Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleepzone

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 6993 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 6993 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2017
8.0

Great hostel! Pretty much in the heart of Galway, so an excellent location. Fairly clean washrooms. Front desk staff were friendly and helpful. The kitchen was a bit small, but a nice ambience. No security lockers in your actual room. I was happy with this choice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2017
9.4

Excellent all round; great location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čer 2017
9.1

Great hostel 👍🏻 I can just recommend it. The rooms are nice and clean and the kitchen is great as well. Perfect for a short or longer stay in Galway.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 čer 2017
8.6

The hostel was close to the bus station and downtown Galway. The staff was really helpful and told us upon arrival where to go for different types of food and different atmospheres in bars. The 6-bed mixed dorm room didn't have outlets on our end of the room, so we charged in the common area where there were lots of outlets. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čer 2017
9.7

Overall very nice, especially the kitchen area!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • oliverha01
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čer 2017
10.0

Sebastian (receptionist) was so helpful in providing tips and recommendations. The hostel had great wi-fi and was located 100 meters or so right next to the route 350 Bus eireann station to the Cliffs of Moher. I would definitely stay here again. Bathroom was en-suite and on the cleaner side, and bed was standard. Nothing to complain about really.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čer 2017
9.1

The best breakfast in hostel I have ever tried! Location unbeatable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 čer 2017
9.7

Great place to stay, friendly staff, free breakfast was nice. Our private 3 bed was quite roomy for a hostel. The shower sucked as it didn't have a defined area and water got all over the bathroom. Otherwise a great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
10.0

Best Hostel Of my trip in Irland

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2017
10.0

We were traveling with our teenaged kids. The space was fantastic, the staff was uncommonly kind and helpful and the atmosphere was clean and awesome. The kids loved having their own bunkbeds. My husband and I loved having a place to go in the morning to enjoy a cup of coffee or tea while the kids slept in and recovered from traveling. Hearing so many different languages over breakfast was a delight, but we also ran into someone from Denver, proving the world is actually quite small.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.