Hostelworld.com

Skye Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 376 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 376 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
Skye Backpackers Located at Kyleakin, , Isle of Skye.
Skye Backpackers
Scotland
Isle of Skye IV41 8PH Kyleakin
86% 376
57.2723611 -5.7304000
Skye Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Jana2708
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
9.7

Had a really really good stay there! Staff and athmosphere were perfect especially the young Lady :) Its very well located and the perfect starting point to explore the island. I would recommend this place to others and will definitely come back :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
9.1

Jolie auberge, propre et sympathique. Le personnel est agréable. Facilités pour se garer et bon emplacement stratégique.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
6.0

El lugar no tiene muchas opciones para transporte, y en recepción no te dan mucha información. Me dieron una cama en una caravan con 10 camas y la cama, además de ser incomoda, tenía cabellos de alguien más y las cubiertas de los colchones estaban llenas de pasto seco, las sabanas muy viejas. Y estando en las caravan, necesitas salir para ir al baño y la única regadera que hay esta dentro de la casa.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
13 kvě 2016
9.7

No lockers depending on where you stay, but big kitchen, clean facilities, and the camper trailer was actually pretty comfy. The staff were pretty solid as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
8.3

Great place to stay. I had a caravan room, which was a pleasant first experience for me and my travel buddy. The staff were really friendly and helpful in giving travel advice in Skye. Def would come back one day.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
10.0

This place is a fantastic hostel. It's got everything for need, it's amazing value for money, and the friendly staff really make it a special stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
10.0

I was presently surprised with how wonderful our stay was. The rooms were well kept and the huge, stocked kitchen was wonderful. Everyone was plesent and laid back. The only downside was possibility the bathrooms with older amenities. But the great location, funky atmosphere, and low price made up for it. Such a great resting place for a trip through Skye!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
9.7

Everything was great! Only little trouble is 2 toilets and showers for everyone but they are building more. One night turned into 3 nights there, so really enjoyed it! Staff are so friendly, atmosphere is great! Caravans out the back are awesome. Group BBQs for dinner are nice too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
6.9

The location of this hostel was fantastic however I was on the third floor and the wifi wouldn't work. Worked fine in the lobby of the hostel but was a bit annoying that it didn't work in the rooms. Besides that the hostel was brilliant and was located in a busy area of town very central!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž Skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
9.7

Wasn't sure at first but once we were in and settled our stay was great

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.