Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sklep Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 140 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 140 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2017
8.0

Everything you need for a decent price. The restaurant below is a cozy and quaint little one with great food and breakfast is included. Rooms are still quiet even though it is above a restaurant and facilities are decent and sufficient.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
24 bře 2017
8.9

Sklep Hostel is located above the Sklep Restaurant in a quiet corner of town. The restaurant is fantastic, and breakfast is incredible. There is a downstairs bar where you can meet people. Staff was very friendly, as is everyone in the city. The main disadvantage is the location. It's relatively far away from the center, but there is a tram stop just outside the hostel. Overall, it's a great place. Very tidy and welcoming.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2017
9.4

Sehr tolles Hostel! Ist wirklich nur zu empfehlen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
8.6

Was surprised to find out we had essentially booked an entire apartment suite. Great value for money, but very far from Old Town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 úno 2017
7.1

Old place... We get there late at night, there's not a proper front desk so we get helped by the staff at the restaurant (you take breakfast there too) very friendly and nice they gave us the room and we pay next morning, not far from center like 20 min walk. We wanna stay more nights but it was fully booked so we have to move to a hotel two blocks away... compararing both the other one was cheaper and waaaay nicer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 úno 2017
10.0

Nos quedamos en un apartamento para 6 personas enoooorme. Cocina propia, salon muy grande con tele y chimenea dos habitaciones separadas... Todo lo q diga es poco. Y cabian mas de 6 personas. Habia 3 camas individuales, 3 de matrimonio y un sofa cama. El ascensor un poco antiguo, daba la impresion de que se iba a partir. Nos hicieron descuento por pagar en efectivo y nos dejaron pagar el segundo dia. El desayuno increible y esta incluido.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • angelik9994516
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 lis 2016
8.3

I stayed in a double room with shared toilet. Considering it was a last minute booking the price was quite good and the facilities worked very well. Staff was helpful and the location was ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 říj 2016
10.0

Excellent, the staff was really very nice, the food was great, everything was clean. The bus station is right in front of the hostel. If you want to walk to the centre of Prague, it would only take you 10-15 minutes. I really recommend this hostel, it was really great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.