Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleepzone

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 6764 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 6764 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 úno 2017
8.3

Auberge à proximité du centre, personnel très aimable et serviable. Des tours pour le Connemara ainsi que les cliffs of moher partant de l'auberge sont sympas à faire. Bonne adresse.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 úno 2017
9.4

Rooms were cozy and clean, kitchen was massive and well equipped. 2 hang out rooms, one with a tv, and another quiet one for reading! Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
23 úno 2017
10.0

Wir haben uns sofort sehr wohl gefühlt. Die Zimmer sind in einem Top Zustand und die Bäder sauber. Küche ist super ausgestattet und zum sitzen genug Bänke und Tische. Zum chillen gibt es Sofas. Würden sofort wieder hierherkommen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • twansner1862
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 úno 2017
9.4

Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter, saubere und sehr gut ausgestattete Küche und tolle Aufenthaltsräume. Man kommt sehr schnell mit anderen Gästen ins Gespräch. Zimmer waren sauber, es war auch nicht hellhörig.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
8.3

The room was grand, not very much room to move around but did what it was supposed to. Room is really only for sleeping. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The price was a bit high for what you got. Breakfast in the morning was a bit unsatisfactory but was only because it was very busy in the kitchen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 úno 2017
7.1

We stayed there for 1 night only so it is hard to judge the hostel. But from what we could see, it looks clean and safe. The staff were helpful and the facilities are nice. The only "problem" would be the lack of lockers in the room, it might be problematic when you stay longer than 1 night... Oh and breakfast was pretty good too!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
9.1

Very helpful and considerate to our group and our slightly awkward arrival times. Michael who we did the booking through was very professional and helpful to work with.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 úno 2017
8.9

The staff at this hostel are very helpful, gave me great recommendations for places to visit/ day trips. Location is good, just a short walk to Eyre Square where all the happenings/bars are. The kitchen is well equipped & large enough that many people can cook at the same time. There is a lounge area, movie room as well as computers. The security lockers are small and there is nowhere to really store your things securely or otherwise inside the rooms. Charging devices was a challenge FYI.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
9.4

Sono stata davvero felice di soggiornare da sleepzone... Tutto molto pulito e ordinato. Gli unici due punti sfavorevoli sono: - parcheggio a pagamento - solo 3 prese per caricare il cellulare in una stanza con 6 letti. Sono punti non per forza necessari ma utili. Ma è un ottima struttura con un bel personale! Grazie.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
8.6

The bedrooms were great! The sheets were fresh and clean and the bed was surprisingly comfortable. The bathrooms were satisfactory but I thought the sinks could have been a little bigger and the water pressure could have been better. Other than that I think the hostel was great. The kitchen was fully supplied in order for us to cook and I love that they had coffee and tea available 24/7! Would recommend to friends!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.