Hostelworld.com

Sleeping Boot Backpacker Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 694 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 694 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2
Sleeping Boot Backpacker Hostel Located at NO.73.,Jinfeng St., , Hualien.
Sleeping Boot Backpacker Hostel
Taiwan
Hualien Hualien 970 NO.73.,Jinfeng St.
92% 694
23.9861349 121.6064214
Sleeping Boot Backpacker Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
9.1

Great hostel - my best experience yet. It is a bit far from the train station if you have a heavy bag, but the 15-20min walk is well worth it. Staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. Provided lots of fun tips for travelling! Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2016
10.0

I stayed at this hostel when I came to Hualein every time,(from 2014 to now already more than 10 times) you can never imagine how wonderful in here when you never stay in here.when I doing couch surfing I recommend lots of my guest here, and they all really like it :) staffs are friendly,accommodation is comfort,location is convenient(train station if you take walk less than 15min) what are you waiting for ? Book it now and enioy Hualien !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • seanbrads5
  • Irsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
16 dub 2016
10.0

Amazing staff, who were extremely helpful. Warm & welcoming atmosphere to the common area. The hostel does not permit alcohol. Really solid beds. Good location, 100 Taiwan dollars from train station or 10minutes walk. Small kitchen area suitable for preparing small meals like breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
9.7

Sleeping Boot is located close to the railway station and wasnt too difficult to find. The hostel is clean and has a feeling of home. The staff are the best part of my stay, always willing to help, greeting you when you enter, asked if you've eaten and willing to spend the night just talking and learning from all the guests. If I am every in Hualien, I won't need to find any other place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Bingo1991
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 dub 2016
10.0

太棒了,認識了好多當地人,住宿環境非常好。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • fly_wings
  • Čína, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 bře 2016
10.0

老板人很好,由于我没有及时查邮件,老板不确定我们是不是男女混合,给我们三个人安排了单独的一间房。房间干净整洁,公共空间氛围也非常好,以后过来还继续选择这一间!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Brittanyannbeggs
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
6 bře 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my time at Sleeping Boot. The staff and atmosphere was just what I needed for a relaxing stay. They walked me about to find good and even helped me purchase a train ticket at 7-11. A comfortable and clean place :) I stayed four nights and would return. Much thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 bře 2016
10.0

Very enjoyed my stay here !! Perfect location , to train station and downtown areas are all in walking distances. The staff are so friendly and talkative . At night I had lots interesting talks with them and other travelers, which makes me feel very welcome ! The rooms are so spacious and spotless clean, the decorations are all lovely , you will definitely in love with here too.I can't believe I just spend nearly NT 400 a night to get such a good place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 úno 2016
8.9

This is my second time staying in the hostel it continue to be very very clean with super helpful staff. Value for money!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 úno 2016
10.0

It was great stay. I will stay next month again. Nice staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.