Hostelworld.com

Skyewalker Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 1,760 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 1,760 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.4
Skyewalker Hostel Located at The Old School, Portnalong, Isle of Skye.
Skyewalker Hostel
Scotland
Isle of Skye IV47 8SL The Old School, Portnalong
95% 1760
57.3260694 -6.4069390
Skyewalker Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 kvě 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel! Cannot fault the rooms and facilities, and the location and grounds are perfect. The owners are very welcoming and helpful in planning trips around Skye. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2016
10.0

Great hostel!! Will recommend it to my friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
9.1

Stayed in one of the Jedi pods at the back of this interesting hostel. The owners are friendly and organized and full of helpful advice. The hostel is beautifully situated in Portnalong, close to the Talisker distillery and surrounded by lovely countryside. The Cuillin hills are close by and the Fairy Pools are a short drive away. There is a walk known as 'The Loop' that you can do that goes down to the beach in a circular route and there is a hill behind the hostel to see the sunset.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
8.9

I drove so location was suitable as its not far from all the sightseeing. There are pubs nearby. Very warm, intimate atmosphere. Plenty of spaces to hang out. Only downside was that there are no lockers but as its a small country town vibe, i felt safe leaving my stuff in my 6 bed room

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
10.0

UN SITIO MARAVILLOSO CON UN PERSONAL MUY AGRADABLE Y UN LUGAR MAGICO, SIEMPRE QUE VUELVA A LAS ISLAS SKYE SIN DUDA VOLVERE,MUCHAS GRACIAS POR HACERNOS SENTIRNOS COMO EN CASA

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
9.4

Excellent Youth Hostel !!! My best so far ! Everything is very clean, good showers, location very good and the receptionist was very kind !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
10.0

très bien placé, un peu bruyant pour la chambre côté rue;

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
10.0

Great location if you like rural areas. The managers and staff where very friendly and helpful. The kitchen is well stocked with pots and pans as well as three stoves and two large fridges. Lots of parking. The only down side was no Wi-Fi while I was there, however I feel the overall quality compensated for this. I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels i have gone to. Amazing friendly staff. The woman in her twenties who worked there was fantastic. She was extremely welcoming and helpful. It's a great friendly vibe at this hostel. We had a private room which matched any hotel we stayed at while in Scotland. It's in a bit of an isolated location but that's expected in Skye. However if you have a car it's not an issue. I would love to come back here in the future

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
9.7

Loved staying in the Jedi hut here! So much fun and on such a beautiful island. The glass dome is a fun addition.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.