15€ mehr bezahlen müssen, da auch die Austattung im Zimmer nicht besser war. Es gab nur 2 Steckdosen und leider war das Fenster direkt über dem Eingang, sodass man in der Nacht die betrunkenen aus der Stadt zurück kommen hörte. Im generellen war es durchschnittlich. Was ich positive fand, ist dass man überall guten WLAN Empfang hat.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • leah21815561
  • Wales, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
8.0

Short walk into town and about 10 minute walk to the coach station. Some staff friendlier and more helpful than others (blonde girl not helpful, guy with glasses much more so). During my 4 night stay most other people I met were travelling in groups, and without a bar not the easiest for a solo traveller to socialise, if that's what you're after. No alcohol allowed as its family friendly- many groups of children staying. Galway is a great city and amazing scenery close by!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
9.4

Good location. Good facilities. Atmosphere is lacking but the fact you're on Eyre Square where something is happening every night- for the price is well worth it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback. Great to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. We are always striving to improve the guest experience at our hostels, and take all of your feedback on board. We wish you all the best for your onward travels.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
8.3

Très bon auberge, propre et organisée. Seul point négatif, auberge très grande donc beaucoup de groupes et difficiles de faire des rencontres pour les voyageurs solos. Plusieurs activités à disposition et wifi dans les chambres! Bref c'est un endroit très bien équipé on peut y faire de tout, mais moins convivial.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
8.3

Everything was lovely about our stay but it could have done with air conditioning in the rooms and in our dorm of 5 it felt cramped and hard to breath. Couldn't open the velux window as if I did the rain would have came in on the other guest staying in our room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback, and glad to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay. I'm sorry that you found the dorm stuffy, most of our rooms do have ventilation in place, and our staff would have been happy to adjust this for you. We encourage any issues to be reported to Reception so that we may have the opportunity to assist. We wish you all the best for the future.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
9.1

Très bon accueil, ambiance sympathique, équipement des chambres basique voire rudimentaire mais salle de lecture et cuisine au rez de chaussée très agréables.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
9.1

Great staff who were eager to help us to get the most out of our visit in Galway. Room was spacious and cool, and the hostel is conveniently close to everything.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Brilliant! We always love to hear when a guest has enjoyed their experience at Sleepzone Hostels! We would love to welcome you back again in the future.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.