Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Skyewalker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 2066 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 2066 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • jessicavoisin627290
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 dub 2017
10.0

Tout était parfait Je crois que je le classe en premier dans mes AJ. S'il y avait du wifi, on ne peut pas choisir le côté rural superbe et le réseau.. je dirais qu'il serait parfait! Vraiment!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • esanchez31262751
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 dub 2017
9.1

Really great cozy hostel with friendly staff, clean kitchen, bathrooms and dorms. The only downside is there is no wifi, so making plans is a little tough, but the island is so small and there's one road to everything so it's easy to get around. Also a downside is its kind of in the middle of nowhere 30 minute drive from the closest grocery so make sure you arrive with food to cook! There's a pub around the corner though in case you forget (like we did). All in all really great hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 39 Recenze
22 dub 2017
9.7

Fantastic wee hostel! Set in a remote but gorgeous location, close to lots of Skye's attractions. Wouldn't recommend it without a car. Staff are fantastic and go above and beyond to help out. Kitchen is really modern, spacious, and well equipped. No wifi or phone signal, but we knew that before coming here. Marks off for security as no individual lockers available, however doors into dorms are locked. Large range of board games to keep you entertained. Cannot recommend this place highly enough!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
9.7

There is a reason this place consistently gets rated the nicest hostel in Scotland! What a beautiful place! The most spotless shared kitchen I've ever seen. Beautiful sitting area complete with guitars and banjos. Whimsical decorations all over the place. Comfortable beds. Well thought-out use of space throughout. The staff are very friendly, but also very organized, make sure noise levels stay low, everyone cleans up after themselves. The whole operation is extremely well-run.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
10.0

We stayed in a Jedi Hut and it was darling! Absolutely would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • luciesimunkova5257
  • Česká republika, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
19 dub 2017
9.1

Literally the best showers I have ever seen at the hostel. Everything very nice and clean. It's kind of in the middle of nowhere, but if you're traveling by car (which I highly recommend for Isle of Skye), that won't be a problem. Only down is lack of wi-fi, but staff is very helpful with any problems you would need to "google". Would definitely stay again even for longer time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2017
10.0

Fantastic hosts. Make you feel right at home the moment you walk in. Showers are indescribably awesome :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • DiegoF33
  • Uruguay, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 dub 2017
9.4

Best hostel ever! The bathrooms are cleaner than in my actual house and the place in general is great... the dome is something completely different. The only thing is to get there without a car is a little difficult. (Not having wifi is a pro more than a con)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2017
10.0

Hostel fantastique ! Seulement légèrement dommage qu'il n'y ait ni nourriture ni wifi sur place, mais l'hotel à moins de 5mn à pieds fournit un excellent service nourriture. Le chauffeur de bus est également fort sympathique !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel I've ever stayed in, by far! Amazing atmosphere, superb location relative to everything on the island, and and incredibly welcoming, heartwarming family that runs it all. Very clean rooms and lots of different options for beds (private or shared rooms). Our stay on Skye would not have been nearly as amazing as it was if it wasn't for Brian, Lisa, Georgia, and Tim.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.