Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Skyewalker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 2,042 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 2,042 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
Skyewalker Hostel Located at The Old School, Portnalong, Isle of Skye.
Skyewalker Hostel
Scotland
Isle of Skye IV47 8SL The Old School, Portnalong
94% 2042
57.3260694 -6.4069390
Skyewalker Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 zář 2016
10.0

Wonderful hostel, very comforting and a happy place to be, wish we stayed more than one night. Would happily recommend or stay again if I return to Skye.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 zář 2016
9.4

Muy chulo!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 zář 2016
10.0

Bestes Hostel unserer Tour!! Einfach wunderbar, ein bisschen verrückt, urgemütlich, tolle Atmosphäre, nette Leute und alles da was man braucht. Wir kommen definitiv wieder!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 zář 2016
10.0

Comfortable, Clean, Relaxing, Welcoming Staff. Even freshly baked cakes available!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
10.0

Honnêtement, une des meilleurs auberges que je connaisse ! Localisation sur l'ile de Skye dans un cadre agréable, personnel d'une gentillesse rare, l'auberge est extrêmement bien agencée, tout est à votre disposition, tout est fait pour que les gens se retrouvent dans la salle commune autour d'un verre, d'un jeux de société ou même d'un bon repas. Allez-y sans hésiter, acheter de quoi vous faire un festin le soir, et vous allez passer une merveilleuse soirée !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
22 zář 2016
9.7

Great place to stay! Very clean and cozy. Excellent kitchen facilities and a cool dome structure to hang out in. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and the owner walked around giving drams of whisky later in the evening to those who wanted a taste. Set up for a community feel but away from town, which I like. And just a couple of miles from Talisker!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 zář 2016
10.0

The Hostel is an excellent insider tip. Very well located to all hot spots. Talisker Destillery is 10 min. away by car, also a nice inn and a seafood shop with fresh fish and oysters. The Hostel has a great kitchen, beautiful sitting area. Showers and toilets were always clean. Though it's a Hostel it was very quiet, very familiar and the Housekeepers are just lovely.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel ! Very clean and comfortable ! The only minus was the absence of wifi but it was the same in a lot of places on Skye !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
10.0

Thoroughly enjoyed our 3 night stay here. The kitchen is well equipped, the showers and toilets are really nice and the beds are super comfy. The staff and other guests were all really friendly; Brian even donated an old tank for his e-cig after my friend dropped and smashed hers! We will definitely be staying here next time we're in the area and will be recommending it to anyone who's heading across to Skye!! Awesome hostel, awesome people, Skye is awesome - stay here :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel with a great equipped kitchen! Very friendly staff and clean bathrooms. We enjoyed our stay in the peaceful environment (in a very small town) and loved all the little extras such as really nice paintings or the cake of the day which kind of made our day ;) Bunks were quite small but ok. We would definitely go there again!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.