Hostelworld.com

Sleeping Inn Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 819 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 819 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 8.0
Sleeping Inn Backpackers Located at 26 Peninsular Drive, Surfers Paradise, Surfers Paradise.
Sleeping Inn Backpackers
Australia
Surfers Paradise Queensland 4217 26 Peninsular Drive, Surfers Paradise
83% 819
-28.0045186 153.4239006
Sleeping Inn Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
3.4

This was one of the worst hostels i've been to. When i got there my bed did not looked clean. There were some sort of cum stains on my linen. The kitchen in the room was quite poorly equipped aswell and there were cockroaches everywhere. Would never go back here. Staff was nice and helpful tho.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • adrianz01
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 55 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
10.0

Nice hostel, not too far from everything. Nice staff, cool guests, good facilities, and free parking. Room was clean and really cool with its own bathroom and kitchen. Felt more like an apartment than a hostel room. Thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
7.1

Decent hostel near the city centre with pool and nice backyard. The kitchens were very badly equipped, though, and i don't think the bathroom got ever cleaned during those four days I stayed there... Not too buisy in the evening either.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for having taken the time to write your review. I'm glad to hear you liked the set up of our hostel. You were booked in on Friday, Saturday and Sunday which were all fully booked and busy. Our Saturday night Club Crawl was one of the busiest ever seen with literally everyone in the hostel involved. I am sorry you didn't feel like joining in. It would have been fun. Our awesome cleaning team scrub all bathrooms and kitchens EVERY day. A shame you didn't see them making an effort in your 3 days here. We also give out all cutlery and crockery from reception to make sure you get a full set. There are signs in the kitchens to make you aware of this. I will need to find a way to make sure everyone knows even if our lovely guests don't see the sign. We would have been more than happy to help you out with any issues if you would have spoken to us at reception. It was a pleasure having you here and we wish you all the best for the rest of your time in Australia.

  • nick1603
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
8.3

Room wasn't clean and bed not made. Was good value for money though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
9.7

I'm really pleased with my stay here. Nice hostel atmosphere and friendly staff. Everything was very clean and the kitchen and bathroom was shared with only a few couple of other rooms in the same "apartment"-building. A short walk in to town and the beach, as well as to the transit center. Would definitely recommend! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2016
9.7

Wir waren anfangs aufgrund von manchen schlechten Bewertungen skeptisch, wir wurden jedoch positiv überrascht! Freier Parkplatz vor dem Hostel, freundliche Mitarbeiter, geräumiges Appartement, sehr sauber und ruhig. Lage war auch gut. Zum weiterempfehlen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
10.0

Amazing one night stay here. Wish we could've stayed longer. Got upgraded by chance to a private room as soon as we were there which was wicked. Staff were particularly attentive and really welcoming and good fun, especially Scott and kurt! Thanks for making our stay so special!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
6.9

Decent enough for a couple of nights. I like the apartment style rooms which was a nice change, quite old facilities though so it took nearly an hour to make pasta, no microwave and the fridge leaked water everywhere. No individual lockers, just a lock on the bedroom door which doesn't help if there's a thief with the same room key. The atmosphere was really friendly though, the people on the front desk were great. 2 nights in Surfer's is definitely enough.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
7.4

Had an 8 bed dorm which was separated into two rooms and also had its own kitchen and bathroom. This was such a bonus! The staff are very focuses on partying and drinking and the free breakfast ran out pretty quickly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
9.1

Habe dort geschlafen guter Pub crawl

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.