Hostelworld.com

Sleepzone

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 6,222 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 6,222 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
Sleepzone Located at Bothar na mBan, Wood Quay, Galway, Galway.
Sleepzone
Ireland
Galway Bothar na mBan, Wood Quay, Galway
87% 6222
53.2766209 -9.0504813
Sleepzone
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
7.7

very good

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
8.0

Good place tot stay en sleep. Quiet at night, friendly staff. Breakfast is really basic, kitchen is very wel equipped and clean. All in all good. We did the burren and cliffs of moher trip recommended by the hostel, very good, great fun!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
7.1

Overall fine. Staff was hit or miss. Push button shower relatively clean. Room floor was gross but the beds were clean. Really close to everything but just off the square. Just fine hostel experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
9.4

The staff were very accommodating in upgrading us to another apartment when the one we booked didn't have the features we'd booked. Only complaint is no wi-fi in the apartment.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
8.6

Everything was fantastic except for the pillows!!!! They were so flat!! Gave me a sore neck for my stay other than that was great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
8.0

Good hostel, clean, decent wifi except in rooms, good breakfast

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
16 kvě 2016
6.9

Rooms are a bit small, but they do have great kitchen and common area for people to hang out. An OK choice as a base to explore the west Ireland.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
7.4

It was a nice place to stay for our night in Galway. The staff were helpful and everything went very smoothly while we were there. The 8 bed dorm had enough space, but no individual lockers, which was a con for us. The bathroom was fine with two toilets and two showers. However, the sink was minuscule and didn't have any soap. All in all, our stay was pleasant!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
9.7

The bed was really confortable, we found it very easily and everyone we saw were really helping make our stay a delight.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
8.0

Everything was kept clean despite the renovations which weren't a bother. Good for groups but not the best atmosphere for the individual traveler if you're looking to meet people. Good for a comfy bed and cheap stay in Galway and the kitchen was great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.