Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Skye Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 447 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 447 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.4
Skye Backpackers Located at Kyleakin, , Isle of Skye.
Skye Backpackers
Scotland
Isle of Skye IV41 8PH Kyleakin
81% 447
57.2723611 -5.7304000
Skye Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 srp 2016
2.0

Horrible experience, I was booked for two nights but only stayed one. Unusually late check in, no luggage storage available anywhere in the hostel. My room was a caravan in the garden. It smelled of mold and the roof leaked when it rained. The lights outside the caravan and on the outdoor toilet weren't working during the night so you walk in the dark. The indoor toilet has a hole in the floor patched with duct tape. Staff was very unwilling to offer assistance or a refund for my second night.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
7.1

L'ostello aveva veramente una piacevole atmosfera. Oltre allla cucina c'è anche un comodo solotto e alcuni tavoli per mangiare. i bagni sono pochi e basilari ma puliti. Le camere con un lavandino interno sono comode anche perchè sono da pochi ospiti.. anche da 3 o 4

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 srp 2016
3.4

Fatiscente!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
3.4

Più che un ostello mi sono ritrovata in un centro sociale, un ricovero per scappati di casa. Le condizioni igieniche erano al limite, tutto sporchissimo In camera mancava l'aria e la finestra aveva un'apertura minima Tanfo di cibo ad ogni piano La sicurezza è un optional (prese elettriche, estintori ecc) Il prezzo smodato per dover dormire in uno sgabuzzino di 3 metri quadrati senza bagno.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
13 srp 2016
7.1

Grungy, but good. Friendly staff and a good location just over the bridge

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.4

Accueil dynamique et chaleureux. Stationnement facile et disponible. Chambre avec vue sur le détroit. Pas de casier. Nous avons très bien dormi 3 nuits, dortoir pour 4 avec lavabo. Le personnel , Tony particulièrement, a été très disponible pour nous aider à planifier notre route et le coucher du lendemain. La salle à dîner est petite et conviviale. Les nombreux et festifs clients font de cet endroit un lieu vivant et agréable. Service de lavage et peu de place au frigo. Très recommandable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
4.0

We didn't like the place at all. It's was dirty, intidy, crowded and we dont recomend you to stay there.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • murse_ysh
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
6.3

It has good price. But location is not good for travel Skye island by public transport. Caravan is humidify so much.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • pieromarlia
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 srp 2016
9.1

The Spanish hostel manager was a very friendly, fun and cool girl who helped us in everything. The hostel could be a bit cleaner but it was sufficiently clean overall. The location is right past the Skye Bridge in the nice town of Kyleakin which is good on a sunny day and convenient to reach by car or bus The only minor disappointment was that the washing machine got broken and we couldn´´t wash our clothes - this didn´t trigger a discount unfortunately.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2016
9.4

My experience at the hospital was very good. I am fortunate to play some music With Daniela and the gal at reception ( I 'm sorry I don't have her name) attempted to meet my every need. The hostel was busy and the clothes washer was broken which put some extra stress on to her explaining to the guests, but she was very gracious about it .The accommodations were a bit cramped, and the Internet dodgy, but I rested well and enjoyed visiting with other hostelers. thank you

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.