Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Skellig Hostel & Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 81 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 81 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.9
Skellig Hostel & Lodge Located at Kerry, , Ballinskelligs.
Skellig Hostel & Lodge
Ireland
Ballinskelligs Kerry
94% 81
51.7409019 -10.1734685
Skellig Hostel & Lodge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 zář 2016
9.4

Friendly host! Comfortable and clean room. The kitchen is large and good for cooking meals so do bring food over for cooking! There's oil, herbs and spices, all at your disposal. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
9.7

More of a house than a hostel and with much nicer bathrooms and bedrooms than traditional hostels. Great if you are looking for a private room! Would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.1

We had a wonderful stay along our way around the Ring. We had a private room which was very nice. It was defintely more family friendly than your average hostel which I thought was nice. It would have been nice if breakfast was included.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jratiarson5390
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 srp 2016
8.9

Hostel located in a really nice place (closed to the beach), with nice and clean rooms. What a pity the breakfast is not included.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 srp 2016
8.3

Fijn hostel voor een gezin zoals wij. Prima keuken en eetzaal, beetje beperkte "zitkamer", wel leuk dat er een pooltafel staat. Mooi uitzicht als je buiten staat op het grote grasveld, ruimte voor bijv. badminton. Goede slaapkamer voor 4 personen, goed geslapen op de bedden. Fijne ontvangst door enthousiaste host. Goede uitvalsbasis voor bijv. Valencia Island.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
9.1

Très belle région, bonne situation pour visiter. Propriétaire très sympathique Pas d'isolation au niveau des planchers, on entend les pas et conversation des voisins du dessus !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
9.7

Très bon accueil. Ici, pas de dortoirs, mais des chambres familiales. Cuisine et salons communs où l'on peut échanger, jouer... Petit bémol : le matelas à ressorts (pas terrible pour les personnes qui ont des problèmes de dos).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 kvě 2016
9.7

Freda may possibly be the nicest person we met on the entire week-long trip - she is such a sweetheart who really cares for each individual guest. She made us feel at home, had fresh food baked in the morning and recommended some wonderful sights for us to see. The hostel is right next to a beach which is gorgeous at night! The facilities were excellent, and we couldn't recommend it higher to anyone staying in the Ballinskelligs area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 kvě 2016
10.0

Das Haus, die Zimmer und die Küche sind sehr sauber und ansprechend, die Gastgeberin extrem freundlich, sie hat sogar für uns extra einen Kuchen gebacken! Die Küche zum Selberkochen einladend und voll ausgestattet. Äußerst ruhige Lage mit Meerblick.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
9.7

Excellent séjour d'une semaine. Nous avons été chaleureusement accueillis par Frida, très disponible tout au long du séjour pour nous donner avis et conseils. Nous avons bien apprécié la cuisine, son équipement et ses produits de base. Les lieux étaient très propres et les lits confortables. L'auberge est bien située, au calme, pas très loin de la mer et du pub. Bon rapport qualité/prix.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.