Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleeping Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 872 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 872 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.9
Sleeping Inn Backpackers Located at 26 Peninsular Drive, Surfers Paradise, Surfers Paradise.
Sleeping Inn Backpackers
Australia
Surfers Paradise Queensland 4217 26 Peninsular Drive, Surfers Paradise
83% 872
-28.0045186 153.4239006
Sleeping Inn Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 zář 2016
10.0

10/10 for everything. We stayed in a 2 bed private ensuite which was part of an apartment a few houses down, so we were away from the noise of the evening socialising. The staff encouraged people to join the bar crawls and movie nights (we didn't purely because we are antisocial), it seems a really sociable place to stay. Only downside is that there was only wifi in the reception area, but I'd deffo stay again as it was safe and clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
7 zář 2016
9.4

Wow great hostile, staff were great. Did all that were asked. Different activities every night. Wifi a bit slow and only in common area. Was at this hostel 6 yrs ago and like it's been reborn great job guy keep it up

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 40 Recenze
6 zář 2016
7.4

Location is good and it's a social hostel (but goes quiet at 10 so you can still get a good night sleep). Probably one of the dirtiest hostels I've been in for a while though. The fridge hadn't been cleaned out in a while, and the shower had giant piles of hair in it for my entire 4 day stay and bottles that clearly no one was using.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 zář 2016
8.0

This hostel is appartment style, which is really nice, but that meant that our bathroom was sandy (from people wearing shoes) when we wanted to shower in the morning. Kitchenette was clean-ish, room had very old rug, the beds were unbelievably squeaky and there is no ladders for the top bunks. Trivia night was fun, staff was very nice and atmosphere was okay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 srp 2016
4.0

Es war sehr unsauber und es gab kakerlaken in der Küche. Nicht zu empfehlen!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 srp 2016
9.1

One of the best hostels we've stayed at on the East Coast! The hostel itself is nice, clean and comfortable. More like little apartment blocks which means you can have quiet and privacy. The staff are amazing!!! Such a good job of keeping everyone involved and the bar crawl will be a highlight of our trip round Oz! Bacon sarnis a great touch the following day too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 srp 2016
8.9

Decent location within walking distance to centre and good atmosphere. Staff excellent and very helpful

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.9

Great hostel with loads going on each night. The film projected onto the screen in front of the pool was awesome. Staff were really chilled and friendly which was cool, except the one guy constantly trying to get people to go on nights out was really annoying and he was too pushy. Also the beds didnt have ladders which was difficult. Otherwise really good place!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 srp 2016
8.6

Staff are excellent, friendly and helpful! Facilities looks great though the hair strengtheners never work.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 srp 2016
10.0

The backpackers was very nice!!!! I recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.