Hostelworld.com

Skye Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 346 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 346 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.1
Skye Backpackers Located at Kyleakin, , Isle of Skye.
Skye Backpackers
Scotland
Isle of Skye IV41 8PH Kyleakin
86% 346
57.2723611 -5.7304000
Skye Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
6.9

It should definitely say in the main description that the basic dorm is a star trek caravan! It ended up being a very funny stay but we were definitely not expecting it and it would be a nightmare for midges in the summer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 dub 2016
9.4

Great stay, enjoyed our time there & exploring the island! Kitchen & facilities were cleaned daily & they will do your laundry over night; which was awesome! I would stay there again if needed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 dub 2016
6.3

quelconque...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kazachstán, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
5 dub 2016
7.1

Cheap place to stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • julialytz9647
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 dub 2016
6.6

The location was ideal for our one day-exploring trip on Skye, since Kyleakin is located just after the Skye bridge, in "the beginning" of the island. We booked for an 8 people mixed dorm but was upgraded to a 4 people dorm upon arrival, and the second night we had the room to ourselves! Not the newest or shiniest place, and the room smelled a bit funky, but the staff were super nice and helpful and overall we had a nice stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 dub 2016
10.0

The village is very beautiful! Friendly staff and clean kitchen. Nice place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
3 dub 2016
3.7

Upon arrival we were told that we would sleep in two different caravans although we had booked 5 beds in a 6 bed dorm. The staff was seriously unfriendly, patronising and not at all willing to listen to our concerns. When checking out we were told that one of the caravans had a big mould problem. Cleanliness wasn't great. The whole hostel is small and crammed and we had a really hard time to find anywhere to sit. I really wouldn't recommend going there!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2016
9.4

Skye Backpackers had a wonderful atmosphere and friendliness about it. The location of Kyleakin was only inconvenient since we did not have a car to use from there. The town is very picturesque, has great food, and easy to navigate from the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 bře 2016
8.6

A really beautiful place, just at the entry of Skye, in front of the sea. The staff is really nice and helpful, and there is a friendly ambience ! But if you book the 8 beds room, don't be surprise to be outside in a mobile home. But don't worry, is not cold !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 bře 2016
10.0

Die Jo-Jo's Hostels sind einfach genial! Sehr gemütlich und kreativ eingerichtet! Supertolles hilfsbereites Team!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.