Hostelworld.com

Sleeping Inn Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 786 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 786 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 8.0
Sleeping Inn Backpackers Located at 26 Peninsular Drive, Surfers Paradise, Surfers Paradise.
Sleeping Inn Backpackers
Australia
Surfers Paradise Queensland 4217 26 Peninsular Drive, Surfers Paradise
82% 786
-28.0045186 153.4239006
Sleeping Inn Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
26 dub 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels. I don't know if it's always the same but I stayed in mini apartments with own kitchen and lounge area between 8 of us. Was cleaned everyday, staff made a big effort to get everyone envolved and the events they put on we're fab. 5 min walk to main strip of shops, restaurants and 5 more to the beach. Loved my time here would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
17 dub 2016
8.3

Nice hostel - well located, good staff and an awesome atmosphere. Perfect for a short stay at Surfers. Cockroach in the shower was pretty grim though!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 dub 2016
7.7

This hostel is ideal if you are using the greyhound bus as its only a short walk to and from the stop and a short walk from the restaurants,shops and beach, the staff make you fell very welcome and also take you on a good night out starting with drinking games! The room was nice and the facilities were OK

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
14 dub 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed in so far. Great facilities - each dorm has it's own small communal kitchen so you can cook and relax. Fun nights out, the staff are good at getting everyone involved. Good for a quiet night too as there is a movie area

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 dub 2016
8.3

Great friendly staff - keen to offer help and get you out at night. Each night something new to do. Stayed in a double room -,like a mini apartment, if, a little hot and isolated from the main site next door. Despite this, I will be returning - all clean and well kept.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 dub 2016
6.0

Lots of cockroaches in the room, staff didn't seem to be bothered. Other than that, hostel was what I expected.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 dub 2016
8.0

Geniales Hostel mit sehr freundlichen Mitarbeitern und tollem Abendprogramm.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2016
8.6

Very friendly staff, good location - nice that every room is like a mini apartment with its own bathroom and kitchen. Cinema room was nice and free breakfast was a bonus

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 dub 2016
6.0

Party hostel.. Probably alright for surfers paradise...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
31 bře 2016
7.4

Room and bathroom was clean which was great. However we were seperate from rest of the hostel which was strange as we had booked a double/ not much of an atmosphere as each place had its own kitchen. Free breakfast was pretty dull we just had our own.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.