Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Skyewalker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 2175 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 2175 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
25 čer 2017
9.7

AMAZING HOSTEL. Really good facilities, all very clean, free cooking oil, seasonings, tea, coffee, hot choc and mini marshmallows etc. Amazing outside furniture and views. Really homely layout. Really friendly and helpful staff. Good resources; maps, bookshelf, games etc. My kind of quirky. Only problem was no wifi but its understandable as its on the isle of skye.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čer 2017
10.0

Auberge de jeunesse perdue dans la campagne de skye mais super sympa. L'accueil par Georgia a été très agréable : elle a été très sympa et nous a montré tous les équipements a notre disposition. Elle nous a aussi conseillé sur les activités a faire dans les environs et ou aller se restaurer. La chambre privative était très bien pour une nuit. Les installations (wc et douche) sont très bien et très propres. Je vous recommande cet endroit si vous chercher ou dormir sur skye.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čer 2017
9.4

Super schön Wirklich zu empfehlen. Wir waren in den Jedi Hütten. Das war noch mal ein ganz besonderes Highlight.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
10.0

We had a great time at Skyewalkers Hostel. The twin room was super cosy, clean and pretty. This place is awesome

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2017
10.0

A wonderful place, the staff were all so friendly and helpful, the dome is even more magical in real life and the views are spectacular. A great place to get away from it all for a while! Also only a short drive away from the fairy pools which are well worth a visit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 čer 2017
10.0

Uggggg this is the second time here and again never wanted to leave. This is the best hostel ever!! Atmosphere is amazing and the staff is friendly. Facilities are by far the best I've seen around. When you travel a lot you realize and good shower and toilet stall are all you really need :-). Looking to work in a hostel next year and this is the place I'd love to be.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
17 čer 2017
8.6

The private twin was adorable. Decorated with a colorful fun theme. En suite with towels included. Lots of rooms for socializing. Major downside was no wifi. Good location for exploring west side of Skye.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 39 Recenze
17 čer 2017
9.4

Well run hostel. Nice staff. Good vibes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čer 2017
9.1

Ottimo veramente un ostello bello pulito e ben gestito

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
10.0

This was our first ever stay in a hostel so we were not really sure what to expect. On arrival we were met and shown around by a young aussie guy sorry forget his name. We were really impressed by how clean and fresh it all was oodles of stuff to use in kitchen bathrooms and lounge areas. Room was small but very very clean as was all the bedding seemed to be all freshly painted throughout. Kitchen was very well supplied even had tea coffee hot choccy and home made muffins. EXCELLENT ALL ROUND

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.