Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Skeleton Beach Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 205 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 205 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
8.9

Good location near the beach. Walking distance to town. Very small 4-bed dorm. Morning rush to the few bathrooms. Small kitchen, nice complementary breakfast. Cosy common room and a green garden. Hostel be a bit cramped when fully booked. Friendly management. Enjoyed our stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • hachimi_mokhtari2322
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 89 Recenze
3 srp 2017
10.0

Hostel situé dans le centre de swakopmund, il y a tout le confort , c'est très propre , LA wifi marche bien , le petit déjeuner est inclus dans le prix , le personnel est sympa , casier pour ranger ses affaires !!! Je recommande Nickel Merci !!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 srp 2017
9.1

Had a great stay, the owners are wonderfully warmhearted peeps!breakfast was abundant, the living room gave a feeling of chilliness as if back home. Would certainly return!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
8.6

Fantastic location (a few meters away from the beach), pretty clean, good facilities (hot water was available also after sunset), good value for money, friendly atmosphere :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
7.1

Location is good,close to the ocean,bathroom are very dirty at afternoon/evening-get just clean at noon.the staff is very sympathetic and jovial but the guy at reception is sooo inebriated every day when he is there-very friendly but badly drunken.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
10.0

We were very pleasantly surprised with our stay here! It's a very fair price so we weren't expecting anything too, too nice, but Skeleton Beach Backpackers had it all! Kind and helpful staff, good wifi, VERY comfortable beds (I'm talking much softer than mine at home!), awesome location, and very safe. I will absolutely be staying with them again in the future, thank you!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • schroeyes1118
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
7.7

Nice hostel in Swakop

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 dub 2017
8.3

The facilities were good. Only had one problem that our room was never cleaned for the duration of my stay, also the shower curtain was filthy, and even had mold - which I think led to the room having an unpleasant smell the moment you walk in.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 92 Recenze
30 bře 2017
9.1

It was good to stay. WIFI connection was good, and staffs were kind and helpful. Simple breakfast included.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×