Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleeping Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 955 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 955 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
8.3

Great place!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 úno 2017
8.0

The bathrooms could have been much cleaner, but all in all it was a very good hostel with lots of activities to connect with people. 15 minute walk to the beach, quite neighborhood, all good!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 úno 2017
10.0

I had a significant problem on arriving into Surfers paradise, and was quite literally a state. The manager, and her staff were so beautiful and kind to me. They completely selflessly looked after me. I will forever be grateful to them and their kindness and compassion. I ended up staying a week, which was longer than expected, but I am so glad I did. The hostel is in a great location. The room was sufficient, but we had a living room and kitchen like a little flat which was so unique and great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 úno 2017
8.0

Good vibes hostel, friendly staff. Close to bars and beaches. Good nights out and cheap food deals every night. Basic cheap accommodation perfect for us travelling. Would recommend and will stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 led 2017
9.1

Awesome, everything about this place location, staff, facilities. Met some great people. What more can you ask for sun sea surf and sleeping inn.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 led 2017
8.6

Man bor i små "lägenheter" och har därmed ett badrum och kök i varje lägenhet som man delar med de personer som man bor med. På detta vis känns stället mer "personligt" och säkrare, och det är skönt att ha tillgång till ett kök med full utrustning (kyl,frys, ugn osv) och där man kan förvara sin mat utan att vara rädd att det kommer försvinna. Personalen städar lägenheterna varje dag vilket är mycket mycket uppskattat! Trevlig personal som dock tycker om party en hel del.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 led 2017
4.6

Very loud music playing on repeat the whole day. The apartment style rooms are a good idea but not when no one else in the flat tidies up their own dirty plates. There were only 2 mugs in a flat for 8 people. The staff try and force you to go out on club crawls so if you want to do that then it's perfect, but if you are actually in bed in your pyjamas happy to sleep and some random staff member runs in (obviously drunk) shouting "ladies ladies come and drink with us" then it's really not ideal.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 led 2017
6.3

Friendly staff, good location, but it was very hot in the rooms and the bathroom was very very filthy!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
22 led 2017
5.1

This hostel left much to be desired. The staff were quite rude and we're constantly entering our rooms telling us to go out to the clubs in the evening. They didn't seem to like the idea of anyone having a quiet night in. The rooms were also unbearably hot and the outdoor spaces were quite dirty with cigarette butts everywhere.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
21 led 2017
9.1

Good atmosphere

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.