Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Skye Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 568 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 568 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
9.4

Il n'y a pas beaucoup d'espaces dans les bungalows et des problèmes d'aération sont aussi à noter. Pour prendre sa douche, il faut entrer dans la maison principale et celles-ci sont des anciens placards. L'établissement est très bien situé.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
6.9

Firstly, the staff is lovely! and there's a nice atmosphere, very easy to meet people in the kitchen. The free food drawer was great too. However, we stayed in the caravan outside which was probably the worst place I've ever slept in. It was tiny, dirty, the smell was rank. It was either too hot or too cold. I would't go back there if you paid me. The showers were more like a cupboard (hilarious but bad too). Might be nice if you stayed inside the house, otherwise not recommended (but cheap!).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
10.0

The best place ever to stay in Highlands. Being Indians we were bit worried about how the hostels will be and other things like security. But it was really awesome were we just spend a night and staffs we so caring like they even helped to get us dinner at mid night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • toddmacinnis5633
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
10.0

Awesome place, even better staff!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
9.1

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed at. Laid back, lots of fun, very social, while not being too extreme. The place is exceptionally clean as well. I was only going to stay one night, ended up staying 4, then coming back again for another two because it was so good! Do yourself a favour and stay here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2017
10.0

Wonderful place to stay, recommending it 100% lovely people, great location, funky style

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
5.4

On a dormi dans une caravane, confort très moyen, peu de douches et toutes petites, des gens pas super souriants, bref le seul bon point est le prix

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
9.1

Love this hostel! The staff is amazing - so friendly and helpful. Definitely not a luxury hostel, a bit rustic, but the beds are comfortable and the showers and kitchen are clean. Also there's a really cute cat that wanders around!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
9.7

Great hostel with lots of nice little details, not too expensive and situated in a quiet place to relax and enjoy the island. The staff welcomed us warm-hearted and was very nice and helpful all the time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
10.0

I loved the people and their good sense of humor! 😘

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.