Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleep in Heaven

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 6109 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 6109 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
20 zář 2017
9.4

Only stayed here one night, but would've loved to have stayed longer! The common area was comfortable, relaxed, and was full of informative tips about the area. The staff were both friendly and helpful. The wifi was a little sketchy in the second building, but that didn't bother me too much!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
19 zář 2017
5.7

When I stayed at this hostel my bed had a severe bed bug infestation. I noticed signs of them when I woke up and by the following evening I had bites all over my body. They refunded me the full amount of my stay after I notified them. Staying here could have been a great experience because they have nice communal space and a bar. However the stress of having to deal with the bug situation while traveling made it awful.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 zář 2017
8.3

Lovely shared living space, great vibes and cheap drinks (at happy hour). Showers had good privacy but both ladies and guys ones smelt funny. Beds were quite squeaky, but dorms had big lockers that could be accessed by your keycard so were very secure. There was no kitchen which was annoying in such an expensive city to eat out. Bike rental was a great price compared to rest of the city and was a brilliant way to see Copenhagen - everything was a ten min cycle away! Overall great stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2017
9.1

Lindo lugar, un poco lejos del centro pero la ubicación es buena en cuanto a facilidades. El staff muy amigable y dispuesto a ayudarte.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2017
8.6

The common area is nice to meet people. The area, Norrebro, is also a nice place to go! Just on Sat night, the drinking crowd downstairs didn't go away till 4 am. Remember to get ear plug with you.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
16 zář 2017
8.0

Good option for a cheaper bed in Copenhagen, my room in the new building was very spacious and had lots of light which was nice, and the locker system is good. Beds were very squeaky which was a downside. No kitchen facilities which made living on a budget a bit tricky, even if there was a fridge at reception people could put some food in, that would've been helpful. It's a nice walk to the city centre, and the neighbourhood nørrebro is really cool! Would recommend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
16 zář 2017
7.1

The upper beds on their double-level beds are way tooooo low that you can not even sit up (or sit down) if you stay in the lower bed. And there is no ladder to the upper bed, so one need to directly jump up or step on the lower bed to get to the upper bed. There is also a shiny 'emergency exit' green light next to my bed making it hard to fall asleep. Shower and toilets are a bit far away, but work as expected. Other than that, I do not have further complain. Location is OK, staff are kind.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 zář 2017
8.0

Das Hostel liegt in einem schönen Viertel, das nur 20 Minuten zu Fuß von der Innenstadt entfernt liegt. Es gibt viele Essenmöglichkeiten in der Gegend. Leider kann man im Hostel nicht kochen, aber heißes Wasser bekommt man und der Gemeinschaftsraum ist gemütlich! Es gibt große Schließfächer in den Zimmer, in die auch ein Reiserucksack passt.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 zář 2017
9.7

Great place! Higly recommended.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2017
7.1

I stayed here for one night on two separate occasions. It's a good enough value for your money. Staff lets you use the facilities before and after check in which was wonderful. The common areas look cool but are extremely uncomfortable. The bathrooms were okay. The second room was so very tiny, you could fit one person between bunk beds stacked three high which was different than my first room (first room at different location a couple doors down from the hostel). Lockers lock with keycard.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×