Hostelworld.com

Sleep in Heaven

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 4,749 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 4,749 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
Sleep in Heaven Located at Struenseegade 7, , Copenhagen.
Sleep in Heaven
Denmark
Copenhagen 2200 Struenseegade 7
87% 4749
55.6868026 12.5504851
Sleep in Heaven
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 dub 2016
10.0

真的是很好的体验。很贴心。室友素质都很高。很棒

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
9.4

I love this hostel. It is really nice hostel. We have a great time stayed two nights in this hostel. Only two things that this hostel need to develop: the facility for a special kitchen for guests that have no pay for breakfast or planning to have dinner by them self. And the receptionist must be more than 1 because we had a long queue to book a bike at the evening while new guests are coming to check in and he/she at that time also served other guests to make a drink for them.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mpavlou267326
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 dub 2016
9.7

great location, giant lockers inside the rooms, showers and bathrooms on point, people were really nice. super cool lobby and breakfast area. of course it's overpriced because its denmark so i guesss i could get over that but otherwise i absolutely recommend this place! we rented bikes from them too. wonderful experience :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 dub 2016
10.0

Yes, certainly slept in heaven. Warm, cozy ambiance with good-vibes hang out lounge. Staff super friendly, guiding you to rooms and happy to answer questions. Able to rent bikes, order beers, and meet other international folk during stay. Awesome and recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
10.0

I strongly recommend the place! Good environment, good location, kind staff and a beautiful place to stay in . Me and my friend enjoyed it a lot.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 dub 2016
6.9

The hall was very welcoming. If you want to meet friends or just to chill, it is a great place. The room was a little bit creepy with th bunk bed.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2016
7.7

Ok, I am have to say that I am used to hostels in parts outside of Europe, so pennywise it's not really fair to compare prices. However, I do want to make a note on value for money and service. Considering the price I paid for a private room I found it a bit annoying to pay € 3 for a towl... jeez. Common people, don't make me feel that you wanna get top dollar for everything.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 dub 2016
10.0

Great Hostel! Great staff! Great city!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 dub 2016
10.0

Amazing place to stay at. I was here for 2 days. The staff is courteous and helpful. They also have a nice breakfast buffet. Systems are also available if you want to surf the internet (WiFi is also available). Met some amazing people here. Thanks a lot for the memories.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
8.6

Friendly staff, short metro ride from the airport, and bike hire to get anywhere else! Would definitely stay again :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.