Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sklep Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 145 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 145 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čer 2017
7.4

It was an okay stay. The hostel doesn't convey the most welcoming atmosphere, but all the necessary things are in place. We didn't spend much time at the hostel so it was completely fine for our purposes. The staff seemed to be pretty busy usually and there is no real reception which wasn't very practical. The breakfast was alright even though there were not many different things to choose from, especially if you're vegetarian. The location of the hostel however was excellent.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čer 2017
9.4

Sklep Hostel is honestly the best hostel I've ever stayed in. It's extremely easy to find, it's got a nice, quiet atmosphere, and the staff are really friendly and helpful. Our apartment-style room was very clean, and it included a small kitchen area, a balcony, a washing machine and drying rack, and a tv! I've paid a lot more at other places and gotten a lot less, that's for sure! Breakfast is included! Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • memo3tef
  • Egypt, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2017
8.6

Female staff not helpful

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 dub 2017
8.0

Everything you need for a decent price. The restaurant below is a cozy and quaint little one with great food and breakfast is included. Rooms are still quiet even though it is above a restaurant and facilities are decent and sufficient.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
24 bře 2017
8.9

Sklep Hostel is located above the Sklep Restaurant in a quiet corner of town. The restaurant is fantastic, and breakfast is incredible. There is a downstairs bar where you can meet people. Staff was very friendly, as is everyone in the city. The main disadvantage is the location. It's relatively far away from the center, but there is a tram stop just outside the hostel. Overall, it's a great place. Very tidy and welcoming.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2017
9.4

Sehr tolles Hostel! Ist wirklich nur zu empfehlen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
8.6

Was surprised to find out we had essentially booked an entire apartment suite. Great value for money, but very far from Old Town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 úno 2017
7.1

Old place... We get there late at night, there's not a proper front desk so we get helped by the staff at the restaurant (you take breakfast there too) very friendly and nice they gave us the room and we pay next morning, not far from center like 20 min walk. We wanna stay more nights but it was fully booked so we have to move to a hotel two blocks away... compararing both the other one was cheaper and waaaay nicer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 úno 2017
10.0

Nos quedamos en un apartamento para 6 personas enoooorme. Cocina propia, salon muy grande con tele y chimenea dos habitaciones separadas... Todo lo q diga es poco. Y cabian mas de 6 personas. Habia 3 camas individuales, 3 de matrimonio y un sofa cama. El ascensor un poco antiguo, daba la impresion de que se iba a partir. Nos hicieron descuento por pagar en efectivo y nos dejaron pagar el segundo dia. El desayuno increible y esta incluido.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.