Hostelworld.com

Sleeping Boot Backpacker Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 702 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 702 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.2
Sleeping Boot Backpacker Hostel Located at NO.73.,Jinfeng St., , Hualien.
Sleeping Boot Backpacker Hostel
Taiwan
Hualien Hualien 970 NO.73.,Jinfeng St.
92% 702
23.9861349 121.6064214
Sleeping Boot Backpacker Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
10.0

非常nice的一家旅店!环境很舒适,老板和店员都非常的热情,会给你很好的当地游玩建议,有幸还听了他去其他国家的经历!走的时候忘了东西在店里,店主在外面购物还赶回去帮我送到火车站!建议大家去花莲选择这家店!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
9.1

老闆超好人,很貼心地幫忙分析行程,解答問題。感覺到這邊還蠻多熟客的,整個民宿的感覺很溫馨。6人房間很大,把行李箱都攤開放也沒問題,而且也很乾淨!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2016
8.6

Me and a friend stayed here for two nights whilst visiting Taroko Gorge. The staff were really friendly on arrival, and gave us all the information we needed about getting around, and a map with all the Hualien local amenities which was good for finding places for dinner when we got back from our hikes. Our room was very clean, and so were the bathroom facilities. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
9.1

Great hostel - my best experience yet. It is a bit far from the train station if you have a heavy bag, but the 15-20min walk is well worth it. Staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. Provided lots of fun tips for travelling! Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2016
10.0

I stayed at this hostel when I came to Hualein every time,(from 2014 to now already more than 10 times) you can never imagine how wonderful in here when you never stay in here.when I doing couch surfing I recommend lots of my guest here, and they all really like it :) staffs are friendly,accommodation is comfort,location is convenient(train station if you take walk less than 15min) what are you waiting for ? Book it now and enioy Hualien !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • seanbrads5
  • Irsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
16 dub 2016
10.0

Amazing staff, who were extremely helpful. Warm & welcoming atmosphere to the common area. The hostel does not permit alcohol. Really solid beds. Good location, 100 Taiwan dollars from train station or 10minutes walk. Small kitchen area suitable for preparing small meals like breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 dub 2016
9.7

Sleeping Boot is located close to the railway station and wasnt too difficult to find. The hostel is clean and has a feeling of home. The staff are the best part of my stay, always willing to help, greeting you when you enter, asked if you've eaten and willing to spend the night just talking and learning from all the guests. If I am every in Hualien, I won't need to find any other place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Bingo1991
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 dub 2016
10.0

太棒了,認識了好多當地人,住宿環境非常好。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • fly_wings
  • Čína, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 bře 2016
10.0

老板人很好,由于我没有及时查邮件,老板不确定我们是不是男女混合,给我们三个人安排了单独的一间房。房间干净整洁,公共空间氛围也非常好,以后过来还继续选择这一间!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Brittanyannbeggs
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
6 bře 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my time at Sleeping Boot. The staff and atmosphere was just what I needed for a relaxing stay. They walked me about to find good and even helped me purchase a train ticket at 7-11. A comfortable and clean place :) I stayed four nights and would return. Much thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.