Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleepzone

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 6,418 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 6,418 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3
Sleepzone Located at Bothar na mBan, Wood Quay, Galway, Galway.
Sleepzone
Ireland
Galway Bothar na mBan, Wood Quay, Galway
85% 6418
53.2766209 -9.0504813
Sleepzone
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 srp 2016
8.0

Wir hatten ein Appartement, die Kuechenausstattung war etwas spaerlich. Das kostenfreie Fruehstueck wurde von engagierten Mitarbeitern begleitet, die fuer sehr gute Ordnung und Sauberkeit gesorgt haben. Wasserdruck fuer Duschen war viel zu gering, es kam zuwenig VIEL zuwenig Wasser. Umbuchung von einer auf die naechste Nacht hat problemlos geklappt, nachdem wir direkt mit dem Hostel Kontakt aufgenommen hatten. Ueber Buchungsplattform nicht moeglich.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
8.6

Well done

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
8.6

Très bon séjour !du personnel gentil et à votre service ! le service de bus touristique qu'il propose est génial ! ( pas besoin de ce compliquer la vie le bus passe devant l'hostel. On peut faire plein de rencontre dans l'auberge il y a beaucoup de passage mais ça reste convivial ! bon rapport qualité prix.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • chusobadenas
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 srp 2016
6.3

La cocina y la sala común están bastante bien así como la ubicación, pero las habitaciones tienen un baño minúsculo y dejan un poco que desear.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 srp 2016
7.7

Buon ostello, colazione self service, posto tranquillo.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • christinabee
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
6.9

The good: Very clean, and good location near everything but on a quiet street. The beds were comfy and each had lights The bad: Very awkward bathrooms - most toilets didn't properly flush and shower stalls had see through doors. Showers also worked by a single button - no temp control and water only ran for 15 seconds per push. Minimal security, the front door was kept open with no ID asked for when entering. No atmosphere for meeting people, filled with families and school groups

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some detailed feedback. Great to hear that you found our hostel a comfortable place to stay and well located. Our showers are all equipped with a temperature control dial, and we encourage guests to report any issues to Reception during their stay, as we would have been happy to show you how to adjust this. In terms of security, all of our dormitories operate by key card access, and our front door is locked during the night with access only by key card. Our entrance is open during the day for new arrivals, but our Reception desk is located by the door and is staffed 24 hours a day for security. I'm sorry to hear that you did not have a chance to mix with people during your stay, as this is an experience that we encourage at Sleepzone Hostels. Although we do occasionally have groups and families stay with us, we also have plenty of backpackers and tourists stay from all over the world. We are always looking for ways to improve the guest experience, and we appreciated all of your comments. We wish you all the best on your onward travels.

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 srp 2016
9.1

Buon ostello, il personale è stato cortese, bell'ambiente.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope to see you again!

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
6.6

Location is good. Staff were a bit unhelpful. Rooms are basic but fine. What really annoyed me is that they make a big deal about quietness, then they allow construction work to start at 9am on a Sunday morning. Overall I thought it was fine, but I wouldn't go back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some comments, we appreciate all feed back. I'm sorry to hear that overall you did not enjoy your stay. Our staff try their best to assist with any guest requests and provide any help possible during their stay. There may be occasions this time of year when the desk is very busy, and the staff may be unable to assist to the full extent possible. We do apologise about the construction work, the landlord of the building is undertaking these works, which have over run their schedule. These should be finished very shortly. We are always looking for ways to improve the guest experience at Sleepzone, and thank you for all your comments.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2016
6.3

This hostel was adequate for our last minute one night stay but I would not book it again. No security lockers, little security within the hostel itself (main entrance is easy to walk in to, rooms are often left open by other guests), and showering facilities were quite dirty.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback, and I'm sorry to hear that you were not fully satisfied with your stay. We have substantial security lockers located by Reception, and also smaller guest safes which are free to use with your own padlock. Our front door and dormitories are controlled by key card access. The front door is locked over night, but is open during the day for new arrivals. We have a 24 hour Reception desk located right by the entrance for extra security. We take on board all of your comments, and wish you well for your onward travels

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 srp 2016
5.4

Une chambre bruyante petite mal isolée, pas d'eau chaude pas d'intimité dans les sanitaires pas de pression dans les chasses d'eau. Personnel gentil.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.