Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Skye Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 595 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 595 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
8.0

Bon hôtel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 čvc 2017
6.9

Joli village. Le personnel de l'auberge est tres accueillant et dynamique. Les dortoirs sont propres. Neanmoins nombre tres insuffisant de toilettes par rapport au nombre de clients. Les douches sont aussi trop peu nombreuses et rudimentaires

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
7.4

This was an okay stay. The main building itself seems fine and had a real kitchen, WiFi and cozy living room. My bed was in the Caravan outside and it was a tight fit for all the beds with no locker or any designated space for your items. The bathroom was on the main building. There was a space heater in my corner so I slept with my bag at the foot of my bed, which was okay since I'm short. Breakfast could be purchased and was basic but enough to make it a good deal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
8.3

Theresa was very nice and accommodating. She's not there in the evening which gives you a bit of extra privacy. The policy is to not lock the front door for ease due to the many travellers and as fire escape, but it's pretty safe on Skye. Very close to Carbost next to the distillery, oyster shed and old inn pub, which was lovely! It's also in a stunning part of Skye! Bear in mind it's a good 30-35min drive to Portree!m

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2017
8.6

The area is great for people who want to explore Isle of Skye. They have great receptionist and the environment is good for the money. However there is no locker and the camper vans are rather small. So if you are tall, just mind your head. Otherwise a good stay for all of us!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
8.3

The two ladies in the staff were really friendly and helpful, I hadn't the same experience with the boy, The toilet was sometimes not clean enough, but decent, It's a nice place to stay,

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
7.1

The staff is wonderful and very helpful. The caravans are a bit rustic and noisy for tired travelers. However, the location is great for visiting Skye without being in the middle of the tourist madness.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
28 čer 2017
8.6

Stayed in one of the trailers out back which made it feel like camping. Loved it that some in my group were able to use a fire pit. Bus service not great from this location until peak season. Town where this hostel is located is a long way from some of the sights on Skye and it really is not that short of a walk from Kyle of Lochalsh train to hostel. If you expect to leave by ferry and need a bus, make sure you leave on a week day. Broadford is more of a hub for buses if you can get there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
28 čer 2017
8.9

Quaint little hostel in the town of Kyleakin, right across Skye bridge. Facilities are decent and breakfast is 2 pounds for a decent meal. The only thing I wish I did differently was the location. Since most of the attractions I would like to do on Skye is up in the north, it is a little annoying to drive an hour everyday up north and back down. But otherwise, this is a good value place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 čer 2017
10.0

A lovely place to stay and to meet people. Very clean, with a great breakfast and very nice staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.