Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleeping Boot Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 795 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 795 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 srp 2017
8.9

位置介于热闹市区和花莲火车站之间,位置导语再清晰些就更好了。去的路上有两座寺庙,被第一座误导了。夏天不太适宜出行,尤其户外较多时。花莲的天气炎热,太阳很晒,户外防晒必备。住宿的地方氛围不错,房间狭窄了些,致气味不够清新。工作人员热情友好,指引给我们好吃的早餐店和药店,让我们住的更舒适。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 srp 2017
10.0

Most comfortable bed I've slept in. Next time I'm taking the sheets with me. Staff are unreal. Very easy to meet other solo Travellers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 srp 2017
10.0

I only spent two night here whilst visiting Taroko gorge but my two nights here were extremely comfortable. The hostel itself is adorable. A really cute and cool interior. The bedrooms are big enough and all facilities are clean and modern. The staff were wonderful - I'm extremely thankful to Nick for his suggestions on what to do in Hualien and for offering me some aloe after i'd gotten pretty badly sun burnt. cheers!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
9.1

Good hostel. nice people. environment very clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
17 čvc 2017
8.9

Great place, super helpful staff. We had a private room, it was clean as was the rest of the hostel. Only weird thing was that the bathroom and room didnt really have separation besides a curtain but would def sat here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
9.7

Sleeping boot was really wonderful :) it seems a little far from the train station on the first walk over, but once you're there you realize it's Central to everything in hualien City. I would definitely come back here in a heart beat

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
9.4

Excellent and enthusiastic staff members who helped me with planning my day to Taroko and provided a map with many restaurant and attraction information. Clean facilities and handy location for the bus/train station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 čer 2017
9.4

It is a little far from the train station , but it is a really cool hostel. The people working there are awesome.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 čer 2017
10.0

I would go to Hualien just to stay in this hostel! It is the best I've stayed in so far and it will be hard to find anything like it! Everyone working there is very friendly, curious to talk to anybody, good human beings and with wonderful traveling stories. The atmosphere is very homely and relaxed and the 6-beds room was spatious and bright! It's an oasis of joy and time flows differently in there! Absolutely great! P.s.: is close to the main train/bus station and also to the night market!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
10.0

很干净,很方便

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.