Hostelworld.com

Sleep Green - Certified Eco Youth Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 132 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 132 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
Sleep Green - Certified Eco Youth Hostel Located at Ronda Universidad 15, Pral-1, Calle Balmes 9, Barcelona.
Sleep Green - Certified Eco Youth Hostel
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08007 Ronda Universidad 15, Pral-1, Calle Balmes 9
85% 132
41.3865652 2.1659588
Sleep Green - Certified Eco Youth Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 dub 2016
8.9

Nice place,amazing location,great staff. Just to know: they a charge you to leAve your stuff,and extra ifyou want to usebathroom or internet. I am not saying is wrong,but It should be in the Announce... It is not that expensive for Barcelona. Good place to stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 bře 2016
8.6

Peaceful, well located hostel with clean comfortable rooms. + Eco friendly + Big, lockable lockers + Excellent cooking facilities + Helpful intro to Barca + Very quiet + Balconies - Bathrooms had unpleasant odour although clean - No locks on room doors - Traffic noise because Windows wouldn't shut fully Overall a very pleasant stay with the negatives being very minor. This is perfect if you're wanting to avoid a rowdy party hostel. Recommended 👍🏼

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2016
5.1

Clean and central However very bad experience 3€ to pay for your luggages after 3h! + no keys downstair i had to wait 20mins outside very late at night so that someonz could open me the door! + very tiny bathroom you cant put your stuff + very noisy + no towel

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Hayachan
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 bře 2016
8.3

I checked in at midnight, but the male staff was really kind n so polite. Make staff were more friendly than female staff. Only problem I had in this hostel was about its shower. I had to wait for like 40sec or longer for the water to become warm. Overall it was good stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 bře 2016
9.4

Excellente auberge si l'on recherche le calme et le silence. Manque une pièce commune avec sofa (plus confortable). Sinon propreté impeccable, situation idéale et personnel super sympas! +++

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2016
10.0

Great hostel,great location, great staff,great customer service

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 led 2016
10.0

Highly recommended - really friendly staff, genuinely interested in you having a good visit to Barcelona! Got chatting to several other hostellers even though I wasn't in the hostel most of the time because that's the atmosphere: easy-going and only a short walk to most places.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 pro 2015
10.0

Super personsl work in This hostel ! Good location. I'm enjoying).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 lis 2015
10.0

Estuvo muy muy muy bien, limpieza, orden y sobre todo buen servicio y disposición de las personas de la recepción. Sin duda lo recomiendo. Su ubicación es inmejorable, la estación del metro y la plaza de Cataluña son muy cerca.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 lis 2015
9.4

Amazing hostel for its cleanliness, spacious lockers, comfy beds, and friendly + helpful staff. Push shower is a bit annoying but hey it's eco. Towels are a bit pricey, €2.50. Location is fantastic, short walking distance of tons of sights + shopping areas. The hostel is VERY quiet at night starting around 10-11. My friend and I were told to quiet down when talking in normal voices in the bathroom. Nice quiet place to sleep tho. Doors to rooms don't have locks but the hostel felt very safe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.