Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleeping Boot Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 786 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 786 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 čer 2017
9.4

It is a little far from the train station , but it is a really cool hostel. The people working there are awesome.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 čer 2017
10.0

I would go to Hualien just to stay in this hostel! It is the best I've stayed in so far and it will be hard to find anything like it! Everyone working there is very friendly, curious to talk to anybody, good human beings and with wonderful traveling stories. The atmosphere is very homely and relaxed and the 6-beds room was spatious and bright! It's an oasis of joy and time flows differently in there! Absolutely great! P.s.: is close to the main train/bus station and also to the night market!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
10.0

很干净,很方便

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
30 kvě 2017
10.0

老板人超级好,没有为什么!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
10.0

Adorable hostel! The location is great to train station and night market. The hostel is so cozy and clean to let you wanna to stay longer! The staffs are funny and super friendly as they treat you as a friend:D The atmosphere of common area is excellent for you to meet cool travellers. Highly recommended! Awesome!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 kvě 2017
9.1

Had a nice time at Sleeping Boot hostel. Very convenient location within short walking distance of the train station, the night market and places to eat. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hostel is pretty and clean. Would recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
10.0

BEST HOSTEL EVER!!! The host were so nice, everything clean, good location.. it was perfect :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jossmc
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
9.7

Very cool hostel relaxed and chilled atmosphere, very cool and friendly staff nothing was a problem for them. Probably the best hostel I stayed in on my travels, if you're I the area check these guys out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
9.7

a nice experience to stay in the hostel. the host is really helpful and friendly. the room is really clean n tidy (the best part for me is - they already made the whole bed when i came, (sometimes i juz feel tired even just to put the bed sheets/pillowcase after a long day travelling, ha..) so i really love it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
10.0

It's a great hostel, my stay was perfect. I felt very good from the second I entered the hostel. Very nice atmosphere and great people. The staff is awesome, I enjoyed talking to them a lot. I would definitly go back there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.