Hostelworld.com

Skeleton Beach Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 153 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 153 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6
Skeleton Beach Backpackers Located at 14 Moses Garoeb str, Vineta, P.O. Box 23658 Windhoek, Swakopmund.
Skeleton Beach Backpackers
Namibia
Swakopmund Swakopmund 9000 14 Moses Garoeb str, Vineta, P.O. Box 23658 Windhoek
87% 153
-22.6661354 14.5276594
Skeleton Beach Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 dub 2016
8.3

The woman who runs this place is one of the nicest people I have met. She is willing to try and get others to move things around and organise activities for you. Would definitely recommend this place. Swakopmund is a very quiet place with most shops and restaurants closing at 9. The hostel itself is safe and fairly clean (this depends on who you are staying with really).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2016
9.7

Great place right by the beach!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • naniokisai
  • Francouzská Polynésie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 bře 2016
6.9

Check-in was prompt. The location doesn't help too much if you want to go out to eat at night. Swakopmund is a beach town and most things close quite early. My biggest issue was with the toilet inside the house that didn't have a seat. YES! A seat! Also, at one point during the stay the light bulb died and they just didn't replace it. It's a hostel I guess.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 bře 2016
9.1

I loved this hostel! It had such lovely staff. The rooms and everything were very clean and you always felt very safe. It is definitely not a party hostel there is no bar. It has a quiet, chill atmosphere like the entire town. You feel like you're staying at a family members house. Great wifi, comfy couches, and nice people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
21 úno 2016
9.7

I would always stay in that hostel again and can recommend it completely!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 led 2016
9.1

It's affordable, I met new people. I had an amazing time. I wish I stayed longer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 led 2016
7.4

市内から歩いて20分は大変だった。車の人は駐車場があるので便利です。 海岸が近くて海沿いを散策するのは楽しかったです。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2016
10.0

The best overall backpackers in Namibia!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2015
9.7

Thank you for the genuine helpfulness! The staff was so great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 pro 2015
8.6

Nice hostel with a laid-back atmosphere. The staff knows the name of everybody, even if you only stay for 2 nights, which gives you a very warm family feeling :) Probably the most comfortable beds I´ve had by now in a hostel and warm and comfty blankets! Just walk down the street to see a beautiful sunset at the beach of Swakopmund! City centre is a little bit farer, but still in walking distance. Good breakfast. I definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.