Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleeping Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 997 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 997 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 7.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 srp 2017
5.4

The room wasnt clean when we arrived. The roomkeys are the same as the one for the front door. Very old fashion deluxe double room. I really don't recommend this place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
6.9

The Sleeping Inn is in a great location in Surfers Paradise, close to shops and bars. Staff were super friendly and there was a great atmosphere for partying and meeting new people. Bed was super uncomfortable and was so squeaky that was unable to turn over without waking whole room. Hostel needs more maintenance and attention to detail as balcony door would not close and tap missing in bathroom. Security was a concern as non guest was in lounge room in morning as wanted to make a complaint.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
3.7

COCKROACHES! Terribly dirty, poor sanitation would be an understatement. Double-beds were twin beds pushed together, talk about false advertisement! Gaping hole in ceiling above kitchen sink. If you're a fan of sleeping with three inch long cockroaches, this is the place for you! Staff wasn't friendly, seven of them just staring at us when we were checking in as if we weren't supposed to be there.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Arkelos
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
8.3

Staff were the main draw in this place, always up for fun be it beer pong, pool, movie night or going out partying . The rooms are clean enough but with them having a kitchen and bathroom in they can get messy and smelly between the regular cleaning trips the staff make, however this wasn't too bad and all depends on the people you are sharing with.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
30 dub 2017
9.1

Favorite hostel! Appartementstyle

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • addisonc
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 dub 2017
8.6

overall i really enjoyed my stay at sleeping inn! i love that the staff gets so involved with the guests and nightly activities! traveling alone, i didn't feel left out or excluded durring my stay. i really appreciate the cheap meals and "family" activities! thanks for a great stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 dub 2017
7.4

The room was very small for fitting 2 bunk beds and the first night, when it was all booked, the smell was very bad. The room doesn't have enough space to store all the bags and moreover no security lockers were provided. The common areas are very nice and fun, with byo policy. Bathrooms were not enough to guarantee an immediate availability. The staff was very kind and helpful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • maxbashy
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2017
10.0

My time at Sleeping Inn backpackers was by far the highlight of my time in Australia . The staff were really friendly and helpful, and also a lot of fun. They do really good deals such as free entry's to clubs with a free drink , and also all you can eat BBQ and Pizza nights for a very small price. The kitchen facilities are very good as well. It's in a very good location , around a 10 minute walk from the beach and from all the clubs. Overall if defintley recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 dub 2017
8.9

Great hostel, friendly staff! The vibe is a party hostel and you'll often find a younger crowd as guests. Music is always top 40 and the staff is sweet. Overall enjoyed our stay- 2 twenty-somethings backpacking along the Gold Coast!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 bře 2017
4.6

People were really noisy and played music loudly till 2am. I couldnt sleep until I went to ask people to put music off. Also the hostel was overall dirty. Only one shower for 12-18 people. The kitchen didnt have any washing liquid, so you couldnt wash any cutleries and I found only two mugs from the kitchen which was for over 10 people. Party hostel, so if you wanna party and dont care about mess then this might be hostel for you.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.