Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleep Green - Certified Eco Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 169 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 169 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
8.3

a little difficult to find having no instructions. but once in, it's a great little hostel made up of 5/6 rooms. Free tea and coffee is a bonus. I feel like the bathroom facilities could be a little better - not enough lighting. the temperature of the showers are very temperamental. and the push button doesn't last long enough.. would recommend for a quick stop over.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
9.1

It's a small hostel, really well located (not in narrow streets or strange neighbourhoods), with nice staff! Regarding the size of it, it was not noisy at all! I do Reccommend it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • yhighj33342
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2017
6.6

가격에 비하면 나쁘지 않습니다. 잠깐 묵는거라면 추천

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
31 bře 2017
8.9

Great location but a bit small. No common area for hanging out but decent sized kitchen so I suppose that serves its purpose. I only stayed a couple of nights but was pleasant stay over. Great location minutes from market and main areas. Very nice but suppose it's just a bit small and not much of social setting.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 bře 2017
9.7

This was the first place I stayed where the front desk workers were actually extremely friendly and helpful. The kitchen is open 24/7, two desktop computers, clean bathrooms and rooms, and large lockers. The only downside to this hostel is that there really isn't a common area besides the kitchen and if you're looking to have a relaxing shower, note that there is a button you have to push every few seconds for it to stay on. (Eco friendly I get it). Other than that it was fantastic!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 úno 2017
8.0

Muy agradable hostal y fantástica ubicación y personal, PERO tuve una muy mala experiencia: me desperté a causa de un picor terrible en la zona del cuello donde no me cubría el pijama, tenía varias picaduras enormes! No era una alergia, eran picaduras. En la recepción fueron muy amables y me cambiaron de cama inmediatamente y conseguí dormir tranquila el resto de la estancia (aunque tres días después sigo teniendo las picaduras).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • lhna0416
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 úno 2017
9.1

깨끗하고 직원들착하구 잘이용했어요~~ 특히 위치가 까탈루냐광장에서 도보 5분이내라서 너무좋았네요ㅎㅎ

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
9.7

Awesome experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 úno 2017
6.0

Room nice/clean/perfect. The bathrooms could be cleaner okay for hostel :) The girl and the Brazilian guy was kind and helped out. But one thing pissed me off. In the morning 7:30 I had to go to pee. So I put on my jeans and went (well shirtless as normal in a hostel) I went back to my room and while I undressed my jeans again/went to bed. This front desk guy came in the room, didn't knock and shouted at me. That is a bad thing I do. Changed hostel for second night. Even I liked the hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.